Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Office Equipment » Staplers » T2025 » 29 Reviews

Arrow Fastners T2025 Arrow Fastener T2025 Dual Purpose Staple Gun & Wire Tacker Reviews
Arrow Fastners T2025 Arrow Fastener T2025 Dual Purpose Staple Gun & Wire Tacker

Arrow Fastners T2025 Arrow Fastener T2025 Dual Purpose Staple Gun & Wire TackerAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Durable chrome finish resists wear & tear easy squeeze handle jam-resistant mechanism shoots 3 sizes of t20 staples 5/16"1/2" & 3 sizes of t25 round crown staples 3/8"9/16" for wires up to 1/4"

Arrow Fastners Model: T2025

$35.39

17 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 29 reviews)

82% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

General Repairs (17), Crafting (11), Upholstery (11), Hanging Targets (3), Wiring (8)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

New Stapler

By diykb25 from Penfield, NY 14526, USA on 08/31/2014


Pros:

Wiring, Crafting, Upholstery

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've recently used this item to upholster some chairs I am refurbishing. it was hard to get the staples to completely penetrate the wood I was attaching the fabric too. In the end I was able to get everything attached where it needed to be. I am looking forward to trying this product on some wire fencing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like this product because it uses two different types of staples and eliminates one tool for me.

By bertshop51 from Clifton Forge, VA 24422, USA on 08/11/2014


Pros:

Crafting, Upholstery, Wiring, Hanging Targets, General Repairs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product after seeing a cable installer use one at my house with the rounded staples and then the use became apparent. It does a great job for me when I weave Rush on rocking chairs that I repair the rounded staples are better than the flat ones for what I do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Multi-Purpose - Gardening and Crafting!

By monika2407 from Highland Village, TX, USA on 08/03/2014


Pros:

General Repairs, Crafting, Upholstery

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We wanted to make sure that we found a good quality stapler that could be used for everything from stapling up our bird nets to stapling craft fabrics to small pieces of wood. This stapler is exactly what we were looking for. Comes with a wire attachement and allows for the highest number of staple options for all of our projects!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

staple gun

By wiesklw101 from Fort Wayne, IN, USA on 07/26/2014


Pros:

General Repairs, Hanging Targets, Crafting

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product has been great for me to use. It doesn't pinch your hand like some other guns do and its easy to you, its light weight as well. i will buying this product again if needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has a very strong one.

By Loro from West Palm Beach, FL, USA on 06/28/2014


Pros:

Upholstery

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product because is easy to use and is very reliable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

well constructed

By jehlyl from Florida, USA on 06/19/2014


Pros:

General Repairs, Wiring

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great US made tool, does the job it was design for,but little hard to activate by senior people. Would be great to have a electric tool for T25 staples


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product put my work at ease and faster!

By jasunhicks from Phelan, California on 05/28/2014


Pros:

Cat Condo Builder

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I brought stapler attacker few days ago. It made my work more productive and faster in half time. Best part is that it works for me very well especially that I'm a lefter. Awesome!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very handy

By mis725 from New York, NY, USA on 04/17/2014


Pros:

Wiring, Hanging Flyers, Upholstery, General Repairs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had the T2025 staple gun for years, I would estimate 8 - 10 years (the same gun). It is very durable. I bought it specifically for the dual staple (round and square) feature. Love that I don't have to own 2 staple guns. Over the years my sons have used it often and they have abused it. I have also used it a lot throughout the years and it has never failed me.The only draw backs are the T20 staples are impossible to find in stores (years ago it wasn't) and I find the trigger a little hard to compress. Buy the T2025 you wont regret it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By doit10 from mt airy nc on 04/09/2014


Pros:

Upholstery, Crafting, General Repairs, Insulation

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good product for the money, easy to use, and quick


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product. Performs well.

By MilkMan from Madison, WI, USA on 04/05/2014


Pros:

General Repairs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Takes some practice before you can use with ease. Staple doesn't always "fire" at the same point during the trigger squeeze.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it was great

By Anonymous from 2876 Northwest County Road 150, Jasper, FL 32052 on 03/12/2014


Pros:

General Repairs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the product cause others I bought would not repair projects I needed to do an this one did it was great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Well worth the money for an inexpesive once in awhile tool

By buckshot73 from Cottage Grove, OR on 03/12/2014


Pros:

Wiring

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed a tool for fastening small insulated wire and didn't want to spend a bunch for a once in awhile thing. Works very good . Just right for my needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use, lightweight

By ParttimeDIYer from Dallas, TX on 02/28/2014


Pros:

General Repairs, Upholstery, Crafting

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Once I figured out how to load the staples (user error, not due to any lack of instructions), I was able to finish my upholstery project in no time. I like that there are different size staples depending on the project. Would definitely recommend this to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Mason from Eagle Pass, TX, USA on 02/19/2014


Pros:

General Repairs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product, easy to use and perfect for my project.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Have owned 3 and all have failed

By Ch1ppewa from Menifee, CA, USA on 01/27/2014


Pros:

Wiring

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have used these staplers for putting up Christmas lights for the past 3 years. They work fine at first but each has failed to feed staples after having to reload for the third or fourth time. The curved guide to hold the wire in place is great. The ease of use is good. I just couldn't get them to feed reliably


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice light-duty tool. Have to be sure to buy the right staples!

By PacoMorrison from Pueblo West, CO, USA on 01/22/2014


Pros:

Upholstery, General Repairs, Flooring, Crafting, Wiring

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was relatively good staple gun, albeit it it took me a few times going to the hardware store to find the right staples. Otherwise, the staple gun is pretty powerful and helped me fix my box spring right away! No hammer needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All Purpose Stapler

By Chris63 from Toms River, NJ, USA on 12/27/2013


Pros:

Roofing, Wiring, Crafting, General Repairs, Insulation, Upholstery

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have several of these staplers around the house. I am in construction so they are very handy to have around for major and minor projects. I use them mainly for insulation and tar paper on the job. Around the house they are used for crafting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice stapler for the price

By nikkiree from Redondo Beach, CA, USA on 12/16/2013


Pros:

General Repairs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice and easy to use. I like that it makes a loud click when you depress the handle and know the staple is fired off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Is A Great Product

By Grandlyn from Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA on 12/09/2013


Pros:

General Repairs, Hanging Targets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really lie his product especially that now the are does not come out. I have had to buy a staple gun every year at Christmas time. This time the arms were missing out of the guns. So I really love this new style now I will never loose the arm but I might still misplace it and have to buy another one but I don't mind this one is great!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By Biff from Fayetteville, AR, USA on 12/09/2013


Pros:

General Repairs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recommend this product. It works very well. You won't find anything of this quality for a comparable price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tool

By jmleatherworks from Irvine, CA, USA on 12/08/2013


Pros:

Upholstery, Crafting

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use this everyday in making my custom leather motorcycle seats.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

staple gun

By Busybee from Cowpens, SC, USA on 12/04/2013


Pros:

General Repairs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I puchased this product for my 81 year old mother. She has trouble with her hands. This was easy for her to handle & use. She does small repair jobs around her house. My brother uses this also to put plastic over mom's screen doors. Very well built. He liked the way it fit his hands with ease.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy on the hands

By Maplind from Sedalia MO on 12/03/2013


Pros:

Crafting

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to use and easy on the hands. Especially when using multiple times.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It would be great if it didn't jam

By dmadonia from Rochester, NY, USA on 05/01/2013


Pros:

Paper Weight

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I've owned these staplers for years and have had zero problem. Recently I've had to repurchase them(sticky fingered employees) and the new ones are next to useless. I'm not sure what has changed but I can't run more than 10 staples through with out having to dismantle and clear the jam. I would still use them if dismantling wasn't so ridiculously complicated. Who thought those retaining rings were a good idea?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reliable durable and very functional stapler.

By euclidian808 from San Jose, CA, USA on 04/04/2013


Pros:

Crafting, Upholstery, Wiring Projects, General Repairs, Trim/molding

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had one of these for about 10 years now. I have used it thousands of times and it still works great. I do telco work and use it all the time to secure wire using T25 round crown staples. Works like a dream. Never had to service it in any way. The fact you can shoot round or flat top staples makes this machine perfect for almost any job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spending more time unjamming it than using it.

By Janis from Arlington, TX on 03/12/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Single woman here who does lots of repairs. Got this stapler and will never buy this brand of product again. Got it to put up a chicken wire fence around the garden and have spent two hours unjamming this thing and about 10 minutes actually stapling. Going to get out the hammer and tacks I was previously using. At least I may get done before dark. VERY frustrating. Can't you guys at the company fix this? Wasted money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Piece of junk

By Smurra36 from Bronx, NY on 01/06/2013


Pros:

Nothing

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This stapler jams every time despite using specified Arrow staples. Now, its so jammed that I can't get the staples out. Never again will I purchase this brand!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

can't figure out how to use

By dogfriend from Columbia, SC, USA on 11/28/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The instructions do not help. What is a "finger-shifter"? How do you move the Height Guide up and down? I cannot get it to shoot out a staple...seems to be locked. How do I use this thing?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Staple Gun

By pyrexx from Gainesville, FL, USA on 11/09/2012


Pros:

Fireworks

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I shoot professional fireworks displays. I own several of Arrow staplers. The T20205 is especially helpful when tacking down round time fusing. I would recommend this gun to all fireworks display operators.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved