Home » 28465 » 10 Reviews

Allsop 28465 Memory Foam Mousepad Pro-black Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Smooth (5), Durable (5), Ergonomic (4), Attractive Design (3), Comfortable To Use (3), Doesn't Slip (3)

Best Uses:

Office (7), Home (6), Gaming (5), Optical Mouse (6), Roller Mouse (5)

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented (4)

Primary use:

Personal (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Highly valued tool

By Taijimon Verified Reviewer from Chester, Virginia on 02/04/2008


Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Doesn't Slip, Durable Material, Comfortable To Use

Best Uses:

Trackball Mouse

Primary use:

Business

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product works great with my Trackball Mouse. Gives that extra level of comfort for a long days work. Excellant overall purchase experience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Has made a difference already!

By Brad from Nornthern Minnesota on 11/28/2007


Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Best Uses:

Roller Mouse

Primary use:

Business

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I spend 5-7 hours a day on the computer and the software is very "mouse" intensive. This mouse pad has enabled me to work without the wrist cramps and numbness I was getting with a regular mousepad.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Solved my wrist pain

By ElMogo from Paris, France on 11/16/2007


Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Comfortable To Use, Doesn't Slip, Provides Great Tracking

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the computer about eight hours daily. My wrist had begun to hurt and I searched for an ergonomic mouse pad. This one works. Period, no excuses, just results. Thank you very much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No more wrist fatigue!

By Kev from Little Silver, New Jersey on 06/25/2007


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented, Value Oriented

Pros:

Comfortable To Use, Durable Material, Doesn't Slip, Provides Great Tracking

Best Uses:

Gaming, Optical Mouse, Office, Home

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would never own a flat mouse pad ever again after feeling the soft and contour-molding design of this pad! Super!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is Amazin!

By F34R Verified Reviewer from Canada, ON on 04/13/2007


Pros:

Attractive Design, Durable, Ergonomic, Smooth

Best Uses:

Office, Home, Roller Mouse, Laser Mouse, Optical Mouse, Gaming

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a good knifer in cs 1.6 F34R this mousepad rocks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tried many, this one wins hands down!

By Jon from UK on 03/21/2007


Cons:

Couldn't Find One

Pros:

Smooth, Durable, Ergonomic, Comfortable

Best Uses:

Optical Mouse, Home, Roller Mouse, Gaming, Office

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Given as a gift, I have tried many but this beats them all hands down!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mutechno uses this mouse pad.

By Mutechno Verified Reviewer from Virginia on 03/07/2007


Pros:

Ergonomic, Smooth, Durable, Attractive Design

Best Uses:

Home, Office, Gaming, Laser Mouse, Optical Mouse, Roller Mouse

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a professional gamer (Counter-Strike). And I love this mouse pad. Very comfortable and good feel and tracking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mouse Pad Wrist Wrest

By Greg from Rochester, NY on 12/26/2006


Pros:

Sleek, Smooth, Durable, Comfortable, Ergonomic, Attractive Design

Best Uses:

I Use A Roller Mo, Office, I Use A Roller Mouse

I have not used any other mouse pad wrist rest, but what I have noticed is that it is drastically better than the traditional flat mouse pad. I have diagnosed carpal tunnel in both hands and the pain has not disappeared but decreased to comfortable and manageble level. A good fair price too! We'll see if my employer reimburses me or not because I use it as an office product.[...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PERFECTION ~ Look No Further

By Hal Verified Purchaser from New York City on 08/29/2006


Cons:

Only Wish No Logo

Pros:

Incredibly Comfortable, So Glad I Ordered, As If Made To Order

Best Uses:

Office, Ideal For Graphics Work, Optical Mouse, Home

I'm so pleased I decided to try this more expensive mouse pad. It exceeded every expectation. Best wrist rest I've ever found...and I've tried many so called 'ergonomic' designs. Doesn't really feel like the same NASAS Memory Foam I have in pillows, but firmer: probably better suited to long hours at the computer. The larger size pad is ideal. Only wish you'd shrink or forgo the white logo -- would be so much more elegant with out it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product would bye anytime

By bronco Verified Reviewer from gastonia n.c. on 05/07/2006


Pros:

Smooth, Durable

Best Uses:

Roller Mouse, Home, Office, Gaming, Optical Mouse

i love this product have had it for over a year and it is great for someone who is on the computer alot. Very comforatble. I'm using it right now!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved