Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » 22806_40 » 177 Reviews

Avery Multipurpose Label - 2" Width X 2" Length - 300 / Pack - Square - 12/sheet - Laser, Inkjet - White (22806_40) Reviews
Avery Multipurpose Label - 2" Width X 2" Length - 300 / Pack - Square - 12/sheet - Laser, Inkjet - White (22806_40)

Avery Multipurpose Label - 2" Width X 2" Length - 300 / Pack - Square - 12/sheet - Laser, Inkjet - White (22806_40)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Easy Peel White Square Labels are ideal for branding, promotional items, packaging, mailings, brochures and other business products. These small square labels can be customized to promote your company or product, or connect customers to your website and other digital media with a 2D bar code or QR C... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: 22806_40

$15.71

1281 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 177 reviews)

95% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Job Role:

Business Owner (3)

How often do you use this item?:

Often (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

NO more Wine'n

By lupe the fun markeing person from tulsa ok on 09/28/2015


Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Parties, Meeting/special Event Planning, Personal Gifts

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great label to use for parties and special events, get your company name on an item for people to remember


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Wine Label

By Kathleen from Upstate NY on 09/27/2015


Pros:

Tough, Doesn't Fade, Bright Colors, Strong Adhesive

Avery Product Usage:

Personal Gifts

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bottle our own wine and use these labels for holiday gifts. The labels stick well and the ink doesn't run when wet. Print on plain paper first to make sure it lines up!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Still don't have a print

By Price tags from Dover, Ohio on 09/26/2015


Job Role:

Crafts Enthusiast

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have been trying to print these offline and online. I've had about 3 or 4 chats and nothing is working. It takes a long time to load my SAVED project. Then when you click to print, it either takes a long time to load or once it loads it doesn't print. I took a lot of time to design these price tags for our Quilt Show boutique and I still don't have anything to show for my work. If I was in an office and needed it in a hurry, I would have abandoned this option long ago.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Template Will not work on iPad.

By Tina from Ca on 07/30/2015


Job Role:

Business Owner

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I use these labels for product I.d. And price. Now I have to hand write them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed in quality of image

By Really disappointed from Texas on 07/05/2015


Pros:

Strong Adhesive

Job Role:

Business Owner

Cons:

Poor Value, Image Is Distorted, Dull Colors

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

They would be great...and I used them anyway, but the image I printed on it is very distorted. I wish it was a smooth surface so that the picture would be clear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By #EndAlz from New Orleans, LA on 04/30/2015


Pros:

Unique

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Meeting/special Event Planning

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these bags! I work for a non-profit, and these are great to create goodie bags for our event participants. It took a couple tries to align the printing perfectly - but I used a blank page to test. Once the design was created, I was able to make small changes to adapt to different events.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not happy at all!!!!!!

By Unhappy from Md on 03/25/2015


Job Role:

Business Owner

Cons:

Difficult To Use

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have been using Avery labels for about 20 years and never had any problems until I unfortunately purchased these labels. The product number is 22806. Not only does the template not show up in Windows which they always did but the online template could have been a little easier to use with more options. I struggled through with the template because I had a show to do the next day and spent twice the amount of time working on the labels then I should have. I'm not happy at all with these labels!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Where Have You Been All My Life?!

By Medic from Undisclosed on 12/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've discovered the arched labels just in time for the holidays, and wish I had done so years ago. They are perfect for sending bottled fruit juices to my customers, and have already been acclaimed by some of my most valued clients. They are professional, easy to use, and make an impact I could not have made any other way. a life saver for an expanding consultancy wanting to make a high impact branding statement. Thank you Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Product Ever!

By Babbie13 from Undisclosed on 12/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love creating labels to use for my products, but I was not happy with the way I was doing it. When I found Avery labels I thought that I could do better and look professional. Well, not only my products look better with a professional look, but Avery labels help my products obtain a high quality presentation in which everyone believes I paid an expert to create them for me. I love the texture and the size of my labels because it allows me to play with my design and completely use the space on the label. I absolutely love these labels to work with because they make my job easier and presentable. Thank You so much for a wonderful product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reliable Results

By Phoenixtl from Undisclosed on 12/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've always had effective results with Avery labels. These labels are easy to use, & the end result is visually attractive & legible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this label

By pw31 from Undisclosed on 12/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So fun and easy to use. I have done labels for Hanukah, Thanksgiving, birthdays, Christmas and special labels for bottles of essential oils I create. Love it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Arched Label

By lfatcs from Undisclosed on 12/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was put in charge of personalizing the wine bottles that were being given to our gift list at work. When I found the arched labels I was ecstatic! I put our logo on the label and personalized each one with the recipients name and they turned out beautifully. The department head was very pleased and praised my name to everyone. Thanks for making my job so easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

professional results

By hbhgerman from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i found these labels to be easy to design and i got very professional results. i was a bit concerned at first that it said if i used a laser printer, it would get more waterproof results. i don''t have a laser printer but the results have not smudged or faded. i am really happy with the end result. in addition, i felt the program to design the label to be vey extensive in it's choices of graphics and i was able to find a good graphic to use with out having to import my own, a real time saver


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great makeing personal tags

By Ash81 from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these tags came out great from the printer, look like they came from a company that dose clothing and the templates from the design center on the website where really good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wine Labels

By Frab from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I created my own label for wine. Can't wait to hand out my "special brew"!! The Avery product was easy to apply, and the template made it super easy to design my own "house wine".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tags Galore

By ramos59 from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these tags they can be used various ways and they are easy to use . For gift or just to catalog bins for various items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Versitile

By twhitby from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really enjoyed using these labels. I am a school teacher and they have come in handy with almost every project we have had this year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase!

By DIYLabelFan from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased these labels for our office Holiday goodies to be delivered to other offices. Labels look great, have many design options and reflect a nice professional appearance. Great overall purchase. Would definitely purchase again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just Perfect!!

By Yuchi from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These were just perfect for my Christmas gifts. I used them to label paper ornaments and make them to hold Holiday Earrings. Everyone has been so impressed when they see these. they tell me how professional it looks. Very simple to use. No problems at all! I used 2 different designs. Thanks,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THESE!!

By KANC from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

NEVER PAY FOR OVERPRICED LABELS AGAIN! Avery has invented the greatest tools ever for weddings, birthday parties, or any gift you want to add a personal touch to! Love these labels! So many designs and fonts to choose from. Keep up the good work Avery!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Productivity

By TG2013 from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery makes my job more productive by saving time with professional looking templates. Thank You!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By LuizDeMira from Undisclosed on 12/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I will give a 5 for this product. Very practical, useful and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Trista from Undisclosed on 11/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

All i can say is GREAT PRODUCT!!!! I totally recommend this product to every one!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great help with autisic grandson

By grammy513 from Undisclosed on 11/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My grandson is 7 and has autisim. We write names on the labels and he attaches them to the item, ( lamp, door, curtain, etc. ) He cant speak there names very well but he can point to them in a book now. Thank you sooooo much for the help you didn't even know you were doing. Grammy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Make Mine Professional

By BonzyJonezy from Undisclosed on 11/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a small internet store. Adding a professional label to my items has kicked my business up a notch or two. I have had many reviews commenting on how professional my packaging is. Thanks in part to Avery labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thanks

By Atwwf1 from Undisclosed on 11/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thanks for the convenience. Using Avery is a pleasure.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More than a tag

By winnieStylist from Undisclosed on 11/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product and template were so easy and fun to use. I made my business cards, product tags, and labels for my linen closet, all in one box. Avery is helping my business, and home become more organized and efficient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great item

By Tbone43 from Undisclosed on 10/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used this item for years to print from my computer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Laser vs. ink jet

By MaureenL from Undisclosed on 10/21/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was disappointed in the quality of the results when I printed several labels on a laser printer. I tried printing a few on my personal ink jet and was shocked at the difference. Ink jet printer is the route to go!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these labels. Work ...

By Domer from Undisclosed on 10/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these labels. Work well and no problems. Appear more professional that I paid for!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MOPS

By MOPSMom from Undisclosed on 10/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used many Avery products for our MOPS group. Mothers of preschoolers. We labeled each new members folders with forms and handbook. We labeled water bottles as a giveaway. We made flyers to promote the group. The tent cards were great for place cards when we had guests and vendors. We used Avery products every week for various uses. Always very satisfied!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Your products use high ...

By Gregory7 from Undisclosed on 09/30/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Your products use high quality paper and lineup features, BUT your on-line instruction and help screens are severely lacking. I find it very frustrating and time consuming to use them. Please consider revamping both the help and instruction screens.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Printable tags

By madboutblues from Undisclosed on 09/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Printable tags with strings are great for any gift giving idea that you may have. They are extremely easy to use and really stand out when personalized for any gift.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pro Prints

By DougK from Undisclosed on 09/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looks like it was professionally printed. No problems, no sweat


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Labels for Whatever

By b5675 from Undisclosed on 09/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These Printable Tags and String, #22802, are great for labeling boxes in your tool shed, gifts for any occasion and goodies you want to share at work, school, entries at the fair or other functions. Just put your name, address and phone number on the other side.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So easy to be creative!

By LM2MDG from Undisclosed on 09/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels and the software that is so easy to use! I can be as creative as I want at half the price of professional printing by using these handy labels online and printing in my office. Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery Products Never Fail

By bondgirl from Undisclosed on 09/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You can always count on Avery to deliver high quality products for all of your work or household needs. The same holds true for these labels. Being an avid crafter who loves giving homemade gifts, I can always find an Avery product to suit my needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I always use only avery ...

By tani from Undisclosed on 09/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I always use only avery products since the quality is great and they are easy to use and look extremely professional


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good usage

By LadyJ1 from Undisclosed on 09/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love the labels...can use them on anything and great when working with the kids in Sunday School class


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

At room tags

By KatiesonT from Undisclosed on 09/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels for Tags on my art supply baskets, shelves and boxes.They hold all the information needed in large font for my needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for bottles

By JoelJoelLarson from Undisclosed on 09/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these. I use these all of the time for my kids water bottles.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Kelly123 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like these labels/stickers! They're a great size for all kinds of projects. We used them for gift labels for birthday and Christmas gifts. But they'd be great for applying QR codes to items as well. They're a good, bright white.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Product

By redkat from Undisclosed on 09/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these labels in our wine shop for our House wines and they look fabulous we choose different designs for different holidays


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another great label from Avery

By ptamom94 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to design. Like them for decorating my small packages of baked goods.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works for me

By IlltemperedChef from Undisclosed on 09/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I run a restaurant and catering business and I am spread pretty thin and manage every aspect of my business. So when I decided to package my chili powder labeling was important. Using Avery Design Pro and the template and label made it unbelievably easy. I could experiment with different label templates until I found the perfect shape and layout for my package before printing. When you go to a printing company it take too much time your not sure if you picked the right shape , size and layout until you get the labels and you've spent a lot of money. With the family of Avery products it was fast, fun and I got what I wanted the first time for a great price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loved These Labels!

By CraftyCrafter from Undisclosed on 09/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I loved working with these labels. The project was wine bottle labels for a 70th birthday party. I loved being able to use the Avery online design feature. I was able to design exactly what I wanted! And, because I did not have a laser printer, after a few tweaks for alignment I saved as a jpeg file on a thumb drive and took it in to town to a local print company and they printed the labels for me. So simple!! I would definitely recommend to my friends and would definitely use again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great LABELS

By Kikkomarie from Undisclosed on 09/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These look professonal, work well, and are a great value! What more can you ask for??


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

a must

By monogramshoppe from Undisclosed on 09/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these. I have many different uses for them. They are great for adding logo to shipping labels, for sealing tissue paper on sale items, etc........


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Arched Labels

By Karenspeed from Undisclosed on 09/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoy making wine and giving it away as Christmas Gifts. In the past, I had to rely on blank single labels that I purchased at the wine supply store. Finally being able to print my own labels with Avery's Arched labels has made my life easier, I can design my own labels and personalize them- This is a great plus for me, as well as showing off a little artistic talent-- LOL!!--


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best I have ever used

By bosoacraba from Undisclosed on 09/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After searching for the best looking label for my win bottles I found the 22826 label, It was the right size and was very easy to design and print my label on line. I am getting great reviews from my Friends and Family who are lucky enough to receive a home make bottle of win from me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels

By Jose2 from Undisclosed on 09/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for product labels and use on the storage files. Very practical for use where space is limited.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hard to Get Centered

By lollie from Undisclosed on 09/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product but I've had consistent problems with getting my images centered and on the labels properly. May just be user error, which I'm sure it is!!! Do love the product though!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By stylist217 from Undisclosed on 09/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these labels on water bottles as wedding favors. It was very easy to design and customize these labels. The wedding guests were very impressed with them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Printable Tags w/ strings

By M5onthego from Undisclosed on 09/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy- to- use, great quality and fun to design. Tags are a great addition to that special gift for friends and family!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

brings crafting to life

By katsons from Undisclosed on 09/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great product. It has given my crafts such a dimension that gives items a look that is eye catching.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great idea

By CCrosby from Undisclosed on 09/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a graphic designer and always looking for quick and easy solutions for my clients. Label sheets that they can use on their home printer are the best. Thanks, Carolyn


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice quality, better than generic

By Drakese from Undisclosed on 09/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the big box store version of this product (which is my usual MO) and (maybe it was psychological) the labels came out "fuzzy". I wanted something professional looking so I went back to the store a got the Avery version. Great look! That's it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good idea for gift labels

By Jana52 from Undisclosed on 09/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wanted to make my gifts this past Christmas extra special and thought that doing personal labels would do the trick. I also make homemade Irish Whiskey Cream every Christmas for close friends and I wanted to label the jars. Let them know when it would be ready for consumption and when to toss it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love IT

By Sunshine0916 from Undisclosed on 09/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love how easy they are to peel off and there is never a waste of space!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea

By Precyse154 from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this. Great for attaching to gifts, luggage, etc. You can attach to a beverage bottle, etc. A great imagination will have you using these printable tags on everything. Sometimes when I need an answer and I am not getting one, I attach to a bottle of water and leave on a desk. Sometimes, I get the tag back on a bottle of water with the answer written on the tag. Nice way to get an answer. This works with families and friends as well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product

By SidneyHomeCrafter from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a crafty/canning/sewing fool! I love making home made gifts for my family and friends. The variety of Avery labels and tags are awesome and really add to the presentation of the gift!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick Crafting Tags

By creativegirl from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for adding character to my crafts. Print, distress, done! Love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels Online

By Izzyis45 from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using the label online feature from Avery. It makes it so easy to find the labels and just print them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy & Professional

By StevanD from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels were very easy to use and I love that they print all the way to the edge so I don't have to redo any of my labels. I highly recommend these to others to purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A professional Look with Home Ideas

By Rana87 from Undisclosed on 07/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I first would like to say that I love this product. For one I can make it look any style I want. I also love doing this around the holidays as birthday gifts. It is also great for sales. I make these and sale many products and people are amazed how great the product's label looks. It is easy and anyone can do it. It is also afforadable and something that I look forward to doing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these labels

By wifeyy622 from Undisclosed on 07/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are wonderful. They have good adhesive to them. They do not smear. Great quality labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Square Labels #22806

By BrianBoru58 from Undisclosed on 07/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As has been my experience with virtually all of the Avery products, the quality and ease with which I am able to produce labels is outstanding. I appreciate the online template capability for the Avery products as well. I used to just use the generic address labels that come randomly in the mail to label my books. Now with these labels, I am able to customize and make them look really sharp on the inside covers of my books! Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun for home brews

By Dotybell from Undisclosed on 07/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the arched labels to put on bottles of home brewed beverages. It gives my bottles such a professional look, and I had such fun personalizing it to give as gifts. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Totally Awesome!

By MindyLou from Undisclosed on 07/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used these as gift tags, merch tags and any other type of tag I can think to use them for. They are great! They've really allowed me to personalize things. The quality is as expected of Avery - Awesome! I recommend these tags :) Give it a go and get creative!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Item for Sales

By Hranicka from Undisclosed on 07/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use these for our Events Cmtee work related fund raising events. LOVE them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easiest Gift Label

By SactoladyIAAP from Undisclosed on 06/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these labels to place over wine labels for a special birthday event. The size allowed larger fonts and clip art. The labels didn't stick or curl in the laser printer. I'll definitely find many more uses for these labels!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply Easy

By Gepatco from Undisclosed on 06/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This has nothing to do with winning a contest but to say that I have used Avery Labels and products for years and I consider it to be so easy that even my wife can do it. I've used Avery's labels for mail, record collections, folders, canning jar labels etc. I could go on and on. At 72 years of age if it ain't simple, it ain't worth it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tag It!

By Cowgirlseamstress from Undisclosed on 06/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I must admit, I was worried - printing a tag off my simple inkjet printer? You made a believer out of me. I love your printable tags. I've had very few problems with them, unless you can take credit for the mis-spelled words! I'm now tagging all of my specially crafted items, which makes my time at craft shows so much easier and I can tag the items I put into local stores in such a way that they look professional. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Aloha Lures for Ocean Fishing

By Erik1 from Undisclosed on 06/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Putting fishing lures in a bag in a new idea. It keeps the lures scath-free and shows all of the apects of each lure. Because the lures go on a stand, it really shows them off. The price on each lure is shown on the laselsl. This is a real winner!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By LynnF from Undisclosed on 06/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

An excellent way to personalize ... even if it's over another label ... so you can give as a shower gift.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Pnigro from Undisclosed on 06/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I only buy Avery labels. I make Lemoncello which I bottle for gifts. These labels fit perfectly on the bottles that I use. I am able to create my own design using the Avery templates. I will continue to use and I recommend all Avery labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Stuff

By bj1819 from Undisclosed on 06/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a quality item. As always Avery has made another awesome item. The artistic features are lovely and as always friendly to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wine Favors

By Clugo831 from Undisclosed on 06/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these label to personalize small wine bottles for a 50th birthday party. The gift was a hit because of the unique and personal label.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery Printable Tags and strings

By cleorenee from Undisclosed on 06/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an excellent product and I use it. I always use this products when I wrap presents and gifts. It give an excellent touch personnel touch. I can easily write a special message on it. It makes the gifts seem like it is coming from my heart. It is a personnel touch that is elegant and unique..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for Me

By Maile3 from Undisclosed on 06/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels provided the perfect solution to labeling our farm-grown peppercorns and vanilla beans. The packages looked professional, without being costly. It was easy to design a simple label and print only the amount we needed, rather than pay a high fee to have labels printed by a printing company. We are definitely sold on this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Making life easier

By dsmith250 from Undisclosed on 06/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whether planning a corporate sales meeting, or a cookout at home, Avery labels allow me to design eye catching labels to decorate, gift bags, incentive packets, etc. I love using all Avery products and greatly appreciate the templates that are available to me. Great product, great company!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By bertram00 from Undisclosed on 06/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These work very well in any printer I've tried them in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

prwhite

By prwhite from Undisclosed on 06/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels really saved me this year on a fund raiser. I had been trying to design something myself and spent a lot time that was wasted. I wish I had known about them sooner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic

By Amberj from Undisclosed on 06/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these labels as a Box Tops 4 Education coordinator and put them on plastic baggies for each of the students to take home to continue collecting box tops over the summer. I loved the templates they had to choose from and it was very easy to use! Thank you Avery for making our collection efforts a little easier and lots more fun :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By VooDoo from Undisclosed on 06/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love Avery labels. Especially the Easy Peel type. They don''t smudge and the easy peel feature makes them very easy to apply quickly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Art Show QR!

By Farnwhyd from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Tidy size, so not ostentatious to include with both artwork and written label. Avery's consistently good quality is reflected in this product. Their Pop-Up Edge not only makes this product easier for my arthritis to remove labels but since I don't necessarily use up full pages, the surrounding edges of the labels keep the page level as it feeds through my printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing for display items

By Mrsh16 from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels. I put my own designs on them and used them for my wedding. Each table had a wine bottle center piece with out our lable and we also did anniversary wine bottle that ppl could leave us notes in. They were easy to use and looked beautiful


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect for every occasion

By team4u from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The arched labels were perfect on the congratulations beverage I provided my client. It gave a classy look to my gift.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Do you know how sometimes ...

By OfficeCat from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Do you know how sometimes a label just doesnt look right on a bottle of wine (or so) after you wrapped it in colorful gift-bag papers as a gift? This tag will solve the problem for you. It work well along too if you are too busy (or lazy) to put a ribbon around the neck of the bottle or wrap it in papers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Arched labels

By HappyinSFS from Undisclosed on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Worked beautifully on bridal shower gifts for the guests. Worked well in the printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By IronhorseInvestmentHR from Undisclosed on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thank YOU Avery for offering this product! We have client events where we hand out goodies to remind the client's where they were and how to contact us. These labels were a no-brainer for us to use and cut the cost of purchasing custom made labels that didn't always show up in time. With Avery, we can buy a set of labels and have them printed out all in the same day. Thanks again Avery for making our business grow!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Label Making Made Easy

By Tese from Undisclosed on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was delighted to finally download all the Avery templates! It was so easy for me to follow the instructions and produce a very attractive product. Thank you so much for making the steps so seamless for the over 60 crowd!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really Like These Labels!!!

By Connectmer from Undisclosed on 04/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like these labels. I have used them for the inside of cards for my students and also for alerts on the top of a fundraising flyer. I find that they are quite versatile and a bargain too! I really like these labels!!! Thanks Avery for an innovative, versatile and cost effective product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Square print to edge labels

By Scubadiver01 from Undisclosed on 04/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

we used these new labels for a fundraiser. love the shape, good weight paper, nice smooth finish to the paper. love the ability to print to the edge. found online templates very helpful (ability to print 1-12, 13-24, etc page at a time). was able to type large and legible numbers for both the bottle and the auction items. will be using in my home for lots of things. love the new line of different shapes too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Square labels

By Lesgraphics from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love them! since I found them i use them all the time. I make cool customized return address labels for my invitations and I do not have to cut them to size. saves me lot of time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A most useful product!

By MichiganLady from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Being a retired teacher, I have started to get involved in craft shows. In the past, I would purchase tags similar to these at my local big-box office supply, but I had to use a stamp or write each tag out by hand. These tags have saved me time and still give me that "hand made" look I want. It is especially helpful that they can be printed on both sides! Being able to select and mix fonts is a plus. I look for more products in this same style, maybe a little smaller and in various colors. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tag

By df252 from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great tag for crafter's who want customize the tags to their product. The template makes it almost foolproof. The customer can use the string provided or add ribbon for color and variety.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Labels!

By TaylorMadeNutrition from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are perfect for labeling my gluten-free snacks for clients. They completely cover with no see-through to the container. They are the perfect size for my logo, and are super easy to use. Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cool Tags

By D123 from Undisclosed on 03/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I liked these tags - they were the perfect addition to the holiday jars our company gave to customers this year. However, the SW template could be a bit more flexible (getting the image exactly where I wanted it was not as easy as I'f expected.) I also had a few sheets that were not cut properly, so I was unable to use that subset of these tags.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Labels for Branding!

By moneill339 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this new line of branding labels for products! I have my own jewelry business and the hanging tags are perfect for really making everything look professionally done. And using the same template for all my other business needs ties it all in together! Highly recommend these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Chocolate Label

By Ld12 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this to create an advertising label for chocolate boxes. It was great for this. It took me awhile to design but the label itself is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these tags!

By wmcorrea from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these tags for my daughter's high school graduation favors. It was super late the night before the party and I hadn't even started making the favors. I bought prepackaged flavored popcorn (cone shaped packages) and simply printed one of her grad pics and a thank you note on the tag in black & white (for a vintage effect) and used red/white bakers twine instead to tie them on the popcorn bags. They came out so adorable!! Thank goodness it was easy to use and fast, because I simply ran out of time decorating & cooking!! The only problem I had was it printed out skewed not like how it looked on the computer template. Some were not centered.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gift bags

By TzevaDesign from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i was looking for an innovative and cute way to tag gift bags I was giving out for a recent holiday. These were perfect. I designed the tags on the Photoshop template from Avery and not only did I have awesome gift tags, but they were easy to use. There have been times where generic templates don't line up properly in a printer, but this one was spot-on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent for Parties

By RHeather from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used the printable bag toppers w/bags for quite a few things. I used them as party favors for my son's birthday. I used graphics that matched the birthday theme on the label and then filled the bag wtih wrapped candies and small trinkets. The kids loved them. I used them for favors at a briday shower and I also used them for favors at a 25th anniversary party. The favor went into the bag and the labels were imprinted with the bride & grooms pictures through the years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super easy to customize!

By Shand from Undisclosed on 03/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have found so many uses for these tags -- in my work life, home life, and as an avid crafter. I most recently used the tags to attach to bottles of Limoncello which I made for holiday gifts for friends. I customized the tag to describe how best to serve it and included recipes for a couple of drinks. The designs offered on the site are easily customized and offer several selections. Wonderful product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to customize!

By Shand from Undisclosed on 03/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these labels to customize homemade food gifts during the holidays. I especially liked that you could change the color and customize the design so easily. The labels added an elegant and beautiful touch to these homemade gifts. They were super easy to send through my printer with no jams.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best!

By MKG2012 from Undisclosed on 12/19/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these lables for some of my christmas gifts and they were great! Very easy to use. The color and texture are good quality. I would definately recommend this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Branding Ability

By LESHEM from Undisclosed on 12/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Although the graphics offered are really nice I made my own Labels for my homemade jam and I also made labels for the handled bags and gave away as hostess gifts. Everyone thought I had purchased them at a fancy boutique. It was so fun and rewarding!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Time Saver Ever

By PattiB from Undisclosed on 12/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed to personalize favors for my in laws' 65th wedding anniversary party in a hurry. I found this product, created the design on my computer and printed the labels. They were perfect. The guests were delighted. The quantity was just right for my needs. I will always plan on printing my own Avery labels from now on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wedding Tags

By sunnytbear from Undisclosed on 12/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these tags to create a table wedding favor with a verse written by the groom thanking each person for sharing the day. They were decorated with a bottom graphic, and shell with tiny airplant attached at the top. They printed beautifully.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Item

By SMILEY633 from Undisclosed on 12/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This item is a great thing I can use them on my packages and it will save me money and time, its very easy to use. It's a good quality product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THESE LABELS

By mamapigg from Undisclosed on 11/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When i first bought a pack of Avery arched labels I intended just to use them on some jars of jam i had made but i have just fallen in love with these labels. The arched design allows them to fit beautifully on all sorts of things. They really show off something in a jar or glass but they also look nice on a flat surface. They arched style is just different enough to attract attention to what ever you decide to place them on but not detract from what is inside the container. You can add any type of graphics and fonts to put on them that you like and it is very easy to change this from label to label so you can personalize them. You will find tons of ways to use this label and buy more and more. They are great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

White textured arched labels

By Bizzy1 from Undisclosed on 11/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have friends that make and bottle their own wine. These were perfect for personalizing their bottles. Since they are a matte finish, I was uncertain how they would look. No worries! The texture made up for no gloss and they looked so professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I didn't even realize ...

By azkodiac from Undisclosed on 10/17/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I didn't even realize there was such a product available, but should have known Avery would have more than the average label if I looked hard enough. Even with the textured base, the print came out looking wonderful on the label. The labels were easy to pull off the sheet & adhered perfectly to our items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What A Stand Out Label Shape/Design!!

By LizF from Undisclosed on 10/11/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sheet of these to try before I bought a full package of them. This is such a TERRIFIC, STAND OUT shape!! They really gave that POP that I wanted and needed for my soy wax pillar candles that I package in either clear acrylic boxes or in cellophane bags. Try them and you will LOVE them!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wine labels for our wedding

By MrsPMA from Undisclosed on 10/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We did a lot of DYI for our recent wedding using Avery products. The wine labels were simple to use, the templates on Avery.com were fun and user-friendly and everyone thought they were done by a professional! The only issue we had was that certain shaped wine bottles caused creases in the label if they were not placed on the correct spot. But otherwise they were easy to use, to print on and we would recommend them again in a heartbeat!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wonderful product!

By ncarolinafran from Undisclosed on 09/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am so pleased that I can now create my own custom wine bottle labels for gifting to friends. I don't cover the name side of the bottle, but the back side, where the details are normally printed. That way my friend can see what wine they are receiving but I also can customize the bottle to show where it came from. Many times when you go to a home there are multiple gifts of wine. This labeling distinguishes where the wine came from...a minor detail to be sure, but sure helps to inform the host that we have contributed to the party!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love My Tags!

By RocksNoSalt from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a member of a local art gallery. I normally do photography, but I also knit. I knitted scarves to sell in the galley and used these tags to mark each scarf with a price and information. The fasteners were so easy to use and did not harm the scarves at all. It made for a nice presentation and looked very professionally done. I sold quite a few scarves . I can't wait to use the tags again this year. Thanks, Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional Look & Easy to Make

By Trendsetter from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Using the design templates online, I was able to create over 50 beautiful, fully customized, professional looking price tags for the clothing that I sell in less than an hour. The templates online are fool proof and the end result is fantastic


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Performs perfectly

By RTisme from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Simply put, these lables are exactly what I need for the products I offer from my little ourput specialty business.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By LaserWonders from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using these labels on the trophies and plaques that I make. I include a QR Code that goes right to my website. The ability to print all the way to the edge is also great. I can print full color labels that really stand out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Entreprenurs great for start up business

By SAW1234 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

ENTREPRENURS This is a life saver for my new business start up. Save time and money because there is .... NO - setup fee or high cost for printing Easy to use and looks professional and it's economical. Complete with label and packaging, it doesn't get any easier than this. I have saved time and money by creating my packaging at home with my computer and my ideas. Thanks Avery you are a winner with the entreprenur in mind.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Personalized Gifts

By Gift from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm always looking for a personalized gift for my clients at closing. I used this idea for wine bottles for the extra touch on a great gift. It was very simple to use. The set up for my printer was a bit touchy but was able to adjust easily. I woul recomend this product to my freinds and co-workers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Marketing Labels

By JRMcIntyre from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the best labels to use when you have marketing products, water bottle, folders, etc., Best, easy to use alot cheaper than ordering pre printed labels


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Being Unique

By SimonDL from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having options for specialized shape labels save money for a custom label being printed and we can update/modify small batches on demand allowing us to be flexible and keeping our products differentiated in the market.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Inexpensive and Great Quality

By HisGarment from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels for my bags when customers make a personalized purchase. The ease of printing from my laptop is definitely a plus and I love the cost for such a large amount of product. Avery is a well known brand so you are getting more than enough for your buck!! The size of the product is just enough for my logo and a personalized message for customers. Also, they stick perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very easy and looked great!

By btnmom from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these square labels to seal small bags of goodies for favors at my daughter's wedding. They were the perfect size and looked professionally printed! Perfect added touch!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Arched labels have multi uses

By MadisonNancy from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The shape of these labels inspired me to use them on the front of folders for meetings. The slightly textured surface looks professional and the logo I added printed clearly. I also plan to use them on party favors for an upcoming event!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Find

By rogenstyle from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these labels to use as sealers and ended up using them not only as sealers, but also as product labels on my trial size spa products. I love the versatility of these labels. Its a little difficult to get images to print directly in the center of the labels, but that might be attributed to the printer Im using. Not sure, so I just stay away from printing too close to the edge to keep the images from printing onto the next label. Other than that, I love these labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product

By MsLabel from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking for a label that would make organizing my cabinets standout. These arch labels are the perfect ones! Kudos Avery for designing this label. I'm having a ball making labels for all types of containers and pantry items in my cabinets. Nothing compares to Avery. You always have the perfect label for every occasion.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

White Textured Arched Labels

By Lemontree222 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels were used on homemade wine and the bottles looked very professional once the labels were attached. I'm not sure it improved the taste of the wine - but they looked good anyway! Easy to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wine Label

By tiger01 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I created a champagne label for my companies anniversary & these labels were fabulous! They covered the original label on the bottles we used & got so many compliments. I would easily use this again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Winemakers

By Patsy1 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product for home winemakers. Allows you to make nice looking custom labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

classy

By BernieA11 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the labels work well on professional products and aren't expensive. the only trouble is that you have to be very careful when placing on a product--the adhesive is strong. make sure you have a steady hand or your labels could be crooked.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Need Wine Labels

By ElGordo from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am not satisfied with the limited Avery labels for wine bottles. I am sure your designers could design a few sets of attractive labels suitable for wine bottles.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By Redhead1 from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that Avery has come up with specialty labels. These were perfect for a project I was working on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really Cool Labels

By MizPooh from Undisclosed on 08/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These arched labels have made my home-made flavored vinegars and bath oils a breeze to beautify. Thanks so much!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous Product!

By MommaEpp from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely loved using these bag toppers at the holidays! Using the Avery template and my color printer, I had festive and professional-looking labels to top off home-made bags of sweets and treats! In addition to looking great, these bag toppers also create a flawless seal on the bag so that what's inside stays fresh. My friends thought I had bought the treats at a local store known for selling items of quality that not only taste good, but look great, too! Thanks, Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good tool for small business

By J1A2 from Undisclosed on 06/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a small retail business and design my own products. Up until now, I was using generic hanging tags with a sticker of my logo on them. But these tags gave me the option of making my designs look more professional as well as the ability of using my own logo printed directly on the tag. Perfect for stepping up the look of my business. I found these tags just in time for a big event in Atlanta! The free templates on the Avery site was very user friendly and the end product looked great! Thank you for adding products to help the small business owners. My only other option was to order printed hanging tags in such a big bulk - and that was not budget friendly for my small business.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tool

By visitlab from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use the tags often for special promotion branding of promotional products in direct mailers. Can be easily removed by end usere after the important message has been delivered. The item can be kept without a name plastered all over it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not just for business

By BonnieP from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels to create special labels for my kids birthday parties. The free software allows you to create labels with pictures and some simple graphics that I use as part of a thank you. I have found that sometimes the print does rub off a little, but if you're careful, its hardly noticeable. I do have to do a few test runs on paper to make sure that it prints exactly over the edge so that the entire label is covered. Getting these labels and customizing them and the amount you want is well worth the price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Product - Multiple Uses

By PinkRibbon from Undisclosed on 06/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I couldn't believe it when I saw these tags...I needed something to print our breast cancer logo on items which I created for sale at our fundraisers, e.g. crystal bracelets, necklaces, etc. that are in small gift bags. I was going to make the standard label using Avery products/templates but when I saw these, they are way beyond what I expected - perfect for these items and for customizing with the free templates. Avery is THE best!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product for bulk rate labels!

By Doug63 from Undisclosed on 06/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have a stamp we use for bulk rate labels, but this isn't practical when you have to stamp over 300 times for bulk labels. I created a template of the bulk rate stamp and can now print sheets of labels with the stamp. Then, all I have to do is peel and stick, which is much easier than stamping. Faster, too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

To Avery or Not Avery...that is the question

By Shamamomma from Undisclosed on 06/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

To Avery or not to Avery that is the question~ I use only Avery labels for my business...because I want my business to reflect quality products ...and using Avery labels makes my incense stand out among the rest... I want quality, and consistancy, templates, resources and backup when I have a problem... And AVERY has all of that and much more! The FREE design templates Avery has, has truely been helpful to my incense company going global! And I say..."Thank you, Avery! I appreciate your company! And am a loyal customer for life~! ".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Waterproof!

By EmergencyLabels from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels worked great for a short-run marketing sample that a client needed last-minute. Ran them through the color laser printer and they looked great. They were a tad too long but easy to trim with scissors before appying. These labels stick to plastic and are waterproof as well, making them the perfect "solution" for the client's bottled solution sample.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent for so many different uses

By Momof2Boys from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these originally to use as treat bags for my sons' joint birthday party. I had so many of them in the package though that I also used them as teacher gifts at Christmas time, friend gifts on various holiday occasions... you dream it you can use it! It is very easy to get online and design your package topper, and all you do is load the bag, peel the sticker and apply, and voila! A beautiful little bag of goodies! I did use food in them in the teacher gifts, the plastic bags that come with them are very sturdy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome wine bottle labels!

By Lhoseney from Undisclosed on 06/20/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used my inkjet printer for these and they worked perfectly. They even resist ink running when they get wet. They went on the curved sides of the bottles easily, without wrinkling. I think these labels would be a great choice for specialty sauce jars and jams as we.ll. BONUS--there are tons of creative designs for these labels on templates at Avery.com.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By FTOfficeFTmom from Undisclosed on 06/18/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I unexpectedly needed several gifts for an office promotion. I needed something a could personalize and yet would still be a professional representation of our office. I found this product at a local office supply store, made a quick run to a nearby grocery store for healthy snack items, and back to my office. I used the Avery template to create, print, and assemble personalized and professional gifts. I had the gifts ready within hours! The quality was better than what I could have created trying to assemble the items on my own from our local craft stores (my usual go-to places). This was the PERFECT solution! I recommend you give them a try not just for food, but any items that may fit in the bag (think birthday party give-a ways?). I will be using this item again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Corporate Gifts

By Prisys from Undisclosed on 05/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this product to package my corporate swag for a Senate round table with other small business. Great product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Imsosquare

By Imsosquare from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These easy-to-use labels look great in so many applications. I use them in several different areas of my product labeling. It is so easy to make any text fit in these squares - so you don't have to struggle getting your printer to make things fit. They are perfect for using on paper surfaces, not perfect for labeling plastics, but not terrible either. The corners tend to peel off of uneven plastic surfaces. Butl that is acceptable in exchange for having a label I can print any way I want to!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional Appearance

By AnnBeesNaturals from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use 22806 labels on my shower and bath candy packages for my business. Many of my clients have commented on the attractive labeling I have created with the design and print online. I highly recommend these labels!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Labels

By NewLevel from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The labels themselves are top quality and a great shape. However, I wish there was better template support for Mac computers on the site. I downloaded quite a few different templates and none line up correctly because they are all Word Documents. A PDF would be nice since I could open that in Illustrator to customize my labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By k1946 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this to make treat bags for my grandson's preschool class. It was so easy to print and use. I was done printing, filling and sealing bags in about 15 minutes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Business Branding Tool

By nurseguardian from Undisclosed on 03/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Read the reviews and got a bit nervous. Completed the template on line, because I am a Mac girl. Worked wonderfully! I put one sheet in at a time, after removing all of the paper. Adjusted the printer by 3/16th. Placed sheet face up with Avery labels. My HP printer took the sheets and printed like a dream.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Interesting concept needs improvement

By notsatisfied123 from Undisclosed on 12/20/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I only use Avery products and was very excited to see they had expanded their line. Unfortunately these do not live up to my expectations. The template is difficult to use and worse is the inability to print the tags without the paper falling apart. I tried two different printers and both times the leading edge would catch in the print carriage and either throw the print job off or jam the machine


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tag Helpers

By Cletus2 from Undisclosed on 12/14/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These printable tags work great for keeping up with pc gadgets in the IS dept.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These printable bag ...

By Guzy11 from Undisclosed on 12/13/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These printable bag toppers are easy to use and to print on. They make my products look appealing for easy sales! Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best for food bags

By Bessielise from Undisclosed on 12/09/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My friend caters and has specilaty foods that she sells to stores for resale. I make the labels for all of them but these bag toppers are much better than my homemade ones I made and used in the past.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Packaging

By HI50 from Undisclosed on 12/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one of the greatest ideas, Avery came out with! You have all the supplies you need to package your items. I use these to package items to give away our my kids sports events, especially Tournaments where the Teams exchange a small gift to each player. Our Team Logos are printed on the Top Label!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Printable Tags

By Guzy11 from Undisclosed on 12/07/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent for the small business person...easy to print on and last a long time!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too, too tags.

By TopTeacher from Undisclosed on 12/07/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It was not that I had too many jeans and slacks but in the six to eight seasons when I was carefully losing weight, the choices in the closet seemed overwhelming. Avery Printable Tags with Strings got me organized! I printed "too small, too big, too long, too tight" with a line for a hand-written date. With a tag looped over the pant hanger, I could see right away if I should take the time to try one on, or choose another pair. The date helped me see that indeed, slacks that were too small before, fit when I lost some weight! Eventually I maintained the size I wanted to be and donated away all the jeans with a "too big" tag.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Gift Making

By JWS51 from Undisclosed on 12/06/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With the online print software I was able to easily create great looking labels for my Christmas gifts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy and Fun

By candycat from Undisclosed on 12/06/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a cool idea...super easy to do and so cute You can do whatever your imagination dreams up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these for buisness ...

By filupskid from Undisclosed on 12/06/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for buisness goodie bags. Makes for great advertising. A must have from Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tags

By megan11 from Undisclosed on 12/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I make jewelry and sell at art fairs. These tags have helped alot to make my pricing more effecient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Consignment!

By Gadjett from Undisclosed on 12/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So perfect for marking labels for consignment shops! And they work great on my home laser printer too! Very easy to attach to almost anything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Labels EVER!

By TeacherCrafterJan from Undisclosed on 12/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Every year I make cards, decorative boxes and journals to sell at several Holiday Bazaars & Craft Sales in our area. In the past, I have spent HOURS hand writing the labels with the "seller ID" and the Price on them. It is particularly cumbersome to make a label for each of the 100+ different cards I have for sale. (Generally takes a couple of hours to write and attach.) This product makes this SO much easier and faster! All I have to do is enter the information, print them out and VOILA they're ready to go!! This past week I saved at least 1.5 hours on this process!! Thank you for this AMAZING product!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NO MORE SEARCHING

By Pris from Undisclosed on 12/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The new Printable Tags with Strings are a godsend. Here in our building we have keys, keys and more keys. With the tags, we can now identify them and retire any unidentifiable ones to the "key closet" (where old keys go to die). Not only is it easy to print the tags out, but we can actually READ them. (Shock!). As always, your innovative products make for a better work experience. Thank you Avery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bag toppers

By CathiesCandy from Undisclosed on 12/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this, I had seen a scrappy kind of gifting for treats and your toppers with the bag fits my needs so well for this project. All my treat bags are individualized easily and all that was left for me was to do the scrappy add-on to the packaging. Thank you for being one step ahead of me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very useful product

By tcla1 from Undisclosed on 12/01/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

a great way to store and label small amounts of items and useful for gift bags for school and social groups. You can slip items in the bag and label with a name and date.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Most helpful

By Aileen from Undisclosed on 12/01/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this product for both work and personal gifts. When our dean makes a presentation of a gift to a guest, it is a nice touch to have our logo on the tag (branding) and their name so it is personalized. Thanks for making this product so I don't have to hand craft them myself (which I have done in the past).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent for Brand Image

By MissV1 from Undisclosed on 12/01/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These bag toppers are wonderful! They allow you to create an eye catching finished product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Saves $ on Specialty Printing

By pama from Undisclosed on 11/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a designer as well as the owner of business that creates packaging and advertising materials. These are fantastic for creating professional looking bag toppers. Use a high quality setting on your printer and be sure to set your dpi above 300 for the best look. I set my dpi at 600 with fantastic results and use an ink jet printer. One of the things that can be done to set your toppers apart from others is to sew the topper to the bag. It's not appropriate for many applications, but a color coordinated heavy thread with your sewing machine set at at long stitch looks really nice with many "homey" or "vintage" styled goods.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm a Believer

By LongabergerConsultant from Undisclosed on 11/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was afraid to try these Printable Tags with Strings at first look. Would they work as well as using Printable Business Cards? I gave them a try and am a believer. No more punching holes and looking for string or ribbon to attach the price tags to my merchandise. I'm an Independent Consultant for the premier American maker of hand woven baskets and other items and frequently do vendor shows or other events having cash and carry items to sell. These Printable Tags with Strings make my life easier and I'm much more efficient at setting up. I can use the tags to mark my merchandise when I receive it and it's easy to catalog the tags when sales are completed. Thank you Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the Kitchen!

By Firebell1967 from Undisclosed on 11/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love these! They have become a must in my kitchen. I separate all my food into portions, not only to avoid eating too much, but also to take to work. I often found myself burning my food or undercooking it...because I threw the original food packaging away with instructions to cook! Now that I have these labels with bags, I can write the cooking/heating directions to have a perfect meal everytime! I couldn't go without them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Tag EVER!!!

By JJoe from Undisclosed on 11/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tags are such good quality, never tear, and are mostly easy to use. They are way better than any of the so called "best tag" brands that are out there. The price is moderately cheap, but the quality makes them well worth it! I wold suggest this to any person out there.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Joann01 from Undisclosed on 11/14/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are much nicer to use on my products than handwritten ones!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved