Home » Accessories » Wrist/mouse Pads » 28822 » 11 Reviews

Allsop 28822 Raindrop Blue Mousepad Reviews
Allsop 28822 Raindrop Blue Mousepad

Allsop 28822 Raindrop Blue MousepadAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Ensures Precise Mouse Movement Improves Cursor Response Helps Prevent Repetitive Stress Disorders Round Movement Area Is Efficient use Of Desk Space Limited Lifetime Warranty

Allsop Model: 28822

$21.81

3 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

50% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Ergonomic (6), Smooth (3), Durable (4), Attractive Design (3)

Best Uses:

Optical Mouse (6), Home (4), Office (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Super Mousepad

By Dale Verified Reviewer from Arley, AL on 08/31/2007


Pros:

Provides Great Tracking, Doesn't Slip, Comfortable To Use, Durable Material

Cons:

None

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Optical Mouse, Roller Mouse

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Mousepad. Comfortable. Reduces strain on wrist.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Definately Worth My $[...] Bucks!!

By C-Unit Verified Reviewer from Calgary, Alberta on 04/22/2007


Pros:

Attractive Design, Ergonomic

Best Uses:

Home, Office

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product because I was looking for something that would give my wrist some arch support. Being in front of a computer for 8 hours a day and then some, I started noting that my fingers were getting weak when I clicked the mouse. It has definately worked for me. Plus the Raindrops look pretty sexy on my desktop. I would definately recommend!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not as good as you'd think

By Mariah from Oregon on 04/02/2007


Cons:

Rough, Uncomfortable

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This thing must use a really high rated memory foam (which is a bad thing) because it is not soft, it does not distribute pressure, it is too high and my hand and wrist is getting worse BECAUSE of using it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The wrist support

By Ernie from S.C. on 03/26/2007


Cons:

Uncomfortable

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Still having trouble getting used to the wrist support.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ugly, but definitely good for your wrist

By Your Review Buddy Verified Reviewer from San Francisco, CA on 08/30/2006


Pros:

Ergonomic

Cons:

Unattractive, Fades Easily

Best Uses:

Optical Mouse, Home, Office

The raindrop design is not as vibrant and nifty as in the picture, unfortunately. Even so, the mouse pad is great. My wrist definitely feels better using it - I want to buy one for home!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Provoking one's imagination

By Erick Verified Purchaser from Baltimore, MD on 08/07/2006


Pros:

Attractive Design, Smooth, Ergonomic, Durable

Best Uses:

Optical Mouse, Home

Great addition to any PC!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Code monkey's dream

By Just another monkey from SF, CA on 07/14/2006


Pros:

Ergonomic, Smooth

Best Uses:

Optical Mouse, Office

I have used it at the office for about 6 months and it is working just fine. Allows me to rest the wrist while working. It gets a little dirty and I am too lazy figure out how to clean it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No carpal tunnel for me!

By Gadget Lover Verified Reviewer from Millbrae, CA on 07/14/2006


Pros:

Durable, Ergonomic

Best Uses:

Wireless Mouse, Optical Mouse

I'm at my computer all day, every day and most of the applications that I use are mouse-intensive. This pad has definitely helped prevent the dreaded carpal-tunnel inflamation that happens to a lot of power users. The padded wrist-rest is very comfortable, although it's just a *bit* too high for my liking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Own 3 of these!

By Sunny Verified Purchaser from North Port, FL on 04/12/2006


Pros:

Smooth, Durable, Always Looks Clean & Neat, Ergonomic, Attractive Design

Best Uses:

Roller Mouse, Office, Home, Optical Mouse

my favorite mouse pad of all time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my MousePad Pro!

By Sass Verified Reviewer from Charlevoix, MI on 01/18/2006


Pros:

Good Value, Durable, High Quality

At first I thought the wrist pad was too high, but I realize it is exactly right. It feels strange not to have it if I use another mouse pad at another computer. It makes for a nice, smooth track -- and is very comfortable. And the rain drops are a great touch on my desktop!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'll never use a flat mouse pad again

By A dog's best friend from Ypsilanti, MI on 01/17/2006


Cons:

It Has A Half-inch Slit In Right Side

I like it much more than a flat mouse pad. I have a little arthritis in my wrist and the foam keeps my wrist warmer and pain-free. I love it. Except for the tear along the right side...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved