Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tags » AVE14313 » 10 Reviews

Avery Metal Rim Tag - 1.25" - 500/box - Metal - White (AVE14313) Reviews
Avery Metal Rim Tag - 1.25" - 500/box - Metal - White (AVE14313)

Avery Metal Rim Tag - 1.25" - 500/box - Metal - White (AVE14313)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Non-tarnish metal rim reinforces the tag to keep it from bending twisting or tearing making it ideal for situations where they will be handled frequently. White cardstock provides a smooth clean surface for writing. Each tag is strung with 3 1/2 white twine. Size: 1 1/4 dia.; Color(s): White; Materi... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE14313

$41.20

192 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Better Quality than the rest

By umllc from Undisclosed on 11/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have found that the Avery tags hold up much better than any other brand, especially when getting wet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for organiziing office keys

By KE45387 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When our offices recently moved into a new office, I was responsible for organizing and distributing all keys for doors, desks and file cabinets. These key tags were the easiest way to mark all the keys. We then kept the Master Key for each to put in our key box.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Strong

By blueplaza from Undisclosed on 10/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Strong and durable. lasts surprisingly long and is really nice to have around for all avery intended uses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flashdrives

By avery100 from Undisclosed on 04/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

How many flashdrives do you own? I am sure your answer is too many! I use these tags to organize my flashdrives. On one side of the tag I write my name and phone number. On the other side I label the drive. I have not lost a flashdrive since I started using the tags!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Metal Rim Tags

By nshyns from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

All my employees use these on their file cabnet keys. When they are hung up on the wall, they look very professional. They do not fall apart and are easy to slip the key on. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for an easy, professional, realible key ring!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great way to keep track of things

By booklady333 from Undisclosed on 10/06/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this product to label a basket of scissors that are used by all the teachers in my school. They are great! I haven't lost a pair of scissors yet! The tags last a long time and don't fall off of the items you place them on. I personally like the assorted package colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Option I have Found

By TLB3174 from Undisclosed on 09/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the best to organize the keys in our department.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Key Tags

By nshyns from Undisclosed on 09/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Until I had these Key Tags it took forever to find the right key. These made it so much easier to find the key I needed very quickly. I would recommend these to anyone with a ton of keys! They work great and last a long time!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have a billion keys and ...

By mehaytton from Undisclosed on 09/09/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a billion keys and I can't stand when its raining and I have to go through at least 4 keys till I get the right one to open my door! These Key tags made it so much easier for me! I looked down read which key was what and I was good to go! So easy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these

By rachelm from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As an apartment manager, these are priceless! You can quickly and easily organize everything! There are durable and hold up well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved