Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » File Folders & Binders » 17012 » 56 Reviews

Avery Durable Reference View Binder - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 175 Sheet Capacity - 3 X Round Ring Fastener - 1" Binder Fastener Capacity - 2 Pockets - Vinyl - White - 1 Each (17012) Reviews
Avery Durable Reference View Binder - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 175 Sheet Capacity - 3 X Round Ring Fastener - 1" Binder Fastener Capacity - 2 Pockets - Vinyl - White - 1 Each (17012)

Avery Durable Reference View Binder - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 175 Sheet Capacity - 3 X Round Ring Fastener - 1" Binder Fastener Capacity - 2 Pockets - Vinyl - White - 1 Each (17012)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Durable view binder is perfect for frequent reference, proposals and presentations. Wide front and back panels fully cover standard dividers and sheet protectors. Overlays on front, spine and back allow easy customization. Slant rings have a higher page capacity compared to same-size round rings. Pa... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: 17012

$16.16

6688 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 56 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized (7), Meeting/special Event Planning (4), Kids' Projects (3)

How often do you use this item?:

Often (9)

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant (3)

Pros:

Durable (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

This is the best binder available.

By Shirley from Greenville, SC on 09/28/2015


Pros:

Opens And Closes Easily, Durable, Documents Don't Fall Out

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Meeting/special Event Planning, Getting Organized

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Heavy-duty, Using Every Daybuy This

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Various sizes and colors available.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Avery Binders

By Grammie from Gautier MS on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Many Different Projects

Job Role:

Homemaker

Avery Product Usage:

Personal Gifts, Kids' Projects, Getting Organized, Mailing

Cons:

None

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Class Notebooks, Organizers For Everything, Grandchildren Cookbook, Office Projects, Quilt Projects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have used from the smallest to the largest never had a problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best one inch binder I have ever found!

By Pig or Pigglet from Chattanooga, Tennessee on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Useable Side Pockets, Safe, Ease Of Access, Rings Remain Closed

Avery Product Usage:

Manuscript, Getting Organized

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Manuscript, Newspaper Documentations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Double inside pockets for both front and back.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is great for storing your recipes.

By Jelly from Nipigon, Ontario on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Great For Recipes

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized, Mailing, Business Building, Meeting/special Event Planning

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

No comment, this is a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reference view binders

By The office guro from Winnipeg, MB. on 09/25/2015


Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was very easy to use. I love being able to insert my own binder spine


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Durability

By Lexie from Surrey, BC on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Durable, Easy To Use, Long Lasting

How often do you use this item?:

Often

We use these at work for job site binders, and they last through the entire project. The "view" feature makes it very easy to create our own cover pages and spine labels to keep with our company's branding, and the slant rings mean that the project managers and site supers can easily flip through to the page that they need without having to fight with the rings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love ususing this product, because it kees me organized

By C C from Beeville, TX on 09/25/2015


Job Role:

Teacher

Avery Product Usage:

Personal Gifts, Getting Organized, Kids' Projects

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would be cool if it came in colorful colors too


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't Go Wrong by Buying Quality

By SoCalMan from Los Angeles, CA on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Durable, Reliable, Stays Closed, Doesn't Jam

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Business Building, Meeting/special Event Planning, Getting Organized

Cons:

Wish It Was A Wee Cheaper

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Meeting Notes, Easy Reference

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These Avery binders are the best! Far better than the no-name brands at the office supply warehouses. And if your material is important to you, then quality counts and is worth it! These rings open far more easily than they used to (how did you do that, Avery?) and when closed, they STAY CLOSED! Very important when you're crossing the street to the next building and drop the darn binder! And the unique slant design ensures that there is minimal wear on those pages after countless opening and closings of your notebook. And after using Avery binders everyday, the plastic covers show no wear or cracks at all, not like the cheaper brands I used to buy. They do cost more but last far longer. A much better value!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

no more pinched fingers or torn pages

By Andysmom from Near Memphis on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Lots Of Colors2, Attractive, Pockets, Easy To Open Spine, Sturdy, Ability To Colorcode, Keeps Paper From Tearing, Great Value

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized, Meeting/special Event Planning, Kids' Projects, Maintaining My Sanity

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Reasonable Price E, Maintaining To Do Fikes, Store Directions, Attractive, Many Colors, Store Software In Safe Ma, Colorcoding Projects, Protect My Output, Professiinal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I do volunteer work for 5 different groups. I use notebooks to keep my work output separate by color coding everythung.they are attractive and very professional in appearance.there are a variety of sizes for every thing from 5.5 x 8.5 size to regular letter size and even legal size. A size and color for everything!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

quality binders

By house from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use the 1/2" Durable View Binders for reports for our clients. They are professional looking when completed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It

By kris123456789 from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these binders. They are easy to use and great for running through the pages. They paper doesn't get caught on the rings like some of the other brands. These are great for office projects and school purposes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use binders

By oldelady from Undisclosed on 10/21/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really like the offset rings. They make a much easier to use, and more presentable binder. Also the Easi-Vue on the spine makes it easier to find in a bookcase as the label is protected and won't fall off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love These Binders

By bdlakebum from Undisclosed on 10/20/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used many different sizes and styles of Avery binders in my 33 years of working, and they held up to the test of time. Still buy Avery for my personal use and love the easy-opening rings and ability to personalize your cover in anyway you choose.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Reference & Reusable too!

By lonakarmoc from Undisclosed on 10/18/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these binders in our business and home life everyday. They are easy to use, easy to set up and when done with a project they are so easy Reuse, recycle and to start the next project!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Binder

By NanaMommy from Undisclosed on 10/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I keep records in my binder that I add to on a daily basis. This binder is still going strong after one and a half years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great view

By eshopper007 from Undisclosed on 10/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased and used several Durable Reference View Binders recently and really like how they perform. The three ring binder parts open easily but stay closed through rough handling. The front view pocket is perfect for printing and adding exactly the cover you want at the time and can be changed from project to project. So far, they have not had that bad chemical reaction where the impression of the cover page "melts" onto the plastic and obstructs the view of the next cover.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

R-E-U-S-A-B-L-E

By Lissette from Undisclosed on 10/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love to be able to come to a meeting or class looking so professional and prepared with my View-Binder, and then be able to dress them up for my next project with such ease! You've got to love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Value For The Money

By Zoey36 from Undisclosed on 10/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This year we decided to Homeschool our child and one of the things we needed this year was binders for every subject! These binders come in handy for just that and for keeping my things together as well! Thank you, Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ease of organization

By Cakelady from Undisclosed on 10/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have really made wonderful use of the durable reference view binders. The 1" size is convenient to store and I can slip a picture of what cakes I have in my portfolio in the front cover. My clients can easily see what I have to offer and it is presented in a professional and up to date manner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent purchase

By mnsherry from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had so many lose recipes all over, I needed some kind of binder to make a cookbook and this fit the bill perfectly. I made my own cookbook complete with dividers for categories and now my recipes are organized. Another great product Thank-you Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Binder

By scrappinnanc from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these binders for scrapbooking special events - they work great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Binders to Love

By Nanner from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used a variety of different binders over the years & these are the easiest to label & use. I have used this for my 4H kids & as their leader. I don't have to "fight" the pages. It opens with ease & lays flat. I like the outer sleeves for labeling not only the front & back but the end as well. This is my favorite feature on this binder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Top Notch Binders

By kim14 from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently purchased 3 of these binders for my children for the new school year. In the past, I have gone for the cheap brands and seem to have to replace them. This year I decided to go with the Avery Binders and from day one, you could feel the difference in quality, from the material to the rings inside. My kids have even remarked at how much easier it is to open and close the rings. Thanks for the eye opener.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Binders Ever

By Ticopuppy from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I want a binder that surpasses all others in durability it's always the Avery View Binders. For school kids at any age they can't be beat. My kids customize each binder using their own artwork slipped neatly into the front and end clear pockets. And as for durable? These last the whole semester and beyond while other companies binders start coming apart at the seams.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick, Easy, Efficient

By stephch9 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There is nothing more pleasing than receiving office supplies at a quick rate. Typcially we do not have the time to sit around and wait for certain items to come in, but with Avery they are on top of it. We ordered binders from Avery along with different kinds of labels. There was no mix up with our order, it was fast, friendly, and affordable. We will definitely continue our orders with them. Way to go Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great use for Girl Scouts

By Donnab from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter uses this for keeping track of her Junior Badges. She made a scrapbook page and slid it into the front pocket. It looks fantastic!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Quality

By jhunt143 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As someone who has worked in the clerical field for 30+ years, who currently works for a person who is presentation crazy, this is a great item to have on hand. I am constanly having to make copies of presentations by the dozens. Trying to keep them looking nice is nearly impossible unless you have the durable view binders. They keep the presentation crisp, at a price that keeps me within my monthly budget.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Customization

By HoustonTX from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We were able to submit our own design for binder covers, based on Avery's template provided online. We also consulted directly with an Avery service rep on our first order. They were very knowledgeable and helpful; when the artwork was applied it fit perfectly! We're happy to be able to package small quantities with such a professional, custom look. A little care in handling is needed so as not to scratch the covers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for quick find

By mordan1 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these binders. In my office, a legal office, quick reference is crucial. I have various laws, forms, and employment information at my fingertips with these binders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Binder Inserts Are An Issue

By 5150echoman from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a big fan of the Avery Binder products especially the heavy duty line. You definitively get your money's worth with these. My only grip is that the heavy weight glossy paper binder inserts for the front, back and spine are no longer sold by Avery. You now have to use standard size paper that falls out of the front and back. For the spine, you have to cut the paper so thin that you can't print anything on it and it folds, bends and tears when being inserted.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Superior Binders!

By Valerie21 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery has the best products on the market. I have been in the administrative field for several years and I have used the Avery binders for all my jobs. They are very durable and not as flimsy as some of the other brands.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great if you like to see to organize

By wvwc94 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these. I can put a personalized page in the front and on the binding in order to know what is in the binder. It has helped me to be better organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Binders that last forever!

By KadyGirl from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Binders are just a must in the house as well as the office. I have been using all of your different sizes and types of Avery binder depending on what type of project or presentation we are doing. The beautiful colors and different types of ways to open and close the binders are of great help to me because my MS and Psoriaticarthritis. You are a blessing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable Binders

By GoTeach2006 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These binders are great tools for students to bind and present a project. When they turn them in for grading, they are a convenient size for me to take home a few at a time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use them daily

By Rorysgift from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have a child with disability and we use the binders for storing the pictures he uses for his communication book. They are very durable and of high quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional Presentation

By azhomeoffice from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery View Front binders give me an excellent presentation package for my clients. I am able to personalize the front cover, make a title and/or volume numbers for spine, and even a custom backcover. The ring mechanims never causes the paper or dividers to stick or fall through. I have not had one sprung where the rings no longer line up. If needed I can choose a binder from several different colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Neesha from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is very durable and easy to use. Had no problem inserting documents into the sleeve and no problem in the 3 ring binder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Quality

By mllmb from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these binders for all of my projects work. I have used cheaper binders at one time and that is what I got, CHEAP! I love the durable binder!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Binders on the Market

By thereseh from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These binders hold up to daily use better than any other binder I have tried. I love to make them my own by decorating the front slip in cover.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GAP FREE

By Dion from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A VERY --- excuse the pun---Durable View Binder with 1" EZ-Turn 3 Ring White Fabulous... I only wish they came in more colors When you have important documents you need to organize, it always helps to have a little extra room in the pockets. This Durable View Binder features FOUR interior pockets to store handouts or unpunched pages. The 1" EZ-Turn -Gap Free rings can hold up to 200 sheets of paper and allow super smooth page turning without the gapping of misaligned rings. An absolute "must have" in any 4th or 5th grade classroom!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Have Binder will Travel

By desalvo1 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I cannot say how much these binder's help in the organization of both my company and my client's information. I am a QB ProAdvisor and work with clients both remotely and on location. I have been using the Avery Binders since 2006 to organize each of my client's files. Personally at my home office I have binders for each client for quick access to financial reports, contact information and file notes. In training new bookkeepers, I have shown them how easy it is to organize their office files for instant access. Thanks Avery, I know I can rely on the durability of your binders to last - even outlast some of my clients.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Customization Product

By a1b2c3 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These binders are so convenient and durable. They organize and secure anything and everything. The words organize, professional tools, and easy reference were made for this product. Thanks for making my job more efficient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By JMH115 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These binders make it easy to look good when putting together any presentation. Combine these with other Avery products and you have one heck of a professional presentation without the expense of hiring a pro.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these binders

By amenry from Undisclosed on 09/29/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These binders look great and keep me organized. They are heavy duty and although used everyday, last for years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Binder

By cricketsuzi from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these binders for work and home. They are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Backpack Safe

By RedcatCindy from Undisclosed on 09/20/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find these binders to hold up semester after semester, and the clear covers let me design each binder as I want for each class I'm in. They do not wear out like the cheap binders and hold many more pages of notes than traditional O ring binders. Great Product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent For Presentations!

By mydogrocks from Undisclosed on 09/16/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently bought 10 of the Durable Reference View Binders to use for a presentation I was doing for a program called "Drive One 4UR School" .... The Reference View was exactly what I needed to show off the different logos of the program. Plus the binders are very durable and of course can be re-used. I will definitely purchase this item again, and will recommend to colleagues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery Binders

By JDF21 from Undisclosed on 09/09/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are wonderful back-to-school items for my children and myself. I use them because I handle the new incoming residents in my position. so I keep records in them for each new year. They're are durable and last for years. My kids love them for the same reasons, they beat on them by pulling them in and out of backpacks, and occasionally stepping on them when left on the floor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Purchase Ever

By Mellie from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Going to school on-line and printing out my books left me looking for good binders to hold all my information. I had tried a store brand and either the rings did not close completely leaving my papers to fall out, or the binder coverings would break apart. I found the Avery binders in many sizes and colors and never had one bit of trouble with them. It was nice to go on-line and make/print out my binder splices and binder cover inserts making my work book look professional. Also, when my husband came down with his cancer I was overwhelmed with insurance claim papers, etc. I started using the Avery binders for these also. I have each year of paperwork, Doctor Bills, Claims paid, etc in them. You have saved me much frustration trying to find a claims filed, paid, etc because I was able to separate with the Avery dividers. Thank you for helping me through such a hard time. I have suggest these binders to many people since.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery Binder Heaven

By NuMIguru from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Each and every month, I've had to prepare special binders containing the latest progress reports and safety statistics of our on-going project for the Department of Energy. It was not unusual for me to burn the midnight oil well into the early morning hours inserting custom tabs and title blocks on the spine. When you're blury-eyed & dead tired, it would be very easy to forget a critical step in creating custom binders. However, with the straight forward and commonsensical procedures outlined by Avery, I was able to maintain my professionalism. What a great product line from an even greater company.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent binder

By tbrn98 from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently purchased the Durable Reference View Binders for use at work. I love the being able to use a single page for the cover and the spine labels. It makes it so easy to see the title of your binder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good value

By tugboatmomma from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I teach several classes and like to have my class materials in page protectors and 3-ring binders for easy access. I love being able to put the front cover of my teaching manuals in the front cover of the binder so I know what materials are inside. The rings are solid and don't shift causing difficulty turning pages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Binders

By smlabels from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like all Avery products, this is a very good binder at a very reasonable price. Grandkids "stole" all but one for school!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tough binder

By dotti from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very durable line of binders. My highschooler prefers this size while my 1st grader can't destroy it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Binderific

By star24 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

clear view is great for putting imp. memos, rings allow you to fit plenty of paper in there :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better than expected!

By Notebookpro from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a mom that works from home and home schools, I was in need of good binders that were going to be durable as well as accommodating. These binders are so much more. My children are able to keep all of their information organized and are still able to personalize them. Professionally speaking, I don't know what I would do without them. Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved