Home » ZUFGC19 » 8 Reviews

Amrep ZUFGC19 Foaming Glass Cleaner, 19 Oz Aerosol Can, Pleasant Scent Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

zep cleaners

By Luann from Sebring, Florida on 11/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Green products are the way to go. glass cleaner leaves no streaks. Use it on all touchable surfaces. When we stay at hotels I use this sample bottle to clean every single surface anybody else could touch to protect myself and my family. I would definitely recommend this to all my family. Several of my friends have already purchased this and recommended it to their friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i can see clearly now!!!

By rgwiazdzinski1 from Mount Holly, NC, USA on 01/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great product, i use it all the time on our smart phones, tablets, car windows, and house windows. the foam cuts the grime for streak free glass


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

one of the best

By rgwiazdzinski from mount holly, nc on 08/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is one of the best foaming glass cleaners i have ever used!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mr

By Jim47 from Atlanta, GA, USA on 08/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this glass cleaner several times. It works GREAT on cleaning the nicotine off my car windshield AND the house windows. Will definitely purchase again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great window cleaner

By hippychick from wa on 06/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like foaming window cleaner, I like that this product does not run when you spray it on the surface, I always get great results when I clean my windows. I highly recommend ZEP foaming glass cleaner


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Favorite Glass Cleaner

By MariH from Georgia on 04/23/2013

I really like that the spray stays exactly where I put it. Dries fast.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Will never use another glass cleaner!

By AngIng from Jackson, MS on 04/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easier to use than the other liquid glass cleaners. The foaming action stays where you spray. I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy, & Lasts Long

By LMLowe from Undisclosed on 04/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an AWESOME PRODUCT! I have a huge mirror in my bathroom that leaves water stains after fogging. But this product eliminates the need to wipe down my mirrors daily. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved