Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Office Equipment » Staplers » T55BL_7 » 26 Reviews

Arrow Manual Stapler - T55bl - 1/4", 5/16", 3/8", 1/2", 9/16", 17/32" Staple Size[s] (t55bl_7) Reviews
Arrow Manual Stapler - T55bl - 1/4", 5/16", 3/8", 1/2", 9/16", 17/32" Staple Size[s] (t55bl_7)

Arrow Manual Stapler - T55bl - 1/4", 5/16", 3/8", 1/2", 9/16", 17/32" Staple Size[s] (t55bl_7)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

The T55BL is a great value for women and DIY consumers looking for a lower priced, general purpose T50™ stapler for the home, job site and/or office. Chrome plated steel construction for durability Soft rubber grip handle Bottom loading magazine saves time and hassle

Arrow Model: T55BL_7

$27.15

9 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 26 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

General Repairs (16), Insulation (7), Flooring (6), Crafting (12), Upholstery (7), Hanging Targets (7), Roofing (4), Wiring (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

small jobs

By PhillisBalls from Undisclosed on 02/14/2015


Pros:

Crafting, Upholstery, Insulation

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The stapler works well. It does not jam. It only requires one hand without much force. The tray to refill staples was confusing the first couple of times I used the stapler.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hand Stapler

By maureen from North Carolina, USA on 11/14/2014


Pros:

Window Covering, General Repairs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Code:4213. This stapler is great for the DIYer. Handle is easy to push, I recommend to go lower than 1/2 in staple size, if using this to repair things in home. I put up plastic sheeting on window for winterizing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice and easy to use

By Arum from Henderson, nv on 11/08/2014


Pros:

Crafting

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice and easy to use got the job done for a great price!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Built in USA with 100/00 Steel

By JBofDeerpark from Deer Park, NY, USA on 10/15/2014


Pros:

General Repairs, Insulation, Upholstery, Flooring

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an excellent product. Well built in USA with 100/00 American Steel. This product is solid and strong, but lite enough to be used by women. I will recommend it to a friend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

only takes t 50 staples

By rocky1 from Buffalo, NY, USA on 08/14/2014


Pros:

General Repairs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the only problem with this stapler is that it only takes T 50 staples


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By britttshudy from Albuquerque, NM, USA on 07/20/2014


Pros:

Crafting, Upholstery

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product is very easy to use. Seemed durable for what I was using the staple gun for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy All-Purpose

By KBNN from Undisclosed on 07/20/2014


Pros:

General Repairs, Crafting

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was recommended by an employee at our local hardware store. Works great for our purposes. Simple, light, easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tool

By namder from Indiana, USA on 07/13/2014


Pros:

Flooring

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was impressed with the ease of use. My old stapler required a lot of force to shoot a staple, the Arrow stapler shoots with lot less force. I used about 500 staples on a carper project. With my old stapler I wold have had blisters. Very easy to load staples too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

As good as the old

By PRECUS from Denver, CO, USA on 07/13/2014


Pros:

Hanging Targets, Upholstery, General Repairs, Insulation

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My mom gave me a arrow staple gun she no longer used due to her age. I've had it 15 years. It finally gave out through a lot of use. Bought this gun and works just as good love the handle grip. Thanks arrow still making excellent products


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality is good.

By delcar from Tinton Falls, NJ on 06/02/2014


Pros:

General Repairs, Insulation

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Item was easy to use and is very simple to load. Overall quality is good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By A1653 from Columbus, OH, USA on 04/08/2014


Pros:

General Repairs, Crafting, Upholstery

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This staple gun was very easy to use. I really like the non slip rubber handle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

is a good tool to have

By dave49 from pa on 03/18/2014


Pros:

General Repairs, Insulation

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use for insulation installation works great for this type work


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product. Love it!!!!

By Sharon422 from Indianapolis, IN, USA on 03/08/2014


Pros:

General Repairs, Hanging Targets, Crafting

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great to have on hand. Very helpful tool to have. Have used it many times and am so very satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good for the money

By nwthaygtdat from New York, NY, USA on 03/05/2014


Pros:

Roofing, General Repairs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is an entry level staple gun and you get what you pay for. It is serviceable but i would go for something a little heavy duty if I were to use it everyday


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product is priced right and works great

By Roy78 from Smithsburg, MD 21783, USA on 02/26/2014


Pros:

Crafting, Hanging Targets, General Repairs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My old staple gun broke and I needed a new one and this is something I don't use a lot so this model fit my budget good and performed good overall I am very pleased with my new staple gun


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to hold

By Kristin319 from Harrisburg, PA, USA on 02/24/2014


Pros:

Upholstery, Crafting

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I chose this product because it fit my hand better than other products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice and sturdy

By Swaneeg from Worcester, MA, USA on 02/22/2014


Pros:

Flooring

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very solid and great stapling power. The first staple did get jammed in the front but that may have been the item I was stapling into.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Jams as it gets older.

By ParkingLot from Riverside, CA, USA on 02/18/2014


Pros:

Hanging Signs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fine for my hand(male) but female & teenagers had hard time with the amount of energy needed to press. Second one I've bought. First one lasted ten years till someone didn't return it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Stapler

By PetePgh from Plainfield, IN, USA on 02/08/2014


Pros:

Insulation

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great tool to use. Works effectively. Would definitely recommend to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great features and easy to load and use

By navypop from phila,pa on 01/31/2014


Pros:

General Repairs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i just happened to come across this staple gun by accident and nearly went with another brand because of the price but im glad i went with your brand because of experience


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the ladies and general home use

By HappyHubby from Pensacola, FL, USA on 01/19/2014


Pros:

Crafting, General Repairs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i bought this staple gun for my wife sold on the easier to squeeze design. She finds it much easier to manage with her small hands and it has all the power for general home use to get the job done. It seems well constructed, is light and it should hold up well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awsome features

By donna from Syracuse, NY, USA on 01/06/2014


Pros:

Upholstery, General Repairs, Crafting, Hanging Targets, Wiring

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this was a christmas gift from my brother inlaw and i have to say it was 1 of my fav gifts. i love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By mistyrkr from Shawnee, OK, USA on 12/28/2013


Pros:

Crafting

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product. Definitely will recommend to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the product works great and is easy to load

By brian76 from pa on 12/16/2013


Pros:

Roofing, Insulation, General Repairs, Hanging Targets, Flooring

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i used this doing a screened in porch and it worked perfect no jambs and it was easy to load i would def recommend this to a friend .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always wanted a Heavy Duty Stapler

By klwhitmer87 from Puyallup, WA on 12/15/2013


Pros:

Hanging Christmas Lights, Flooring, Roofing, Crafting, Hanging Targets, Wiring

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is easy handle in my small grip but very powerful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Consistent Product

By bean18 from Huntington, WV, USA on 12/14/2013


Pros:

Flooring, Wiring, Roofing, Hanging Targets, General Repairs

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Would Recommend it to anyone for any project, contractor or do it yourself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved