Home » 79100 » 13 Reviews

Allsop 79100 Ultreen Cleaning Solution - Cleaning Solution Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)

83% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Good Value (8), Works Great (9), Easy To Use (12), Dries Quickly (7), Doesn't Leave Streaks (3)

Best Uses:

Regular Use (7), Portable Electronics (5), Every Once In A While (5), Delicate Equipment (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Ultreen Ccleaning Solution

By Dale W Verified Reviewer from Hilliard, OH on 04/03/2008


Describe Yourself:

Professional

Pros:

Works Great, Easy To Use, Good Value

Best Uses:

Delicate Equipment, Regular Use, Portable Electronics

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the product that I purchased to clean my cd/dvd player and reordered the cleaning solution when I ran out . . . it works great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's A Problem!

By Mike from Delray Beach, Florida on 03/20/2008


Cons:

Damaged Equipment, The Vcr Breakdown

Describe Yourself:

Practical

Pros:

Good Value, Easy To Use

Best Uses:

Every Once In A While

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Following instrutions I sent the newly moistened tape through the VCR. Immediately thereafter the system stopped working, ie. it could not record or playback. All I had was a screen of snow. And this is Florida!For what it was worth I decided to send a recorded tape through the regular play cycle. After a little over an hour the picture and sound returned. Apparently the tape cleaned off the offensive product (yours, sorry) and is now working as before.Well, you asked.[...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Performs as expected.

By ? Verified Reviewer from Pueblo West, CO on 12/04/2007


Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy, Gearhead

Pros:

Works Great, Dries Quickly

Best Uses:

Delicate Equipment, Portable Electronics, Regular Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Needed the product to replace the liquid provided in the VCR cleaner tape package. Works fine. Same as the original.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WIDE RANGE OF APPLICATIONS

By TWC Verified Reviewer from Dallas, Texas on 11/23/2007


Describe Yourself:

Practical

Pros:

Works Great, Easy To Use, Dries Quickly

Best Uses:

Every Once In A While

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works well on used DVDs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use it and like it!

By Boogie Bob from Rockwell NC on 09/21/2007


Describe Yourself:

Gearhead

Pros:

Good Value, Dries Quickly, Works Great, Easy To Use

Best Uses:

Every Once In A While

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Glad I found this stuff online! My only beef is they quit making the replacement heads available. You have to get the whole cleaning tape thingy to get more head refills. Whats up wit dat?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Would buy again and again

By Vic from Fremont, MI on 07/28/2007


Describe Yourself:

Professional

Pros:

Dries Quickly, Good Value, Easy To Use, Works Great

Best Uses:

Cleaning Cd's, Regular Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is by far the best cleaner the library has purchased. We will continue to buy this product from you. Thanks so much!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I`ve used allsop for 30yrs now

By uncle rick Verified Reviewer from boynton beach , fl on 01/01/2007


Pros:

Works Great, Easy To Use, Good Value, Dries Quickly

Best Uses:

Every Once In A While, Delicate Equipment, Heavy-duty Equipment, Portable Electronics, Regular Use

nothing compares to it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's GREAT

By Dec the manner Verified Reviewer from Norwich, England on 08/17/2006


Pros:

Dries Quickly, Easy To Use, Good Value, Works Great

Best Uses:

Regular Use, Portable Electronics, Heavy-duty Equipment, Every Once In A While, Delicate Equipment

I think this set is really usefull Because it gets rid of dirt and dust


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A good refill product

By justincup Verified Purchaser from Bakersfield, CA on 07/17/2006


Pros:

Good Value, Works Great, Easy To Use

Best Uses:

Regular Use

This product is something I've been trying to find for a while now. It's easy to go out and buy a CD cleaning set, but hard to find just the cleaning solution alone. This works perfectly for that task. The only complaint I have about it is that it comes in a dropper as opposed to a spray, but some people might even prefer it in dropper form. All in all, an excellent product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best CD cleaner for CD`s that I have

By musicman2010_1, John from Birmingham, Al. on 06/08/2006


Cons:

Small Schraches Are Remov

Pros:

Good Value, Works Great, Easy To Use, Dries Quickly

Best Uses:

Cleaning Cd`s, Regular Use, Portable Electronics

I haven`t found nothing else to remove dirt and grimme like allsop solution cleaner.It is #1 in my book.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I would by this product again and again

By Movie Lover Verified Purchaser from Saint Paul, MN on 04/10/2006


Pros:

Easy To Use, Fast, Doesn't Leave Streaks

Best Uses:

Great For Cleaning Dvds

The product works fast, leaves no residue [...].


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5 STAR

By THE ZARK from RIVERSIDE CA. on 03/15/2006


Cons:

None

Pros:

Doesn't Leave Streaks, Easy To Use, Thorough

Best Uses:

Vhs Player And Casette Player

I BOUGHT IT BECAUSE I HAVE NEVER FOUND ANY OTHER CLEANING PRODUCT THAT COULD DO A BETTER JOB ON MY VHS OR OR CASETTE RECORDER/PLAYERS.AVAILABILITY AT STORES WAS NOT GOOD BUT EXCELLENT AVAILABILITY ON LINE.GREAT PRICE FOR A QUALITY CLEANING SOLUTION.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Relieved to find this product

By Joe not too slow Verified Reviewer from Atlantic Beach, FL on 02/06/2006


Cons:

None Now

Pros:

Doesn't Leave Streaks, Easy To Use, Fast


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved