Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » WLJ55567 » 16 Reviews

Wilson Jones View-tab Transparent Divider Set - 5 X Divider - 8 Tab[s]/set - 5 / Box - Assorted Tab (WLJ55567) Reviews
Wilson Jones View-tab Transparent Divider Set - 5 X Divider - 8 Tab[s]/set - 5 / Box - Assorted Tab (WLJ55567)

Wilson Jones View-tab Transparent Divider Set - 5 X Divider - 8 Tab[s]/set - 5 / Box - Assorted Tab (WLJ55567)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Create great-looking index dividers that stand out with View Tab Transparent Dividers. Premium look and feel with a clever see-through design that keeps all section titles in view for easy reference. View Tab dividers are durable, economical, and perfect for all indexing needs. Convenient Web-based ... <more> 

Acco Model: WLJ55567

$29.12

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 16 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Excellent

By HappyFortWorth from Fort Worth, TX, USA on 07/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product beats all of the other notebook tabs hands down. Will never go back to using the kind you to push through plastic tabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A LIFE ORGANIZING PRODUCT!

By miemystayk from Sherman, TX, USA on 03/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If I had intuited that one product was going to be THE deciding factor in organizing every aspect of my life, I surely would not have guessed that it would be a box of 5 sets of 8-tabbed transparent dividers. But Wilson Jones View-Tab Transparent Dividers are so well made, so thoroughly thought out in design, and, yes, even so attractive, that they help me in every aspect of pulling together my thoughts, my papers, photos, whatever can go in a three-ring binder, and keeping a system that stays thoroughly organized, and yet is portable. The templates on the Wilson Jones website stir up my creative juices to make projects fun. The templates also allow for easy reorganization of a folder whenever necessary. These durable Transparent Dividers are a gift that keeps on giving!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Save my life!

By SheWolf from Houston, TX, USA on 08/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In creating a "Red Binder Book" for emergency these transparent tabs are a life saver. Easy to spot and quick to reference in a panic situation. Even in a Hurrican the tabs stood up to the water and did not crumple or come loose.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Retains a professional appearance.

By TNTeacher from McMinnville, TN, USA on 08/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are amazing! Because you print on paper instead of the tab or sticker for the tab, the dividers always look brand new! As a teacher, my tabs change each year with the students. This is year three and they look as great as the day I opened them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is so awesome.

By magdala from Providence,rhode island, united states of america on 08/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is so awesome because it keep me origanized in my classes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very sleek and professional presentation tool.

By Allenbanks from Lake Forest, CA, USA on 10/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed to construct a few binders for a major global audit of our procedures. When the inspection team arrived, they were very impressed with the way our data and information was presented, Your product was very easy to use and simple to construct. I will recommend this product to other departments in my company.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has nice features!

By Petra from Bethel, AK, USA on 10/14/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has nice features! Our manager is able to include all his documents for the board members. It helps with finding documents more easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tab Dividers with style

By scantutorres from East Moline, IL, USA on 10/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The W.Jones 8 Tab Dividers give any binder a polished look!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best divider out there

By DT34 from Plant City, FL, USA on 09/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love it!!! It's easy to use and convenient. A must have for the home or office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't find the Template...This may change my recommendation!

By ColPopCorn from Peoria, IL on 09/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the see through and the Tab alignment. Easy to go directly to the topic. Top sheet allows for a good description of the contents.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features and easy to use!

By mardirae from Tucson, AZ, USA on 09/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these dividers in my cooking classes for my students. They are durable, easy to keep clean, and the software is also easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Its OK, but could be easier to use

By Tommies from Philadelphia, PA, USA on 06/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The labels were pretty cool. My hope was that these labels were already in Microsoft Word. I had to create a custom label in order to have these labels printed. The directions were OK, but were a bit off for my version of Word. I'm sure there are many legal loop holes and possible costs for Wilson Jones to have their template for this label to be added to Word, but it may be worth considering.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this is a great product and the price is affordable

By mcs66 from Evansville, IN, USA on 06/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Im a student and have used this product for over a year and it has stood up to the abuse. i throw my binder in my bag and take it out all the time and so far all the tabs are still in place. this is a great product for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By Kati from Colorado, USA on 06/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These dividers are the best. I need to periodically change the tab labels and it is so easy to do with the templates. They hold up well and are perfect for my purposes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent tool for creating presentations

By Brandi from Des Moines, IA, USA on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this product weekly. The online tampleate tool makes it much easier to create a great looking index sheet. LOVE IT!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear tabs are reusable!

By ShellyGP from St. Louis, MO, USA on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used a variety of these through almost a decade of creating binders for classes and reports. I reuse them again and again and not only do they hold up - they look great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved