Home » Computers » Network & Communication » Wireless Devices » Wireless Access Points/bridges » SR20000G » 131 Reviews

Amped Wireless SR20000G High Power Wireless-N 600mW Gigabit Dual Band Repeater and Range Extender - Universal Range Extender 10,000 sq ft WiFi Coverage, 5 x Gigabit Ports, USB Port, Dual Band Reviews
Amped Wireless SR20000G High Power Wireless-N 600mW Gigabit Dual Band Repeater and Range Extender - Universal Range Extender 10,000 sq ft WiFi Coverage, 5 x Gigabit Ports, USB Port, Dual Band

Amped Wireless SR20000G High Power Wireless-N 600mW Gigabit Dual Band Repeater and Range Extender - Universal Range Extender 10,000 sq ft WiFi Coverage, 5 x Gigabit Ports, USB Port, Dual BandAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

The High Power Wireless-N 600mW Gigabit Dual Band Repeater expands the range of any 802.11a/b/g/n wireless network by repeating the signal (2.4GHz and 5.0GHz) from a wireless router and redistributing it in a new "extended" location. The SR20000G is equipped with advanced dual 2.4GHz 600mW amplifier... <more> 

Amped Wireless Model: SR20000G

$112.61

70 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 131 reviews)

99% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Amped 20000G RE is Awesome!!!

By SidR from Atlanta, GA on 10/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been extremely satisfied with my Amped Wireless 20000 G Range Extender and your customer service/tech support is excellent! I recently upgraded my cable modem and wireless router. Ryan was extremely courteous and professional in helping me reconfigure my Amped wireless extender. Thanks Ryan!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sam tech support amazing

By Trouble Shoot from Undisclosed on 10/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The tech Sam was very helpful. Amazing customer service. Walked me through step by step until problem solved.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great service love the customer support

By sambo from chicago on 10/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sam was a great help to me had problems that was resolved fast, Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Installation & Excellent Performance

By Baks from San Carlos, CA, United States on 09/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this product in Nov, 2014. It is very intuitive, easy to install and continues to perform. I have another extender but the Amped Wireless wifi extender outperforms it. Highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tech support customer service

By Bobchi from Undisclosed on 09/23/2015

Worked with Cedrick to change passwords to stop unauthorized access. Great help. Great tech.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very helpful tech support

By Saltygene from North Wales, PA, United States on 09/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sam, your tech support, was not only helpful, he was extremely patient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy setup

By officegirl1118 from Sun Prairie, WI, United States on 09/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was easy to set up and connect with existing network. The customer support staff was very easy to talk to and help me adjust a couple of the settings and show a couple of the features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Customer Service

By Lee West from Oklahoma City, OK, United States on 09/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The tech, Sam concierge #138 did outstanding customer service. He went over and above on a tough resolution and was very fair in the outcome.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tech Support from Sam!

By Billy Cole from St Louis, MO, United States on 09/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thank you so much Sam for the great tech support. The technician was patient and walked me through all of the steps and advised on the best location to place a range extender. It's working great...Thanks Amped Wireless!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best free tech support ever

By curlyjski from Denver, CO on 09/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought the wifi extender. Set up would have been straight forward if I did not have a comcast router. I worked with two tech support individuals over the course of a weekend. The first one quickly identified the issue, but had to hang up because it was end of day. He agreed to have someone call me back the next day and guess what - someone DID. At the agreed to time no less. The second support person didn't miss a beat and picked up right where we left off. Within 15 minutes my issue was resolved and the extender works GREAT. I highly recommend this company for standing by their product and customers through the configuration to get the product working as designed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Customer Service is awesome

By ChrisPaul from Undisclosed on 09/04/2015

Thank you Alan for your assistance to our stupid error! You saved us! Router is great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tech support great!

By Happy Surfer from Seatlle on 09/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was having problems getting to the setup dashboard web page and had made an error in a security key. Robert was very courteous, clear and most of all helpful in solving my computer issues. I would vote him "The Best Support Tech of the Year". The product is working great now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good connection, hassle of setup, UI not intuitive

By philxxx from Seattle, WA, United States on 09/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Service is good! Unintuitive UI for setup features. No clear cut path to establish connection. After much work (Cedrick - Concierge #115 Amped Wireless Elite Support) helped me to connect my box. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tech Support / Customer Service

By Crazy818 from Texas, United States on 09/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cedrick Jr. was absolutely wonderful in helping me get my Range Extender set up. I have only good things to say about both Cedrick Jr. and Amped Wireless. Keep up the good work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cedrick - Concierge #115 ...

By c2cwilson from Texas, United States on 08/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cedrick - Concierge #115 was a lot of help getting reconnected with my rang extender. thanks alot


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tech support

By Rickg from Vestal, NY, United States on 08/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cedrick Jr provided excellent support setting up the device and working through the issues with the re-installation


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Customer Support

By Dawn from El Paso, TX, United States on 08/19/2015

Sam was awesome and so helpful! I had called before and never got the help I needed! THANK YOU SAM! You ROCK!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tech Support

By DDavis from Baltimore, MD, United States on 08/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sam is the man! He helped me setup nice and easy thanks again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awsome tech support

By johnny Thompson from Oklahoma City, OK, United States on 08/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sam helped with this set up was very very helpful. Best customer service i have had in a long time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Need Tech Support to Set Up and Got Great Service

By Johnnyboy65 from New Haven CT on 08/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

INeed Tech Support to Set Up and Got Great Service from Cedrick Jr. He had me up and running in 20mins after I spent and hour and half on my own.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tech Support Service

By Randz66 from San Diego, CA, United States on 08/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sam provided tech support for my range extender today and noy only did he get it working but my laptop with windows vista didn't want to forget my old setting and he took the time to figure out how to remove the old setting and ensure I was 100% satisfied before he hung up. Thank you Sam for your great support.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sam

By Thoma from Undisclosed on 07/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellence service. Patient with non-tech guy. Spoke so I could understand what needed to be done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous fabulous fabulous

By Bella1958 from Queens, NY, United States on 07/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sam was just wonderful. My firmware was outdated on my range extender. He persisted until we got the problem resolved. He ia a wonderful asset to you company!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great custmor support

By rayray123 from Egg Harbor, NJ, United States on 07/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

sam help gave me great customer support and help me,, I was lost


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Custom service

By WENQING from Undisclosed on 07/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a connection problem for my SR 20000G for a long time. I spoke to Mr. Cedrick Jr. who is very patient and solve the problem today. I appreciate his professionalism and excellent service. Well done, Cedrick. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Customer Support Great Job Cedrick

By JimT from Undisclosed on 07/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cedrick Jr was awesome with his support He was knowledgeable, friendly and fast


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great support cedric ext 115

By josh eschette from Undisclosed on 07/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

called in because I had trouble and got great help


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent customer support

By mcatanas from Calgary, AB, Canada on 07/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this extender a few months ago and I installed it now. I called in to customer support to have the wired ports diagnosed and I received excellent support from Andrew - Concierge #108. He spent the time with me to update the firmware and ensure my wired printers are working perfectly when connected to the extender. I am very satisfied with the product and the support I received. Mircea Atanasiu Calgary, Alberta, Canada


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product and Reliable Support

By Jack in NC from Chapel Hill, NC, United States on 07/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought an R20000 G several years ago with wonderful results. My DSL provider had to install a new modem today and in the process broke my R20000 unit. Given the performance and wonderful tech support the first thing I did was buy a new one. I would recommend it to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I had issues setting this ...

By margaret26 from long island, ny on 07/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had issues setting this up but Ryan at technical support was awesome and help me with my setup.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tech Support

By gsi salem va from Undisclosed on 07/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cedrick Jr. did a great job setting up our device.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tech support

By Gordon from San Diego, CA, United States on 06/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cedrick jr. provided excellent customer service and technical support. I needed to do a master reset on my router and afterwards needed to reset my range extender. On initial install of range extender a year ago, I had established a minimum signal strength of 70. However after router master reset my signal strength dropped to 64. He had me change the mhz from 40 to 20 and changed the router broadcast channel to 11 from 6. By doing so, he resolved my issue. Job well done Cedrick!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tech support

By truckers john c from Huntsville, Alabama, United States on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cedric jr. Great guy.very helpful I tried to steal him from you .lol. he is good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fixed my cellular dropped calls problem.

By Bobbie Kelly from Cherry Hill, NJ, United States on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was having trouble with dropped cellular calls--not good for biz. A Verizon tech suggested this network extender over their own as it had a broader range and was more reliable. I have not had a problem since and an added bonus is my wireless devices even work outside when I am on my deck! Their tech support is 1st rate too. Can't ask for a better product, company, or support.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent customer service Allen #166

By Will1600 from Undisclosed on 05/05/2015

If you are in need of Excellent customer service Allen #166


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

finally an option that works

By DDTK from Colorado Springs, CO, United States on 05/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased Amped Wireless booster dual band 600mW to extend my wireless signal to a detached office building where my home office is located. My wireless is located in my house which is stucco and the detached steel building is 100 ft. from my house. However, I was able to position the extender in my office window in the detached building and voila ..........success.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm so grateful!

By Melanie from Sacramento, CA on 05/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was having trouble getting my new range extender up and Andrew provided excellent customer service to solve my problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tech Support

By Carm from Sedona, AZ, United States on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sedrick Jr. Was very helpful in helping setup my repeater. He was extremely patient with me as I am NO Techy. I am very impressed with your level of CS Support. Heartfelt thanks to Sedrick Jr. as I was lost.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Extender BUT SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE BY SAM

By jsd412 from Undisclosed on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sam is the best. He has helped me several times when I lost signal and he got me back up and on the web. If it wasn't for Sam I would be lost. Thank you for having Sam!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Customer Support from Andrew

By Peacedude from Undisclosed on 04/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Andrew did a great job helping resolve my issue with the SR200000G extended range. Thanks big time, Andrew.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Service

By Jackson from Somerton, Pennsylvania on 04/24/2015

Alan spent a lot of time in solving the problem, and was very professional and patient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great features, and AMAZING tech support

By j123 from Socal on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was having trouble setting up both of our amped units and tech support was patient, understanding and incredibly helpful. We now have service everywhere in home and backyard


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Customer Service

By Sarah91477 from Undisclosed on 04/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thank you Jeorge #169 for the great help in fixing my network! You rescued me and it was so simple!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best on the market

By Rossalan305 from Dallas, TX, United States on 04/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used the 10,000 and the 20,000 sq ft router plus the wifi extenders and repeaters and they are dynamite. I sell IP wireless security cameras and I recommend Amped Wireless to all my customers. If they complain that their wifi at home falls short of reaching their cameras I suggest all the Amped product because they're the easiest to setup and most dependable. I use all Amped in my home as well. I know this sounds like a commercial but I like promoting something that actually is as good as they claim.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reset Range Extender

By Fritz2840 from Denver, CO, United States on 03/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I called to ask for help in re accessing the control for a range extender I purchased yesterday. The person I spoke with was professional and efficient. He talked me through the process and confirmed that the reset worked.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tech Support

By Nancy C from Westport, MA United States on 02/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cedrick Junior was of great assistance in getting this equipment to work. I was having great difficulty with the first piece of equipment. Cedrick Junior advised me to exchange it at Best Buy. They were happy to make the exchange and we just completed the setup and it's working beautifully.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

customer service

By Danielle from Los Angeles, CA, United States on 02/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Tech support is easy to communicate with, good listener's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CUSTOMER SERVICE

By LOUIS from Houston, TX, United States on 02/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

CEDRICK JR HELPED ME SET UP MY EXTENDER AND GOT EVERYTHING RUNNING AGAIN PERFECT. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFFESSIONAL.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fixed prob.

By linda g from Cincinnati, OH, United States on 02/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wireless router worked for four weeks then stopped. Needed to be relocated for some reason then reset


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Customer from Sam

By Jim T from Undisclosed on 01/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sam, was quick at getting my Extender hooked up, even after two years since I bought the unit, and no charge. This is great customer service.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Set Up Amped Wirless

By sandtracker from Undisclosed on 01/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Thanks to Andrew for his help in setting up the Amped wireless on my lap top, also was helpful in the other lap top, both are working fine and the signal improved as I hoped .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Life saver

By Jayson1975 from New Jersey, United States on 01/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great buy for the money and does what it is supposed to do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Alan was very helpful

By User from Undisclosed on 01/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product is great, tech support (Alan) was great. All is good. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Service

By Vince6248 from Delavan, Wis, United States on 01/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a lot of problems with the way my unit was configured. I am not a computer wiz by any means but Edgar was patiant and got my issues fixed! Great guy! After 3 months of issues I am glad I took the bull by the horns and got me up 100%. If I need any tech help Edgar is my go to guy! Vince


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Tech Support

By mariano from Tennessee, United States on 01/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Andre was a invaluable help getting my Amped running. His expertise and patience was impeccable, without his assistance, I would have never got my extender working. Thank you Andre and may God bless you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

customer service

By stanley from Undisclosed on 01/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cedrick Jr. was very helpful and courteious in setting up my home device.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tech support

By Jeffward from Undisclosed on 12/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cedrick Jr was fantastic in helping me upgrade the firmware for my device


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tremendous tech support

By mcm66 from Marietta, GA, United States on 12/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After struggling for several hours to reconfigure the booster, Andrew was extremely patient and competent in helping me resolve a rather obscure conflict with Uverse.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Customer service

By Elsa from Undisclosed on 12/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cedrick was very helpful! I had a slight problem setting up my router, but he was able to help me fix the problem and have it set up in no time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Matt #146 - was fantastic

By Hamlet from Phoenix on 12/28/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Matt spent a lot of time with me on December 26 and 27 trying to get my Wi Fi Extender device to work in my home. He even called me back when we were cut off one time. He was friendly, very patient working with person unfamiliar and uncomfortable with this technology. I have never had such great customer service over the phone. My Five Stars above are due to the excellent customer service provided by Matt.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The whole house is now a wireless Hotspot!

By Nate from California on 12/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fill in those WiFi dead spots with this Dual band Hotspot extender. Our house is shaped like a large L. We have our router in a utility area where our Cable modem and network cables are located. We used to have a problem with not being able to use WiFi on the other side of the house. We placed the SR20000G on a side table in the living room connected to a 110VAC wall outlet. The range extender has two small antennas that receive the router WiFi signals ( 2.4 GHz and 5.0 GHz) from the router on one side of the house and re-transmits them to the other side of the house--all seamlessly. They also have a free software download that shows you the signal levels of all the WiFi signals at your location. Easy to set up and use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First Rate Customer Service

By Chris330 from Palm Beach, FL on 12/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had some difficulty installing my new Range Extender. I called customer service and spoke with George (concierge # 169). He was awesome. He was patient and knowledgable and even had a sense of humor. Thank you George!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just bought this and now ...

By rcow1222 from Philadelphia, PA, United States on 12/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just bought this and now my whole house gets great wifi!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product! Surprisingly simple set-up.

By Eric B from LA, CA, United States on 12/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm amazed how easy this range extender was to install and set-up. I'm not a techie and everything went smoothly. When I had a question about one issue, Jason at the free Concierge Tech Support was very helpful. So far, so good!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Customer Service

By Xray from Undisclosed on 12/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cedrick161 product technician was very helpful and knowledgeable about setting up the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Customer Service

By Cedrick Jr from Undisclosed on 11/21/2014

Cedrick Jr. did a great job helping set up my extender


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Customer Service

By Jordan from Morganville, Marlboro Township, NJ, United States on 11/21/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cedrick Jr. help me set up the unit. His service was unparalleled to any other customer service I've had. I thank you for the support


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Customer Review

By Monk7 from Douglas, MI, United States on 11/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sam was absolutely wonderful working me through the set-up process. Well done!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent coverage and ease of use.

By Buddy from Northern Virginia on 11/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed to expand my wireless coverage to include an out building on my property and this extender not only provided coverage but excellent signal strength on the other side.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worked like a charm!

By Cheryl from Vancouver, WA, United States on 11/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After having some major issues develop in wireless connection to an office computer in a separate space, we bought the Amped extender. I called for support to install, and was helped by Cedrick Jr, #161. He was patient and efficient, and we soon had the installation done. Then we moved the unit to a spot that we hoped would support the office computer--after getting the password entered on that device, it connected like a champ! Better than we've ever had connecting to that computer. Hooray! Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Tech Support

By GeoRocks from Florida, United States on 11/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Second time calling support as I changed my router. Alan #166 was just as awesome as the last tech rep who assisted me. One of the best support depts. I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to setup, about 15 minutes

By vchoe69 from Colorado Springs, CO on 10/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the SR20000G off eBay, updated the firmware to 02 May, 2014 and was pleased with how easy it was to setup, using the install CD.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SR20000G

By Tinman41 from New York, United States on 10/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this because my son was not able to get a good connection to watch his anime, which was through our local cable company. We got this product to extend our range so he could connect in the basement, we had a bit of trouble hooking it up but was my new Fios router that just needed a reboot. My son is now able to watch his shows that no other product could provide. I love this product and it is really easy to connect. Great product!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Customer Service

By Pglenora from Toronto, ON, Canada on 10/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cedrick Jr was great with setup! Great product - great range too


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great concierge

By Char from VA, United States on 10/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a problem with my internet and needed to reset the extender. I was helped by Alan, number 166. When I was asked in an email to write a review I was so happy to do so. He was very helpful, polite, and most of all, calm with me and all my stupid questions. Thanks to him. And yes! The extender solved all my problems with weak spots in my home. A verizon tech told me I should not need it. That I SHOULD be getting the wireless everywhere, but I was not. He was not very knowledgeable. I installed the extender my self it is so easy, and voila, I can pick p wireless in the far reaches of the house, through plaster walls, stone fireplaces, and far away. Best money I ever spent at Best Buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

solid produ t

By Host4u from Newport Beach, CA, United States on 10/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this about a month ago and it meets all of my expectations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great look and features

By Tina11 from Boston, MA, United States on 10/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the device recently and it has really helped my internet strength!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great service and great product!

By Denice from Idaho on 10/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The extender works great and I really appreciated Cedrick Jr's assistance with setup!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Support

By Alswood from Texas on 10/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was unable to connect to my extender. A firmware update proved helpful and I am back in operation again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Customer Service!

By Gage from Seattle, WA on 10/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought two of these extenders to fill my entire 3-story house with wifi. The devices were giving me great difficulty because of the sheer size of the house, walls, etc. I called customer service and spoke with Ryan. He walked me through exactly how to set them up. He was a pleasure to talk to! In fact, I think him and I may have become best friends! Such a friendly guy and very helpful. Thank you Ryan!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome help

By ufc5mike from Mobile, AL, United States on 10/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I lost my password and now my whole house wireless security cameras all work smoothly. Thanks for the awesome help.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works well

By Phyllis from California, United States on 10/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this product previously and had good success but went to another internet server and Rosa was very helpful in helping me to get this extender set up with the new server.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding!

By Spacetunes from New York, NY, United States on 10/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sedwick Junior helped me set up this device up. His level of customer service exceeded my expectations! Thanks to him my range extender is working flawlessly!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Customer Service!

By Halbs from Orlando, FL on 10/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cedrick Jr at Amped Wireless stayed on the phone with us for over an hour on a Sunday morning and he made sure our system was set-up completely. He did an exceptional job and guided us through each step in the process.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Congratulations to Amped

By TJH in FL from Florida, United States on 10/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

David concierge #144 was patient, professional, and very kind. I appreciated his service on resolving my start-up problems. Congratulations to Amped for having him on board.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far so good.

By musicman77 from Orange County, CA, United States on 10/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just got this at Best Buy. Seems great so far. I had some issues connecting, so I called tech support. Cedrick helped me over the phone and now it's working great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Tech support from Sam

By jeanneh from Coarsegold, CA, United States on 09/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this yesterday and needed help setting it up. Sam was beyond believe! He was so helpful, patient and kind. He made me feel good! Cudos to SAM! He is awesome.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Product

By bigebird from San Diego, CA, United States on 09/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works well, just wish it could have extended a bit further. Configuration was just a tad bit confusing, but tech support was great and had me up and running.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

VERY FINE PRODUCT

By TESTY from California, United States on 09/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

EXTREMELY PLEASED! OUT OF THE BOX CALLED SERVICE IMMEDIATELY FOR SETUP. CONCIERGE JERAMY #148 WAS PATIENT, EXPERT AND SPOKE ENGLISH. A REFRESHING DELIGHT! THE REPEATED AND EXTENDED SIGNAL = CARBON COPY OF THE BASE ROUTER.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent customer service

By 1234567889 from Los Angeles, CA, United States on 09/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sam, was very patient and extremely knowledgabe and helped both myself and my daughter to get our devices working


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By kenC from Canada on 09/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this and had trouble installing but Alan at the help desk walked me through the installation very quickly. System is now set up and works as advertised


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tec Support for SR20000G

By GDMSF from Fresno, CA, United States on 09/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cedrick Jr. of amped support did a great job to get me set up in minutes, what a great support team. Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

thank you

By sammmy k from Toronto, ON, Canada on 09/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cedric Jr. was very helpful. He was very professional and polite. Thank you for the support.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cedric Jr. helped me with my problem.

By geri from Pennsylvania, United States on 09/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product this year and it was worth the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Rep Was AWSOME!!!!!

By Getz from Island Park, NY, United States on 09/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Jason was extremely helpful in getting the network extender to Work with my router at home! NOW I CAN WATCH NETFLIX ON MY WIFI UPSTAIRS!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super customer service

By biff from Lafayette, LA, United States on 09/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ryan was awesome with technical support. The system works great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

eric142

By larman from USA on 09/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great support fast and easy and did a great job helping me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good costemor sirvece

By Anonymous from 41194 marksway ct MI on 09/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great costemor service from sam and i will recomandid this to my frined and famely to the great coster servic


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By lowcountry girl from Bluffton, SC, United States on 09/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

wish I'd had this a few years ago - now I can watch netflix in one room, use my laptop in another room and do all my office work in the cottage next to my house


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great device + great customer support

By chabapj from Wilmington, NC, United States on 08/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this device over one year ago, with the intention to use it as a WiFi extender, but actually found it functioning very well as a single access point for the entire house & garden. I placed it in the attic, it copes well with high temperature there, it is connected with an ethernet cable to my router (as this gives optimal performance), and the coverage is excellent, all around the house and the area (and I spent a lot of time trying to use other devices, without much success), even though I am using only half of the power. It is very stable and there are no surprises, no need to reboot, etc. I had a minor issue after an upgrade to the latest version of firmware, and asked the support to help me to downgrade it back to the previous version. They immediately helped me with that, sent several versions of firmware, and I continue to enjoy great WiFi coverage without any issues. A rare example of customer service that listens to the customer needs (rather than a script provided by someone who thinks they know better). My concierge was #127/Ricardo, and I would like to thank him specifically.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have a repeater that ...

By Gupta from Newton, MA, United States on 08/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a repeater that stopped working recently. Techsupport (Jorge) was excellent in walking me through what to do and how to get it up and running. He also gave me a lot of advice on how to enhance speed for the future. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT COVERAGE

By Narmis from Toronto, ON, Canada on 08/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had trouble having wifi reach a couple rooms in my house and also in my backyard. This ultra powerful extender gave me full coverage and more. Patrick - Concierge #131 helped with the difficulty I experienced while setting it up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bought the extender and ...

By Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV, United States on 08/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought the extender and had problems with hooking it up- called Edgar who spent over an hour walking me through the process- he was great! Everything is working well now- thanks a bunch Edgar.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The only extender that provided a powerful connect

By Anonymous from Flagstaff, AZ, United States on 08/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the only extender that provided a powerful connection to the internet through king logs and a stone fireplace. It is excellent! (Tried 3 before it and none of them performed this well)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product & Support

By Anonymous from North Carolina, United States on 08/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This has been the best range extender I have owned. Jorge #167 has gone out of his way to provide expert service and I wish more of that was available on other products I own. Thanks Jorge and Amped Wireless for a job well done!!...Lew


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Product

By wjd1857 from NY/NJ on 08/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought 2 in one week for 2 separate houses because they are so easy to setup and Customer Support (Ricardo) was one of the best experiences I have ever had.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tech support

By MaxW from Boston, MA, United States on 08/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Connection is far simpler than other extenders, but I still had to contact tech support. Andre was superb: patient, thoughtful , knowledgeable and a great ambassador for the company. Walked me through each step and am up and running. Certainly an unexpected experience compared to other companies, and access to support was immediate with no detestable automated menus to navigate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thank You Jeremy Jackson for your help & patients

By Sandrella from Provo, UT, United States on 08/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this range extender because we have a basement and services would not reach my devices used there. I also connected with a streaming device so I knew I would need this. It's perfect thank you. Thanks again to Jeremy Jackson for his help and patience since I know very little or next to nothing about computers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent customer service

By Russell from Clearwater, FL, United States on 07/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had problems with the initial setup but after a phone call and some trouble shooting we were able to solve all issues and we now have service throughout the entire house including the back yard. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Great!!!!

By Moosemom from Texas, United States on 07/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Has increased my reception immensely by boosting my wireless signal


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Jeremey #148

By Rosario from Beaumont, TX, United States on 07/21/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Jeremy was great. Very patient and walked me through install.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Eric number 142 is the bomb!!!

By Randi from Orlando, FL, United States on 07/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Eric number 142 was SO helpful! He was very kind and talked me through the whole process which was awesome because I suck at this stuff. I hope this extender works and im about to go find out!! Thanks Eric!! (:


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic product

By rr9215 from New York, NY, United States on 07/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very happy i purchased this product because of it i finally have a decent internet signal.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Customer Service for the SR20000G

By JohnH from Porter Ranch, California on 07/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

During house renovations, my SR20000G range extender and primary Cisco wireless router were disconnected. When I tried to reestablish my wireless network, including the range extender, I ran into a number of problems and had to call customer service. Patrick (Concierge #131) walked me through the necessary steps to get the network up and running. I really appreciate his patience and knowledge. I know I would not have been able to get my network back without his help. My SR20000G is again working great and extends my network coverage to areas of my home not covered by the primary router.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent customer service

By es15 from Undisclosed on 07/07/2014

I am writing about an excellent customer service experience with a member of the Elite Support team. I called in and spoke with Ms. Rosa Santoiemma to get assistance in setting up the SR20000G Range Extender on my iMac. Ms. Santoiemmas professionalism, congenial tone, sense of humor, and very clear instruction made the conversation not only informative and helpful, but even enjoyable. Following each attempt to identify the problem and solution, she offered another idea with a very positive Lets try this until the issue was understood. It is obvious Ms. Santoiemma cares about her work and maintains a high standard for the quality of service she provides.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amped wireless SR20000G

By voyager from Orlando, Florida on 07/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have not had an amped wireless for 2 weeks, I have not owned an amped wireless for two months, I have owned an amped wireless for over two years which makes me a pretty good reviewer to read. In this two plus years the unit was located close to a lake in a high humidity Florida area. I never had one bit of problem with the unit until through my own stupidity I dropped it and broke a piece of it. I then called Amped Wireless on July 2 and my girlfriend said are we going to hear from them soon and I laughed and said it is July 2, Friday is July 4 , we will be lucky if we hear from them by the end of the weekend. Boy was I wrong, In less than 30 minutes I got a reference number( ok reference numbers are generated by computers ) But: 7 minutes later I got a email from Ricardo Concierge tech number 127 and in one sentence he solved my problem. Will I buy from amped wireless again. Your darn right I will. Frankly I will look at amped wireless before I buy anything in their area again. Thanks Amped and Thanks Ricardo Bob


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Working as advertised

By Trackman from Menifee, CA, United States on 07/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had the Wireless Extended now for 1 month. It had to get rebooted once. Thus far works flawless, no issues, easy to config. I have tested it in my 2 + acre area and no real issues. Good piece of gear. Thanks, Paul


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product. Has helped ...

By Doug from Undisclosed on 06/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product. Has helped me get the most of my internet anywhere in my home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The service tech was great

By Grateful147 from TX, United States on 06/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Edgar #147 is the best service tech I have ever worked with. He is articulate and patient and kept trying until everything was working. I tried following the printed instructions but I really needed a human being to help me. We have 2 home offices and one requires wireless internet. Thank you, Edgar.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Customer Service

By Cassi_v from Undisclosed on 06/26/2014

We bought this product a year ago, forgot the password we used, then couldn't figure out how to reset the password. It was very frustrating. After calling the support line though, Edgar (concierge #147) was extremely helpful and walked us through each step of the process very throughly. He is an outstanding employing and a great person to talk to. He got our internet back up and running and stayed on the line until he was sure the problem had been completely solved!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great help!!

By woodie201 from Murfreesboro, TN, United States on 06/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was making sure I had this product hooked up right. So I called amped wireless and the gentleman helped me through it perfectly. I mean this guy was great through all the step by step procedures. Thank you so much and now I can enjoy my new extended wifi router!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product with great range and speed

By bobbyz39k from California on 06/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

really easy to setup and works great with excellent range and speed. I have tried several of these and they work flawlessly in getting more range. Strongly recommended to anyone needing more range. Setup was pretty simple but i'm not too uncomfortable with computers


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Real problem solver!

By JesseJames from Rural WA on 06/17/2014

We really had issues with our wireless coverage in our 2 story home. After some research and advice from our local computer retailer we settled on the Amped/Wireless SR20000G. What a difference! Total home coverage and great signal to boot. Easy setup. Highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Rajesh from Brampton, ON, Canada on 06/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a good product .it is far better than srg 1000


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SR10000 High Power Wireless-N 600mW Range Extender

By AlHaynes from Columbia, SC, United States on 06/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought my SR10000 High Power Wireless-N 600mW Range Extender several months ago and find it does an excellent job of keeping me connected anyplace on my property. I certainly would recommend this product for anyone who needs extended range for their internet connection. I have no problems getting connected anytime day of night. This has been a time and energy saver for me. Thank you. Alonzo Haynes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just bought this and loving it so far

By omishi from Vancouver, BC, Canada on 05/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this on sale for 89.99. Couldn't believe my eyes when i saw it. This have been on my wish list for quite sometime. So as soon as i saw that price i knew i have to have it. Hooked it up and i can't believe the range on this thing. Now i can finally have full signal on my 3 stories townhouse. I don't live in a big house but i figure i'll get this in case i become rich one day and buy a big house haha. My main router is at the bottom floor and i have my previous AP set up on the middle floor but it wasn't strong enough for some reason. And my wife was always complaining about her weak wireless signal and slow connection up in the bedroom. But i don't have to deal with her nagging anymore now that i have this. Told her i'll upgrade our access point when the time and price is right. So glad i picked this up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kick Butt Wireless Router

By JesusChrysler from Buffalo, NY, United States on 05/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

OK. Amped wireless products are like other high end routers, but Amped products are like those more expensive and less powerful units on mucho steroids. Set up is very simple, Amped's security features are tight well designed. We never imagined such a boost in power until we hit the wonderful Amped Wireless application for the first time. No exaggeration here, but our devices connect the moment we walk in the door. Great coverage throughout our 1,500 square foot single story residence.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

range extender

By fabio from New York, United States on 05/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i bought this 3 months ago excellent product jeremy helped me in an excellent way


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By dgstevenson from Undisclosed on 05/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Running seamlessly for over a year on my network.. Great Stuff...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Range Extender

By ngoa4352 from California on 05/21/2014

This product saved my life... needed extra wifi range in a far bedroom and this did the trick. Great reviews online made the purchase even easier. Can't go wrong with this one


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good product, Not compatible

By jvmiralles from Philippines on 05/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

cannot detect Western digital My Book 4TB external hard drive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved