Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Writing & Drawing/coloring Instruments » Pens/markers/highlighters » 24000 » 11 Reviews

Avery Hi-liter Desk Style Highlighter - Chisel Marker Point Style - Fluorescent Yellow Ink - Yellow Barrel - 12 / Dozen (24000) Reviews
Avery Hi-liter Desk Style Highlighter - Chisel Marker Point Style - Fluorescent Yellow Ink - Yellow Barrel - 12 / Dozen (24000)

Avery Hi-liter Desk Style Highlighter - Chisel Marker Point Style - Fluorescent Yellow Ink - Yellow Barrel - 12 / Dozen (24000)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

The Original highlighter with brilliant read-through colors and a molded chisel tip to highlight or underline. Durable plastic tip for smooth highlightingwont fray or mush. Formula allows you to leave cap off for up to one week and still highlight. Quick-drying ink. Color(s): Fluorescent Yellow; Tip... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: 24000

$11.72

386 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

This pen leaks and messes up carpet

By Pablo from San Francisco Bay Area on 03/22/2015


Pros:

Disposable

Job Role:

Business Owner

Cons:

Damages Surfaces/materials

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

after a while, this highlighter will drop big drops of ink on your carpet when you open the cap. the cost of cleaning up the stain is likely to be much higher than the cost of the highlighter. I am really unhappy with the pen and its maker.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By RRoberts812 from Undisclosed on 06/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this box of assorted highlighters! Great colors assortment, bright colors and very smooth to write with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love to Use

By fso5911 from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Color, ease of use and price are what these highlighters are all about.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is what you need for your studying.

By JoelJoelLarson from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This highlighter is god for highlighting all of the important things in studying.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is what you need for your studying.

By JoelJoelLarson from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This highlighter is good for highlighting all you important things in school.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is what you need for your studying.

By JoelJoelLarson from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This highlighter is good for studying. It is good for studying definitions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good quality

By sueagri from Undisclosed on 11/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good quality markers, seems to last a long time without drying out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great combo pack of highlighters

By matkeltri from Undisclosed on 04/13/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great combo pack of highlighters. There's a nice variety of colors, and they're all vibrant, bright, and attention-getting. Best of all, they aren't too dark, and they don't run dry quickly. Highly recommended for any office or home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent buy

By SavvyWendy from Undisclosed on 10/19/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these highlighters! As a stay-at-home mother that is also a student with three daughters in school, these highlighters are a great buy. The colors are vibrant and long lasting. I have tried other brands but were disappointed in the quality. I love the assorted colors to help with my notes in school, and my daughters use the yellow in their school, so we get great use out of all of these! I highly recommend this brand of highlighters to everyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use highlighters all ...

By mehaytton from Undisclosed on 09/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use highlighters all the time but this one is my favorite color! The light green is very bright and doesn't smear at all!! All of Avery's high-lighters are great, but the light green is my favorite color!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love These Yellow Highlighters!

By mamabear8588 from Undisclosed on 03/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 1st highlighter was yellow, & it's still my favorite. These highlighters from Avery are the best! No smearing of the words you're trying to highlight, eye catching color, & long lasting. They also won't tear up your paper either.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved