Home » Accessories » Musical Instrument Accessories » Cartridge Stylus » ATN3600L » 10 Reviews

Audio Technica Atn3600l Replacement Stylus For The At3600l (ant3600l) Reviews
Audio Technica Atn3600l Replacement Stylus For The At3600l (ant3600l)

Audio Technica Atn3600l Replacement Stylus For The At3600l (ant3600l)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Fits Audio-Technica AT-PL50 and Sony PS-LX200 turntablesShipping package dimensions: 2.25x2x1 (len x wid x dep)

Audio Technica Model: ATN3600L

$31.69

33 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Describe Yourself:

Experienced (5)

Pros:

Consistent (5), Easy To Use (9), Excellent Sound (6)

Best Uses:

Amateur Recording (3), Home Studio (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Needle

By minorthreatoi Verified Reviewer from NYC on 01/25/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Versatile, Excellent Sound, Consistent, It Plays My Music

Cons:

Installation

Describe Yourself:

Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just be careful when you install it. It can be troublesome to install. and with any needle try not to damage it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Fit!

By Joe from Atlanta, GA on 12/05/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Consistent, Excellent Sound

Describe Yourself:

Novice

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This snapped right in to my Audio Technica record player, and I was back to listening to my record collection in no time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy install, works okay

By akapoppins Verified Purchaser from Hemet, CA on 07/23/2009


Pros:

Easy To Use, Consistent

Cons:

Poor Quality Sound

Describe Yourself:

Experienced

Best Uses:

Amateur Recording, Home Studio, Events

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Price a bit high, after discovering same product at chain retailer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Competent [...]

By jcw from San Francisco Bay Area on 04/15/2009


Pros:

Easy To Use

Describe Yourself:

Novice

Best Uses:

Amateur Recording, Home Studio, Performances

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Replacement stylus, nothing for comments.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It works like a cheap stylus should

By rickb54 Verified Purchaser from converse. Texas on 03/26/2009


Pros:

Easy To Use

Cons:

Wears Over Time

Describe Yourself:

Experienced

Best Uses:

Home Studio

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it works fine


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exactly what I needed

By Steve Verified Purchaser from Los Angeles, CA on 02/27/2009


Pros:

Cheap, Consistent, Excellent Sound, Easy To Use

Describe Yourself:

Experienced

Best Uses:

Listening, Audio Conversion

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product fit right and worked right. If you're looking for a replacement stylus, I can't think of any reason not to buy this...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An easy replacement.

By Dr. Doorway from Booneville, MS on 02/25/2009


Pros:

Easy To Use, Excellent Sound

Cons:

Wears Over Time

Describe Yourself:

Professional Musician

Best Uses:

Amateur Recording

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This stylus was an easy replacement for a decent record player. I was dubbing vinyls for a while an my stylus broke. Got a new one and fixed it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

[...]

By Jim Verified Purchaser from ORYGON on 12/30/2008


Describe Yourself:

Experienced

Pros:

Easy To Use, Excellent Sound

Best Uses:

Performances

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As advertised


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's a good product at a great price

By Bruno Verified Purchaser from Port Clinton, OH on 11/30/2008


Describe Yourself:

Experienced

Pros:

Consistent, Easy To Replace, Easy To Use, Excellent Sound

Best Uses:

Listen To Records, Transfer Recordings To Cd

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Audio Technica turntables and replacement stylii are all pretty basic these days. The sound is above average and the needles are inexpensive. [...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"I bought this as a ...

By Roger J Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 12/14/2005

I bought this as a replacement for my Teac PA-688 turntable stylus. The stylus produced a "thinner" sound than the original but is adequate since this is a low end turntable and replacement stylus are becoming uncommon.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved