Home » Accessories » Musical Instrument Accessories » Cartridge Stylus » ATN3600L » 10 Reviews

Audio Technica Atn3600l Replacement Stylus For The At3600l (ant3600l) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Describe Yourself:

Experienced (5)

Pros:

Consistent (5), Easy To Use (9), Excellent Sound (6)

Best Uses:

Amateur Recording (3), Home Studio (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Needle

By minorthreatoi Verified Reviewer from NYC on 01/25/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Versatile, Excellent Sound, Consistent, It Plays My Music

Cons:

Installation

Describe Yourself:

Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just be careful when you install it. It can be troublesome to install. and with any needle try not to damage it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Fit!

By Joe from Atlanta, GA on 12/05/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Consistent, Excellent Sound

Describe Yourself:

Novice

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This snapped right in to my Audio Technica record player, and I was back to listening to my record collection in no time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy install, works okay

By akapoppins Verified Purchaser from Hemet, CA on 07/23/2009


Pros:

Easy To Use, Consistent

Cons:

Poor Quality Sound

Describe Yourself:

Experienced

Best Uses:

Amateur Recording, Home Studio, Events

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Price a bit high, after discovering same product at chain retailer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Competent [...]

By jcw from San Francisco Bay Area on 04/15/2009


Pros:

Easy To Use

Describe Yourself:

Novice

Best Uses:

Amateur Recording, Home Studio, Performances

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Replacement stylus, nothing for comments.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It works like a cheap stylus should

By rickb54 Verified Purchaser from converse. Texas on 03/26/2009


Pros:

Easy To Use

Cons:

Wears Over Time

Describe Yourself:

Experienced

Best Uses:

Home Studio

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it works fine


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exactly what I needed

By Steve Verified Purchaser from Los Angeles, CA on 02/27/2009


Pros:

Cheap, Consistent, Excellent Sound, Easy To Use

Describe Yourself:

Experienced

Best Uses:

Listening, Audio Conversion

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product fit right and worked right. If you're looking for a replacement stylus, I can't think of any reason not to buy this...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An easy replacement.

By Dr. Doorway from Booneville, MS on 02/25/2009


Pros:

Easy To Use, Excellent Sound

Cons:

Wears Over Time

Describe Yourself:

Professional Musician

Best Uses:

Amateur Recording

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This stylus was an easy replacement for a decent record player. I was dubbing vinyls for a while an my stylus broke. Got a new one and fixed it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

[...]

By Jim Verified Purchaser from ORYGON on 12/30/2008


Describe Yourself:

Experienced

Pros:

Easy To Use, Excellent Sound

Best Uses:

Performances

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As advertised


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's a good product at a great price

By Bruno Verified Purchaser from Port Clinton, OH on 11/30/2008


Describe Yourself:

Experienced

Pros:

Consistent, Easy To Replace, Easy To Use, Excellent Sound

Best Uses:

Listen To Records, Transfer Recordings To Cd

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Audio Technica turntables and replacement stylii are all pretty basic these days. The sound is above average and the needles are inexpensive. [...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"I bought this as a ...

By Roger J Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 12/14/2005

I bought this as a replacement for my Teac PA-688 turntable stylus. The stylus produced a "thinner" sound than the original but is adequate since this is a low end turntable and replacement stylus are becoming uncommon.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved