Home » 25914 » 11 Reviews

Allsop 25914 Metal Art Monitor Stand With Tray Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

60% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Durable (5), Versatile (4), Easy To Use (5)

Best Uses:

Home (4), Office (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

works great for me

By Jen from Denver, CO on 12/11/2007


Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Pros:

Stable Base, Adequate Weight Capacity

Best Uses:

Improve Viewing Angle

Primary use:

Business

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I ordered this product for my boss, who then gave it to me because the dimentions were too big for their desk. It works great for me, I am the only one with a dinosaur for a computer, so it holds the large CRT monitor very well, along with two speakers and hides all my office supplies in the self.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product.

By Phil from bay area, ca on 10/25/2007


Describe Yourself:

Digital Photographer, Graphics Enthusiast

Pros:

Good For Large Monitors, Good Slot For Keybaord

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 23-inch apple cinema display works great with this product. I recommend because of convenience and design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's a monitor stand, alright...

By BA Verified Reviewer from Colorado on 10/07/2007


Describe Yourself:

Business User

Pros:

Holds Up Monitor, Does Not Explode

Best Uses:

Holding Up Monitor.

Primary use:

Business

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Well, this monitor stand did not collapse, explode, spontaneously combust or otherwise experience any catastrophic failures in the two weeks I've been using it. What more could you ask?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEWARE: COLOR NOT AS SHOWN ! ! ! !

By Big Moe Verified Reviewer from Los Angeles, CA on 04/27/2007


Cons:

Color Not Metallic

Pros:

Versatile, Easy To Use, Durable

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product is a great product, don't get me wrong. Nice design, tough, etc. but the color shown on photos is way off!!! The actual color is more like a dingy, battleship grey that the seemingly sleek silver appearance. Very dissapointing for those who have a cool silver look in their office. Would of been much nicer in brushed metal look!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product turned inferior

By iflyby77 Verified Reviewer from Ormond Beach, FL on 03/13/2007


Cons:

Quality Reduced, Not Durable

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I own two of this model monitor stand, purchased about a year apart and a printer stand. I am happy with the early monitor stand and the printer stand. I am very unhappy with the recently purchased monitor stand. The tubing has been reduced in strength, probably to cut costs, and the whole monitor wobbles when typing. I would buy the old version again, but not the new one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Nice Monitor Stand

By Nick from Boston, MA on 12/31/2006


Pros:

Durable, Easy To Use

Best Uses:

Home

We're using this stand to put our 23" Apple Cinema HD Display on. The monitor stand tray has been removed and our 17" MacBook Pro is sitting comfortably underneath it, while our external keyboard and wireless mouse sit on a pull-out tray in the computer cart. We needed an effecient solution to a very crowded workspace in a very small Boston apartment and this monitor stand was it. [...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BRILLIANT!!!

By Computer stand lover xxx from In your dreams on 10/03/2006


Pros:

Fast, Brilliant, Easy To Use, Reliable, Versatile, Durable

Best Uses:

Office, Home, Brilliant, Dorm Room, Travel

BRILLIANT!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love it, very functional!

By BV Verified Purchaser from Dallas, Tx. on 07/21/2006


Cons:

No Complaints

Pros:

Versatile, Durable, A Perfect Fit, Easy To Use

Best Uses:

Office, Home

I did my research,and this product is perfect for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I hope they make one with smaller depth

By Steve Verified Reviewer from Raleigh on 06/10/2006


Pros:

Reliable, Durable, Versatile, Easy To Use

Best Uses:

Dorm Room, Home, Office

The idea is great, it looks great, very functional and efficient, sturdy design. I hope if any [...] people are reading this that they seriously consider making a monitor stand with a combination of the dimensions of the original and the Jr. version... 24" long, but only 11" deep. Desk space is valuable and the whole point of why people use device, and I see no reason why the 24" long original has to be 4" deeper than the Jr. More and more people are switching to LCD flat panel monitors, so 11" depth is more than enough. Combined with the shelf underneath, I would be the first to buy my proposed design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I would recommend this product to others

By Tweeter from Arkansas on 02/08/2006


Pros:

Great Space Saver For The Desk, Easy Set-up

Best Uses:

Home Office, Office

Have a small desk so needed some additional space for clutter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this thing

By brettski from bellingha, wa on 11/17/2005


Pros:

Looks Good, Easy Set-up

Best Uses:

Office

Great for holding my stuff and getting my notebook off the desk so I don't kink my neck. only real complaint is that it might be too sturdy... it's heavy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved