Home » 28429 » 8 Reviews

Allsop Cd And Dvd Storage Binder - Book Fold - Paperboard - Cd Case (allsop 28429) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Attractive Design (5), Versatile (3)

Best Uses:

Small Rooms (6), Large Rooms (3), Office (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Light duty CD Album

By lwsyank Verified Reviewer from Raleigh, NC on 02/24/2008


Pros:

Attractive Design, Versatile

Cons:

Flimsy

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy, Audiophile

Best Uses:

Small Rooms, Office

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product is sufficient; but our needs were to have a product that had less paper in the covers, so that it would be more weather resistant, for travel.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nothing fancy...very utilitarian!

By Nancy the lacrosse fan Verified Reviewer from Alexandria, VA on 01/23/2008


Pros:

Durable, Versatile

Describe Yourself:

Professional, Practical, Tech Savvy

Best Uses:

Small Rooms, Office, Large Rooms

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent basic filing system for discs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exactly what I was looking for.....

By Darcey from Anchorage, AK on 12/07/2006


Pros:

Attractive Design

Best Uses:

Small Rooms

The CD are exctly what I was looking for. I was tired of the blob of CD's in my living room and wanted to discriminately hide them, and the Allsop books are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By Tina from WA on 10/28/2006


Pros:

Attractive Design

Best Uses:

Office, Small Rooms

Looks great and organized on the shelf.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not ideal, but they'll do for now.

By Erex from NYC, NY on 05/23/2006


Pros:

Attractive Design

Cons:

Flimsy

Best Uses:

Office, Small Rooms, Large Rooms

On the website they appeared white. They are actually sort of sand-colored. All of my storage is white, so they don't match the way I hoped they would. [...] They are rather flimsy, and the fabric looks like it might peel off over time. And when they are full, they're not easy to get out of the box. But they are nice looking lined up on my shelf and I like that I can label them. I would not use them for traveling or in a car if you want them to hold up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Samantha the Black Belt from Minneapolis, MN on 05/09/2006


Pros:

Attractive Design, Versatile

Best Uses:

Small Rooms, Large Rooms, Office

This product looks great on a book shelf and is great for CD and DVD storage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organize In Style

By Sasha: Sound Designer Verified Purchaser from Reno, NV on 01/17/2006


Pros:

Large Capacity, Portable, Looks Good

Cons:

Must Remove Plastic Inserts To Sleeves

Best Uses:

In-home Storage, Home Decoration, Car

Fantastic product. It's allowed me to organize a group of dusty, scattered CDs (around 2000) into a concise, organized music library without having to resort to bulky, zippered cases. Great for DVDs and video games as well. The product is very stylish and I love that it's small enough to accompany me in the car as well as at home. I'll keep buying these forever.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

could be better if it's more durable

By Dodgerblue714 Verified Reviewer from New York, NY on 01/16/2006


Pros:

Large Capacity, Looks Good

Cons:

Flimsy A Bit

Best Uses:

In-home Storage

Bought 7 of them. Almost sartisfied, except 1) edge of the cloth is easy to come off 2) one of them has a shrinked sleeve 3) not so smooth to take the album in and out from the case


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved