Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Printing Media » AVE23075 » 18 Reviews

Avery Tab Divider - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - Recycled - 5 / Set - White (AVE23075) Reviews
Avery Tab Divider - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - Recycled - 5 / Set - White (AVE23075)

Avery Tab Divider - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - Recycled - 5 / Set - White (AVE23075)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Bigger tabs in a five-tab set provide 50 percent more writing space. Write on the laminated tab with virtually any instrument. Use ballpoint pens and pencils for best performance. To reuse, erase and write on it again. Gold-reinforced binding edge on the letter-size divider delivers tear-resistance ... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE23075

$6.55

15616 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 18 reviews)

88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great for the office!

By KM from Shelton, CT on 09/28/2015


Pros:

Sturdy, Easy To Organize, Attractive Design, Easy Retrieval

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Meeting/special Event Planning, Getting Organized, Business Building

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Small Volumes, Staying Organized, Trial, Large Volumes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect for the office while my new boss settles and we work on organizing daily binders. Easy to change your mind on a tab and no need to deal with reprinting labels!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't erase anything

By LeJuan James from Grand Rapids, MI on 08/22/2015


Pros:

Attractive Design, Easy Retrieval, Easy To Organize

Avery Product Usage:

School, Getting Organized

Cons:

Can't Erase Pen Or Pencil

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

Best Uses:

Small Volumes, Staying Organized

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I'm setting up my backpack for high school, and as I write down "World History" on the tab, I mess up the y, so I think, "Good thing I can erase it!" I start erasing it with a typical no. 2 pencil eraser and it leaves a big grey smudge. I was hoping to be able to use these tabs for at least two semesters (I would have to erase the classes and write in my second semester classes) but now that doesn't seem like it will work out :(


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy for school

By Lunitoon from Undisclosed on 11/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently purchased these dividers for my son. He loves them because you don't have to bother putting in that itty bitty paper in a slot. He simply writes the on the tab and Viola! Done! I like that they are very sturdy. I will definitely keep buying these dividers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the tabs

By Insects13 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In my line of work I use dividers a lot. I love that you can write on these dividers and not have to worry about slipping the little paper in the holders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Does It!

By wifeyy622 from Undisclosed on 06/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My children have these on their back to school list. Easy to use by just writing on the tab. Simple and easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We love these dividers! ...

By Cruperto from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love these dividers! It gives us the option to buy just small amounts as we need them. And they can be used with other Avery products we all ready have in stock.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Child Friendly Dividers

By BlairFamilyFarm from Undisclosed on 10/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My children love these dividers, the "Big Tabs" are so easy for them to work with in school, give them plenty of space to write on, and they hold up well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By gracie2 from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One of the best products ever! I have used and reused these countless times.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

By adel32 from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a perfectionist. I LOVE office supplies and fell in LOVE that you can erase! I typically write in pencil so that I can erase, but I love that I can use my colorful sharpies and ta-da! I can erase if I mess up or if I want to use it for a different project.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By StevanD from Undisclosed on 03/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find this product helpful in keeping my papers orgsnized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Predictable high quality

By blingomarie from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There are other write on dividers, but the standard colors used in this particular product make it more accessible to use in a class, where sections can be identified by a standard color name. The quality and durability is predicably high, and has become a fixture in our educational series.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Should own stock

By otolemur from Undisclosed on 09/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With as many of these as I have bought, I should own stock! These are great quality and do not rip. I use them for all my classes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have been using these ...

By nk0602 from Undisclosed on 09/05/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these dividers since elementary school and they have proven to be very effective. They are a main staple on my back-to-school shopping list year after year. I am now in colleg and I still find them useful. They help to organize my class materials by allowing me to allot papers where they belong. These dividers have several tabs that I can reuse.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These binder tabs are ...

By reviewer9194 from Undisclosed on 02/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These binder tabs are fantastic. They are very easy to use and help keep my buisness binders organized. The table of contents that comes with the tabs makes it easy to remember which tabs go with what. The tab pages are reinforced which makes them longlasting and when you quickly look through the binders they don't rip. The colors of the tabs are bright and eye catching which also makes it easy to identify and remember which tabs go with that category. I would highly recommend these tabs to anyone who needs to divide their binders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Organization Tool

By RSchutz from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these dividers. They help me keep notes and information about volunteer work organized, and I can color code things as well. When I want to reuse a divider for something new I can just erase the title and write on my new information. Old Dividers with the sleeve to slip your tab name in and out as changes occurred were nice but the papers would slip out other than when you wanted. The tab headers are always there with these. LOVE THEM!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy

By newsecretary from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love how you can erase and reuse these tabs. I have bought tons of them for my self and work. They are easy to lable and change the lable to reuse.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Only one small drawback

By Sgt1 from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The write-on tabs are much quicker to use than printed labels that have to then be folded and inserted into a clear plastic tab. The multicolored tabs give an additional clue to which section is which. The paper is sturdy so that the punched holes rarely give out. The tabs erase well, at least when a #2 pencil is used. The only drawback is an odd one: the red tab doesn't receive the pencil marks as well as all the rest of the colored tabs. The surface is a bit too shiny on the red tabs, so the penciled notations are not as legible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dissapointed

By JAR1982 from Undisclosed on 09/16/2009


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was so excited to order these because I thought they would be perfect to use for each semester of Graduate School. Boy was I wrong! Pen doesn't show up and also doesn't erase. After I tried erasing and writing over it looks like a mess. Definitely not worth the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved