Home » Accessories » Stands & Cabinets » 77305018 » 18 Reviews

Atlantic 77305018 Adjustable Satellite Speaker Stands /pr Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 18 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Quality Mounting Hardware (4), Sturdy (3), Easy Setup (4), Attractive Design (12), Supports Weight (7), Smooth Edges (5), Easy To Move (8), Easy To Assemble/wire (5), Holds All Components (5), Easy To Assemble (3)

Best Uses:

Surround Sound Speakers (5), Convenience (8), Space Saver (5)

Describe Yourself:

Bargain Hunter (7), Practical (5)

Primary use:

Personal (12)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Stands for the money

By Flying Dawgs Fan from Mason, MI on 10/14/2009


Pros:

Easy To Setup, Easy To Set Up

Describe Yourself:

Practical

Best Uses:

Living Room

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just needed to have speaker stands for my small speakers to place behind couch. I didn't want to spend alot of money & I found what I needed & wanted. Great deal!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome stands for half the price!

By Trevor L Verified Reviewer from San Francisco, CA on 10/12/2009


Pros:

Easy To Setup, Easy To Set Up

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy, Movie Enthusiast, Audiophile

Best Uses:

Surround Sound Solution

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Super simple to setup, I mounted my Klipsch Quintet SL rear surround speakers to these stands. It required modifying the speaker plates but, they work perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exactly what I wanted!

By GLJ Verified Purchaser from Columbia, SC on 01/04/2009


Cons:

Difficult To Assemble/wire

Describe Yourself:

Bargain Hunter, Practical

Pros:

Easy To Move, Supports Weight, Smooth Edges, Attractive Design, Holds All Components

Best Uses:

Convenience

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was comcerned about weight of the bookshelf speakers I intended to use but, at 9.5 lbs, there was no issue. Great solution for rear surround speakers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good enough

By Wook Verified Purchaser from Boston, MA on 10/30/2008


Describe Yourself:

Practical

Pros:

Easy To Assemble, Easy To Move, Attractive Design

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My speaker wires unfortunately do not fit through the hole of the stand since they have a proprietary (Philips) connector at the ends. My speakers do not mount properly to the stand because the hole is too high on the speakers. But, they look good and hold up my speakers off the ground and the sound has indeed improved.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product at a very Affordable Price

By Maclegrath Verified Purchaser from Pullman, WA on 08/05/2008


Describe Yourself:

Bargain Hunter

Pros:

Supports Weight, Easy To Wire, Easy To Move, Attractive Design, Easy To Assemble, Holds All Components

Best Uses:

Convenience

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These stands do just as they are described to! I purchased two pairs and use them for my Sony Bravia DAV-HDX265 surround sound front and rear speakers, and it works perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent stands!

By Jason from Buena Park, CA on 07/26/2008


Describe Yourself:

Bargain Hunter, Stylish, Practical

Pros:

Smooth Edges, Easy To Wire, Holds All Components, Easy To Assemble, Attractive Design, Supports Weight, Easy To Move

Best Uses:

Space Saver, Convenience

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Set up my home theater (pioneer hts-gs1) using four of these stands. Very easy to put together, and sounds great! Gerat product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Work great and good price

By J Verified Purchaser from Houston, TX on 05/28/2008


Describe Yourself:

Bargain Hunter

Pros:

Supports Weight, Attractive Design, Easy To Move, Easy To Assemble/wire

Best Uses:

Convenience, Space Saver

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It just works perfectly with my rear speakers. Good looking and save space. It is the best speaker stands under $50.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Setup

By ElektroShok Verified Purchaser from Pleasant Grove, UT on 04/29/2008


Describe Yourself:

Bargain Hunter

Pros:

Smooth Edges, Easy To Move, Supports Weight, Easy To Assemble/wire

Best Uses:

Convenience, Space Saver

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fit the satillite speakers for both my computer and tv systems


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good speaker stands!

By Music man Verified Purchaser from Houston, TX on 02/26/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Bargain Hunter

Pros:

Easy To Assemble/wire, Attractive Design

Best Uses:

Decoration, Convenience

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase

By Mike Verified Purchaser from Twin Cities, MN on 02/19/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Practical

Pros:

Easy To Assemble/wire, Supports Weight, Holds All Components, Easy To Move, Smooth Edges, Attractive Design

Best Uses:

Decoration, Space Saver, Convenience

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am wary about buying items on the internet because you never know what you are really getting. When my speaker stands arrived, I was amazed at the good quality for the price I paid. This item was a great purchase and works well with my cube speakers. Thank you Beach Audio!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product as advertised

By Kathy Verified Purchaser from Boca Raton, Florida on 01/29/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Stylish, Bargain Hunter

Pros:

Supports Weight, Smooth Edges, Attractive Design, Easy To Move, Easy To Assemble/wire, Holds All Components

Best Uses:

Convenience, Space Saver

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The speaker stands that I ordered were just what I needed and at a great price. They hold my speakers and are adjustable to the height I needed. I am very satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product++++

By SlappyPappy from New england on 01/04/2008


Cons:

None

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Quality Mounting Hardware, Easy Setup, Great Price, Attractive Design, Sturdy

Best Uses:

Surround Sound Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great stands. Can't beat the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Stands!

By Ed Verified Purchaser from iowa, usa on 10/01/2007


Pros:

Attractive Design, Easy Setup, Quality Mounting Hardware, Sturdy

Best Uses:

Saving Space, Surround Sound Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

holds my onkyo 5 lb speakers just fine with a little modifications to the bracket


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome purchase!

By Styxx Verified Purchaser from West Seneca, New York on 04/03/2007


Describe Yourself:

Recording Studio Owner, Musically Inclined, Professional

Pros:

Sturdy, Easy Setup, Worth Every Penny, Attractive Design, Quality Mounting Hardware

Best Uses:

Saving Space, Surround Sound Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very satisfied and will order again for another project!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good for small satellite speakers

By mc Verified Purchaser from Cincinnati, OH on 03/12/2007


Pros:

Easy Setup, Attractive Design

Best Uses:

Surround Sound Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good value for the price. As long as your speakers are small.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fit my Bose satellite speaker very well.

By JCL Verified Purchaser from Elgin, IL on 03/08/2007


Pros:

Quality Mounting Hardware

Best Uses:

Surround Sound Speakers

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

nice quality and good price


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"I'm quite impressed with ...

By Arun R Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 03/03/2006

I'm quite impressed with these speaker stands. They're sturdy, stylish and well-crafted, and nearly any size speaker (within reason) can be attached. The speakers I was setting atop the stands were from the Bose Lifestyle system; the speakers are ridiculously small. So, all the mountin screws, etc. that came with the speaker stands were unnecessary. I simply used the convenient adhesive pads the literally stuck my speakrs to the stands. Also, the stands are easily adustable in height, even after the speakers have been attached. The hard part with setting these stands up is dealing with the lengths of wire that must be run to the speakers-- it gets so clumsy and difficult to conceal... i look forward to the days when high end audio goes cordless.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"These stands are ...

By Gregg F Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 12/27/2005

These stands are advertised to hold speakers up to 10 lbs. The box states that the maximum capacity is 2 lbs. Fortunately, these stands are pretty solid and mounting was flexible enough to handle my 7 lb Infinity 140 surrounds. Although these stands are sturdy, they are still top heavy and can be tipped over relatively easily. For the price these stands are excellent, but 7 lb speakers are a bit too much for their design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved