Home » Accessories » Stands & Cabinets » 27761 » Reviews

Allsop Metal Art Cpu Stand - Steel - Pewter (27761) Reviews
Allsop Metal Art Cpu Stand - Steel - Pewter (27761)

Allsop Metal Art Cpu Stand - Steel - Pewter (27761)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

The Metal Art CPU Caddy uses modern design and innovation to help your computer fit into your life. Both in function and in form. Forged from steel, it puts your CPU up on wheels so you can roll it around a little without any lifting. The more digital our lifestyle gets, the more we need to plug and... <more> 

Allsop Model: 27761

$27.38

30 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 1 review)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Looks Good (3), Adjustable (3), Durable (3), Easy To Use (3)

Best Uses:

Home (3), Office (4)

Primary use:

Personal (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Bad nuts

By woodbuck from Santa Rosa, CA on 06/07/2008


Cons:

Difficult To Set Up

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The wing nuts won't tighten on the casters because the plating is uneven.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bolts did not fit properly

By tt from florida on 08/10/2007


Cons:

Color Not Stainless Steel

Describe Yourself:

Bargain Hunter, Stylish, Practical

Pros:

Supports Weight, Sturdy, Attractive Design, Well Designed

Best Uses:

Convenience

Primary use:

Personal

not happy w/ the assembly bolts... did not nut properly. i thought it was a stainless steel finish... it's not.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works

By Lazarus Verified Purchaser from Las Vegas, NV on 07/17/2007


Cons:

None

Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

High-end Shopper

Pros:

Well Designed, Attractive Design, Supports Weight, Easy To Assemble/wire, Rolls Very Smoothy.

Best Uses:

Convenience

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This CPU caddy rolls very smoothly on a wood panel floor. The casters seem to be of a better quality than similar device of other brands I've bought in the past.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Absolutely great product

By Marianne the office Manager Verified Purchaser from NY on 09/25/2006


Pros:

Fast, Durable, Easy To Use, Well Packaged, Reliable

Best Uses:

Office

Looks great and so easy to assemble


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice looking nice job

By THE designer fabuloso from los angeles on 09/23/2006


Pros:

Easy To Use, Durable

Best Uses:

Teen Center

good design


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

just the thing...

By eric Verified Purchaser from boston on 09/05/2006


Cons:

Could Be A Bit Longer

Pros:

Easy To Use, Fast, Durable, Reliable

Best Uses:

Dorm Room, Office, Home

Brainless to assemble and set up and very adjustable. Looks good on my Dell workstation or my Mac G5. I would have made it a few inches wider for this big CPU cases, but it seems very stable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

help keep the fuzz bunny's out

By BZ Verified Reviewer from Portland,Oregon on 04/28/2006


Pros:

Looks Good, Easy Set-up, Adjustable

Best Uses:

Office, Home Office, Mobile Office, Home

Keeps the CPU case off the floor less carpet fuzz being sucked into case. Easy to roll around computer case for easy access to rear of case. Make sure you check inside the wheel housing if you can not find all wing nuts to put the caddy together_comes with 8 wing nuts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simple but effective

By Bert from Syracuse,NY on 03/29/2006


Pros:

Easy Set-up, Looks Good, Adjustable

Best Uses:

Office

This product is very easy to assemble and adjusts to fit nearly any PC. It is great for keeping the PC off the floor and away from water. It is also on wheels so that makes it easy to move and service when needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CPU Caddy Review

By BH from Mountain View, CA on 02/08/2006


Cons:

Nuts Fell Apart When Tighting, Had To Go Out And Buy My Own Bolts, Foam Pads Don't Stick, Each Kit Had 2 Nuts Missing For Set Up

Pros:

Looks Good, Adjustable

Best Uses:

Home Office, Home

Overall the product is solid. It was a shame that each of the kits had 2 nuts missing, and when tighting the nuts they fell apart. But after installation, it has been a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved