Home » Dvd » Standard Dvd's » Acorn Media Treasure Houses Of Britain [dvd/2 Disc/5 Episodes] » 11 Reviews

Acorn Media Treasure Houses Of Britain [dvd/2 Disc/5 Episodes] Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Martha !

By HankTC from Undisclosed on 04/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice to have Martha S designs made available. You know it is good quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this

By mom37 from Undisclosed on 04/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This little folder has been a wonderful addition to my office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Martha's Stuff

By GrannyAnnie from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Martha's items are always quality and attractive to be used every day in work and personal time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the tablet cover. ...

By NYG4202 from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the tablet cover. Great colors and look. I would recommend this product to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By tbakervpofoperations from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am amazed how the quality of this product is. It was easy to use, easy to put project together. The print came out beautiful. I just found my new bestfriend when it comes to projects for the office. Life just got easier from 9am to 5 pm.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good for tablet

By blackdragon5012 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it is a great case for a tablet. easy to use. i like the color of it. martha is a good brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A very good idea

By GoodIdea from Undisclosed on 03/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It works like a charm!!!! It goes on easy, and protects your pad, better than some of those pricey ones do!!!! It is a very good product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Style and function

By Catcophony from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Leave it to Martha Stewart to come up with a tablet case that is both great looking and uber functional. Love the blue color, but other shades are equally nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loved It

By kathy5150 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. Good quality and looks good when I go out with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By Foxygrama from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Makes it very personlized.. Many remarks and comments..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Marth Steward Case

By GEORGIACANUCK from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got the case for my ipad..The colors are nice and it fits like a glove...Would I trust it protect my ipad completely ..no..but for casual use with no children around it is good for what I need it for


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved