Home » Accessories » Holders & Clips » 2920 » 12 Reviews

Avery Flexible Badge Holder - Vertical - 50 / Box - Clear (2920) Reviews
Avery Flexible Badge Holder - Vertical - 50 / Box - Clear (2920)

Avery Flexible Badge Holder - Vertical - 50 / Box - Clear (2920)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Badge holders are clear and flexible with Garment-Friendly clip or neck lanyard.Clear and flexible.Garment-Friendly clip or neck lanyard. Global Product Type:Name Badge Holders-Prepunched Insert Width:2 1/4" Insert Height:3 1/2" Orientation:Vertical Color(s):Clear Material(s):PVC-Free Polypropy... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: 2920

$44.02

148 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

83% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great, Simple Product!

By Veronica from Chatham, NJ on 09/29/2015


Pros:

Simple, Clean, Attractive

Avery Product Usage:

Business Building

Cons:

Flimsy

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Best Uses:

Name Tags

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used the Avery online design service to design name tags for a few employees. I was very happy with the result - the design was simple, clear and attractive. I was able to upload our logo into the design easily, and finding colors to match our theme wasn't difficult either. The finished product arrived yesterday and so far I am happy with the quality - we'll have to see how it holds up on construction sites (I'm doubting they'll withstand those rigors, but since I only needed two name cards and the minimum order is 24 badges, I have extras to replace them should anything happen).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hanging badges

By susan from NY on 09/28/2015


Pros:

Good Value, Doesn't Jam

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Meeting/special Event Planning, Mailing

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Black & White Documents

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use and print


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awkward to Use

By Audrey from Pennsylvania on 07/31/2015


Pros:

Durable

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Visitors, Meeting/special Event Planning

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm not sure why Avery keeps changing these badge holders. Now both sides of the pocket are the same height so you have to insert the paper name badge and then insert the clip. Or, in order to have a supply ready to go, I just inserted the clip into the one side so I can access the pocket to insert the paper badge. It isn't as clean or professional a look. A step down in my opinion - and very disappointing for what is supposed to be the industry leader.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product! I use this ...

By Hooli from Undisclosed on 04/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product! I use this for all of our company meetings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I used these namde badges ...

By tankers99 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these namde badges for a company event I was hosting. They were extremely easy to use. I had all my names in an excel list which i then merged into the template and voila! all my names appeared without me spending time re-typing them. I would definitely use this product again. My only complaint is that the quality of the buckles isn't the greatest and a few fell apart after use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Name Badge very professional look

By Fort1ss from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these badges for customer functions. The labels can be customized with logo or images. They are very professional looking. The template is very easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By DeeG from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use our badges for visitors, which means they get a lot f wear and tear. We ordered 100 last year and did not have to order replacements until this year. I believe the replacements are more because people forget to give back our badges when they leave. We very rarely have to throw away a badge because it is torn or the clip is broken off. Thanks for a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worked great

By TexasT from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our volunteers are given these for our annual fundraisers. The badge holders work great and the custom print inserts look very professional with our logo.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These were very easy to ...

By mehaytton from Undisclosed on 09/09/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These were very easy to use, but they were very thin. Mine fell apart about a month after I purchased them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these Lanyards at ...

By mehaytton from Undisclosed on 09/09/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these Lanyards at work and at home. My husband is always looking for his keys, but now he know where they are all the time. Hanging up!! I love these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Used to be good

By CB1104 from Undisclosed on 04/01/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

These used to be the best badge holders available. They were strong and durable. On my last order in Feb they came in much thinner than before. I know that one didn't even last a month, it had tore down the side after 3 weeks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SPRINGFIELD

By SPRINGFIELD from Undisclosed on 03/29/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The holders are to soft and tear easy. The holders purchased 1 year ago were ridged and did not tear easy. With the less quality of the product the cost did not decease. Need to be able to purchase the holders without the clips.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved