Home » 85570 » 19 Reviews

Armstrong 85570 5/16" Ratcheting Open End Combination Wrench Reviews
Armstrong 85570 5/16" Ratcheting Open End Combination Wrench

Armstrong 85570 5/16" Ratcheting Open End Combination WrenchAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Open End Ratcheting Wrench, 5/16" KDT-85570

Armstrong Model: 85570

$21.60

1 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 19 reviews)

58% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Works great

By Not an animal lover from Occupied North Carolina on 08/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this vacuum cleaner for about three years. I live in an apartment and, it works just fine for me. I use it at least once a week. I know it's working because, I have to change out the bag on a regular basis. I haven't had any problems except to replace the belt one time which, is normal as it is a wear item.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Real workhorse!

By Dane Lover from Conroe, TX, United States on 06/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had my Dirt Devil Featherlite for 10 years. We have many cats in cages, as well as at least 2 dogs during those years. This vacuum has been used to clean the house and pet hair as well as vacuuming litter from cast cages twice a day. It picks up everything and is easy on my back. I can't imagine doing without it. If it ever wears out, I will definitely buy another one just like it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works for Me

By TexasSunshine from Texas, United States on 06/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had mine for at least 10 years used exclusively in the Sun Room (dog room) on the old green indoor/outdoor carpet. has picked up dog hair, dirt, dead leaves, and probably a lot of stuff you don't want to think about. Finally starting to wear out and looking for another, when I found this site and thought I would add my two cents. A few parts have broke off here and there, but everything important has stayed where it is supposed to and continues to work. Well worth the small price tag.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Hercamus from Vancouver, WA, United States on 03/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had mine for several years now and it keeps going like new. Works amazingly well for an inexpensive vacuum. Less impressed with the hose and attachments features. A bit awkward to access the hose and the brush attachment is a bit stiff, but all-in-all, they do work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Surprisingly powerful!

By cpatl from Minnesota, United States on 01/05/2015

This is a great general-purpose vac. I've had mine for 8 or 9 years, and it's still going strong. Lightweight, yet surprisingly powerful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Vacuum Stinks!

By freakingout from NY, United States on 09/16/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The motor cover broke off after using this vacuum twice!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works for me...

By Tibar from California, United States on 05/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had mine for a long time... I did have to replace the hose once because the hard plastic broke where it attaches to the bottom of the vacuum. My only complaint is it's a bit louder now then when new.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Auto height adjust doesn't work

By colony from Baltimore, MD on 03/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the vacuum, its the third Dirt Devil I've owned. Works great, but stalls on carpet because the auto height adjuster doesn't do anything. It just lays flat against the floor and blows the breaker on carpet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Disappointment

By Tijai from Minneapolis, MN, United States on 03/04/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this vacuum a little over a year ago when I moved into a small one bedroom apartment. It worked fine at first but then it started burning through belts about every other month and it was not being overused in any way. After the third belt replacement, it just hasn't worked well at all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Light weight

By Gerla from Seven Hills.Ohio on 02/11/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought this for an extra vac as I have a Hoover self propel and find the suction is so stronge it pulls my wool rug off the floor. I find no way to adjust the suction. Also it is hard to turn off and on. The door to open to put bags in is hard to open. I have had lots of vacs and find this one inferior. I got what I paid for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reliable Vacuum Cleaner!

By LeftyGuitarPlayer from Undisclosed on 02/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Owned this product for many years, only maintenance needed was a recent belt change, which was very easy to do!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fine for a temporary vacuum.

By loulou from Fort Bragg, CA, United States on 02/01/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought two of these a year ago.After perhaps 15 uses both of them hardly worked.The roller seems to stop functioning so there is no suction.And yes..they have been checked for debris etc.At this point I have two completely useless vacuums.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Vacuum

By eb189 from Lowell, MA on 11/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this vacuum for over a year and it works great! It is lightweight making it easy to clean carpets. It also has an easy to use hose and on board attachments.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Bang for the buck

By gunslinger from Riverside, CA on 10/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this vacuum for years and aside from one broken plastic part that I goofed up it has been a solid performer day in and day out. Recommend it highly


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't handle normal use

By olacub from Cincinnati, OH on 08/23/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It started great. But as we used it, we found a few problems. First the cord attaches at the bottom of the unit and this causes it to get caught up as you vacuum. Second, the arm at the bottom for winding the cord got bumped on a kitchen cabinet and broke off. Third, when using the hose, a small plastic part is supposed to cover the inlet. This part also broke.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome vacum - recommend fully

By bobsan from Haymarket, VA on 06/03/2013

I do not like the bagless and find they throw dust in the air in a big way. With the HEPA bags this product is like an air filter in addition to super powerful vacuum. If you like bagged vacuums you will love this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Waste of money

By amb27 from Milwaukee, WI on 04/30/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We had a Dirt Devil Bagged Vacuum for many years and loved it. We needed a new vacuum so searched for another one. It clogs easily, we need to change the bag more often, it blows the stuff out the back, the hose does not stay attached to the base. My husband has to take it apart after every few uses to unclog it.. The bag is installed correctly. We know thatbecause we check that all the time too. It makes a better coat rack than vacuum. Even a one rating is too high.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE this vacuum....

By HzChld from Oklahoma on 04/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a Featherlite Dirt Devil for a very long time!!! It was a wonderful vacuum! I am purchasing another one. I wish you still made the Swivel Glide.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not worth the money!

By Nikki from Delaware on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This vacuum worked the first time I used it. After that there is no suction period. If it manages to pick something up it will blow it back out. I have checked everything and emptied everything. Still not working.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved