Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » File Folders & Binders » 23030 » 19 Reviews

Avery Protect & Store Mini Durable View Ring Binder - 5.50" X 8.50" - 175 Sheet Capacity - Round Ring Fastener - Green - 1 Each (23030) Reviews
Avery Protect & Store Mini Durable View Ring Binder - 5.50" X 8.50" - 175 Sheet Capacity - Round Ring Fastener - Green - 1 Each (23030)

Avery Protect & Store Mini Durable View Ring Binder - 5.50" X 8.50" - 175 Sheet Capacity - Round Ring Fastener - Green - 1 Each (23030)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Protect and store paper and supplies with ease. Fully enclosed clasped pocket holds paper and other essentials. Water-resistant material protects documents from the elements. Durable construction Gap Free ring design that prevents gapping and misalignment of rings so sheets dont fall out. Capacity R... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: 23030

$9.38

1165 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 19 reviews)

94% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Perfect sized binder and features, but not durable

By Del from Norfolk, VA on 10/02/2015


Pros:

Color Variety, Easy To Customize, Perfect Size, Easy To Open/close, Love The Pocket

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Meeting/special Event Planning, Personal Gifts

Cons:

Flimsy Construction

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Document Protection, Organizing Documents, Proejcts, Employee Handbook

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the size and the pockets! When we found this we discovered it was perfect for our employee handbook. We purchased 500+ of theses binders and want to purchase another 200+ for new hires. As we update rules, notices or SOPs we are able to exchange them out without having to reprint the whole manual. It is also small enough for our employees to carry around their bags or backpacks and pull out when needed to refer to guidelines or policies easily. Our only issue is that they find they are falling apart and not durable, we are replacing at a rate of 1 for every 10 or 15. When reported this issue about a year ago, you were gracious enough to send us 20 new ones to replace the broken ones we reported. Excellent customer service Avery! We'd love to repurchase these on an ongoing basis, but can't afford to keep replacing them, especially since they have gone up in cost,it appears almost $2.00.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea

By DawgFan from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are a great idea, I use them for my Bowling Team organization. Wonderful product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Organizer--Fundraising Lifeline

By PinkRibbon from Undisclosed on 06/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this beautifully designed binder and tabs, dividers, accessories for breast cancer fundraising and it is positively indispensable! It has allowed me to organize my contacts, follow-ups, calendar, etc. and this year I will have raised $1 million for breast cancer thanks to help from Avery with their great products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By tsgato from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this binder as a coupon organizer and it is great. It fits into my purse and it easily fits in the child seat section of the grocery cart. All those who use coupons could benefit from using this mini binder. I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect to tote with you

By dawno64 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the mini view binders for a variety of things; add the insertable page protectors or pockets and dividers and you can toss them into your purse. Holds my shopping lists, coupons, and more!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is so useful ...

By amelliam from Undisclosed on 12/13/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is so useful for me in my classroom. Lots of uses!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for What I am Doing

By mcjpi from Undisclosed on 12/06/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a Job Preparedness Instructor, I teach clients the skills needed to prepare to return to the work environment. I use the binders to help my clients put together a portfolio of their resume, copies of any degrees oe training they have had, letters of recommendation, work evaluations, or any positive highlights of their careers that will assist an individual in obtaining competitve employment. The clients are amazed that when they put pieces of their work history together in this binder, they truly can go back out to the workforce and become productive once again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect size!

By skha3 from Undisclosed on 12/06/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Item 23011 is a QUALITY binder - like Avery has the reputation for - and is my favorite size for so many things. In general, this has been a hard to find size and is truly appreciated. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great addition for our tech staff

By HBurt from Undisclosed on 12/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wow! I just discovered the best binder on the market. I am going to use these as client files. We are in the technical world and our technicians need a strong durable binder to carry with them. I can envision many other uses both in my personal life and professionally.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Winner in the classroom

By stef8 from Undisclosed on 12/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great way to keep parts of a unit of teaching all together. I have been a fan of binders to store papers that I use often but the store and view binders give the extra storage for small items I need to teach with. Avery seems to know what I need and have it available to help keep me organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply the Best Binder Out There!

By comehere from Undisclosed on 12/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My office is rather stuck on hard-copies of everything so we use binders left and right. We have used every type of binder out there and have found that the Avery ones are simply the best. This is the one that we use the most for our every-day use - it's the one that has the best viewer slot outside (long-lasting and hard-to-tear).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

really beneficial

By pastorbob from Undisclosed on 12/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these great binders for about 6 years to keep past sermons in an easy to find arrangement. I also use one for setting up my own daily /monthly planning system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent!

By Ookie from Undisclosed on 12/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used one of the binders for a college paper and it worked perfectly. It fit what I needed perfectly and had no problem whatsoever. It's durable, study, and reliable. I would suggest this product to anyone that is in search of quality!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Plastic Binder

By dexterforme from Undisclosed on 12/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this product in my kindergarten classroom. Have found multiple uses for the binder sleeves. Thanks for a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Delighted

By Snickerdoodled57 from Undisclosed on 11/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my binder and use it daily! It is so much easier to use this compact binder without getting in the way when I take notes or have to handle presentation material. The dividers make it easy to find meeting notes and the CD holder is GREAT. No muddling to find anything! I reccomend this to anyone who needs to stay organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sadly this fell apart after 2 weeks

By HollyEllen from Undisclosed on 05/03/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I really like the idea behind this product. It is easy to use and has many uses. However, after a couple of weeks the front cover just broke off. I used the item daily but never "abuse" it. Perhaps I just got a poorly made one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good little qpon holder

By QponMomma from Undisclosed on 04/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this little binder to organize and hold my coupons, along with the Avery alphabet divider, and Avery sheet protectors. Worked great! I ended up using it for a few months, but had too many coupons for it to hold. I had to move to a traditional size binder with a 3" - 3 ring, zippered closure. I still would prefer to use this smaller binder - easier to carry around and less obnoxious looking than its replacement. The pocket was perfect for holding my calculator, pen, and the coupons I ended up not using for that trip that were already taken out of the sheet protectors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Breast Cancer Fundraising - Great Binder

By PinkRibbon from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am so grateful to Avery for offering such helpful, quality products. Since leaving the corporate world I have relied on such products as these binders to organize my fundraising efforts on behalf of a local breast cancer non-profit. This binder is so versatile and customizable to one's needs. It helps me keep contacts, etc. straight and has all kinds of tabs, inserts for business cards from donors, etc. In addition, Avery website has wonderful free advice, templates, etc. that make my life so much easier. Thank you, Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great idea, till it broke.

By LawS from Undisclosed on 03/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love having a big pocket in the inside of my binder. I teach for the Princeton Review, and most classes take place at local colleges. I have to carry my own whiteboard markers around with me, so I keep them in the front pocket. They're always with me and I never have to think about it. However, after about a month of use, the elastic loop on the flap broke (elastic separated from the metal "anchor"). I've tried using the pocket anyway, but without a loop to keep the flap closed, it just doesn't work. The loop and button are structurally the weak point of the design, so I would have expected the loop to be reinforced a bit more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved