Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » 16346 » 162 Reviews

AVERY-DENNISON 16346 Notetabs-notes, Tabs And Flags In One, Blue/green/red/yellow, One Inch, 80/pk Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 162 reviews)

99% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Minis

By JM740 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I carry them with me so I have instant, reusable and color-coded tabs, flags, or page dividers. Works great for meetings or anytime I want to remember a location.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very handy to use

By Nbach from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these. I carry them everywhere. They stick well, and help keep me organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy

By Kimstef from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for everything -just a couple of uses- They are reusable so they make great bookmarks without ruining the binding of the book. My kids use them for crafts - my daughter used them to create faux bird feathers on a project.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Buy

By Lkcubsrule from Undisclosed on 07/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The durability and quality of these tabs are great. They fit nice on the sides of my binder pages and do not bend or damage themselves.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reading for class

By Peg29 from Undisclosed on 06/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to write on tab helps me find the page to which I wish to refer quickly and easily


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Useful Product

By DoriB from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these in many ways. I use them to mark my place in my Bible Study, I use them to mark pages in address books, therefore allowing me to save money by printing my own pages for address books. I use them at work and at home to organize just about any paperwork!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

As easy as it gets!

By ejarb from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These small tabs are perfecr for organizing sheets of paper that you have in a stack for reference. Use them over and over again or discard. They are very economical.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

rainbow

By pamivanst from Undisclosed on 04/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery's vibrant colored note tabs !! where i dare to go outside & have a little fun while working quietly under my fluorescent sun !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These work great for ...

By 2006jjerr from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These work great for marking pages in textbooks and for marking pages for people to look at.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing!!!

By thecrazylifeofj from Undisclosed on 12/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These little labels are incredible! I use them daily in my paper planner, both to subdivide sections and to mark pages. Because they are well priced and come in large quantities, I don't feel bad if I change them around from time to time. Very easy to write on and the colors definitely stand out. Plus, they are very durable- the same tabs have been in my planner for several months and they're holding up very well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE These

By stefnstuff from Undisclosed on 11/14/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Super love to these little tabs. As a stage manager, they are awesome for scripts, prompt books, noting everything from scenes to moments and more. Huge fan of being able to color code things. As an office manager, these work for everything from "sign here" to "check this out" moments and are so sturdy they don't wimp out after their first use! Thanks for a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Time Save

By ReOrganizer from Undisclosed on 07/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These note tabs are a real time saver. Once you have found key places in a book or textbook, you can find them again easily with these especially if you have identified the places on the tabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are the best for ...

By BleedBlueDohn from Undisclosed on 05/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the best for organizing information when I am reading a test book and then going back to study.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST INVENTION!

By CAYERS from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Seriously, who knew such a simple little tab would change my filing system! I didn't even know I needed these. They are perfect!! Now everything is color coded and I can flip right to where I need to be. THANKS AVERY!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love

By teppy from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these tabs are great if you love magazines. I have several magazines a month and I tab the pages I love or that i haven't read with like colors. i love these!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs

By McD1 from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a college student getting ready to graduate. I can't even count how many textbooks I have had to read for all the classes I have taken. I honestly do not think I would have be as organized with out the use of Avery Note Tabs. They made it so easy when in class to mark the pages the information was on and when taking open book tests it was made so much easier using the tabs to mark the pertinent information and get the tests done in the amount of time allowed. I love all the Avery products they make life so much easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

handy to use tabs

By polishpat from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product since I can mark magazines with a color to specify if it is must read, when you have time, research etc. It is so handy to have around when you are browsing a magazine but don't have time to read the articles at that time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These tabs are so handy to have around!

By ChristinasGBD from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these! They are wonderful to have around for my small business and especially my teenagers school work. They are very thin so they don't get in the way and "bulk" things out, which is wonderful. They only problem I have, which made me give the 4 stars is not all of my pens will write on them. I have used them enough now to know which pen to grab, but outside my office in a hurry it is a bit troublesome. Overall, like always Avery has done it again making a great, inventive, helpful product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea

By Denisek from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love using them to mark things I want to check out in magazines. Can write a note to jog my memory.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By law123 from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for making notes in books without messing up the book. The tabs come off without ripping pages or leaving them sticky.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great new product and easy to use!

By Mike2011 from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are neat and I keep them by my computer table and use them when I need to mark a page to keep and find again and you can add a little note along with the tab or something you need to get to finish a project. I keep all my Avery products close at hand and use them all the time. These tabs are easily removed to position any place they are needed. Thanks to Avery for all the new products they are coming out with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Organization

By vtdrdiva from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. In my work, I am able to organize and highlight pages that are of great importance to me. These tabs stay on the pages and are easy to move if needed. I can write on them as needed. I can use them on pages in books and feel safe the pages will not be damaged.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By sbean527 from Undisclosed on 04/14/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed to more or less make a "tabbed notebook" rather than just buying a binder that I could put tabs into. These Avery tabs worked out absolutely perfect for the job I needed them to!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This Product

By KMT1 from Undisclosed on 04/13/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Note Tabs are so handy and useful. I use this smaller size to mark notes and dates to remember in my day planner. They are flexible, yet durable and easily removed. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Address Book Easy Tabbed

By toodledi from Undisclosed on 04/12/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Mother-In-Law is 93, her fingers don't work as easily as they once did - I made an easy to turn address book for her with the easy tabs - I used the colors for reference too - she loved it and can turn the pages with ease.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Add so much to my office

By lynne331 from Undisclosed on 04/10/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just love these they are so helpful an easy to use, whether at home or at the office these work for me every time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love everything that Avery has made.

By Pike255 from Undisclosed on 04/09/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have try everything that Avery has made and not one thing has disappoint me. The new tab are awesome. The magnet are great way to make things for customer to have to put on their frig or anywhere they need to have your phone number handy. Thank you Avery for all your products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Highly recommended

By JB2011 from Undisclosed on 04/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery NotesTabs are fun and easy to use. Avery NotesTabs make finding your place quick and simple. Avery NotesTabs quickly draw attention to important documents or notations on documents. Avery NotesTabs suitable for innumerable tasks. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Study Time Made Simple

By NotUrs from Undisclosed on 04/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Using Avery products has allowed me to streamline my study time. The sturdy durable tabs make finding the right section quick and easy. No more thumbing through the entire book to find the right chapter. Thank you Avery for your product line.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GET ORGANIZED AND SAVE MONEY

By COUPONMICKEY from Undisclosed on 04/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the Avery stick-on tabs.I use them to organize the book I keep for my coupons.So you could say,Avery helps me save money by being able to find what I need at the grocery store as to not miss out on using a good coupon.I will always use Avery Products.They simplify my life.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Peasy!

By Karren from Undisclosed on 04/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am in the process of setting up my coupon organizer binder. I have found these Avery Note Tabs to be quite helpful! Easy to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent NoteTabs

By nguy2470 from Undisclosed on 04/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this to keep all the files in place and better organize them for fast searching. These notetabs are excellent for that. It sticks firmly with the edge of the folders and can also stick to the side of the papers. Excellent product quality and also excellent deals from Avery. Highly recommended!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect for home or work!!

By mom2pnutnboo from Undisclosed on 04/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work in a physicians office and have thousands of charts that must be signed.. These tabs make it so easy to attach and remove as needed. They do not leave any residue after removed. At home I use them on the calender and write the familys' appointments on them. The best part is, if it needs to be changed or moved i just remove the tab and stick on the rescheduled date. No more scribbles all over the calender. Nice neat and organized!! Wonderful product for home or work!! Get some, you won't be dissapointed!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Tabs

By mcneils from Undisclosed on 04/07/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They are functional and easy to use. The different colors help locate and separate the different files.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By SV2010 from Undisclosed on 04/03/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this product to organize my daily to do notebook. The color coding allows me to quickly go to the section I need at the time. I give this a 5 rating.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the Classroom

By SpEdTeacher from Undisclosed on 04/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these tabs to identify key sections of student textbooks (like the glossary, index, chapter assessments, etc) to make the text more user friendly for my SpEd students. i also use them to do the same for my teacher edition.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the Classroom

By SpEdTeacher from Undisclosed on 04/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these are durable tabs that stick to the page yet can be easily removed ad reused without damaging the page. I use them to "highlight" items of importance on documents.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By teach1 from Undisclosed on 04/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Note Tabs are great! I use them for creating my lesson plans and to keep key points marked. I also started using them at home to create a recipe box!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ms Nan

By MsNan from Undisclosed on 04/01/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have never used an Avery product that I did not like or would recommend to others. Ease of use is important to me and all claims made by Avery are true. The Note tabs are included in this assessment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome for budgeting

By SpaghettiCarbonaraFan from Undisclosed on 03/30/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Talk about having the necessary tools, this is what you need for doing budgets in binders. Color coding helps segregate the type of funding, outlays, branch, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Tabs

By AFHS from Undisclosed on 03/30/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these tabs. I love organizing my workspace and all the paperwork in order. These tabs really come handy now. Excellent product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs for NOTE books

By NJTeacher from Undisclosed on 03/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these tabs to designate areas in the fifth grade students reading and writing "technique and inquiry" notebooks. They LOVE them! What an excellent STURDY product for energizing the workshop!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great and Easy to Use

By bjb2 from Undisclosed on 03/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These NoteTabs are fantastic! I use them for just about everything. They work great and it is so easy to find what you need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By Gina303 from Undisclosed on 03/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using this product for a while now. It has been Great. They are hardy enough to use again and again saving my company money while making my job easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

records administrator

By HopeMarie from Undisclosed on 03/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have just recently tried this product and they make finding what I need easy. The colors add another level of organization and in times when I cannot stop to print out labels being able to write one quickly keeps me on task. I highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

calabria

By calabria from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The colored-coded note tabs are user friendly and can be changed out if the task at hand opts for that. It is a fast and easy way to organize and customize reports. One can quickly reference any given subject matter and referred to especially when giving reports at a meeting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

quicknotes reading and review

By lj27 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found these tabs to work excellent to temporarily quick mark locations during document reviews. I can quickly return to item and can mark note on tab to remind me why I marked


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tabs

By Billyec from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these tabs for my teaching notes as well as marking different areas of the textbook. They save time, are easy to use, and very helpful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Archives

By SherryP from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these tabs on my Personnel files and archive files. They are easy to write on, and can be reused when files are cycled out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for organizing my thoughts!

By ashirley from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are great! I used them to corrale over a years worth of emails, documents and corespondance for a very important meeting into important pages and various categories. The tabs are so easy to use and are sturdy not flimsy. I would absolutely recommend them and will be buying them again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are a lifesaver. At ...

By DeesHavenParrotRescue from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are a lifesaver. At work I have to bookmark many different pages in different documents. Without these I don't know how I would do it. They are incredibly easy to use and I can move them as I need to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NoteTabs

By hollace34 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You can color code a project, write on the tab for quick referencing and reuse the NoteTabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tool

By Fiascol from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am able to find particular pages much quicker with these easily accessible note tabs. The colors are bright and inviting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A MUST FOR ORGANIZATION

By BJRUSS from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use Note Tabs at work and at Home. They are a great product to use in a Day Planner because you can easily move them from one place to the other and if you write in pencil, it is very easy to erase and change names. If I am in a hurry and don't want to take a lot of folders with me, I will always take my note tabs with me. Makes it easy when I get back to work. When I am at home I like to mark references in my Bible and they make a great bookmark. These are my favorite Avery product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent tabs!

By LadyOne from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are a very convenient way to use tabs and the size is just right! I absolutely love these!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By seabeebrat from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love them because they are so easy to use and they made my studying a breeze for a course which I needed to pass. I used them in order to draw attention to the places I needed to research more or for areas that I had questions on. I mean they are a good study tool especially when you have to read a lot of pages at one time. After you are done they are easily removed and they have enough room to add notes and they are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By catwoman from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like these tabs. I can use them on all the things I do. I am able to write on them and make a small note to remind me of things. I even got them for work for myself. I shuffle a lot of papers and to be able to date some of the problem orders makes sure they dont sit too long.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Most Versitile

By sanfordbear from Undisclosed on 03/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these note tabs as markers on our large wall calendar - using different colors for different appointments/events, i.e. red for medical appointments, blue for birthdays, etc. -- works for us!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

1x1.5 Note Tab Asst Primary 80 pk

By MsDee2604 from Undisclosed on 03/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These note tabs are great! Autistic children need help with keeping organized as a strategy for good grades and I find these tabs to do just that. They are big, easy to use and with a little guidance on how to and when to use them they are perfect for families and children alike.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

a genealogy must-have

By dw5334 from Undisclosed on 03/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

toooooo handy--tab everything. . . . too cool. thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Handy

By Sandy42 from Undisclosed on 03/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a crafter and the Note Tabs have been really handy for organizing patterns and instructions for my crafts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By maggs from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome, awesome, awesome. So useful in both school and work. Where have these been all my life? I rate this at least a 5.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Note Tabs

By mvinnes from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just love tabs and these are perfect! Very study and having the assortment of colors allow me to organize my information perfectly. Thank you Avery!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By anti69 from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these because sometimes I can not find ones that I need that already pre-printed. I keep these handy all the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simple Simple Simple

By cleza2 from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

By using colour I don't even have to write what the tab is for making filing faster and easier... when sub groups are needed in the same set then I write on them. No need to write every tab every time I set up a file anymore. And being colour I don't have to read through a bunch of files to find the one I want. Sometime 2 or 3 different colours on a file... Such as in my taxes... Working red tab, Filed green and refund received third yellow tab. So I always also know the files progress working waiting and finished. Saving time time time! I KNOW at a glance what is in the file and what the file needs or if it is finished. Then that folder can be removed to storage files. You can also number the tabs. So a This years tax file simply has this years date on it. I write books and each book has a code. So Children's books all have blue main file folders, Photography has all yellow main tabs, Publishing has all green files. To extend the 4 colour system, a simple strip with a pen or star, on a tab helps. So a blue folder with a star is a children's books sub category is illustrations. Yellow with a stripe is photography proofs. i do have a book with all the colour and codes meanings for anyone who comes to help with filing. They thought at first how confusing, till they used it, All files are in the same order no matter what cabinet they are in! File cabinets drawers are in categories as well. They were amazed how fast filing went! And I have to say errors are so easy to notice, that files are no longer lost! The best time saver of them all!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By Raccoon from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs make it so easy to find information in a file,or book.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I can't live without ...

By TL54 from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can't live without these plastic writable tabs. They are very durable and I can use different colors for different subjects or thoughts of my organization.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE these tabs

By KimberC from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the Note Tabs daily, they make organization a breeze. I use these flags to keep important document pages neatly marked and color coded...my boss thinks I'm a genius when I hand her the exact document she is looking for within seconds...shhh, let's not let her in my secret!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

note tab

By JBSreviewer from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great and have really assisted me in becoming more organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall

By tonyphoto from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There is, in my opinion, no Avery product that does not make my life easier and more efficient....I can use all the help I can get!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabsolutely the Best

By PortableOfficeGal from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these great Note Tabs to mark pages & sections in my catalogs. This makes it quick & easy to find what I'm looking for and helps me to be more professional & confident with clients. When I can find it easily, I can sell it! The versatility of the tabs lets me move them around without damaging my sales materials. The various colors help me to quickly locate items by category. I can even reuse the tabs by moving them to my new catalogs. Improve your sales with these handy note tabs!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best

By lgabriel4 from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just had the opportunity to use these-loved them--made tax season less painful


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use NoteTabs

By Chamomile from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Working with a large number of projects, it is sometimes difficult to stay organized. However, I have found NoteTabs have been very helpful. My FiveStar 5-Subject notebook has now become a 12 Tab notebook. Each NoteTab represents a different project. The "peel and stick" method is simple to use and if I need to move them, they do not rip the pages. Thanks Avery for allowing me to have a more organized worklife!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unlimited Uses

By Angel0415 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these small tabs! I use them to mark pages in my planner, divide sections, as a bookmark and for a quick note. They fit great in the business card slot in my planner and are readily available whenever I need them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tabs

By rdc2935 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these tabs to mark important pages I want to refer back to. Mostly I use them in my cookbooks to mark the recipes I use most often.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

note tabes

By rmanthei from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these are great when you take all your notes in one notebook. you can title them with whatever that section of notes is about, i.e., training, month end closing, weekly reports, etc. make specific notes easier to find.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tabs

By Nefariousity from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was great since I didn't want to mark up the reading material, thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Addicted to tabs

By Jomamma from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love the things. I use them for almost everything. They are wonderful for teaching, work related info and just plain reminders. I am surprised I haven't stuck one to my husbands forehead...guess I could try that!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professionally Produced Tabs

By satis2fied from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was impressed with excellent directions for creating the tabs and even more impressed with the outcome. My tabls appeared to be professionally done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great in notebooks

By Kimijane from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these in the notebooks I have to have for my job in the school system. Extremely durable!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Invention!!

By asmock from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use these to write notes on and they are so much easier for my boss to SEE!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are great to jot ...

By ametrinel from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great to jot little notes on what I'm working on. Love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love note tabs

By kyg1234 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this make my life so much easier for several meetings that I have. i use them to easily go to reports and information in my notebook. LOVE them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easier to use than insertable tabs!

By webmackster from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these tabs for my household hanging files - they're much easier to use than the insertable tabs that came with the files.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs are the Best!

By MrsWilson from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Note Tabs help keep me organized when using manuals!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love These Tabs!

By K9CRAZY from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these tabs. There are several people and administrators in my department. Each can have a different color tab to bring notice to a specific spot in documentation where I might have a question. Great eye catcher.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT

By StevanD from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is the best way that I have found to index my files.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organization Asset

By Doreo from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wonderful item to help track papers. I tend to be color orientated and love being able to color code items with these tabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good product

By mikesz from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs come in handy are very easy to use. They are also very easily seen in the file


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Readers Rejoice!

By CoachB from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a voracious reader. I read for both business and pleasure and Avery note tabs are my best friend. They enable me to tab areas of special interest and allow me the luxury to return to those areas quickly and easily. They go on easily and being that they are see through make them perfect for easy reference. Just another in the long line of problem solvers I have come to rely on Avery for!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Product

By AveryJunkie from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product. Works well. Helps me find information faster.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By Dee777 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these colored note tabs I especially use them in books. I divide the book up by topics/sections and coordinate the colors wit the topics. This makes it easier to turh to want information I want to find quickly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great item

By ran01 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product works very well and helps me organize.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best thing since sticky notes

By AddisonDave from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love them. I want to be flexible with my tabs in my notebooks. This is the ultimate in being flexible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tab

By Orchid from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a researcher on family trees of my family, I find these color note tabs ideal to sort various data. You can write on them OR print on clear labels. These tabs come in white too. Avery makes my organizing skills easier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Organizational Tool Ever!

By Reg22 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

NoteTabs have helped me organize files that are composed of many parts. The different colors and the ability to write on them as I build the file allows me to get to an item quickly. It also enables anyone needing information in my absence to pull quickly the info. they need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tabs

By gottawin from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use these almost everyday for drawing reviews. A great way to organize drawing sections.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

making life easier

By workingman from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these cool tabs make my life easier and fast to find just what I am looking for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NOTE TABS

By 610perky from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE TABS. I'M A BIG USER...AND USED TO MAKE MY OWN. I KEEP A LOT OF NOTEBOOKS WITH A VARIETY OF INFORMATION. THIS IS SUCH A GREAT WAY TO SEPARATE MY CATEGORIES, YET KEEP EVERYTHING ORGANIZED AND IN ONE PLACE. A WONDERFUL AVERY PRODUCT I USE ALL THE TIME.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By blaz9113 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You should have a review of everything you make, because your product is the first one i reach for when I need supplies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organize

By jandm from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great way to keep my self organize with my accounting and for my school.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tabs

By Kathy4 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are strong enough to be used repeatedly, yet can be moved easily from document to document. The write-on feature is ideal if the sort category changes, or labels can be attached. Color coding makes it easy to identify like (or different) sections.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great study product!

By JDF21 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these tabs when I need to mark a certain portion of a page for myself or on my children's homework. My daughter uses them to mark the pages she's working on or needs to write journal entries on for school. They are also great for marking the different chapters in my bible without having to buy the expensive pre-made ones.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST PRODUCT EVER

By arejayfox from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these deviders at work. I love that they can be removed with out distroying your paper and place on something else or reused again at a later date. Use a crayon or grease pencil to write on them and the writing can be removed easily. These labels are just SO EZY to use. Everyone should try them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy

By Butterfly1951 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to mark a place that I need to come back to or a place I need to copy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best quick tabs used

By djules from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

in our office we do a lot of 'need it soon' projects and of all of the products we have used, these are the best. They also look very professional in our notebooks we hand out. thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tabs create speed

By bobbi1097 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

using colored tabs segregates and aligns work progress.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By smp1100 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These note tabs are a great idea. I use them every week when I do payroll to highlight reports for doing the weekly taxes. I can peel them off when I'm done and reuse next week. The tabs are also perfect for marking sections of contracts for copying later.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these

By KJT143 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best thing to come out on the market. I use them daily and just love that they are so easy to use and just so versital! When you need to mark and go quickly this product is exactly what you need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organizing Nirvana

By HBurt from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using Avery products for years. Every time I get a new computer the first thing I do is download your templates for MS Word. I know I couldnt organize my life without Avery NoteTabs. In fact when hiring a new employee part of their welcome package now includes Avery NoteTabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great visual assist

By Sote from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The color note tabs have been a great tool that allows its user to quickly find and pay attention to important sections of a document etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By firstteacher from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoy using these in my first grade classroom. The students use them when reading a nonfiction selection to flag interesting facts and/or something they have a question about. They are especially useful when the chidlren are finding information for a report and need to flag the information to retrieve at a later time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for studying

By DanUserOfAvery from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs have been a lifesaver when it came to studying for college. They are durable, easy to use, and my classmates loved them, too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Life Saver

By 040968kmc from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are a godsend. In my job, I get a lot of information quickly and need to be able to organize as I go and be able to eventually, print dividers. Being able to separate different topics with a handwritten tab that will stick and stay has saved a lot of time. In the past, I would just re-print information because it would get mixed up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By george21 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

greatest product ever. I use the note tabs everyday. I used them in filing and marking information that is important. thanks for a wonderful product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note tabs

By w21a from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This are great. Easy to use and a great way to separate files


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By Rocky63 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are great! They are easy to write on and remove with ease!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By Robyn41 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these note tabs - the different colors and the fact I can write on them makes my notes easier to organize.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Note Tabs

By Fadar from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Working in a law firm environment often means quick turnaround on responses and short timeframes for presentations. With the Avery Note Tabs, I can place comments for attorneys on the actual pages; the attorneys can note my concerns and remove the Note Tabs easily. I have found this tool vital to document production. Another great advantage to the Note Tabs is the ease of transporting on a trip; I can utilize them on an airplane, a train or in an automobile. They travel well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product

By donna2100 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I truly enjoy using this product. It simplify my life and make things much easier because i am a neat freak and I love for things to be organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Rave Review for Tabs

By Storm from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these Tabs when organizing all my Girl Scout reference materials .....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Organizing

By nevrn from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a quilter and machine embroiderer, and I download and file many patterns and designs so these Note Tabs help keep me organized and color-coded so I don't have to search through all my files to find just what I am looking for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs for Tabby

By NOMISS from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery makes your signature requirements standout and none will be missed, thereby saving time in completing the necessary paperwork in life and to go onto other better business! Let Avery's COLORFUL TABS keep your life under TAB!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product! Love it! ...

By gma123 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product! Love it! Highly recommend! Will buy again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love These Note Tabs

By paradisepup from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are so helpful to save important pages for research or study material. They are large enough for me to make a quick note on them regarding a certain subject matter. The colors are great and easy to spot among lots of them in one book.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these tabs!

By momx3va from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They are so much easier to write on than those "clear flags"...seem to stick better, too and they are sturdier! Will never buy flags again!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great communication tool

By OKJamie from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great for communicating about projects with my boss. I can point out key information in a way that really gets his attention and I know that he's seen it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By SBBTX from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love this tabs, although I use them for something completely different that what is intended for. I have teenagers as clients and I put those tags for their important things


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these to separate ...

By duke333 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to separate my G/L journals by month - I can pick the journal I need in an instant by using these colored tabs!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT FOR HOME OFFICE

By KMR457 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work in a Real Estate office working with files and labels a lot so when I need to do the same at home I want something quick and easy. No typewritter at home to type the labels so writing on them is terrific and the colors pop when you open the file cabinet drawer. Fast, easy and colorful....use a finepoint black marker and the names really stand out when you are looking for a file. Love them!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Invention!

By lemur from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these for the first time on my Mission Trip to Haiti - marking bible verses to teach the children each day during camp. - Each year I use these now - they stand out (different color each day) and they do not damage my bible either! Taken now to the next step with my school and marking chapters I need to read - love these they are the greatest! Need some with patterns and designs - would love that too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Will purchase more

By Grandmom from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these note tabs at home and at work. If you have a lot of recipe books, like I do, you need something so that you aren't hunting through each one. The tabs make it easy and I color code for which meal. At work we have manuals that describe different part of our work. These tabs make it a snap to find the particular portion of the manual for each section you need to work with. Best purchase I have made and definitely will purchase again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Where have you been all my life!

By Stash2011 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a organizational junkie. When I picked up these tabs at the stores, I had many projects to use them on, but used them specifically on organizing my recipes and sorting into catagories. These tabs are perfect for my project and a great size for my card files. Sturdy, durable, and great colors. Love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small Business Organization

By marmiejude from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Running a home business sounds easy, but the truth is you are usually receptionist, salesperson, shipping department and customer service. these note tabs are an excellent way to keep track of communication and actions that are in process, need to do today, etc. Easily identifiable from a quick glance, your day is easily organized and you always do the important before the urgent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By chelle25 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find these very easy to use and helpful for finding pages faster. One place I use them is in my planner to find the current month faster.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use Note Tabs on the Run!

By MrChairman from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I travel nearly every week of the year collecting data and having to "file on the run." Instead of coming back to the office, disorganized with piles of papers, I hand an organized set of documents to my staff using Avery Note Pad products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Where were these years ago?

By Rebecca5587 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Where were these wonderful tabs when I was in school? These tabs would have totally made studying and certain projects a snap. They are sturdy and easy to use. I can't wait for the next "new" product from Avery...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these

By chocMousse from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these when you just need a tab to add to existing pages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for organization

By Mart8295 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I volunteer with three dog groups. Each of their logos have a different color (blue, red and green). I am able to keep and record everything in one planner separating information, schedules and lists for each organization by using these colored tabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NOTE TABS

By SPIRIT from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has functional features Color Blank Space With the different colors and the ability to write my own information I can use the Note tabs for many purposes e.g. Create my own A-z set of note tabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So incredible

By Norcalgal71 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these note tabs every single day in every single way. Going through the mail can sometimes be such a bother and using the tabs is so easy. I make certain all that needs to be reviewed is done, that the separation between business and personal mail is complete and all the sorting by topic is complete. I use the tabs in my kitchen when I am going thru recipes for the week. The colors allow me to code as I need to and the size is perfect for my books. As an avid reader, I use the tabs to make certain the things I want to review are highlighted, the items I want to clip are determined and the articles I want my Mr. to read are identifiable. I CAN'T get thru a single day without my tabs. Thanks, Avery! You make my life just that much more organized. I use these note tabs every single day in every single way. Going through the mail can sometimes be such a bother and using the tabs is so easy. I make certain all that needs to be reviewed is done, that the separation between business and personal mail is complete and all the sorting by topic is complete. I use the tabs in my kitchen when I am going thru recipes for the week. The colors allow me to code as I need to and the size is perfect for my books. As an avid reader, I use the tabs to make certain the things I want to review are highlighted, the items I want to clip are determined and the articles I want my Mr. to read are identifiable. I CAN'T get thru a single day without my tabs. Thanks, Avery! You make my life just that much more organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase

By dabnow123 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received these as a sample at an IAAP meeting and love them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best and removable

By 7735m from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I read a lot of manuals and need to refer back to different areas these tags are the best and removable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs

By Cali29 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are really nice & I love the colors. They help to me to stay organized. They stay stuck just where I put them too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This!

By lk1963 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think this is the best twist on the flags that have been out for some time. These are versatile and very helpful in all aspects of life. I use them all the time!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent For Organizing Notes

By Systematic101 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love these Note tabs, they have certainly served its purpose and have kept all my notes organized and easy to access or cross-reference. Thank you!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeps Me Organized

By DBGreen28 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really like these tabs as I am a person who refers back to notes and pages in a book and these make it easy to do so. Also, like the color codiing aspect of using this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Time Saver

By cltravis from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product, been using Avery products for years. Funny how all of the "other" companys say "like" Avery product xxx. These notes pads are portable enough for me to keep in my planner and use them at will. How many times have you waited for meetings to start and wish you had something to help you at a later time. I pull out my labels and start thinking about where I can use them on other projects. It only take a few minutes to figure it out. Being organized is so efficient and a time saver


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By pdudbarrs from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these and use them for everything like marking pages in a book, items of importance on a list, files, organization in home on shelves, food items in refrigerator, pantry, etc. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for catalogs

By Jerball011 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great item for marking all those huge catalogs you can even write on the tabs so you don't have to open the page to find the right tab.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best product i use

By Moe55 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Once you get these fantastic tabs you will find all kinds of uses for them in your office and i also use them at home with the kids homework. The guys in the office love the way i use them also. That's pretty impressive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lookin' Great!

By suzqz from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these tabs - they make it so easy to look good & organize things that were much more difficult to do before! All of your products that I have used make Me look good with so much less effort!! Thank You!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Stuff

By lar58 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Where to begin - Avery is amazing stuff! I have been using almost every label product for years. I get excited when they come out with something new! I love the templates that are available on-line, they are simple to use and sure make my life easier both personally and professionally. I like to organize my cookbook and have found the removable labels to be great for this project. If I want to ad a new category I just insert a colored paper in the notebook, stick a writable label on and wahla! I can remove them as needed to keep my tabs in order. I am a organize freak! Yes I admit it! I tell all my friends about Avery to help them live a more organized life! Thank you Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these tabs

By Gina1 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using these tabs because I can write on them and put them where ever I need to use them. Awesome


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love Note Tabs

By angela12345 from Undisclosed on 03/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love note tabs. They are sturdy and you can write on them. I use them as book marks. I don't worry when my children use them in their school books or library books, because they won't tear the pages or lift off the print.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Size for every need

By DrTruck from Undisclosed on 03/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are sturdy and very useful when you are sharing messages with multiple people as they won't fall off. They are great as you can put your not on them so that everyone gets the same message. The variety of sizes is perfect for all needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Useful

By emis from Undisclosed on 03/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This produce is very useful and handy when needing to identify sections of reports and leave short notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By Jazz from Undisclosed on 03/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like these tabs because they come in a variety of colors and are easy to use and reuse to bring your eye to a page. They can also be written on for small special notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tool!

By MJPinATL from Undisclosed on 03/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The multicolor pack of Note Tabs are such a great tool. I've used tabs for years and used to have multiple little packages floating around. The multi-pack is great! My to-do notepad has a bunch of tabs sticking out to keep me from forgetting to go back to those incomplete tasks, and the different colors allow me to identify priorities and types of tasks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this Note tabs

By ilifont from Undisclosed on 03/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They are very practical, resistant and colorful! I use them at the office, home and church too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tabs

By happycommon from Undisclosed on 03/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these tabs, easy to use easy to see - I tab everything. I also use a color key so theres are the best for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best business application ever!

By avonlady234 from Undisclosed on 03/17/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the tabs in my business to help point out specials to my customers. These tabs are GREAT!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved