Home » 23961 » 9 Reviews

Allsop Metal Art Monitor Stand - Up To 70lb - Up To 21" Crt - Black Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Durable (5), Easy To Use (5)

Best Uses:

Home (7), Office (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Not Quite as Advertised

By AJF from NY on 03/20/2008


Cons:

Insufficient Capacity

Describe Yourself:

Practical

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Holding the weight it was advertised to hold, it acted more like a trampoline than a stand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

just what I needed

By billy of Sun from dfw on 12/28/2007


Describe Yourself:

Practical, Stylish

Pros:

Attractive Design, Easy To Assemble/wire, Smooth Edges, Easy To Wire, Supports Weight, Well Designed, Holds All Components

Best Uses:

Space Saver, Convenience

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great stand! I've been looking for a stand for my big monitor (~61#s) for a while. most were made of plastic and did not support over 40#s. and to top it off the brushed steel goes great with my 'decore' I give it a 9 of 10. its is perfect except for just slight bonce/wobble with my 61# monitor on it. the spec said it is rated for 70#s. I'm sure it will hold it was just a bit disconcerting to have the stand sag.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good for Widescreens!

By Torontotoad from Toronto, ON on 06/05/2007


Pros:

Easy To Use

Best Uses:

Home

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used mine for a 32" LCD TV. Fits well into my exisitng wall unit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nothing else on the market compares

By Tim from Dallas on 02/27/2007


Pros:

Easy To Use, Durable, Versatile

Best Uses:

Office, Home

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the 2nd one of these that I have purchased. One of my employees wanted one because he saw mine. My first one was a glossy black finish and this one is more of a flat/matte finish. I like the glossy look better. Other than that, there is nothing else like this on the market and believed me I shopped around before making this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sleek and functional

By That Guy from New York, NY on 11/27/2006


Pros:

Durable, Easy To Use

Best Uses:

Home, Office

I use this stand for my stereo receiver. It looks great, and it's very sturdy. Exactly what I needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great height for flat panel monitors

By Rob from Ossining, NY on 10/18/2006


Pros:

Reliable, Durable, Easy To Use

Best Uses:

Office, Home

I've had this stand for about three years now and it's the perfect size for office and home. It holds my 16 inch monitor, HK speakers, blackberry, stapler, tape and post-it's all on top. That leaves plenty of room below to store the docking station and laptop below.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

solid but too short

By Your Review Buddy Verified Reviewer from San Francisco, CA on 08/30/2006


Pros:

Durable

Best Uses:

Dorm Room, Office, Home

The stand looks nice, and it feels okay. It's nothing spectacular and doesn't really stand out. If you want a fancy looking office this won't really help. The only complaint I have is that it's too short. I don't know anyone who has it sitting directly on a desk. It needs to be boosted even more, which kind of eliminates the purpose.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best for Stacking Electronic Equipment

By Steven the Pilot from Chicago, IL on 06/20/2006


Pros:

Fast, Reliable, Durable, Easy To Use, Versatile

Best Uses:

Home

I use the Metal Art Monitor Stand to stack my surround sound amplifier apart from my DVD player. The stand looks great and it's open design allows heat to dissipate away from the electronic equipment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Way Cool Looking!!!

By Richard the Man from Phoenix,Az on 01/16/2006


Pros:

Looks Good

Best Uses:

Office, Home Office, Home

Its nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved