Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Printing Media » 3251 » 79 Reviews

Avery Feather Edge Half-fold Greeting Card - 8.5" X 5.5" - 20 X Card, 20 X Envelope - White (3251) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 79 reviews)

96% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

How often do you use this item?:

Often (5)

Pros:

Good Value (4), Well Designed (4), Unique Ideas (3), Personalized (3), Practical (3)

Avery Product Usage:

Personal Gifts (3), Mailing (3)

Best Uses:

Gifts (3), Do-it-yourself Weddings (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Greeting Cards

By Bret from Corona, CA on 10/14/2015


Pros:

Well Designed, Unique Ideas, Personalized, Practical, Good Value

Job Role:

Homemaker

Avery Product Usage:

Mailing, Personal Gifts

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Small Weddings, Theme Weddings, Destination Weddings, Gifts, Do-it-yourself Weddings, Large Weddings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They are perfect. Don't need to go out and buy cards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery Awesome site and products

By MacGyver from Trooper, PA on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Practical, Good Value, Beautiful Templates, High Quality Designs, Personalized, Unique Ideas, Well Designed, Professional Looks

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Mailing, Personal Gifts, Business Building, Meeting/special Event Planning, Getting Organized

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Small Weddings, Destination Weddings, Theme Weddings, Gifts, Do-it-yourself Weddings, Large Weddings, Product Labels And Tags, Professional Uses, Special Events

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have successfully used your products and site to design them numerous times. I have also recommended it to many of my friends who in turn are recommending to others. The best resource I have found so far! Thank you Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's easy to make beautiful cards with my ink jet printer

By Photo Man from Norwalk CT on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Good Value, Rich Colors, Well Designed, Easy To Use

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Photo Note Cards

Cons:

None

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Photo Note Cards

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found it easier to make my own templates in Photoshop than to use the Avery templates.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful!!

By Minnie's Mom from Iowa on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Unique Ideas, Good Value, Always Available, Personalized, Well Designed, Look So Professional, Easy To Use, Making Greeting Cards, Practical

Job Role:

Crafts Enthusiast

Avery Product Usage:

Personal Gifts, Mailing, Greeting Cards

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Gifts, Greeting Cards, Do-it-yourself Weddings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use them all the time, Always have on hand


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quarter Fold cards

By Teddi from Overland Park, Kansas on 03/23/2015


Job Role:

Crafts Enthusiast

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I cannot get the quarter fold card to print in my ink jet printer, but if I put in the full page it will print. Why won't it take the small size?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great cards, but hard to print

By PhotoladyLiz from Undisclosed on 12/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these cards for a number of projects including invitations and signs for my table at craft fairs. The quality of the card is very good and the finished card looks great. The only problem I have is that they don't feed well in either of my inkjet printers. I have a small desktop printer that feeds from a tray and a professional photo printer that feeds from the top/back. With both printers, 1 or 2 cards feed okay but then the rollers slip and won't feed the cards. I clean the rollers but it doesn't seem to help. It takes quite a while when I have to print a lot of cards an is very frustrating.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for a quick Thank You card

By KMT1 from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased these for our office. We use them to send out quick, customized notes to our employees and customers. They come with envelopes and I use the Avery Embossed Round Labels (22824) that I put our logo on for an extra personalized touch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smiles

By Linda2 from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used Avery's quarter-fold greeting cards to make personalized birthday wishes on a monthly basis for each resident of a nursing home where I volunteer. These cards are so easy to use. The smile it brings to the recipient to see THEIR name on the card is worth the ink that is used in the process.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Printer Friendly

By archamb from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found this product not only exactly as presented - my printer actually liked it. Many Ink jet Matte Greeting Card are a little too thick and sometimes jam in the printing process. This product worked flawlessly giving me exactly what I created.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By Leronis from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have used Avery quarter fold cards before and found them to be very satisfactory. I didn't have enough cards left from last year to finish my Christmas cards so I ran out and got another pack. This new pack was very disappointing, to say the least. The perforations that allow you to tear the cards apart were inadequate to nonexistent, so all my cards for this batch ended up with ragged, torn edges. I don't know if Avery changed the product or if I just got a dud, but I will think very hard before buying this product next year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

only cards I use

By grammyof4 from Undisclosed on 09/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I make all of my greeting cards and Avery is the only card I will use. I tried others, but there is no comparison. With Avery, the fold is always in the middle of the card right where it is supposed to be. The edges are always clean and smooth and the corners don't curl. I get so many compliments on my cards that I don't want to use a product that will not make a perfect finished card.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Half fold card stock

By MsSusie from Undisclosed on 09/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used many different brands of greeting card stock over the years, but have found Avery Card Stock to be the ultimate best. My cards always turn out beautifully and look like store bought cards when they are ready to send. I highly recommend Avery Card Stock to anyone who enjoys printing their own greeting cards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase

By avery1958123 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really love this item #3378 a greeting card. I use it all the time for birthdays.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Designing custom greeting cards

By sjeanc from Undisclosed on 09/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used Avery's "Quarter -Fold Greeting Cards" to make invitations to a party for a customer at Errand Solutions. I am a concierge. I found that these cards were easy to use. The results were professional!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By jat7 from Undisclosed on 09/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these Half Fold Greeting Cards all the time. Made two Granddaughters Graduation Invitations, Thank you cards, all my Birthday and Anniversary cards, as well as Get Wells, and Special Event Cards. They are easy to use and come out perfectly. Love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

greeting cards

By junclecat from Undisclosed on 09/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product works great with any software to design and print greeting cards for any occasion..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't do Christmas without it

By mo77 from Undisclosed on 09/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like most of the Avery cards, the weight is a little flimsy but that keeps it printer-friendly. I like the textured cards very much, they are very good for printing the pencil drawings that I use for my Christmas cards. In fact I think I like these textured cards best of all! I sometimes use the Ivory, too. I think that the paper is good enough quality to bring out the artwork that I print on these cards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun card project!!

By Angel81 from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently bought these to make bridal shower invitations!! Love doing these little projects and its so easy!!! I think they are going to turn out very nice!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Impressive Results

By jaluck from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for invitations when I throw a large party and I love them. Sending a customized invitation seems to get more people excited about coming than sending something off the rack. Avery provides lots of templates that can be used as is or easily changed and adapted to your purposes. They do a great job of importing your pictures and text, too. The cards fold nicely, without crooked edges, and they fit well in the envelopes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Quality

By wifeyy622 from Undisclosed on 07/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the quality of these greeting cards. The texture is great as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great cards

By 67739eor from Undisclosed on 07/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These cards are easy to use. They have clean edges and you end up with a sharp looking card to mail to friends, family and for business. I never buy cards anymore.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Could use in printer

By Scottie07 from Undisclosed on 04/15/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The paper is great, as well as the texture, but the feather edge keeps me from using this paper in my printer. I have tried many times and have not been able to use it. This paper might work better on a top loading printer, but it doesn't seem to work all that well on a bottom tray loading printer. Over all, this paper was a bad purchase for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nothing compares! The BEST!

By Aquitaine77 from Undisclosed on 04/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use a professional program to design and layout my own cards and have to say that nothing compares the the 3265 AVERY Half-Fold Greeting Cards that I finally found, for a finished product! The layout sets up and prints perfectly in my printer, and the paper produces wonderful colors. To me, one of the best parts is that it it pre-creased, producing a professional finish!!! There is no carefully having to hold the sheet and hoping it doesn't slip while you try to fold it.....all done for you!!!! And the envelopes are a nice fit to the folded card......not some too large ones just added to the package......they complement one another. Nice job Avery!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better than Store-Bought Cards, Easy and Fast

By Shorebird from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery Half-Fold Greeting Cards are a brilliant invention that have earned my highest recommendation. They have enabled me to create and send professional-looking, personalized greeting cards, at a moment's notice. No more worrying that the stores are closed and I need a card; or poring over dozens of in-store cards, none of which contain precisely the message I want to send. -- The product: Each package contains 30 sheets of greeting-card-weight cardstock, gently scored across the width for easy folding, plus a detailed instruction sheet. -- The quality: Avery uses the highest quality greeting-card-paper available. The other brands I've tried (when Avery was sold out) had lighter-weight paper whose surface often lacked the smoothness of Avery's matte paper. (The smoother the surface, the more even the ink-spread.) The scoring done for the fold-line on Avery's cards is also superior to that on other products, which tend not to fold as cleanly. -- The process: Simple and straightforward, provided that one reads through and follows the detailed directions on the enclosed instruction sheet. To create a card with printing/graphics inside and out, one inserts the sheet and prints one side, then re-inserts the sheet to print on the other side. (Some printers will do double-sided printing automatically, without the need to reinsert the paper.) -- The benefits: Even adding in the price of ink, the finished cards cost the same or less than most store-bought greeting cards. But more importantly, the personalization makes them priceless; I can add photographs and memories, adjust font colors and text, all of which come out flawlessly on these Avery cards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Store quality cards

By CandidShots from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have made several cards using this product and have been extremely satisfied with the results. When I can't find a card in the store that says what I want to say, I make my own. I've gotten great compliments on how beautiful they are. I keep a stock of these blank cards so I'm always ready to make my own card when I want to, and have it say exactly what I want it to say.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't work without them!

By Lawbabe from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having the right greeting card on hand in a pinch is important to our business, and as a busy executive I don't have time to shop for them. I always keep a good stock of these greeting cards by the printer, for those birthdays I forgot, condolences that need a just-right tone, cards of congratulations and Valentines that say exactly what I want them to say. There are so many color graphics online now, and my Inner Graphic Artist has fun creating better-than-store-bought cards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Quality Cardstock

By Oceana from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These cards are excellent for creating beautiful greeting cards. They did not smear and they did not jam when put through my printer. When you want to send a good looking card that will be appreciated use this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fun to make

By richkl from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just created a birthday card, for my wife using a 3265 and Design Online. It was fun and easy. And it turned out better than expected. And the best part was that she was pleased. Did it online and printed it on my printer. Had it in minutes and didn't have to go to the store.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality, Consistency

By cipcfp from Undisclosed on 03/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These cards are an excellent option for inexpensive yet personalized cards for mailings to clients. No problems with running them through the printer. Consistent quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Greeting Card

By dg124 from Undisclosed on 11/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These cards are great to keep on hand for any occasion. When I use them with Avery Design and Print Online I can produce high quality cards for any occasion. Adding my own pictures or pictures from Avery gallery allows me to design cards that are perfect for ant occasion, and always receive great comments about them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Cards

By TerriL from Undisclosed on 11/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these cards. They are just as nice as Hallmark Greeting card and people love it when they turn it over and see Designed especially for you....by me........It is so nice to be able to personalize the greeting exactly as you want to. Sure beats looking through racks of greeting cards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Professional Looking!

By No1AveryFan from Undisclosed on 10/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love, love, love, ALL of the Avery greeting cards but the feather edged ones are my FAVORITE! I have made numerous cards for relatives and friends and several of them have wondered where I "bought" personalized cards. When I told them I made them myself they were stunned and couldn't believe that I had not had them professionally printed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

8316

By adrien from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use a couple boxes of these cards per year. Christmas, birthdays, etc. Love em!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Make your own cards!

By 1Crazylife from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this product to create some of the most beautiful cards imagineable. Not only have I used the pictures provided on the templates page at Avery.com and I have uploaded my own pictures with the same great results. I love that I can make cards as individual as the people I send them too. Thank you Avery


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Forgotten

By Creswell13 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Say you forgot a bithday and your to lazy to go out to the store just go to your computer and make a card to print out. Or you want to get a little personal with you card and make it you own this is a great way to go


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bobbijo69

By Bobbijo69 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome product, I use them quite often for birthdays, anniversaries, holidays, get well, sympathy, etc. and I have always get praise for the quality and content of the cards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great card stock

By mykee66 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great quarter fold card stock. The printing is limited only by your printer; the card prints vivid colors clear and distinct. Avery card stock folded perfect every time Other card stocks folded uneven or the prefold crease was not aligned properly forcing the card edges to overlap.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice product

By jvknepp from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these to make christmas cards for my office one year, and they turned out very well, the texture on the paper is subtle enough that it didn't distract from my design but still added to the homemade feel of the card. I would use this product again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really enjoying using ...

By Kitty3 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really enjoying using this product and the end results.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Quality

By Cfseguin from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use them for sharing information about the care and use of the wooden bowls and other turnings I maake. I include photos and a detailed list of instructions and history of the wood i use in the product. I very much like the quality of the paper because it reflects the quality of my craftsmanship. I include photos of the item and the reproductions on this paper is excellent. The envelope adds a distintive touch of elligance and grace to the the buyer and shows them I care about this product. Low priced for the value. The comment I receive from my customers about having this half fold card handy to refer to for cleaning and showing my product to friends tell me that this idea works for repeat business. This card adds value to my product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I utilize these cards to ...

By SpringDelta from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I utilize these cards to send greetings to members of my sorority. They look great and are easy to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I thought this product ...

By GreenEggs from Undisclosed on 07/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I thought this product was very user friendly. I used it to print simple but nice looking bridal shower invitations. They came out looking really nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Save Money while Having Fun

By scaleguy2 from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With Greeting Card high costs, I got a Program to make them and by using this item ro print on, they turn out better than the ones that are sold in stores. A big plus is that you can personalize the greeting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Annscat from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these cards to print photos of my original oil paintings to sell along side my paintings at arts & craft shows. Very easy to use the online templates


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the Avery quarter fold cards!!

By JanY from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I couldn't find quarter fold cards until I visited the Avery website....there they were! Good quality, easy to print out, and they make great cards. Thank you, Avery!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

professional looking greeting cards

By sunflowers2 from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I always use Avery Textured half-fold Greeting cards to print personalized great looking greeting cards for friends and family.. I frequently get compliments on the professional quality of the cards. I really enjoy creating one of a kind greeting cards and Avery products makes it easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality product

By Suelew from Undisclosed on 06/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I only purchase Avery greeting cards because I know I won't be disappointed. I put a lot of work into my "handmade" cards and I want a quality product that stands up to my efforts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Half-Fold Greeting Cards

By MsSusie from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Making greeting cards is my primary hobby, so I have tried many brands of greeting card stock over the years.. The Avery Half-Fold Textured Greeting Cards has proven to be the BEST of all I've tried. I highly recommend this product. In my opinion, there is non better for a beautiful, high quality finished product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By dhallic from Undisclosed on 06/20/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My grandsons and many friends have told me that they look forward to receiving my cards. I use them for every card sending or giving occasion. I especially like the print quality and the fact that they are exactly the correct size and look like they are professionally printed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Greeting Cards

By mary514ann from Undisclosed on 06/19/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these cards for making invitations and other projects. They are very good and my printer loves them also. They look very professional when finished. I try to use the best possible card for all occassions. White Half-Fold Textured Greeting Cards have worked for me thorugh out all my projects and I have confidence when using them. I will continue to use this brand and have great looking professional projects. I would recommend these greeting cards to anyone. Try these on your next project, you will love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By lmnop99 from Undisclosed on 04/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is perfect paper...makes card making so easy. So much better than buying store bought cards.. Prints great and works well with the printer and lines up right every time. Love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Cards

By lmnop99 from Undisclosed on 04/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These cards are awesome...work so well ...colors show up nice and bright and they work so well with the printer. They line up so well and print with ease. Love Love Love.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREETINGS CARD

By GAYLE1965 from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have always used these greetings cards and I make my own cards!! It is simple, affordable and easy to make great cards especilly for the family


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea!

By Kanithia from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My grandchildren love getting my cards! They are always unique and personalized just for them. I make cards for every occasion on the calendar. This is one product I will definitely keep on hand!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By colmadkas from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have used these for work, home and church. Love personalizing cards for any occasion, any individual, any age.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Catch Up With Family

By kmc21 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The greeting card product and template are extremely user friendly.I have used the insert photo option to personalize birthday cards and other personal celebration dates. Using this form of communication is critical for those like myself who still enjoy the personal touch of hard copy mail! Highly recommend for quick and easy personal touch messages!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase

By YogaRenee from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. I've saved alot of money not having to purchase greeting cards. Plus, it's alot of fun creating your own.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greeting card

By dancetolife from Undisclosed on 03/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used this greeting card product so often and have created cards with the Avery templates and software, both online and downloads. All of them have been easy to use and worked very nicely. I get many compliments on the cards I create with this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hard to tell it isn't store bought

By Made4U from Undisclosed on 12/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The quality of the paper is comparable to most of the cards available from the greeting card companies, sometimes even better. The pre-fold scoreline is perfect, along with envelopes included in the box with the paper. I love giving cards for all occasions and even "just because". This can be very time consuming since I have to read plenty of cards before I find exactly what I want to say and not to mention expensive. With Avery's Half Fold Greeting Cards I can personalize my cards with exactly what I want to say with my own poems, sayings and pictures using the Avery template in Avery Wizard or with the card maker which came with software on my computer. Easy to use, affordable and nice quality. People look forward to receiving my cards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love These Cards

By JimT from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a real problem with commercial greeting cards; they all sound so artificial. With these, I can make what I consider PERFECT cards The template makes layout easy; I can import text, pictures and clipart to customize cards for all all occasions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value

By PontMJT from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this greeting card paper. Holds ink well. Provides a polished look for my greeting cards. Good value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

worse purchase ever.

By howieh from Undisclosed on 11/22/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This has to be one of the worse purchases I have ever made. Couldn't find Kodak paper on short notice.This is definitely several levels below commercial grade card paper. At most 60 pound weight, no pre-fold and cheap, cheap, cheap looking. I would be ashamed to send this paper. Avery should stick to labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Product with great savings!

By lovetosave from Undisclosed on 10/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these to make my Christmas cards last year. I found them easy to use and a way to save a good amount of money. I mailed out beautiful cards that were far more personal than the traditional photo postcard type Christmas cards. I like to incorporate something to do with Christ with my Christmas cards and a photo of the kids. Avery made this not only possible, but very easy. I did not print the addresses on the envelopes, but only b/c I did not have them in my computer already. The instructions to so seemed easy enought to follow. The quality of the cards were exceptional and I even had some family & friends contact me to express how much they enjoyed the cards! Since then, I typically use an Avery greeting card to send for all sorts off occasions and just LOVE the savings as much as the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

saved from "The Look"

By jmeare from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After running around all afternoon gathering birthday supplies for my wifes birthday, I sat down and discovered I had forgot to buy her a card. To late for a store run I set about making a card, by chance she had purchased the Avery Greeting Cards. I was able to design a card with all the grand children's pictures (and mine on the back). My wife later told me this was the best card I had given her. Not only was I save from "the look" I was impressed how well the photos and text printed on the card. This allowed me to create just the right birthday wish for my wife. I will be using Avery Greeting Cards more often. Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for my Project

By Phillips from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery greeting cards give professional results for my card making. The scored center makes it easy to correctly fold the card.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3265 great for cards

By DIYSteve from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have tried other brands for greeting cards and keep coming back to Avery. This product performs great - no curling or jamming saving me time and money. another brand could not even put the folding score in the right place (card would close at an angle). I would like to see product in larger packs so maybe these would reduce the overall cost. otherwise this is a great product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Invites

By kmfmom from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used the cards and the template to create an invite for my father-in-law's 80th birthday. It got rave reviews and you would never know we had done it ourselves. Would go this way again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cards made easy

By katnote from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these cards! They are easy to use and the instructions are easy to follow. The templates make it easy to produce a professional looking card. I use them for everything from invites to thank you notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes nice cards

By GALsews from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the weight of the card. I have used both Microsoft Publisher and American Greetings programs very easily. My only complaint is that I wish the envelopes were the same quality as as the cards, i.e. a little heavier and maybe a little roomier since the cards are thick.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greeting cards

By JanD from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use half-fold greeting cards, both matte and textured. to print and sell Christmas cards with my photographs. The quality is excellent. I'm very pleased that they fold easily. I've tried other brands and wasted many cards and ink when the cards do not fold properly. My only complaint is they don't come in boxes with larger quantities of cards and envelopes. Please consider doubling those. I also use the note cards to produce photo cards. The photos are vibrant and look professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

greeting cards look great!

By jmefiend from Undisclosed on 09/29/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

we love these greeting cards, the pics look sharp and clear and they dry nicely and look professional. my only qualm is that i wish the crease was a tad more defined- but i do realize this may make them harder to print...overall though i am very pleased!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always Appropriate and Available

By IndieArt from Undisclosed on 09/29/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Making these cards is so fun and easy. Using Avery templates, I create my own cards by picking a picture or photo and a sentiment that I believe in, then add the recipient's name to make it personal. I never buy greeting cards in stores any more. Saves me time and gas.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

greeting cards

By tacocase from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I make greeting cards using Avery all the time. Make them not only for myself but, also, to give as gifts--people love getting a big batch of homemade computer cards. Avery has excellent quality paper for the cards and for the envelopes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wedding help

By dshoover from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We did wedding invitations for my daughter's wedding I could not believe how easy it was.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Greeting Cards!

By Bunnies31 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just love, love, love this! These quarter fold cards are the best! I use them to send cards to my nieces and nephews for every holiday and I also make cards for Birthdays, Sympathy, Get Well and just because. I even use them for my business to give to my customers. There are the best! I have been purchasing the Avery Quarter Fold Cards since 1998 when I bought my first computer. I love ALL Avery products and will continue to purchase them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Elegant but affordable

By SimplyAngel from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are some of the very nicest cards to give. They print beautifully, the feather edges make them a bit "dressier" the most. With 8 grandchildren, 4 grown children with spouses and many other family member I make cards on a regular basis and these are ALWAYS top of the line.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great For Home Made Cards

By Wally from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used Avery Half Fold Greeting Cards for several years to create family birthday cards for all family members. I call myself Gary's Card Shop and they love getting my cards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Textured

By manofparts from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So easy to use this product, and the folding is made very simple and will not crease on you. The value is excellent, working out that a printed card including the cost of ink comes to around $0.40 per card, much cheaper than buying your preprinted cards at local stores, and much more personal gift. I also found that templates are hard to find but then logged into Avery site, and made up my cards online for free, great graphics and templates are there for printing so many cards. This product is for cost ..great value for the money and a great product to use and give to frineds and family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best in the Biz....

By Yergie from Undisclosed on 02/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I began my computer "career" after an organ transplant and became "hooked" on making my own greeting cards and other projects. I've used many different computers, papers, software and "tips" and have found that Avery products far exceed ALL others, none barred !! From "batch" projects like Christmas cards to individual ones like birthday or anniversary cards all I have ever gotten are nothing but compliment after compliment ! From the lovely sentiments expressed by the software to the quality of the stock used 9 1/2 out of 10 people thought they were store bought cards. I've tried other products but have ALWAYS come back to Avery usually because I wasted more of the "other" product than what I actually used. So, like dad always said: "If it anin't broke, don't try to fix it !" As far as I'm concerned, Avery Products "ain't broke" !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery Greeting Card #3265

By hgmech from Undisclosed on 10/17/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These cards are top notch enabling you to make your own greeting cards at home. The finish is very compatible with inkjet printers including todays new HD inks. A little on the pricey side but much less than buying cookie cutter cards at the box store. The recipient of the cards you build know that you had a special personal role in the making of the card.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved