Home » Accessories » Power Accessories » Ups Batteries » APCRBC123 » 8 Reviews

Apc Replacement Battery Cartridge #123 - American Power Conversion Apcrbc123 Reviews
Apc Replacement Battery Cartridge #123 - American Power Conversion Apcrbc123

Apc Replacement Battery Cartridge #123 - American Power Conversion Apcrbc123Added to our catalog within last 30 days

ALWAYS FREE SHIPPING WITHIN THE USAPackage Contents:APCRBC123 UPS Replacement Battery Cartridge # 123ConnectorsBattery Recycling GuideInstallation GuideReusable Packaging

American Power Conversion Model: APCRBC123

$68.36

221 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

New Battery

By leedsrvpark from Undisclosed on 08/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased APC Replacement Battery Cartridge # 123. No dis-assembly; no putting anytrhing together. Old battery slipped out. Disconnected harness. New battery slipped in. Reconnected harness. Simple as that. Now good for another three years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fast service, easy pick

By Rick from Southern California on 05/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Needed a new battery fro an old UPS in my office--took only a few minutes to select and order a new battery pack. Item shipped promptly and was exactly as described. UPS is nu back online and happy...so am I!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Battery Review

By Steve J from Michigan on 08/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This review is more about the service than the product. When you call in and someone stays on the line to help you make a positive determination that a new battery is needed, well that is good customer service. Do they want to sell a product, well yes, but when someone is taking the time to walk you through the steps to make sure that is what you need, that really helps. The customer service representative did not try to upsell me, but informed me of options, but also came to the conclusion that all I needed at this time was a replacement battery. I will definitely work with APC again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

APC Replacement Bat Cart. #123

By gnel01 from San Antonio, TX on 03/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Replacement cartridge was easy to install and UPS was restored to working order once again. Should get a couple or more years of uninterruptable service like before.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good battery

By itrejo from Las Cruces, NM on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this battery and I have no complaints. It worked great on the APC.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Okay

By None from Purcellville! VA on 11/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am satisfied with the product, however the packaging was suppose to contain information on returning the old battery. Not present. So now I have an old battery sitting on my floor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Satisfied

By eldaphil from Running Springs, CA on 05/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product, good service, easy to use website, thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good but had to work on it

By dClassical from Austin, TX on 01/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The battery came very carefully packed, but it did not fit the Back-UPS XS1000 that I have. So I had to cut the two batteries apart and re-use the middle plate from my old batteries. I was really hoping that by buying from APC I would just remove the old, put the new one in and be done, but this was not the case. Total time was only 15 minutes, but still annoying to have to do it. This is why I only knocked off 1 star.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved