Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Printing Media » AVE3271 » 162 Reviews

Avery Light T-shirt Transfer - Letter - 8.5" X 11" - Matte - 6 X Transfer - White (3271) Reviews
Avery Light T-shirt Transfer - Letter - 8.5" X 11" - Matte - 6 X Transfer - White (3271)

Avery Light T-shirt Transfer - Letter - 8.5" X 11" - Matte - 6 X Transfer - White (3271)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Create your own iron-on transfers using an ordinary clothes iron, most software, your inkjet printer and Personal Creations T-shirt Transfers. T-shirt Transfers are designed for white or light-colored, 100 percent cotton or polyester/cotton fabrics. Image can be flipped using the printer menu or iro... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE3271

$19.61

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 162 reviews)

80% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Avery Product Usage:

Personal Gifts (7), Meeting/special Event Planning (4), Getting Organized (3), Kids' Projects (4)

Job Role:

Crafts Enthusiast (4), Homemaker (3)

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes (5), First Time (3)

Pros:

Sharp Tones & Colors (3)

Best Uses:

Photos (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Fun T-shirt transfer

By Bret from Corona, CA on 10/14/2015


Pros:

Easy To Replace, Clean Replacement, Long Cartridge Life, Dries Quickly

Job Role:

Homemaker

Avery Product Usage:

Personal Gifts, Kids' Projects

Cons:

Color Fades, Smears Easily

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Best Uses:

Photos

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fun to do, but you should hand wash these t-shirts or the colors will start to fade.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't work

By Vero from Brownsville, Tx on 10/13/2015


Job Role:

Homemaker

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I used one today for a small project, I followed all the instructions but I didn't like the results, the image and letters didn't show very well, everything was almost white.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The worst....

By Gracie from Florida on 09/29/2015


Job Role:

Office Manager

Avery Product Usage:

Meeting/special Event Planning

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

So not only is this paper more expensive than jolee's so i thought i was getting more of a quality paper, but the product is pathetic, disgusting, ridiculous, paper, i bought this for something important i needed, followed the instructions in the packaging exactly and to my surprise! it turned out like garbage... took some researching online to find out exactly what i thought I was doing wrong but i didn't do anything wrong,. they put instructions for printing on light fabric(which i did) and the actual paper in the box turned out to be made for dark fabric (so long story short the wrong product was in the box, wouldn't have been so bad if they put the instructions for that paper in the box but they didn't).... There are countless terrible reviews for this and most avery products for t-shirts online and I guess its my fault for not doing my research. Lesson learned Avery, thanks for making terrible products and putting the wrong products in the box. I appreciate you greatly wasting my time and money, and printer ink.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

T-Shirt Transfer is Awesome!

By Juice from Eagan, MN on 09/28/2015


Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Meeting/special Event Planning, Personal Gifts, Getting Organized, Mailing, Kids' Projects

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Best Uses:

Photos

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used the t-shirt transfer iron on and made an awesome personalized t-shirt.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Fun and Great Results!

By MCHein from Cleveland Heights, Ohio on 09/27/2015


Pros:

Suprising Life, Easy Application And Sup, Long Lasting Color, Sharp Tones & Colors

Job Role:

Crafts Enthusiast

Avery Product Usage:

Organization Projects, Kids' Projects, Personal Gifts

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Best Uses:

Kids Projects, Quick Advertising Tool

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A fun and professional look for kids' interests and school projects. Or a "just for fun" statement for family and group interests!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fishing

By shinyboo from Hope Mills NC on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Sharp Tones & Colors, Dries Quickly

Job Role:

Crafts Enthusiast

Avery Product Usage:

Personal Gifts

Best Uses:

Photos, Works Great

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Made a tee shirt with color photo of fish I caught. Made a great shirt.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for School Project

By Nancy from Santa Barbara, CA on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Sharp Tones & Colors

Job Role:

Homemaker

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized, Personal Gifts, Kids' Projects, Business Building, Mailing, Meeting/special Event Planning

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used the iron-on transfers to make several aprons for Book Fair volunteers. They came out amazing! It's important to read the instructions before getting started, and to follow the instructions carefully. I used a large wooden cutting board, set on the floor as my flat ironing surface. Worked like a charm. I wish I needed more aprons; they were just so cute!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nightmare

By The Helena from PHOENIX AZ. on 09/13/2015


Job Role:

Crafts Enthusiast

Avery Product Usage:

Meeting/special Event Planning, Personal Gifts, Getting Organized

Cons:

Smears Easily

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

FOR ABOUT 15 YEARS I ONLY USE JOANN COLORFAST COMPUTER FABRIC-BUT MY STORE WAS OUT..SO AGAINST MY BETTER JUDGEMENT I GOT AVERY WAS UP ALL NIGHT.THIS FABRIC TRANSFERS IS VERY HARD TO DO. AND I HAVE TO REDO IT AGAIN. THE TRANSFER DID NOT SET ON THE FABRIC KEPT PULLING OFF.I WANT MY MONEY BACK NOT A 100% SATISFACTION


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Transfers Turn White After Washing

By Kayte from Los Angeles, CA on 07/22/2015


Cons:

Turned White After Wash, Cracked On First Wash, Did Not Transfer Cleanly, Did Not Adhere Well

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I've never had problems with Avery products before, so I was shocked at how bad these transfers are. They did not adhere properly with heat, so had to be ironed more than once. The backing did not peel away easily. The transfer on some shirts was rough textures, and after washing, the clear transfer turned white, which looks awful on pastel shirts. I ruined hudreds of dollars worth of shirts with these transfers. Stay away!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cracking and Peeling

By Kris from Atlanta, GA on 06/15/2015


Job Role:

Crafts Enthusiast

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product made me waste money. It cracked and peeled after first wash. I had to start over on all the shirts I was working on with a different product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

REALLY dissapointing

By :( from Canada on 05/25/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was really excited about this, but when I used it I could barely get the paper off of the shirt. The edges of all the images are torn and half of another just fell off. Waste of my money!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By Disappointed Dad from Ottawa, Canada on 03/21/2015


Avery Product Usage:

Personal Gifts

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Tried to do up some onsies. 5 out of 6 would not peel clean without tearing. I looked through the comments just now and it seems the #3302 product never has a favorable comment...clearly Avery needs to drop this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hard at first but

By flagirl2014 from Undisclosed on 01/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Hard at first but if you can follow directions you can do this:)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love easy recycles!

By mahenry6484 from Undisclosed on 12/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love these transfers! They are so easy to use and change a commercial grocery tote into a personal tote for the kids! Just download the template , add your own desigh, print and iron on the item and it is personalized for your child in moments! they can be used on all sort of items, to change them into useful and personalized articles! Cover up the old info with your new and beautiful design! I always look fo usable shirts at yard sales then change them into new by adding the new transfer coverup! thanks so much for the great ideas on your site!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

For kids only.

By diogenes from Undisclosed on 11/30/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Don't be confused. This is not an "ink transfer" product. What happens when you iron the transfer is that an entire layer of thin film transfers to your shirt or other material. If there are any blank spots or cutouts in your transfer it will appear on your shirt as a shiny filmy sheen. The finished product is stiff and on about half of my transfers some of the borders begin to peel away from the material. I am very good at following instructions and didn't make any mistakes but I'm still having problems with edges and corners coming up. I round them off as Avery recommends, but still having trouble. I do not recommend this product to anyone unless you're just goofing around with kid's stuff.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The only t-shirt transfer I'll buy

By Urdchan from Undisclosed on 11/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughters and I have made t-shirts for various reasons over the years (i.e., my dog rescue, the girls' anime club, etc.) and started using Avery t-shirt transfers from the beginning. A couple of times the local retailer we bought our transfers from were out of the Avery brand and we were forced to try a different brand. Never again. I'll only use Avery as we've had nothing but perfect results with Avery (and had disasters with other brands). They print clearly, apply quickly and easily, and maintain their quality even after numerous washes. So, yes, we are an Avery-only fan when it comes to printable t-shirt transfers!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So disappointed

By TD13 from Undisclosed on 11/12/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this product to make monthly onsies for friend. The first 7 turned out ok then all of the sudden then were ripping up in random places and even straight through the middle of the design. Even worse was When I did the washing and drying and the others that were ok, are now cracked and falling apart. I pretty much wanted to cry. $50 dollars worth of onsies now ruined! Never ever using this product again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE This Product

By CarolynRD from Undisclosed on 10/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased these T-Shirt transfers to make personalized pillow cases for my daughter, son-in-law, and grandson. I did that and also made transfers for my grandson's first birthday which read, "Blaze is 1!" on his Mom's T-Shirt and "I am 1!" on his little Onesie! I used a Cookie Monster design and they turned out BEAUTIFULLY! I was at first concerned that the Onesie was made of a "ribbed" fabric but decided to give it a go anyway and it turned out FAR BETTER than I expected! The "ribbing" didn't affect the quality of the transfer and it was totally clear on the Onesie! I LOVE this product and wouldn't even consider any other brand since I've had PERFECT results with Avery...EVERY TIME! Thank you for an AWESOME product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes beautiful shirts.

By 67739eor from Undisclosed on 07/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a Girl Scout leader and I use your T-shirt Transfer Sheets to make my troop shirts every year. The transfer lasts a long time on the shirts even being used by young girls for their numerous activities. I use them for our first activity of the year. The girls love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Absolutley awesome!

By ilcanino from Undisclosed on 07/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So easy to use and apply, and they come out excellent. I use this frequently for kids shirts, school products, etc. and couldn't be happier. I still have shirts I made more than a year ago, and they still look great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tee Shrit Labels

By Syhellhome from Undisclosed on 06/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used these for a family reunion. Fun memory reminder. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Quilters

By ssapphirestitching from Undisclosed on 06/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love to use these for creating irons for quilt blocks or panels for totes. easy to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Transfer paper!!!

By grjm1 from Undisclosed on 06/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is THE BEST transfer paper! I did a trial run using Avery transfer paper that was about 8 yrs old..and it worked perfectly, but I had only a couple sheets. So, I tried another brand, and that turned out to be a complete mess. (I had also in the past used the freezer paper, and it was fine until it was laundered--faded terribly.) So, I went back and purchased this T shirt transfer paper, again printed photos for transfer to little canvas bags for VBS...the end result was Great...a Big Hit. Never again will I use another product for this type project. Thanks, Avery!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great father's day gifts

By 80Slady from Undisclosed on 06/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used the iron on transfers to create pillowcases with pictures of my son and his child for Father's day... i made one for the baby also! They both loved their pillowcases... I did this because my son had to move to the mainland in order to find work.... so i thought i should do something to help them both remember each other


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Quality

By don860 from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Avery iron-on transfer is easy to use and works perfectly every time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

T-Shirt Transfer 8938

By tatiana from Undisclosed on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an amazing Product! Easy to use.My kids love these. just get any picture and print


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Purchase

By wifeyy622 from Undisclosed on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In our household we love this product to help with memories for our family. We can customize each shirt with ease. Thanks Avery for an awesome product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nopenopenope.

By OptimusPrime from Undisclosed on 04/11/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Terrible. But it's the best of a bad situation. None of the Avery trrnasfer products seem to work well. But out of all of them, this is the best. That being said; it's still garbage. The instructions are convoluted and too indirect. The estimated time of three-minutes per average full sheet was ridiculous. I spent at least twice that long and still ended up with a poor result. When the transfer finally worked, the edges weren't clean (to say the least), and the image peeled very easily. Total waste of money buying this product. Would've wasted my money on the shirt as well if the washing machine hadn't decimated the remaining transfer clean off the fabric. Hard to understand, difficult to work with, questionable results at best, does not last.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed and Frustrated

By thehafts from Undisclosed on 04/11/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Having used Avery transfer products before, I didn't think twice about which product I wanted to use to make the favors for my son's bar mitzvah. I purchased really nice 100% cotton baseball jerseys and designed a logo just for him. I was never so disappointed in a product as I was in this product. I have used other products and in my youth I worked in a gift shop that specialized in t-shirts with transfers on them, so I am quite familiar with the process. I followed Avery's directions to the letter. However, most of the 66 shirts I made came out awful. The transfers either lifted, peeled, bubbled, ripped or cracked after 1 washing. Some wouldn't adhere no matter how much I ironed or how much pressure I used. I had a couple that ripped in the middle of the design as I peeled the paper away. Lucky for me with those that I had the experience in the shop because I learned how to fix those kinds of problems. The worst part of all was having my son tell me that his friends said 'their shirts got ruined." It's a big deal where I live to wear each others party favors (t-shirts, sweatshirts etc). We loved the idea of baseball jerseys cause they were different and we thought people would get more use out of them. At 7.50 per shirt, they were nice, soft and comfortable. Now, if we're lucky, they sit in people's pajama drawers. I see the disappointment on my son's face every time he sees someone wearing the shirt from someone else's party, but never sees anyone wearing his. That is the worst part of all. No one wants to see their child disappointed. That hurts more than anything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By litnbug1a from Undisclosed on 03/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

my kids love these. just get any picture and print and iron on. they last a long time. better than other transfers i have tried


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worked Beautifully!

By StainedGlassGirl from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used this product to create a birthday gift for a friend. My friend is a movie buff of the Golden Age of Hollywood. I compiled some photos I found on the Internet and created a collage (using Powerpoint) of his favorite actress. The instructions that came with the Fabric transfers mentioned that Avery had an online tool to assist with creating and customizing your design. It worked fabulously and was simple to use. It was critical that I used that feature because if you want to include any text on your design, you needed a software that had the ability to create mirror text and their online tool had that feature. I followed the instructions included in the Fabric Transfers package to the letter and my finished product turned out beautifully. No problems whatsoever. I'm extremely pleased with the Light Fabric Transfer product and will DEFINITELY use it again and again!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great quality for the price

By cruiser from Undisclosed on 03/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

used these several times and they worked very well for the job. good product and good price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

quick and easy

By GramDawn from Undisclosed on 03/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these transfers to make a t-shirt for our son who has disabilities. Wow! was he proud to show off his shirt with a photo of his niece and nephews!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great idea, but not for everyday clothes

By babsbny09 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It's good for something that you won't be washing a lot, but it cracks and doesn't look nice if you put it on a tshirt.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

T-shirt transfer

By Loremaster26 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this product for t-shirts for my son. The first one I tried, I didn't do so well. I rushed and didn't read the instructions like I should have. The second one came out great, and after several washings, looks as good as the day I applied it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

family vaction t-shirts are a breeze

By pixiehallow from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When we take our annual magical family vacation to the land of the mouse in Orlando, we make matching t-shirts for the entire family. Avery t-shirt transfers has made the process much easier than ever before. Now all I have to do is create a design, save it, share with everyone (no matter how far away they are ... Our next vacation has someone coming In from Germany), and then we all print the design using the Avery transfers. Alakazam....we have an identifiable group.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By tiki10 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very easy to use. great for making custom, personalized t-shirts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Transfers to Sweatshirt made easy

By KP1989 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this product to transfer digital images and large text to both sides of a relatively thick sweatshirt. Following the directions to a T made it easy. It worked great the first time. Tip: Make sure you trim around your design before transferring. When trimming, always make rounded corners.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

T-shirt transfer

By kathy5150 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was amazed at how easy this product was to use. I created a t-shirt for my grandson in a short time and he loved it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabric Transfers

By judijt from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So easy to use and so affordable. We needed to make t-shirts for an animal rescue fundraiser. It was fast and a big money saver. Instructions were easy to understand and every item came out great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Printed words backwards

By LEK734 from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product worked great except the words printed backwards. This was even using the transfer software. Very frustrating.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not happy

By maberry from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I love Avery products but I had really lousy results with this product. I followed the instructions closely - and read them every time I tried another one, but the transfers were poor quality and some didn't even transfer entirely. Only thing I have ever gotten from Avery that I didn't love.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best ever!

By gramma16 from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I make t-shirts for my kids and grandkids (now up to 17 grandkids) for St. Patty's day, Memorial day and even do their pjs! This transfer paper covers the 3 Es, Easy, Economical and Excellent! All my projects have turned out perfect because of this product...bravo Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent - easy to use

By rlpteach from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this to create class T-shirts. Students designed the shirts and we had great looking shirts in no time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect DIY Decor Accent

By diychic from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This transfer product was quick and perfect for adding an interesting graphic to linen and cotton burlap fabric for redoing chairs. Many ideas seen in popular furniture catalogs and decorating magazines made my choice easier to make when I found such an easy product to use. Let the computer and printer do the work for you, customize your Monogram for that unique look just remember to make a mirror image for words and phrases to come out correctly when ironed onto to fabric.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not worth it.

By squeaksman from Undisclosed on 01/25/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I tried 5 different times, 5 different shirts, 5 different techniques. DOES NOT WORK. Got a faint image.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great results

By SmufringFraggle from Undisclosed on 12/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

used for t-shirts and sweatshirts for friends band logo graphic and text, the color came out bright. Many complements! Frustration at 1st with trying to figure out how to flip graphic text and cutting area for sweatshirt, I found out after the 1st use that I could cut close around the edges of text and graphics as long as it is slightly ROUNDed and IS BETTER TO CUT OUT CLOSE TO EDGE OF WORDING, this allows for decreased pulling, wrinkles and taring. BEST IF IMAGE CAN BE CUT AND IRONED ON IN SMALLER SEPERATE PIECES ie: words/lettering or seperate graphic and words **cannot attest to ware after washing bc haven't machine washed yet, only hang washed. But I have worn the sweatshirt for MANY hours including falling asleep over night a few times and the picture still looks great, bright, no taring. FYI- dark square box, even small, shows wrinkles easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabric Transfers

By KimberleyB from Undisclosed on 12/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an amazing Product! Easy to use and makes gift giving so easy! Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

handy

By blueplaza from Undisclosed on 10/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

handy little thing to have. it actually works like you think!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ironed to perfection

By Songbird576 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wanted to make some shirt for my band to wear at gigs. These easy to make t-shirt tranfers made it so easy! And, they looked so good. People were asking if the shirts could be bought. Thank you Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product was ...

By eremra from Undisclosed on 10/01/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product was extremely difficult to use. I followed the direction to the letter and it made no difference. When after the transfer FINALLY stuck to the shirt, this took a total of 2 hours to accomplish, it peeled and lifted as soon as the shirt was worn. I chose Avery because I have used your products before and have always been satisfied. This is one product I will NEVER buy again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does what its suppose to do.

By Cnotta from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had no problems with this paper. My only question is why won't it work in a Laser printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful

By WMPO from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The t-shirt transfer paper was so easy to use. It has great color and wash really well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Birthday

By Creswell13 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great birthday idea or gift. Kids love to color especially girls so why not let them color their own picture to wear. HOW AWESOME??!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT!

By pitbu4life from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got these to make my daughter 1-12 month onesies. I got the temp from another site, I just couldn't wait to get home to iron them so she could wear them. I love them so much im making a set for my soon to be born niece. It was so easy to use, and washes great. The only thing I would say is use it with care.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I don't understand!!! Avery is normally awesome!

By Doonbug from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was completely confused...normally these products are great. We have used these products so many times before with excellent results. I coach a soccer team with my best friend and we made our own tye dyed shirts and ironed on our home made logos, as we have done many a time before. This time the transfers just would not stick! We made three shirts and the large logo on the back is shredded and ripped after one wear. The small logo on the front has pretty much just lifted off...we have no idea why. We have not done anything different and normally get great results. We are so sad!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Looks easy but....

By Momof2eagles from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The directions made it seem really simple to do but the results were not quite what I expected. Even after following the directions exactly the edges of the transfer didn't attach but instead flaked off. The middle and sides were good but the top and bottom look horrible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent result

By truemd1 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had no problems with this product so far. I used it to print some graphics onto non-stretch 100% cotton fabric. My fabric was a blue color, and the color still came through really well. I followed the ironing instructions closely, and everything went smoothly - I was able to easily peel the backing away after letting the transfer cool for 2 - 3 minutes. I did notice that the transfer appeared slightly shiny on the fabric. Also, I was happiest with the results when I trimmed the paper as close as possible to the edge of the graphic I was transferring . I've washed (cold water) and dried (low heat) the products a few times, and am happy to report that they have held up really well. No cracking, fading or bleeding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not bad for first attempt

By 3DArtist from Undisclosed on 09/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First time using this product and the results were pretty good. Even with an inkjet the color is a little off (that could also be because I was transferring onto raw natural canvas with a gesso coat). There was a tiny bit of cracking on one side of the image but oh well. Next time I'll do a couple of passes in the opposite direction. Please read the instructions completely. YOU MUST PREP YOUR SURFACE AND TRANSFER ITEM. Iron your surface. The ironing board, towel or what have you. It MUST be dry.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hard to Apply

By Bumble33 from Undisclosed on 08/29/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Decided to try make shirts just for fun with some old clothes I found. The instructions were rather hard to follow and I had to read them over a couple times before somewhat figuring out what I was supposed to do. Overall the printing was easy... the main difficulty came with attempting to attach the picture to the fabric. It says to iron for 3 minutes for a full sheet, I have to iron for at least 5/6 with the same heat as requested and had to repeat the process of trying to peel it off and then re-ironing multiple times. In the end I got so frustrated that I just pulled the sheet off even with the tearing edges... All i can say is that if you don't mind a faded/scratchy looking finish then you'll love your outcome. I just had higher hopes for this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not just for T-Shirts

By toto1961 from Undisclosed on 07/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this to Iron Photos of my parents through the past 60 years and had the cloth put on a quilt. They only think I have an Issue with really isn't with the product but that I don't have the strength to press down on the iron for as long and as hard that is needed. The quilt was a hit the woman who put it together did a great job and the iron ons looked good I will try other versions of the iron ons for maybe other gifts. Nice being able to creat your own.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for coaches

By Rreynolds4 from Undisclosed on 07/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When my girls play sports - I always make shirts for coaches and parents! It's always a big hit !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thank you!

By Hodie from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My two girls (7 and 14) love these!!! They spend hours making their own designs, scanning them, and the printing them out. Their friends all think they are the coolest because they have such unique t-shirts thanks to you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Crafting Essential

By MyCraft from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I admit I had my reservations about this product partly due to the price, but I was soooo wrong! It is awesome! I have used the T-Shirt Transfers on several projects. Not only on a couple of t's for my dog, but I used this product to design him custom food mats too! My coolest attempt was transferring his photo to a stone; somewhat tedious, but it worked! I'm truly sold on Avery's products now!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase

By FieldHockey8 from Undisclosed on 06/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It came out great on the t-shirts that I created. All of my friends love the way the t-shirts came out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easiiest transfer ever.

By JYF1 from Undisclosed on 06/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have been involved in a summer camp program for 20 plus years and have used a variety of brands of transfers over the years for a wide variety of craft projects. We always get lots of compliments on our transfer designs. They are very professional looking. Easy to create on computer. Have never had a problem when ironing transfer on our projects. I have also used the transfers to create t-shirts and sweatshirts for our family reunions. Thanks for creating a great product that is easy to work with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Transfers

By snoopy78 from Undisclosed on 06/23/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I make a lot of tee shirts for my family. The Avery product cannot be beat. The tee shirts turn out great. I have also made shirts for our church vacation bible school. The Avery name speaks for itself. I have purchased Avery products for years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very user friendly

By macnbc from Undisclosed on 06/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a teacher and have used these transfers for years to make t-shirts for each of my classes. I always make a unique design for each years's class.They are easy to use, they wash well and I can assure you they last a long time on the shirts! It's fun to see the shirts I made for the kids when they were in second grade turn up years later on a younger sister or brother when they come into my classroom!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

HP Birthday Party

By Hermione1 from Undisclosed on 06/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these to print out the Hogwarts symbol to iron onto capes and hats for my children's Harry Potter birthday party. this was 2 years ago and everyone still talks about how great the party was. The capes and hats still look great and the kids still play with them! I would totally recommend this product. It was easy to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Antique color

By Tifanne from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We used white shirts, just as was suggested, and the transfer looks like an antiqued white, so it still stands out from the rest of the shirt and does not look as smooth or as part of the shirt as a professional job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product works very ...

By munchkin from Undisclosed on 06/16/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product works very well. It holds up well once transferred. The trick is to understand your software programs you are using so that the images and text are reversed for correctly transferring on to the fabric.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By scrappypam from Undisclosed on 04/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used fabric transfers many times for t-shirts. Easy to use and turns out great. Washes well too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME

By Kimique from Undisclosed on 04/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Needed a t shirt for an volunteer event that would only be worn one time. Wanted to have it made and too expensive. Someone told me about this application and I was able to make several for everyone working the event so we all matched and looked great for very little money involved. What a great concept!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By shirtmom from Undisclosed on 04/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the light fabric transfers (item 3271) to make tshirts for my son who is always looking for new funny graphic shirts. I was really pleased with how easy it was to create a design (I just pasted images into word docs) and then print it out. The only downside to using this method (and not using one of the online templates) was that I forgot to print the image "backwards" using the mirror image setting. At about $2/sheet, this can be a costly mistake. I would say that the images print best (bold colors) on white tshirts. Even on light gray shirts the color was not as good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lots of Fun!

By RedE2Print from Undisclosed on 04/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have made t-shirts for my husband and my kids with these t-shirt transfers. So much fun and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By TlaTi from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easiest most efficient product I have found so far


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

T-Shirts

By Ali517 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've made some great, funny T-Shirts for family and friends as gifts at Christmas and for their birthday. Wonderful product and very easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Long-time fav

By 1956dkm from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great way to make custom t-shirts, recommend it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

6-Count T-Shirt Transfers 3271

By Ce53 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to use; lots of online projects for this product. On rare occasion, image didn't seem to tranfer as cleanly as the others. Could possibly be due to inconsistancies in application by user. Overall, I was very pleased with the product in comparison with another brand as to price and ease of use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed to say the least

By eks1 from Undisclosed on 03/08/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was all excited for this.... then I did it. The system is simple enough however the image kept tearing (even after reapplying heat) and "stretchable"? HA! I stuck my arms up into the shirt to check out the image and it cracked EVERYWHERE! It doesn't stretch by any means of imagination. Also peeled off the shirt. Will be throwing away the other sheets obviously. Such a waste.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Halloween Madness Fun

By pinehurst from Undisclosed on 12/07/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased transfer sheets and ironed on mini cereal boxes with scary halloween figures on them to a plain white sweatshirt. Added a matching hat and a scary "plastic" knife and the costume was complete. I was a "Cereal Killer". The transfers were easy to use and the colors were great. Best of all...I was the hit of the party. It was so easy to do and the results were such a hit. Thanks for the transfers...they transfered into fun...fun...fun.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use and good results

By kc75075 from Undisclosed on 12/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had great success with the t-shirt transfers. Easy to use, bright colors and easy to transfer. I used them on a canvas tote and tank tops. I liked that I used ivory colored items, because the background was almost invisible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OMG...What a Waste of Time and Money!

By CRD1018 from Undisclosed on 08/05/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Unbelievably Horrible Product...Wasted $15 on Transfers and $18.00 on T-Shirts. Transfers are ABSOLUTE TORTURE to apply (kept lifting in spots) and then the image crumbled and cracked when washed in cold water. I can't believe that anyone has had success with this product...unless they just haven't washed the item yet; they will be unpleasantly surprised. I have used and liked Avery Products for years so this was a true disappointment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ruined my Mother's Day gift

By stackowacky from Undisclosed on 05/07/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased this product to make an kitchen apron to give to my mother for Mother's Day. I had planned to put a picture of my kids on the apron, however I will probably have to throw the project in the trash. I read all of the directions before beginning the process and followed each one to the tee, but when it came time to peel the backing off of the image, it would not budge. I waited the 2 minutes as directed and could not make any progress. I thought perhaps I did not apply enough heat and/or pressure so I re-ironed the image and tried again. Still no luck. I tried peeling while the paper was still hot, and did manage to reveal a small corner of the picture but I could not get any further. I cannot imagine that this was due to a lack of heat/pressure as I scorched the table under the project. I am very disappointed and will certainly not purchase this product again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so frustrated

By azer from Undisclosed on 04/23/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I've used this and another brand and am by far more frustrated with this product. It is really tempermental and I've ruined two projects with it not sticking properly in some places and the backing being really difficult to peel.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product!

By mtckd53 from Undisclosed on 04/09/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery T-shirt transfers are awesome! I have used them so often, making gifts for family, and making uniforms for work. This product is so easy and quick, I love it! Would definitely recommend to everyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By Bluedragonfly from Undisclosed on 03/30/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these all the time when we are having special functions and want a quick inexpensive way to make the organizers stand out! No need to spend $$ for silk screened shirts when we can do our own quickly and cheap.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

T-Shirt Transfers

By wristbandit from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wanted a shirt with my company name and logo to wear to an art show. Time was short so I decided to do it myself. I have used other Avery products with success so I purchased the T-Shirt Transfers. The transfers were very easy to use and looked professional when completed. I am happy with the results!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great!

By bigdog from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Except for the cost of mistakes, this is an awesome product! The kids in my summer program LOVE that they can have shirts and hats for their 'teams'! Much less expensive that having shirts custom printed..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sharp t-shirts

By mbtm2007 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this product to create t-shirts for my son's soccer team as well as for work projects. The transfers are super easy to use and print on, but they don't last for more than 2-3 washings, even following care instructions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bad!

By shari725 from Undisclosed on 12/10/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I followed the instructions to the letter and the transfers started coming off in the first wash. The color was dull. I ruined two shirts!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fianlly Wrked...After Hours of Research

By TxCoChic from Undisclosed on 10/24/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I consider myself pretty technically inclined since I run a business and a network of 6 computers...tho I've never printed t-shirt transfers before today. The instructions are lacking to say the least. You'd think you'd be able to search this website for further support or instructions, but not the case...Avery relies on customers to help other customers. A few tips I had to figure out on my own: 1) You print on the blank side, not the printed side. 2) It didn't print out on a Laserjet printer, but printed great on my Officejet. 3) Great for making a cheap Halloween costume!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bad bad bad

By as2010 from Undisclosed on 10/22/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

it doesn't work at all !!!!!! l followed the instructions and nothing it never stick into the shirt.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Saves time and money

By tarable13 from Undisclosed on 10/19/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product overall is very good. Suggesst hanging the item to dry. Was very easy to work with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick & Easy when you're in a hurry

By smedsartstudio from Undisclosed on 10/18/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter was running for student council at her school. She needed ways to get her name out and had only 1 day to do it. We had 24 hours to plan a campaign. We made her a fabulous wearable T-shirt...what better way to get your name out there than to wear it in front of the entire school! Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use and worked well

By LoriK from Undisclosed on 10/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used these to create covers for pillows we made to give out to people we visit when doing pet therapy. They were easy to use and the colors came out very nicely. Clear without streaking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good for crafts

By Sidekick from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

they are great for personal crafts but you need to pay attention to detail to keep from making mistakes. be sure to read all the instructions first to get the best results.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wow, this is great

By msmichelob from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one of the easiest products I have ever used. The t shirts always come out looking awesome. Even after washing they still look great. The colors always transfer bright and clean. I have recommended this product to several friends and they were able to get the same great results that I did.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Personalized baby items--AWESOME!

By ParentPersonalizer from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used my transfers to make some personalized onesies. There are not a lot of 0-3 month sized items with logos on them. I used my transfers to make cute shirts for my little one to wear when watching football with her dad. It made him feel great to have his little cheerleader with him! LOVE THE TRANSFERS. The only problem is that you have to be careful about printing images as a mirrored image.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love these! wish the price was cheaper though

By cheeryohs from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i use transfers to print my designs on fabric and make plush dolls. i wish the price was cheaper though! removes easily.. just make sure you iron all the edges really well first.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use it ALOT

By CraftyLorin from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whenever there is a gift needed- this AVERY Craft product is fabulous!! Easy PERSONALIZED gift...or EVENT TEE's. Use this item on all types of fabrics...Even did a COMFORTER ONCE! Most recently used it on a Tote bag for my daughter Honors Club... A MUST TRY!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Custom T Shirts

By Neauxbunny from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are all into making homemade gifts. Using these T Shirt transfers allows us to personalize each shirt! From "Cone of Probability" to Old Guy, Old Guy's Wife (and son and daughter) for a 50th birthday party - we have made them all!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NEVER USE AGAIN

By Marinegurl703 from Undisclosed on 10/04/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have tried on two BRAND NEW SHIRTS and now I am out of the money that i used on the two shirts and this bad bad product. I was making a shirt for Welcoming my boyfriend back from Afghanistan. It broke my heart when i couldnt get the first shirt transfers off so i thought it was just me. i went and got another shirt and followed the directions to the key.. on both shirts and now......both shirts are ruined. the transfers will not come off!! I will never use this product again nor will i tell anyone to use it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hooray for tshirts!

By mandalf0688 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really great transfer! Made a bunch of t-shirts for friends and I for not only a bridal party, but also for a concert!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome T-shirts

By hante from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this at a local store, it was exactley what i was looking for. Easy to find. The price was perfect, right in my buget. The transfers were EASY TO USE, all you need is a hard surface and a iron and a computer with a printer. The colors were bright and they stay bright wash after wash. I was able to make great t-shirts with my nieces. THE KIDS LOVED THEM!! And had lots of fun making them. All in all I would recomend Avery Denision T-Shirt Transfer to everyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Only transfer I use

By ambeine from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I tell every parent looking to create unique shirts for their kids to grab these transfers. I have created various products from t-shirts to mouse pads for my children's schools, and always get asked how I make them. Each time I have to mention my Avery T-shirt Transfers and emphasize the need to use them only! Thank you for a quality product that offers brilliant colors and ease of use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

quality is so so

By MedEditor from Undisclosed on 09/20/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use. We did shirts for a Girl Scout troop so we could dress alike for an amusement park trip. The shirst did the trick. Did not hold up in the wash, though. Recommend gentle or hand wash.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My wife uses these every ...

By nshyns from Undisclosed on 09/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My wife uses these every football, basketball, and baseball season for our kids. They look so great and are very easy to use!! All my kids love how we have team spirit shirts to support them in their activities!! Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good

By AveryNinja from Undisclosed on 09/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is very easy to use and looks great, although it is not very good when the clothing is heavily used, because it will start to peel. Overall, it is best for use on clothing that will be worn a few times. If you have a t-shirt you'll wear many times but don't mess it up too much, then this product is also great for that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love it

By julieannjohn from Undisclosed on 09/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First of all, I have only a laser printer and don't have an inkjet printer and had to borrow one. Because the image I was using only took up about a third of the paper, I put 2 more smaller one on the paper. I realize now that I could have put more. I wish I had cut out where there was not print. I have a bicycle and could have cut out the inside of the wheels. I have a smiley face and could have cut out where the eyes and mouth aren't. And I have a swimmer and I could have cut out between the arms, head and water. The reason is because it is yellow-ish, a different shade of white. You can't tell it from far away. But I ironed it like the directions said and let it cool. I carefully peeled it off and it looks GREAT! Next time I make something, I'll be sure to have the image on some sort of colored background. That way, I won't have that off shade of white where there is no color.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worked really well

By CourtneyL from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I made shirts for the Grandparents....the transfers worked really well...once I figured out how to reverse the image so it would read correctly. Overall I was really happy with this product and will be using it again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Image!

By jasmich from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this product to make T-shirts for our school's dodgeball tournament for charity. The shirts looked great, and the image transfer was clean and clear, but the image did not last through multiple washes. As long as you need a shirt to last for a shirt time, then this product is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really fun project for teens

By monique from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Let your teens print images of the computer/Internet (non-copyrighted images), & iron on to tees. They'll love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeping track of ten kids at the same time

By dshoover from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As part of a trip to the beach we let the children we were taking come up with a design for the trip to be printed on a bright yellow t-shirt . The T-Shirt Transfer package made this very easy to do and the children loved help. Making it a double win.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By sophsophx3 from Undisclosed on 08/31/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They're light but still heavy duty. The decal doesn't peel off later after washing. Perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Havn't even started

By IMAC from Undisclosed on 08/03/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am downloading all this software for the 03302 Stretchable Fabric Transfer and got the whole Designe Pro 5. Now I have to get Design Pro 5.4 and they both have no product code for the 03302. I tried to use any other program just to make it work but I have to flip the picture. Rotate ..I don't have one. I can probably find a program to do this but I just spent my entire day following your instructions after I payed $15 after tax for 5 transfers that I can not use after 6 hours of following your instructions on the INSTRUCTIONS THAT CAME WITH IT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OK product

By designbyc from Undisclosed on 07/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got these to make company t shirts for light fabric . had got light gray shirt and trimmed around the transfer after printed left them cool and then washed then . they didnt crack or anything .. just turned white instead of clean so i have a whiteish background under my lettering and photo it looks ok but was hoping it would be transparent .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product worked great ...

By ahaas from Undisclosed on 07/06/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product worked great at first. It was easy to apply and looked great right after I was done. This first time I tried this product I let it cool for an hour or so and then washed it like it said... the entire thing peeled and cracked and it was completely ruined. I tried again and let it cool over night. It held up in the washer, but after drying in on gentle it cracked and peeled again. I will never use this product ever again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Favorite for Fabric Transfer

By cheryldctn from Undisclosed on 05/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is, by far, the best one I've used for texture and appearance. It comes closest to the feel and appearance of the cotton/cotton-poly blend fabric of any of the three brands I've used. I cannot comment on how it holds up over many washings, because I haven't tested that, but the look of the text on the fabric is spectacular and completely clear between the printed areas. Wonderful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worst Instructions Ever!

By williamsl21 from Undisclosed on 02/28/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is a good product, but the instructions were impossible to figure out. They were vague and extremely difficult to understand. This needs to be fixed for future users.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for hard use!

By kgmom from Undisclosed on 02/19/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After using the t-shirt transfers on soccer jerseys, I am so please with the way the transfer holds up in a hard game of outdoor soccer, then comes through laundering still looking great and finally standing up to the weekly washings during a season from April to October. This product is fantastic! Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fun to do with kids

By macy from Undisclosed on 02/18/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I let my 3 yr old grandson, color, paint, etc till his heart is content, then we scan whatever he did into the computer and when I put it on a tee shirt for him he is so proud.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Personalized Gift

By vernonsgirl1 from Undisclosed on 02/16/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery T-Shirt Transfers are so easy to use. The directions tell you everything you need to know to successfully complete your project. They helped me give my sister-in-law the perfect retirement gift. She really loved the T-shirt I created that had the company name, her years of service and the date of her retirement. On the back of the shirt I put funny sayings about retirement such as: "Under New Management - RETIRED !"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Kids Project

By choag from Undisclosed on 02/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughters love to make t-shirts out of their favorite pictures. This is a great product to have on hand when cabin fever sets in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun to use

By Buffy from Undisclosed on 02/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I put a picture of my niece on a shirt (her school pic) for my Mom to wear. Colors were good and picture transferred well. Edges were clean and stuck down well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An Idea Is Born!

By FLNana from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a former teacher and current Nana, I am a big fan of Avery craft products and templates. One of my favorite projects is designing and creating T-shirts using Avery fabric transfers. Usually, I pick the picture or graphic and then come up with wording appropriate to that design. However, my five-year-old grandson, who is already an avid crafter, had his own ideas about the design of his "I'm The Big Brother" T-shirt which we created to celebrate the arrival of his baby sister. He adamantly wanted to pick his own picture and chose a photograph of rocks that we painted as ladybugs last summer. Go figure! My challenge was to come up with wording to make his choice work. I picked "I'm The Big Brother and My New Sister ROCKS!". The nurses and staff at the hospital were so enchanted that they want to use "our" design to make stickers to hand out to visiting new brothers and sisters. Needless to say, we recommended Avery Sticker Project Paper!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Follow laundry directions

By homeschoolmom from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these to make Christmas gifts for grandparents. They are easy to use. Just be sure to wash in warm or cold water and use a medium or low dryer or they will start to peel off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tool for unique gifts!

By JenP1976 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love Avery's t-shirt transfers! When I had my son, I wanted to make both grandpa's a shirt for Father's Day but couldn't find anything with Papa or Pappaw on them, which are their nicknames. I decided to make an iron-on with Avery's fabric transfers with each of their names on it along with a Rooster (which was my son's nickname due to his red hair!) and the year to give them both something extra-special that they can always treasure! This product takes away the need to have to go to someone to get a custom gift and that is a gift in itself!! Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick and Easy

By LittleScrapper from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The night before Boy Scout Camp, I made 9 custom t-shirts for our little campers! The transfers were very easy to use and I had the project complete in no time. They looked great and received many compliments! The designs faded slightly after washing, but held up far better than I had expected.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery T-Shirt Transfers - They're Great!

By Bpers2001 from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As with most people in our current economy, money was tight this year for the holidays. Having 11 nieces and nephews, I wanted to do something for Christmas, but needed to stay within a reasonable budget. Earlier in the year, I had received from Avery a free T-Shirt Transfer for Inkjet Printers, so that gave me a great idea - make individual T-Shirts for the kids, which included a picture/image I could pick myself, plus add any text (such as their name and the year). All I had to do was buy the quality T-shirts, the Avery T-Shirt Transfers for Inkjet Printers forms, choose the image I wanted and the text and print and iron. Very, very easy. And they turned out TERRIFIC! My family is planning a Family Reunion this summer and I plan on using this product to make a Family Reunion T-Shirt for each family member attending. I highly recommend this Avery product because it allows you to be creative in the design/image and gives you the opportunity for making it personal. I'm also planning on doing a baby t-shirt for a baby shower we'll be holding at my office for a co-worker in the coming months. I'm already working on some creative ideas for that! 5 - Stars all around for this product, Avery! Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

disappointed

By jparteach from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was really excited to use this transfer. The design transferred beautifully to the shirt. The colors were rich. Unfortunately it did not hold up well in the wash and cracked with firts wash.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Didn't work at all.

By Jewels4 from Undisclosed on 01/24/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I used the transfer on a black t-shirt. It took several tries to get the transfer to stick. Then when I removed it, I saw nothing. Just the glue adhesive. Ruined an expensive shirt. In small print on packaging it says "for white t-shirts". So don't try on dark clothing, it doesn't work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very easy to use

By cakers from Undisclosed on 11/15/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The transfers were very easy to apply. However, it seemed that the printer ink seemed to bleed on the paper (but that could have been our printer settings) which was a little noticeable on the finished product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

T-shirts

By scrappydoo from Undisclosed on 11/15/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband and I have used these t-shirt transfers many times and we like them. The only thing is the transfer doesn't hold up very well. A couple washes and it starts to crinkle and flake.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Make your own statement

By Issy from Undisclosed on 10/15/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have a statement to make, a special event to commemorate, your own artwork to display? These iron-ons are just what you need!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Great for Tote Bag Advertising

By aurora1 from Undisclosed on 10/15/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looking for a way to advertise my new business without spending a fortune, these transfers fit the bill. I used them on canvas tote bags. (I recommend you follow the instructions and first do a test run so you don't end up with backwards letters as the reviewer before me.) The best part is, after 4 years, the transfer still looks good and people continue to ask me about my business.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The product is Great!!

By teresa7 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The stretchable fabric transfer was easy to use and apply...It was great...Thanks Teresa


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Transfer

By Lexy from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I made our bowling shirts this year , everyone is begging me to make more , This product was so easy to apply and I finshed 4 shirts in less then a hour.. Kodos What a Great products . As most of all your products are winderfull and easy to use .. Thanks Again


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It does stretch

By kkraftyiam from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One reviewer said she couldn't figure out which way to feed into printer. There are two 11" green markings on one side which would tell you not to print on that side. Avery has another great and reasonably priced product. Good job, and thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great purchase

By china from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My family was holding a family reunion for the first time. At the last minute our family decided to wear t-shirts with a picture of mother. I purchased the transfers and downloaded image on it. It turned out great, and my family was pleased with the outcome. From the oldest to the youngest wore a t-shirt and our pictures turned out great. Thank you for making our family event such a success due to the t-shirts. We wore them proudly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stretch Your Imagination!

By TeacherFun from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery's new stretch - flex transfers make creativity fun! The best part of all is the accuracy of the transfer; beyond that, the product produces no residue as in others from previous generations of transfers! The transfers produced by Avery provide limitless creativity and kids just LOVE when they can make their own Tee Shirts with PAINT programs and watch it come to "Life" on color printers. The kids just become so excited and so incredibly PROUD that they "made it" themselves. Thank you and way to GO, Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ann

By ann12 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I plan to use the transfer paper and make a baby gift using a picture of the new baby.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stretchable Fabric Transfers

By lc50 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As with all Avery products I was not disappointed with my sample. The instructions are very clear and easy to follow and with Avery samples you always get a full size sample to try. Avery products are always a great buy and with their product line you always get free templates with each particular product. Due to health reasons I have not used my sample yet, but I know I won't be disappointed and will certainly want to buy more. Thank you for giving me the chance to review such great products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Haven't used the sample ...

By RFergy from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Haven't used the sample as yet but it appears to solve some problems we've been having with promotional items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Melman1950 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After using different iron ons. This product surpasses all of them. The transfer went on so easy. When washed didn't start separating as other products have. Thanks Avery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not stretching the truth

By qualityhunter from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the stretchable quality of the t-shirt transfers. Since clothes tend to either stretch or shrink with wear and washing, these transfers look as good as the day they were made. It's a good idea to turn the material inside out when washed. The colours last much longer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really is to work with

By Cissy from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found the Avery Stretchable Fabrics Transfers easy to work with. I used it on a sweatshirt...I will be purchasing more to use for Christmas projects


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tshirt transfers are awsome(stretchable 3302)

By froggy from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've gone through multiple packages of these t shirt transfers. They make great gifts and very easy to make. I've made many shirts for my family with a silly logo and pictures of our animals. And the best part is that you are making these special in your own way and they don't loose their color or stretch in the wash. Everything is explained and its so easy to do. Just get the template and directions free of charge from the website and your on your way to making memorable shirts for gifts or family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy To Transfer

By bjm52 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These transfers are easy to work with for me. I have used them for a long time. The only problem I have had is one of the designs started coming loose after a couple of washings. My grandsons loved the Superman shirts I made for them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stretchable Transfers

By srd5760 from Undisclosed on 10/06/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They're so much better than the original transfer sheets. Good Job Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This item is great

By PatW from Undisclosed on 10/06/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you do a lot of company functions, this item is great for logo visibility for personell...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By KenB from Undisclosed on 10/06/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a sample of this product about two months ago and living near Chicago, I am a devout Bear fan. So with the sample, I made a Bears Logo "C" and ironed it on a fleece sweat shirt. It has been washed four or five times and it still looks like new. Great product. When my sample is gone I will order it. Ken


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All Avery Products

By Cajunpaul1 from Undisclosed on 10/06/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thanks to Avery my personal and hobby programs ahve made my Job extremely easy. Keep up the Great work and thanks for all of your great products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stretchable Fabric Transfers

By AZCNC1 from Undisclosed on 10/06/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an excellent easy to use product. great for small special run items or personalized one of a kind items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stretchable Transfer

By TinaV from Undisclosed on 10/06/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The *only* reason I didn't give a full 5 stars is I haven't had time to use this particular product, but have used the regular Avery T-Shirt Transfer sheets on several items and found them to be easy to use and a fairly long lasting image through numerouse washes, so would think this to be the same quality, if not better. I'll come back later for a full review.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High Recommended

By lafg from Undisclosed on 10/06/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the easiet product I have ever used. I have recommend to all my crafty friends and they all say the same.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good for price

By Tshirts4all from Undisclosed on 10/06/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For quick & easy T-shirts without having to go to a print shop, the Avery transfers do a good job. So far they have held up through several washings but they are fading. The more they are stretched, the worse they hold up. Easy to use. Can be used for fun & creative activities for pre-teen to adults.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Need better instructions

By Karisoo from Undisclosed on 10/06/2009


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I reread and searched and couldn't find any mention of which side of the transfer page was up(or down). I can't comment on the quality of a product I can't use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By TolRocket from Undisclosed on 08/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A friend and I wanted to make t-shirts for a concert without spending a fortune. These turned out great! The transfers were easy to use. I followed the directions carefully and had no troubles! Can't wait to wear them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

READ people!!!

By Joslyn from Undisclosed on 07/23/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The reviewers that comment that these transfers don't work, may be using all cotton fabrics... READ the directions... POLYESTER or POLYESTER/COTTEN BLEND!!! WASH FABRIC FIRST!!! I suggest you do not use fabric softener, prior to application!!! What side to print on should be obvious but the manufacturer could state which side to print on. In my Dell printer I load the paper... BLUE SIDE UP!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Requires finesse

By uesfulltipper from Undisclosed on 07/03/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I did small logo and name on forty five work shirts (poly/cotton). Flawless results 80% of the time. 1. Dont handle the image. (oil from hands impaired transfer) 2. Iron MUST be VERY hot. (I set it on linen.) 3. Heat evenly. 4. Time carefully. (Too much; cracks. Too little, wont stick.) My best results: 90-120 seconds, reset iron ever 30.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By belir from Undisclosed on 06/22/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I tried transfer paper from different companies, but this one the best! I transferred all 18pages on white T-Shirts follow instructions and all of the pictures was transferred and peeled easily. No one page was jammed or tore. Great product. 5+ Thank you Avery :-)) P.S. Guys, please read instructions careful!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved