Home » Accessories » Power Accessories » Ups Batteries » RBC47 » 8 Reviews

Apc Rbc47 Replacement Battery #47 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

APC Replacement Battery Cartridge

By stilesw from Undisclosed on 11/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works fine as expected, Very satisfied with this battery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The original is better

By Bigbridge from Portland, OR on 08/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Over the years I have used both original APC and aftermarket replacement batteries for my UPS's (all APC). I have finally learned my lesson and am going just with APC replacement batteries, as the others are too erratic re lifespan, and APC's price is reasonalble and they ship promptly. You also know you got the correct battery, not one that is made for several model APC's, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good, as usual

By Bob from Highlands, NC on 03/16/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

works as expected - installation easy - service excellent


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Battery

By Zach from Houston, Texas on 02/03/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think it is cheaper to replace the battery rather than th unit. This is a reasonable deal, especially when the battery is on sale.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reliable Replacement Battery

By Robert from Atlanta, GA on 02/09/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Initially, I had some trouble getting the replacement battery to fall all the way down into the battery compartment. The battery connectors seemed to not align precisely. After repeated attempts, I got it properly seated. I am glad to see a prepaid return label was included, as that is an environmentally friendly move by APC. The price is a little high considering you can purchase a new UPS on sale for around the same price. These batteries seem to last about 3-4 years. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Return of the old battery

By a from Undisclosed on 01/28/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My gripe is with the old battery. The new battery should have a prepaid mailer. Despite what I was led to believe by the website, Staples does not accept the old battery, nor does Home Depot. It is a hassle to go to the post office to mail it back. It may affect my decision to buy a replacement battery from APS next time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

replacement battery

By Nordie from Tacoma, WA. on 01/22/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Purchased a replacement battery for for my BE325 Surge Arrest, What a great item, does all that is stated . Have been nothing but happy with my APC products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement Battery

By bbtech from Undisclosed on 11/25/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was able to put the battery into the APC with no problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved