Home » Accessories » Storage Media Cases » 29253 » 10 Reviews

Allsop 29253 Redmond Dvd Album For 40 Discs - Book Fold - Metal - Black Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Attractive Design (10), Durable (7), Versatile (8)

Describe Yourself:

Practical (7), Professional (4), Musically Inclined (4), Tech Savvy (5)

Best Uses:

Large Rooms (6), Office (5), Small Rooms (6), Travel (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Very pleased with this product.

By Fiddleshark from Torrance, CA on 07/05/2008


Pros:

Attractive Design

Describe Yourself:

Practical

Best Uses:

Large Rooms, Office, Small Rooms

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Compared to other DVD binders this product is stylish and is a pleasure to put out on display. The only thing I wish is that it would have slightly larger sleeves to accomodate DVD covers which are thicker. Otherwise, I am very pleased and intend to purchase more as my DVD collection grows.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great CD/DVD storage!

By Delighting in my designed discs, Denise Verified Reviewer from Tucson, AZ on 05/26/2008


Pros:

Durable, Attractive Design, Versatile

Describe Yourself:

Practical, Musically Inclined

Best Uses:

Home Entertainment Center

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to store CDs and CD covers. They are on shelves in the family room with other entertainment equipment e.g. receiver, CD player, DVD player. They look great! I have had numerous comments on how cool they look . . . they blend in perfectly with the other equipment. The only con is that they don't close tightly if you totally fill them with CDs & CD booklets. So I left a few blank pages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product.....BUT....

By Steve from Huntington Beach, CA on 03/14/2008


Pros:

Versatile, Attractive Design

Cons:

Fragile Hindge

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Best Uses:

Car, Travel

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the design. I have tried other similar products, but the plastic from the DVD cover-jackets damaged the disk on subsequent film disks it touched. I didn't seem to have that problem with this product... So I plan to buy more of these. One problem is the outer cover hindge is not very resilient to shock. The album fell off the table and the cover broke off. I returned it for replacement. I'm not certain how to correct that weakness, but the pro's are worth the purchase regardless. Just be careful to avoid impact.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great design! Very modern

By Manu New Hobbie Verified Reviewer from Atlanta, GA on 02/21/2008


Pros:

Durable, Attractive Design, Versatile

Cons:

Not Allow Future Pages

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy, Practical

Best Uses:

Small Rooms, Office, Large Rooms

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it is beautiful, but it should allow to add extra pages like other DVD albums.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exactly what I wanted

By Satisfied customer Verified Reviewer from Katy, TX on 02/11/2008


Pros:

Attractive Design, Durable, Versatile

Describe Yourself:

Practical, Meticulous

Best Uses:

Travel, Small Rooms

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son is 4 years old and to chose movies, he looks at the picture. All those dvd cases were getting out of control and difficult to store. This is the perfect alternative. The cover with pictures and all the information on the front page, the dvd safely stored behind it. I will be ordering a few more just to have on hand when these are full (which won't take too much longer)!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Great Product!

By Chicklet from Toronto C on 01/08/2008


Pros:

Attractive Design, Durable

Describe Yourself:

Professional, Tech Savvy, Musically Inclined, Audiophile

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finally! I've been waiting for something that would hold the DVD sleeves! Looks great, and I can finally get rid of the DVD cases - wish they were a little cheaper in price - I'll need about 15 or so.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent product

By Devlin from Hermosa Beach, CA on 12/02/2007


Pros:

Versatile, Durable, Attractive Design

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Best Uses:

Large Rooms, Office, Small Rooms

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product. great design. i will be purchasing the product again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent product

By JusMe from FL on 11/20/2007


Pros:

Versatile, Attractive Design, Durable

Describe Yourself:

Audiophile, Practical, Musically Inclined, Professional, Tech Savvy

Best Uses:

Large Rooms, Small Rooms, Travel, Office

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product. Will purchase again as my collection grows.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very useful and good-looking product

By afcv456 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA on 08/22/2007


Pros:

Versatile, Inconspicuous, Attractive Design

Cons:

Need Variety In Colors

Describe Yourself:

Professional, Hates Clutter, Practical

Best Uses:

Bookcase, Large Rooms

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love everything about it but wished it had variety in colors according to season ala russell+hazel product line: lime green, pink, orange, silver, etc. Black alone makes it a bit dull as time goes by.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By icarus from vancouver, canada on 06/12/2007


Pros:

Attractive Design, Durable, Versatile

Describe Yourself:

Professional, Practical, Musically Inclined

Best Uses:

Office, Small Rooms, Large Rooms

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great product, a little pricy but worth it in the end. it saved me a lot of space and allows me to buy more dvds than i usualy would because i am not afraid of using up to much space.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved