Home » 29429 » Reviews

Allsop 29429 Large Camden Tv Stand [natural] Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 1 review)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Describe Yourself:

Practical (11), Stylish (5), High-end Shopper (4)

Pros:

Holds All Components (7), Supports Weight (13), Smooth Edges (11), Attractive Design (11), Easy To Move (9)

Best Uses:

Space Saver (12), Convenience (6), Decoration (3)

Primary use:

Personal (13)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Product is perfect for intended use

By Groucho from Natick, MA on 10/30/2008


Describe Yourself:

Practical

Pros:

Easy To Move, Supports Weight, Smooth Edges, Holds All Components

Best Uses:

Space Saver

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does as intended


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The perfect stand

By Love My Flat Screen TV from Acton, MA on 07/07/2008


Describe Yourself:

Practical, Stylish

Pros:

Attractive Design, Supports Weight, Smooth Edges, Easy To Move

Best Uses:

Space Saver, Decoration

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

was just the perfect size for bedroom flat screen TV. Fits perfectly over the cable box with plenty of room for access to wires.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By russ from murfreesboro tn on 06/21/2008


Describe Yourself:

Practical, Bargain Hunter

Pros:

Easy To Assemble/wire, Easy To Move, Supports Weight, Smooth Edges, Attractive Design, Holds All Components

Best Uses:

Convenience, Space Saver, Decoration

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great product - good value


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what we needed

By Jean from North Carolina on 06/19/2008


Describe Yourself:

High-end Shopper, Practical

Pros:

Supports Weight, Attractive Design, Smooth Edges, Easy To Move

Best Uses:

Space Saver, Convenience

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was just the thing we needed to organize our new TV and cable box. Looks great and is extremely well made and strong.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Stand for a Dresser Top!

By Lou G from NJ on 06/18/2008


Describe Yourself:

Stylish, Practical

Pros:

Attractive Design, Holds All Components, Easy To Move, Smooth Edges, Supports Weight

Best Uses:

Space Saver, Convenience

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had been looking for a long time for a dresser top TV that would allow me to fit a cable box underneath. This stand is absolutely perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

As good as I thought it would be!

By Works for me from Bartlett, IL on 04/30/2008


Cons:

Unattractive Design

Describe Yourself:

Practical

Pros:

Easy To Assemble/wire, Smooth Edges, Supports Weight, Holds All Components, Easy To Move

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The stand worked in terms of supporting the product. Wish it looked a little more attractive, or maybe even adjustable...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just as advertised

By Bill from Houston on 04/11/2008


Cons:

A Little Pricey, Heavy

Describe Yourself:

Practical

Pros:

Holds All Components, Supports Weight, Smooth Edges, Attractive Design

Best Uses:

Space Saver

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Camden TV stand was exactly as advertised and works perfect. I am using it to support a 37" flat panel TV and store a cable box below .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Need More Space

By Just Me Verified Reviewer from My Home on 02/21/2008


Pros:

Easy To Move, Supports Weight, Holds All Components, Smooth Edges, Attractive Design

Cons:

Insufficient Capacity

Describe Yourself:

High-end Shopper, Practical, Stylish

Best Uses:

Space Saver, Convenience

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My piece did not give me 5" of clearance. I was expecting 3/4" ventilation clearance for my two units but ended up with about 1/4". About 1/4" is taken up by the metal support under the wood and don't know what happened to the other 1/2". Just hope my components don't overheat.The color of the one I received was like the 2nd and 4th pictures on the product description page. Now I'm left wondering if the natural color would have worked better since the box I received had that shown and it was darker than what was on-line.Still happy because it was what I needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organizing solution

By TV Watcher Verified Reviewer from Anaheim, CA. on 12/08/2007


Describe Yourself:

High-end Shopper, Stylish

Pros:

Attractive Design, Supports Weight

Best Uses:

Space Saver

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV stand is just what I was looking for to maximize space.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice product

By Amy from Lithia Springs, GA on 11/26/2007


Cons:

Color Should Be Darker

Describe Yourself:

Practical, High-end Shopper

Pros:

Holds All Components, Smooth Edges, Easy To Move, Supports Weight, Attractive Design

Best Uses:

Space Saver

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This piece is perfect for the small space that I had to work with[...].


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I would buy this product in a heart beat

By mariamak from New York on 11/01/2007


Describe Yourself:

Practical

Pros:

Attractive Design, Smooth Edges, Easy To Move, Supports Weight

Best Uses:

Space Saver

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that I can store my dvd player below the TV. It gives me more space on TV stand


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exacly what I was looking for!

By Richard Verified Reviewer from Downers Grove, IL on 10/14/2007


Cons:

Insufficient Capacity

Describe Yourself:

Stylish

Pros:

Supports Weight, Attractive Design

Best Uses:

Convenience, Space Saver, Decoration

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It was exactly what I was looking for. Great for the bedroom and the Series 3 fits wonderfully. The color matches too! NO assembly required!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Camden TV Stand

By Ordinary guy Verified Reviewer from Cary, NC on 09/15/2007


Describe Yourself:

Practical

Pros:

Supports Weight, Attractive Design, Smooth Edges

Best Uses:

Space Saver, Convenience

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After adding a supplemental speaker system and a DVR/cable box to our new flat panel TV ensemble, we discovered that we a) needed space for everything and b) needed the television higher.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved