Home » 27979/28540 » 8 Reviews

Allsop 27979 Pot Pads-12 Pack (allsop 27979) (allsop 27979/28540) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Describe Yourself:

Getting Started (3), Avid Gardener (5)

Pros:

Easy Care Instructions (3), Straightforward Installation (3), Weather Resistant (4), Solid Construction (3)

Best Uses:

Gardening (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

A container gardener's dream!

By Colleen from Solebury, PA on 05/12/2008


Describe Yourself:

Getting Started

Pros:

Weather Resistant, Unobtrusive, Solid Construction

Best Uses:

Gardening, Container Gardening

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The pot pads are a great way to provide drainage without staining my patio. The are virtually unnoticeable so they help maintain the look I want of just the pots and containers themselves without obtrusive pot "feet" showing. The rubber backing helps them stay put once placed under the pot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this product. I is attractive. yo

By kathy from georgia on 05/10/2008


Describe Yourself:

Avid Gardener

Pros:

Weather Resistant, Solid Construction, Comfortable Grip

Best Uses:

Gardening

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use four instead of three pads . I live that you can't see them . I like them very much


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Bill from Lake County,Ca on 04/01/2008


Describe Yourself:

Avid Gardener

Pros:

Solid Construction, Weather Resistant

Best Uses:

Gardening

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They work really great for moving plants around on your deck.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They do the job great!

By CC in sunny florida from Winter Park, Florida on 08/09/2007


Describe Yourself:

Avid Gardener

Pros:

Easy Care Instructions, Attractive, Straightforward Installation

Best Uses:

Landscape

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use them under pots on my pool deck. you can't see them and I can spray under the pots to keep the deck clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy Dandy!

By Flower Fan from Midwest on 08/06/2007


Describe Yourself:

Getting Started, Avid Gardener

Pros:

Easy Care Instructions, Straightforward Installation

Best Uses:

Landscape, Garden

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great. They work like the magic sliders you can get for furniture, but they're made to go outdoors under plant pots. My husband rebuilt our deck this summer and I got several packages of Pot Pads to elevate my flower pots so they would not leave dark rings on the wood. You just put them on the surface and place your pot on top. Easy as pie!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works just as described.

By Marcy Verified Reviewer from Richmond, VA on 07/04/2007


Cons:

Unattractive, Color Contrasts Container

Describe Yourself:

Getting Started, Enjoy Gardening

Pros:

Straightforward Installation, Easy Care Instructions

Best Uses:

Deck Protection

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The pads keep plant containers raised off of the deck surface. We have a new deck and have yet to seal it. Even after a month and a few heavy rains, these pads have not allowed any moisture to remain or discoloration to happen at their points of contact. I have recommended these to friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Megan's Mom Verified Reviewer from Milwaukee, WI on 05/08/2007


Describe Yourself:

Avid Gardener

Pros:

Weather Resistant, Drains Well, Attractive Design, Holding Capacity

Best Uses:

Outdoor Plants

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These pot pads are great...you can't even detect them when used under large pots. Our recently renovated deck will keep looking new now that we have these. Great service and fast shipping, too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I will never be without them!

By Jackie from Naples, Florida on 10/30/2006


Pros:

Attractive Design, Durable

Best Uses:

Outdoors

These are the best pot pads! The slide easily under the pots outside and prevent the flower pots from marking/staining the patio/lanai floor. I will always have some on hand for when I add any new pots! Great product. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved