Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Printing Media » 3384 » 196 Reviews

Avery Printable Cotton - A4 - 8.5" X 11" - Matte - 5 X Sheet (3384) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 196 reviews)

97% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Long Lasting Color (3)

Best Uses:

Photos (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Fabulous Product!!

By gardenlover from Linden, NJ on 09/29/2015


Pros:

Long Lasting Color

Job Role:

Business Owner

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everyone calls me Martha as I love to create and make gifts for all my friends and family. I absolutely love this White Sticker Paper for making homemade greeting cards, magnets, scrapbooking and for filing and organizing my bills and paperwork! It lasts a long time so I get my money's worth! Highly recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wonderful product

By PofC from Sherbrooke Quebec Canada on 09/27/2015


Pros:

Long Lasting Color, Sharp Tones & Colors, Dries Quickly

Job Role:

Crafts Enthusiast

Avery Product Usage:

Licence Platetoy Truck

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Best Uses:

Graphics & Charts, Photos

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There are no cons to this product. What they advertise is what you get! Beautiful


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

lots of fun

By bratious from idaho on 09/26/2015


Pros:

A Lot Of Fun For The Kids

Job Role:

Homemaker

Avery Product Usage:

Kids' Projects, Personal Gifts

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

Best Uses:

Photos

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a lot of fun for the kids to design for the photo albums or the tags that we put on packages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By Cecilia from Canmore, AB Canada on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Dries Quickly, Long Lasting Color, Sharp Tones & Colors

Job Role:

Business Owner

Avery Product Usage:

Everything

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Photos, Poems Or Quotes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love and use a lot of Avery products, from labels of all sizes to business cards to the transparent sheets but this is by far the most unique product and one I've recommended to many friends. I've put photos and quotes on these sheets and stuck them to magnetic surfaces and everyone is always curious and wants to know how to do the same! Excellent product! Thanks :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use the sticker project ...

By Doc22 from Undisclosed on 12/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the sticker project paper for a variety of projects. I've used it for large mailing labels, sticky name tags, shape stickers, accents for scrapbooking, miscellaneous odd shaped labels, file cabinet drawer contents, to label tool drawers in my shop, miniature labels for my model railroading buildings and signs, etc. It is a versatile product with many uses. The paper takes color well. It works much like Avery #8255.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Craft Queen

By QueenSams from Undisclosed on 11/14/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My family calls me the Craft Queen as I am always working at something. I use the White Sticker Paper for everything! I stamp on it and apply it to home-made cards, I let the grandkids decorate it and we make magnets, I use whole sheets for placing on the front of file folders to inventory what is inside and many, many other things. One box goes a long way!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Create your design and print!

By chendo from Undisclosed on 11/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The magnets are excellent for labeling a lot of things. I use them in a warehouse to label locations and product. Very easy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An easy way to reproduce your child's original art

By maryshark from Undisclosed on 09/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these! Simply scan in your child's original artwork and you can make stickers. Simply resize the artwork to use on cards, gift tags, bookmarks, postcards, envelopes, thank you cards and so much more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Printable Magnet Sheets

By tdpday from Undisclosed on 07/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wanted to make coffee airpot labels that we could update with the date and the time the coffee was brewed. The solutions online were expensive and unattractive. So I created my own design in Microsoft Publisher and printed it on these Avery 3270 Magnet Sheets and laminated the front with Avery 73601 Self-Adhesive Laminating Sheets. I bought some China marking pencils (used to be called grease pencils) to write the date and time on the labels. The labels look great, and are easy to update (just wipe off the old date and time with a paper towel).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Quilting

By K5254 from Undisclosed on 06/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this in some of my quilting projects. Easy to use, and looks great on my quilts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great printable fabric

By Kay46 from Undisclosed on 06/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wow! I used this product for the first time about 2 years ago. And, I love the way the end product looks. The print is clean and neat. And, the fabric can be ironed onto a number of difference surfaces, which adds to the product's flexibility. I am sold on this one!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By cbear from Undisclosed on 06/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its easy to print and use on items. I used it put friend's initials on items then used modpodge to seal it. It looked great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

White Sticker Project Paper 3383

By tatiana from Undisclosed on 06/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like all the choices you give in your photo group. Gives me quality work in all topics. Very thoughtful Thank You


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect way to embellish ...

By lmh23 from Undisclosed on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect way to embellish any craft, gift, container, or CD cases! Kids seem to get a kick out of scanning their artwork and handing it out to their classmates!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worked Great

By SamSpade from Undisclosed on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these to make a light box of some stained glass windows that my Grandfather sponsored when the old church burned. They have continued to stay in great condition for several years. No pealing at the edges (I had been concerned about this).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Handy

By Alie86 from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These magnetic sheets are so fun and handy for many projects and simple gifts to mail with cards. They are thin enough to fit inside a greeting card so make perfect lasting trinkets to celebrate christmas and birthdays with a personal touch!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What can I do next

By Craftkathy from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Without this sticker paper I surely would not get my projects done. The paper is so easy to use and prints very nicely. I like all the choices you give in your photo group. Gives me quality work in all topics. Very thoughtful Thank You


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatile & Great Quality

By crafty49er from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE that you can print on this full-size page label and then cut your image to whatever size you need. Also, the labels are repositionable!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By Themom from Undisclosed on 03/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought the sticker paper not sure what to expect, but it has been a wonderful venture. We have used it for so many projects, it has become part of our standard inventory. The images are crisp on the page and the paper sticks well to many surfaces. Highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect For Crafts

By arbutusmomma from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these sheets! Even though they're printable, I purchased them to make homemade magnets for my daughter. She earned a slew of her favorite cartoons' stickers from the Social app GetGlue. To make them last longer, we decided to create magnets using a paper puncher and these magnet sheets..They were the perfect size to get the maximum use meaning there was no waste of space we created 20 1" stickers from 1 sheet. Now she has magnets for her bulletin board and fridge. Great product for any craft project.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

White Sticky Paper

By hubltayl from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a product that you can use for craft projects at home as well as work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Artistic Results / Printable Fabric

By Skabop from Undisclosed on 03/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using photographs to produce a number of pieces using printable fabric transfers for ink jet printers. I have been making pillows and wall hangings for some time now, but the transition to using photos has been a revelation. I won two 'Judges Choice' awards at the county fair and an honorable mention at a juried regional art show with entries incorporating printable fabric. They have also been well received at craft fairs. Some of the photo prints have been altered in a program that simulates various painting styles, so the fabric works particularly well for those projects.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great way to personalize a gift

By DebbieA from Undisclosed on 11/16/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoy using this product to make gifts or projects more personal by making stickers


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Buy

By JFOB from Undisclosed on 10/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great buy for the price. We were looking for it for coffee pump pot labels, and it smudges a bit if wet. Keep it dry, it tends to wrinkle with any condensation. It is an GREAT BUY for the product and price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear?

By Bohemi from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It should say "kind of clear" or "hazy".... I wouldn't have bought it if I new it was completely transparent. Apparently "clear" is not a good indicator of that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By jasmich from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you need to make something sticky, like a logo, or even a piece of your child's artwork that has been scanned, those items can be made into a sticker using this product. You are no longer limited to purchasing a sticker machine, or to what stickers you have available at your area store. Use this product to make stickers from any image you have in your computer or from images that are online.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Save The Date

By Lablemaker from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these as my save the date for my wedding. They are easy to print, cut and use but the ink did not last on them. It may be my printer and ink? I would still use them again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sewer and Non Sewers

By Lablemaker from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product for sewers, quilters and just general crafting. I used it to make a pillow with a picture on it. My mother has used this for a grandmother quilt with all the grandkids pictures on them. Great product for any tip of craft!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Last minute lifesaver

By Happymom1 from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Needed some last minute gifts and wanting to do someting out of the box I found these magnet sheets. I was able to make some unique fathers day gifts for grandpa, uncles, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great idea enhancer

By anitamarie from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I made my sister a purse with a memerable photo on the pockets. She was delighted and the picture turned out great. I also copied a picture from a magazine and used the printable fabric to make an applique. This is a fun product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MY NEW FAVORITE PRODUCT

By luv2create from Undisclosed on 06/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wanted to create my own labels for water bottles for a party and didn't want to use standard copier paper. I decided to try this sticker paper product thinking it would speed up the process and help with the ease of affixing it. I was very pleased with the ease in which to use and peel. It was great and I ended up using it for some of the party favors too. Although they were NOT water proof and it did not make any claims to be. I used it on the water bottles and submerged it in ice. The ink did not bleed as bad as I thought it might, It didn't look too bad. I loved this product as it has endless possiblies and I would definately recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatile sticker paper

By Wendy18 from Undisclosed on 06/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used this to create our own shaped name tags to fit the theme of our current class. By using an electronic die cutting machine we cut out 30 plus animals for the kids to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Friends are wowed by the magnets

By DonnaLee from Undisclosed on 06/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love to use The Avery Magnets. They make great small gifts. And it's so easy to make beautiful magnets with the Avery Design and Print on line.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticker Paper

By Bella101 from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really love using the full sheet label sticker paper. I do lots of crafting and scrapbooking. It works great to pint picture of a large size. My kids love to stick picture on their folders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

RAVES

By revitt from Undisclosed on 04/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i JUST ;LOVE THIS PRODUCT. for 12 yrs. I have worked at a hotel, and have Juice decanters that are metal based and have had a boss that didn't want to spend the extra $ to buy the magnetic signs to go on these decanters. I finally could afford to buy this product and absolutely had a blast making the signs for the decanters. Thank you so much for this great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love These!!

By RedE2Print from Undisclosed on 04/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These printable magnet sheets are awesome. I took some Senior photos for a friend's son and added some wallet size magnet photos using these magnet sheets as a bonus and his mom loved them. Very easy to use. Easy to cut. I rounded off the corners with a corner punch and they looked very professional. Great Product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Extremely versatile

By TravlynWomyn from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used inkjet magnet sheets for several years. They're excellent for business cards, and the sheets make it easy to be diverse in size for those special projects. I highly recommend using photo-quality inks with these as they are less likely to fade over time. The only difficulty I sometimes have is lining up the paper to the magnet base. My old eyes can play tricks on me. Overall, a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Display Cards

By Chinatreasures from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these labels to print product information for one of my stained glass items. I printed information on the label and stuck it onto some stiff cardboard (gift boxes), punched some holes and it worked beautifully! It held my stained glass piece perfectly and provided needed information for my customers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun Stuff

By teech92 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product to make some specialized stickers and other phrases/pictures for school projects. It was great when I used it in my class memory books that I make each year for my students. The final product was awesome and my parents/students were very excited about it:)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sorry, not such a good product.

By GuidingFaun from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We printed photos on the printable fabric and then ironed them onto fabric squares for memory quilts for my terminally ill brother and the pictures started coming off the fabric squares within a couple weeks. The quilts have hardly been used and haven't been washed. We have no way of adhering the photos back onto the fabric squares because the quilt is completed. It's embarrassing when people look at the quilts and ooh and aahh over them, and then they see our squares falling apart. There were no issues printing photos onto the fabric or ironing them onto the squares. They just didn't stay. Some memory.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous product!

By TinaK from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is perfect for all my craft projects. I highly recommend this to anyone who loves to make homemade gifts for their loved ones.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Would Never Recommend

By Bri82 from Undisclosed on 02/12/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My interest in making stickers led me to buying this product. I came to this site and read previous reviews to avoid making a mistake that would waste my ink. As you know ink is expensive. The "stickers" which I just purchased do not stick. Sure they take the ink okay, but I could have saved myself the money & printed the image on a piece of paper if I wanted to tape the image to my scrapbook. It's not like I was using this product on an unrecommended surface. A scrapbook is the featured image on the product. Within 2 hours it curled up and fell off. Maybe I just bought a bad batch. This is possible, but I'm a broke college student and the price of this product (not including the cost of the ink I just wasted) equates to almost 1.5 hours at my job. Never ever again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

kc75075

By kc75075 from Undisclosed on 12/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I loved the flexibility of a full sheet sticker. We planned multiple items on one sheet and cut things out to a custom shape. Great results!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Surprisingly easy to use

By kc75075 from Undisclosed on 12/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was really surprised at how easy these were to use. They printed beautifully and I loved that you could print to the edge and have a nice, clean tag with full bleeds. Definitely using these again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Invaluable Product

By KBear1506 from Undisclosed on 12/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This sticker paper is of very high quality and gives my scrapbooking projects an extra boost.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for craft use

By ShalaK from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm wild about this stuff, I was a bit iffy at first, but you can use craft hand punches on it. Which means that you can create a bunch of perfectly round patches to promote things or to customize your crafts. The glue on the back makes the fabric stiff enough to punch nice and cleanly. Then you just use a hot iron to apply the patch. Colors print nice and true. I've used this to make patches for my son's canvas messenger bag and to make fan patches for things for my daughter. A sharp needle will go through it easily so you can add embroidered details.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A lot of fun

By ShalaK from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easily punched with hand punches, and it takes color well. For any application that it might get damp, I recommend spraying it with an acrylic sealer after the ink dries. I used this to make a "skin" for my son's handheld game console and I did seal the image with acrylic spray. The image is still very bright, and it's easy to remove with no residue to replace with a different image when he wants. I've also used it with a 3/4 inch punch to make little seals for the bottoms of candy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ideas abound

By jenna1 from Undisclosed on 04/10/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed a simple way to manage my workout rotations with clients and found these magnetic sheets to be incredibly useful for that task. We've had fun customizing with icons and signature fonts--everyone enjoys adding their personal touch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Many Things

By komsultant from Undisclosed on 11/30/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Avery magnetic sheets are great for many of our projects at church we can use them in full sheets or cut them to suit our projects. Try them, you'll like them too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing what a magnet can inspire

By debby202 from Undisclosed on 10/30/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Magnetic sheets are amazingly easy to use, smooth to cut and very manipulative. They can turn any word on a piece of paper into a magnetic word that can be moved around on a magnetic chalkboard in the classroom. From there the words build sentences and language begins. It's amazing, at the 1st grade level. We just love using magnetic sheets in our classroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Project Mom

By V1CL0R1A from Undisclosed on 10/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love making project with my daughter and we have used the magnet sheets to create calendars for her teachers with her picture on it to give out on Teacher Appreciation Day. They really loved these calendars. They were really easy to make and the colors came out great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Magnet sheets

By sanwer25 from Undisclosed on 10/26/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use them several times a week, I can't go without them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for school projects

By jeff12345 from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used them for name tags for lockers and they work great for school booster programs also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Eye Catching and Easy!

By morox1 from Undisclosed on 10/24/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a cheer coach, we were able to easily print on these magnetic pages (using an inkjet printer). We used them to make locker decorations for our athletes; in full color, using clipart and special fonts we could not have created free-hand for over 100 athletes. It was economical and different...it intrigued the students because they are used to something hand written on paper that gets ripped off by students...magnets stayed on throughout the season! PLUS, you can print multiple locker decorations on each sheet, cut them out and then stick them to the lockers. No tacky tape, no mess - it was fun and easy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

soooo easy to use

By slsmith from Undisclosed on 10/17/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great for putting spelling words or math facts on and then kids can put them on their refrigerator at home to help them learn.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for kids

By GirlScoutMom from Undisclosed on 10/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these magnet sheets! They are so easy to use for Girl Scout meeting activities and the kids love that they can help! I wish they had been around when I was young!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the Fridge

By NicoleVecchi from Undisclosed on 10/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these magnets for a photo gallery on my fridge. Everytime we have guests, they look to see what photos are new. These magnets are fantastic


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Magnet Sheets

By Gmum from Undisclosed on 10/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find this item quiet interesting and very creatived. Thank you for your interest. Gmum


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Rejis from Undisclosed on 10/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We printed our child's newborn pictures on this and send it to all our family members. All of them have the picture on there fridge. Very cool when you walk into there house and see your child's pic on there fridge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great product ...

By Sherrid from Undisclosed on 10/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product that is very versatile. I am using this product to make activities and dates to put on a weekly calendar of events for my daughter to keep track of where she needs to be and what she should be doing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By plugugly from Undisclosed on 10/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

endless possibilities, for home, office, promotional items...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect solution

By Boopertew from Undisclosed on 10/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these magnet sheets. I had a problem with certain mail carriers and shippers leaving items at my front door which isn't used. I have a steel door so I made signs using these sheets to direct the drivers to the correct door. Problem solved.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery

By Renee65 from Undisclosed on 10/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Any time I need to make a card or make a photo or make a label I always use Avery products. Avery have very good product. Items i have made on my home computer with Avery is better then the store items. My Items always comes out beautiful. :-) made from the heart... I am always happy with the results. Templates are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love, Love, Love

By scrappinnanc from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Can you tell, I just love this magnet sheets. I used this to print photos on and used them on the refrigerator for my son to look at - even one of a John Deere lawnmower he watched his dad on. They stick very well and have lasted a long time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

magnet sheet

By Mandy from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product are amazing, My Kid Love it . We used that on front door to remind my kid wat he has to bing to school everyday...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By hahj from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a teacher, magnetized products are a must! These sheets are so useful in so many ways!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kids were excited and entertained

By dorina from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My kids were busy for hours choosing what to print on the magnet sheets and cutting them out into shapes using cookie cutters! Wonderful product, kids made gifts for relatives and friends. Very inexpensive entertainment and helped kids with motor skills


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

worked for several projects

By JacksonSD from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Being able to print a magnet is incredible. Have had so many uses including some fun with my son. Letting him be creative on what to put for the magnet on the frig to hold his art work. It has been fun to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Magnets Are Great

By mrstate from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They are great to use as a teacher. You can print things on them to use on your magnet boards while teaching. They are easy for the children to use and manipulate. I give them 2 thumbs up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Purchase Ever

By Princess5 from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have always purchased Avery products. Avery has always thought about a customer's needs when a product is created. I have alway recommended Avery products to my friends and family when a project needs to be tackled. Avery products are also number one in my business. My employee's cannot live without Avery Products; they are always printing some kind of labels or using the post it notes to leave me messages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for art and school projects

By julieg from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used this several times for art/school/craft projects. Yes, it is frosted, not clear, but it makes great photo prints and art prints to apply easily when creating classroom wall projects or other craft projects. Easy to print on and work with. Would recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Pre-school Parents

By Clearbrook from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product works great for printing out the alphabet, plus extras of the often used letters (E, T, S). Just print them out, cut them apart, and now your child can use the fridge to learn their letters and start spelling simple words. This could also work for numbers, addition, subtraction and other math facts. Heck, you could even use them for algebra equations. I love that these are easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Photo Magnets

By LuPa from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the magnet sheets because they are so easy to use. I copy animal and grand childrens pictures to stick on my refridgerator. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Magnetic!

By Angelfire from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This item was perfect for what I needed to do! I have a list of people on the board but I could not find the right size magnet. So I ordered the magnetic sheets and I was able to create pictures and anything that I want with this sheet. GREAT ITEM!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Snappy!

By Ashes from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great fun thing. The only thing I don't like is that if these get wet they run (because I use an inkjet printer at my house, but a laser printer might not make the ink run). I have found that a sheet of adhesive laminate, or even just some high quality packing tape helps this a lot as long as they are kept indoors. It's a super fun item to play with. You can create really good magnets for a party and put them in gift bags (my sister creates gift bags for kids who go to her daughter's birthday party). Goes along great with the "make your own stickers."


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun with Grandchildren

By BeckyB from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These magnet sheets are just perfect for projects with our 15 grandchildren. For the Holiday Season we get together to make gifts for their teachers, friends and parents, and they love thinking of cute magnet ideas for refrigerators, freezers, boxes & file cabinets. Some make calendars with special birthdays highlighted; some make classroom "awards" for special teachers or friends; some just draw pictures of their favorite foods to remind Mom to make them more often. I can count on AVERY to help the creative process year after year. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous

By LORO from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these, I use them to display photos on the fridge and it is so much 'cleaner' than all the tape and magnets. Definitely recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Purchase Ever

By harveymd from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've being using magnet sheets for a long time,and they are great business tools. I use them for business cards so the customer can keep them handy on the fridge or the work bench. Also a great gift item I print pictures on them and send them to family. So they stick it to the fridge...Overall just a great item to have.Works great with any printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

magnet photo

By eebb from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this idea of magnet for printers because I love putting photos for my fridge and I have used it for my mousepad. Keeps sticking for a long time. Great for crafting and business.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It

By elizabella62 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are awesome! I used them for advertising purposes. I made baby dragons for a daycare. They were easy to cut out and looked great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun at work

By d8j5a3 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A couple of years ago my son-in-law introduced my to this product. I have been using it at work to label things that are being rearranged on a monthly basis. With the magnets I make I can just move the labels to the new location of whatever it is that I am moving. I have made month labels for each project that I have. This helps me save time and know where to go to get what I am looking for. I have used the magnet paper to make supply labels to help those who work with me know where the supplies are. I have made the letters of the alphabet for file cabinets. There is an unlimited use for this product. This product is very easy to use and holds up to being moved about from time to time. I also use this product to make magnets of family members and pet. This saves a lot of space that a picture frame would usually take up. I would recommend this to everyone. Avery also has great templates you can use to decorate,you can make paper dolls for you children or grandchildren to play with on the refrigerator or any metal surface.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the versitility of this product!

By Reeners from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used the sticker paper for so many projects, both personal and professional. I have made my own stickers for a special "Great Job!" sticker to put on envelopes with newsletters to employees. I used the sticker paper to create custom labels for wine bottles, water bottles, the front of gift bags, gift tags etc. It is fun to use and so EASY! It's simple to print a photo or clip art and turn it into a 'sticker' of whatever size you want it to be. The uses are endless. The quality is excellent and I recommend it highly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No hassle gift

By rebob13 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I send out Cards to people I include a magnetic piece of art to go on their fridge. These are so easy to use and cost is nothing compared to the response I get. No big pkg to mail or present to buy just make it ...stick it in a card (also made by Avery) Thank you Avery!! you make my life so much easier, fast & uncomplicated.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous product

By MTMOM from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the magnet sheets for printing personal lists and photos, they are easy to use. I highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use!

By Arniej from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

While working for the American Red Cross as an Emergency Services Director, I made up cards mounted on the magnetic sheets for emergency services to place on their dashboards to remind them to call the ARC if help was needed for either the emergency workers or disaster victims. Worked great! Hard to lose!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Magnet Sheets

By rachelm from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These were useful for day to day use (with kids) to business use. you can cut to the size that you need, or leave it whole. Very useful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not just for crafts!

By Eastersfanci2000 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a avid scrapbooker and crafter but I am also a photographer and more then once I have used these to make promo products for my photography buss. I found them by chance one afternoon while browsing and have been in love ever since. I use them as part of gift bags/baskets, for promos, and as thank yous... there are a million uses for these and I love every one of them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By Camelia from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product, I would use it again and again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

magnets

By sac12 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

awesome product. I am a teacher and use them everywhere in my classroom. They are so easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Creative Idea

By amscpa from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found these lables to be ideal for printing anything you can imagine, create or download. the clear feature allows you to place it anywhere on your page.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what I needed

By alinah from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I couldn't find any treat bags with the character my son wanted and had already purchased everything else. I was able to print the character and use plain treat bags. He was so excited ! No one could tell that they were hand made and I would definately recommend these stickers to other people!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Magnetizing" People

By woodslj from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I take full body photos of my students and teachers in interesting poses. I have them printed then I cut the person out. I then press it to the Avery Magnet Sheet and cut around the photo. I then have instant magnet people that I can arrange in funny scenes for my Art class. I also use the spare pieces to put on the back of Art that I want to showcase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unlimited Fun

By Dennisis from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this to make personalized refrigerator magnets. I use my own pictures or clip art, and appropriate text, quotes, or whatever I think they will like. It is an awesome and simple gift for kids and adults as well. Everybody loves them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this sticker paper!

By Philly41 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This paper is wonderful for making clear stickers to place on glass. I use the stickers to protect birds from flying into our large picture windows. The paper works flawlessly in my ink jet printer, without mis-feeding or jamming, and the colors come out bright. The backing is easy to peel off, and the stickers (which can be repositioned) stay on the windows as long as I want them. Now our windows have attractive, custom-made bird protectors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not just labels anymore

By anniered from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery has always been my "go to" place for labels, back to the days of 5 1/4 floppy disk labels. Now Avery offers so much more. These Magnetic sheets are a perfect example. Inovative printing solutions for diverse needs. Always easy to use and just the right product for the task. Thank you Avery!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Treasure

By Lizbeth from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love creating my own personal greeting cards. When I need to make a card for a little girl I include a "Paperdoll" set in the card using the Avery magnetic sheets . I print out the paperdoll on the magnetic sheet and cut them out and put them inside the card. The girls play with the paperdolls on the side of the refrigerator and the mom's tell me it keeps them occupied for hours. I always keep a couple packs of these sheets on hand at all times. Another way Avery to the rescue!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Magnet sheets

By Janyce from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They are the greatest you can create anything you want to put in people face. which is always in the kitchen on the fridge. They are there to eat they look several times a day and every time they see it; it imprints in their mind about what you are selling wanting them to put in their hearts or minds. Pictures _ phrases _ events _ mantras - buy my product - use me for your next event - dont forget this date or this band or you are the best !!!! They are easy to use and they have all kinds of choices you can be one creative babe! They are quality products other brands dont match up to your products. They have free down loads and lots or ideas!!! How can you go wrong?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cool Tool for Home and School

By wvwc94 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I printed out pictures of my kids and cut them apart for fridge magnets. I used them to make lables for my metal file cabinet at school. It is great that I can personalize for my purposes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great craft product!

By jtuthillslp from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great for making craft items that can be given as gifts. Print your kids' artwork or their photo and give as holiday gifts. Have your child make art work to print on these magnets as Teacher gifts. Use them as party favors printed with something to go along with the party theme! The opportunities are endless!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use and works ...

By yfrench from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use and works great! I printed out my business logo and placed the magnetic sheet on my car door.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Why didn't I think of that!

By Baron310 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are going to use this for our class party! Thanks for such a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

most wonderful

By FirstGrade from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product was so easy to use even I could do it. i am not very adept on the computer. I made business card sized magnets for students in my class. the cards had their name and a small pic art. to help with attendance the kids move the magnets to the "here" side of the magnet board so I can see in a second who is there and who is absent. Then at the end of the year they get to take a reminder home from First Grade and use it to hold work on the frig at home. Other teachers have likened the idea and have used it in their classrooms. Pretty cool stuff you make.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mag Sheet

By howamcc from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy template to navigate through, Quality of paper very desirable. Holds color well. Slides through printer easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By jodimat from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I liked this product...a lot! It was very handy for the project I was doing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Money Saver!!!

By Reddog1 from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Advertising isn't cheep anymore until Avery came to the rescue. These work great for custom magnetic business cards you can save hundreds doing it your self and with Averys free templates it couldn't be easier not to mention the kids love making magnetic photos to hang in there lockers or on the fridge there are so many uses for these you just half to try them for yourself. I highly recomend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By dkboop from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this sheets to make magnetic pictures of my kids. It's great to give to grandma and grandpa for the refrigerator, also for pictures to take to work and hang on a filing cabinet in the office!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Where have you been all my life?

By CareerGal from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sometimes Avery can read my mind. I wonder why nobody else offered this before? It's not just for the usual business card idea. Do it yourself for LESS. You can actually let your imagination run free! Create a spot on that fridge for your little one's drawing of the month or customize your fav recipe & include in a food gift basket. Love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AVERY... ALWAYS THE BEST!

By weepaa from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using avery products for years, I love to go and see new products come out... I just used the avery print your own cards to make my sons 5th bday invitations and I have used these magnets to make gifts for the invitees to take home. My family and friends love all the things I create with all my avery products... Thanks for great products Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stick to Magnet sheets from avery

By meesc from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to print out pictures for stories and then I cut each out. This is a great activity to use with my kids in speech therapy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Magnet Sheets

By celticcowgirl from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These Magnet Sheets are wonderful! I copy my logo and business information on them and add them to orders I send out. They're an inexpensive way to advertise! Artistic and useful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product

By JoanneO from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the magnets because they are easy to use. I have used them to put photos on. I work with children in a hospital setting. I just made the Frankenstein and Bride of Frankenstein template. That will be a fun activity for the patients for Halloween. I use a cookie sheet for a magnet board. I have done several activities using the magnet sheets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love sticker paper!!

By cheeryohs from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i make stickers from my own designs and it's so much fun!! kids love them too!! great for all sorts of projects!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

classroom use

By lysa from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this product for a wide variety of uses in my classroom!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Magnets

By sunnyfl from Undisclosed on 10/09/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These magnets are wonderful! My kids love them and they make great gifts for the Holidays.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun Magnets

By Twwwww from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a great idea! It's great to be able to express yourself with your own magnets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Magnets

By neverflat from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These were extremely easy to use. The kids loved making personalized magnets for the fridge!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By Nanagrace from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is wonderful. When working with children at church, we have taken pictures of the children doing activites, then print them off on the magnet sheets. They make great gifts for the children to give to their parent. You can put these pictures in photo shop & add anything we want to the picture before you print them off onto the magnet sheets :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Idea

By kmkibb from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used this to make my son's birthday invites. We made them to look like tickets fora college backetball game.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Magnetic Sheets for Teachers

By johnsonfamilyof8 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I truly love this product, and cannot imagine my classroom without it. I use these magnet sheets to create magnetic sight word cards, read around the room labels, locker labels, lunch choice labels, and center labels. I use them for my file cabinet drawers, and one thing I love the most is their versatility, if I move things around, they can move around also. No more scratching old tape residue for me! Thanks, Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for photos

By pictureman from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

fill your fridge with magnets you made, makes a great place for family photos!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea

By Sandy21 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great way to make signs to post info


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Daycares, Scrapbooking, Gifts!

By Pugscrapbooker from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These magnetic sheets are great to print pictures on or special message, reminders, etc. Use for scrapbooking, gift giving or daycares.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These sticker sheets are ...

By Nordicgal from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These sticker sheets are very easy to work with--the accompanying instructions are clear for whatever printer you have. Just make sure your ink is up to par--if it is fresh your stickers will yield professional results.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WONDERFUL product!

By LongHotBath from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was great for making magnets with the contact information for our bowling league. We made a design about the size of a business card, and printed sheets of them we cut and handed out at our league meeting. So all the members can get in contact with the league officers at any time. It was WONDERFUL!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME

By kelkt from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great! They're simple to use & I my kids love creating their own magnets. Also great for sharing photos with grandparents.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Magnet Sheets

By Brewbrat from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I cannot tell you how much I have enjoyed making crafts and projects using the Avery Magnet Sheets. This is a great project starter and I use them all the time with my Scouts. I love to watch the imagination flow from the kids when given a sheet of magnet paper. You never know what they will come up with and it's always so much fun. Our troop even made great "Clean/Dirty" dishwasher magnets for Mother's day this year and they were a huge hit. Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So very cool

By zerocool418 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is awsome, I live in CO and all my fam is in California, send them a magnet postcard and my fam loved it, very cool.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Magnet Sheets

By Karo from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In this time of budget cuts, my daughter was unable to get a nicer school picture package for all 5 of her children. She gave me a picture of each. I scanned them and printed them off on the magnet sheets!! Now I have my "Grands" posted in my cube at work. And they love seeing themselves on the fridge at Grammy's house!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Show Em off

By KrAfTeMoM from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was a great tool when I was getting ready for the holidays this year! I started to do my holiday letters and I wanted to give our family & friends something different. We made fridge maganets for each person, but used pics if them @ our home throughout the year. This was a great way to share special memories and let them know we are thinking of them. AND was simple enough that even my five year old could help!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

How Reasonable?

By Arti from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

How reasonable, comes in handy...for soccer, cheer leading, & karate scheldule, grocery list..love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lots of Uses

By cornlady from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product. My favorite use is making business cards for my husbands company. They are great for customers to take home an put on their fridge!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome for Communication!

By krin from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work with students who are non-verbal and using a picture exchange system to communicate their wants and needs. For home use, I print out pictures on Avery Magnet sheets and laminate the front side so that parents can stick the pictures to the fridge for easy access. The magnets are lightweight and easy for the kids to pull off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a Great Idea

By JMW2010 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently used the magnetic sheets to make locker plates for my daughter's tennis team. The sheets took the color and images very well. I took a picture of each of the players and then added their name, the squad and school mascot. The kids could place them on their school lockers. They loved them! What a great tool for decorating school lockers for Homecoming, Birthdays or other special occasions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product!

By NailGirl54 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a licensed manicurist. I used them for anything from promoting a new employee or a special service we have this month. Until I found this product we were fumbling with paper and tape. These are so convenient and once you place them they don't move or fall down like paper. These look very professional as well like you had them printed by a printing service.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cool Bridal Shower Giftie

By monique from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I made tons of magnets of the bride-&-groom-to-be for everyone at the wedding shower, & they were well-received by the party guests. It's an easy, creative gift that shows that you cared enough to make something special. & it's really easy to do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Way to Announce Engagement

By Newmotherinlaw from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I made Save the Date Magnets to hand out to friends & family prior to sending out wedding invitations for my son & daughte-in-law. She was so surprised & thrilled to get them and her family enjoyed them and was still asking for magnets at the wedding!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great in the Classroom

By AnnZ from Undisclosed on 10/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these sheets for my students who need visual cues because of cognitive disabilities. They work great and are easily moved from one place to another!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multiple Uses

By OldReb from Undisclosed on 09/30/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work in a school and have found multiple uses for the magnet sheets. My desk is surrounded by filing cabinets and I use the magnet sheets to decorate these with sayings . . . much cheaper than the sentence strips one can buy in gift shops. I've also created personalized magnets for my kids as rewards or incentives. They love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Memory Maker

By Twingkle from Undisclosed on 09/29/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used Avery Magnet Sheets to print little party favor fridge magnets for my sister's baby shower. They printed out wonderful & were easy to cut. They were the highlight of the baby shower...well, second to my adorable niece!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

You have so many great ...

By msexton from Undisclosed on 09/29/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You have so many great products to choose from for crafts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Magnets

By dab0917 from Undisclosed on 09/29/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you love magnets, how cool is it to be able to print your own? I work in the school system and the students are so impressed when you take something they have created on the computer and make a magnet with it. How cool it looked at our County Technology Fair when magnets were displayed using pictures the 4th grade students had created during their computer time in the Lab. I use the magnets for everything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product

By amylou123 from Undisclosed on 09/29/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love the magnet sheets, all you do is peel and stick your pics......Great for refridgerator. Makes it neat .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun to use

By rnemt from Undisclosed on 09/29/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When my daughter was getting married, we used the magnetic sheets to make her "Save the Date" notices. We used the business card template to make multiple notices on each sheet and cut them apart with scissors. The sheets accepted the ink well and did not smear. Recipients loved to reminder magnet and some still have it on their fridge as a reminder of that happy day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Time saving

By Raccoons from Undisclosed on 09/29/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

OMG! -----all your items are awesome from office stuff to scrapebook items. I'm a school secretary -- so I use a lot of different types of labels! The magnetic pages, and other labels and templates for scrapebooking make it so easy and professional looking!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are great for so ...

By PCBTeacher from Undisclosed on 09/29/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great for so many uses. I have used them to print pictures for the fridge at home, and also for crafts with my class.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun & Fast

By TBK316 from Undisclosed on 09/29/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A great way to make special reminder magnets to help my family stay organized. Easy to use and allows me to quickly start and finish a project.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatest Time Saver!

By Mamajax211 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was mass producing sets of letters and icons for all the teachers at our school. Printing, cutting, laminating, adding magnets . . . it was taking forever. Then I came across the Avery Printable Magnetic Sheets - what a wonderful thing. I was able to print everything right on the magnet, cut it out, and hand it to the teachers! It was wonderful. Also, by the time I added up the cost of all the materials purchased to make these by hand, the Avery way actually came out cheaper! Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Couldn't live without them!

By ChristinasGBD from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I always have a huge box of the full sheet sticker paper in my office. I can't tell you the thousands of things I have used it for, from packaging stickers, odd size labeling, encouragement stickers for the kids, school projects, oh gosh I could go on and on. They have always held up, printed on well and never let me down!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Extremely useful

By tab7488 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These magnetic sheets were great! Being able to print out signs and attach to a refrigerator without the tape was awesome. Plus when we remove the signs we don't have to deal with the tape residue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Signs

By pianotchr88 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a piano studio in my home that includes weekly labs. I have printed fancy signs for the inside of my door which tell the students what their lab will be this week. I've used some of them for 2 years and they still look as good as the day I printed them, plus they still adhere well to the door.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick Fix

By busybusymom from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this product many time. I print important schedule and I know where to find on my refrigerator. I can print custom picture and colors on my schedule and know it's not going to move. I have printed pictures and given them as gifts. We all love to display or photos. This way you can leave the picture in the family album and the duplicate on the fridge. Have your kids make custom magnets to hold up your to do list, etc. I can find many uses for a busy mom on the go.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Parent Communications

By bookgirl from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this to print out things parents can do to help their kids in school. This way it is always visible on the refrigerator.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeping us organized

By Assistant1 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a family, we have used the magnetic sheets for several different projects. Our Refrigerator is the Hub of Organization. The custom made magnets are personalized for Family members and specifc Family involvements. We've also used as Season Greeting cards with Family pictures printed on them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Crfat and Office Product

By Peg1 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This pack of 15 sheets of white sticker paper is a great product for all ages who use it .In the home kids can use to make their own stickers, moms can make scrapbook projects with that because it offers freedom and creativity at your finger tips. Offices and businesses can use to make mailing labels as easy as pie.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Magnetic Sheet Review

By 4552rd from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are such a great thing to use when working with children with special needs. I can make a variety of classroom activities using these sheets, cutting them and using a cookie sheet as a workbase. They also made great photo magnet gifts for special occasions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The perfect Gift!

By StevanD from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have bought this magnet template and have made several styles of announcements. I love it! It is very user friendly and has a variety of uses. I appreciate that Avery provides such a product because it is easier and cheaper to make a magnet than to order one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great money saver

By misterra from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used to have to send my promotional magnets to a professional printer and order many more than I needed. Now I can print them myself and save a bundle!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Great Way to Stick Together!

By therevchuckiew from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery magnet sheets are a great way to keep church members together. Whether it is Church info, or to remember to pray for overseas missionaries and our military, a magnet on the refrigerator keeps it all stuck on your mind. Easy to create with Avery templates what better way to keep you and your family, or friends, connected. Definitely a winner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Custom Magnets

By KellyB from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

While in a specialty store they had darling inspirational type magnets about 5 x 7 designed from an artist. They also sold cards with the same inspirations/design at a fraction of the cost. I purchase a few cards and made my own "designer" magnets which look great on my refrigerator--a big step up from the usual magnets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By mom03angels from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product, I love being able to easily create my own magnets! I laminate them with the self sealing laminating sheets and then they are always just the way I made them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Results depend upon your printer

By Roseyglasses from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My printer jams very easy but when I printed them on a different printer the result was great! We used these at work to label file cabinet drawers. Very professional result. I can see using these for home projects as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cool Product!

By Pam2023 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was hesitant to buy these because I was worried about them getting stuck in my printer. They actually were very easy to use and printed wonderfully!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happy Grandmother

By cjp65 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a thrill it is to be able to not only look at my grandchilden's drawings, school work and even photos made into magnets but also give that joy to other grandmothers. Thanks Avery


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Magnetic Gifts

By Gmalili from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Using the Avery Magnetic sheets my granddaughters and I made a lot of cute & personal gifts last Christmas for their teachers and several family members. The Avery templates made designing the magnets a breeze and by adding our own pictures & captions each one was unique and personal. We are already planning this year's magnets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worth every penny!

By jensesan from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought a package of these magnet sheets to make some magnetic dolls for my grandaughter. They printed out beautifully and were adorable. They are now on my fridge and are played with every time my grandaughter comes to visit. I have lot's of super fun ideas for my leftover sheets and can't wait to use them up. I am sure I will be buying more of these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ideas that keep on giving

By Beloved1730 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking for a creative way to keep a business ever present on the mind of a customer. I discovered the magnetic sheets and have not looked back. It gives an instant way to keep information on a location that most folk I know keep vital information - as a refrigerator magnet. Way to go...thanks for the serendipitous promotional idea.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Magnet messages

By eh393 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Is a great format to get info across at a low cost. Don't have to use an outside printing company & the sheets feed easily through the printer. If you have a high end printer, the end product looks very professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great tool for classrooms

By lgavigan from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. You can have students make bumper stickers or make magnets out of business cards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Saved a customer a bundle

By Opie from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am an IT consultant and web designer. One of my clients purchased a business with large magnetic menu boards. He received a quote from the manufacturer for changing his menu that was out of reach for his budget, I suggested we print our own using the magnetic sheets from Avery and cut them out using a razor. The final product looked great, much better than we expected and I was able to save the owner hundreds of dollars. Great product , would recommend to everyone. I use other Avery products in my line of work and their quality has always been excellent. Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Creative Magnetic Sheets

By Kendall402 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Magnetic Sheets can be used by teachers, librarians, and parents to create word cards or pictures of characters when sharing books through storytelling by using a magnetic surface. Individual magnetic boards for children can be personalized using magnetic sheets to teach specific skills in all school subjects. Creating images on Magnetic Sheets can be very decorative and valuable in educational areas.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Attention Brides

By Travelqueen from Undisclosed on 09/26/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the magnets as wedding reminders for my family and friends. They came out wonderful. They were large enough to give important information and easy to envelope mail. This was a great economical buy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for crafting!

By sherrib68 from Undisclosed on 09/18/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The magnetic sheets are great for printing! Because it's a whole sheet, you can print many, many things of different sizes & shapes & just cut out. Simple as that. I've never had a problem with the Avery Magnetic sheets or as a matter of fact Avery. Avery is by far the best. Also there's less waste. You can use up as much of the sheet by printing different sizes so there's less that has to be thrown away!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Life Saver!

By mehaytton from Undisclosed on 09/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These magnet sheets are a life saver!! I am the worlds worst at losing post-it's and little notes I have written down. The magnet sheets really helped me keep up with my numbers. They were so easy to use and looked great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very useful for everything

By AveryNinja from Undisclosed on 09/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these stickers for everything. They're great for: gift tags, labeling, scrapbooks, crafts, school uses like decorating binders and notebooks, personalization, organization, and many other things. I use them in almost all the gifts I give. These are also very easy to use and print. They print just like on paper and you just cut out the shape of the sticker. The stickers don't fall off easily, but can be easily be peeled off. I have rarely seen a product with so many uses and great quality. I love these and use them often.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are a great item to ...

By mehaytton from Undisclosed on 09/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are a great item to use on projects, gifts, and just for fun!! Love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Personalize

By Momongo from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was so great for our scrapbook. With four kids and pictures galore, the stcikers make everything easy to personlize. The instructions were easy to follow and will use again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear SP for Play & Work

By ACAT from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my favorite Avery product! Being able to print out greetings for the outside and inside of cards makes position much better than a rubber stamping words or letters. Even at work there are many uses for this product - instructions with photos for machine operation on the wall/table next to the machine; and seasonal notices for the front desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By JDHES from Undisclosed on 06/16/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product is not "clear"! It is opaque like a bathroom window. I was looking for something clear like a decal.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better then iron-on transfers

By AllisonVB2004 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'd recommend this product to anyone making memorable fabric crafts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun Stickers

By momcat42 from Undisclosed on 02/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work with second language students and as a treat I like to print up personalized stickers for them. Using clip art and Avery's White Sticker Paper makes the project a breeze to complete. I appreciate the fact that I can make the stickers any size. The students love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great project item

By Janreid from Undisclosed on 02/22/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this paper for labeling, making odd shaped stickers, crafts, home filing and projects, gifts.... With creative software or preprinted templates, you are your only limitation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product to use when creating my handbags

By tinaiskrafty from Undisclosed on 02/17/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have my own business and create handbags, purses and wallets. It first started as a hobby then it turned a hobby into a passion. I wanted to expand making ordinary handbags into something more unique and personal. I love printing pictures and ironing them on all my handmade items. Memories that will last a lifetime...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gret handmade stickers

By roxitnow from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the new sticker paper -- it allows me to make my own personalized and handmade stickers when needed. I can't tell you how many times I have been unable to find the exact sticker I'm needing! This product really helps with that. Plus, I'm GLAD you're getting into the scrapbooking "field". THANKS!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these things!

By crafty393 from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the coolest product you make. I make frequently used phone number listings that sit on my fridge, my kids use them to decorate their friends lockers at school, there are just hundreds of uses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

magnet sheets

By chardin from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

we will buy these to do a project with our 4-H group. The possibilities are endless!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun for all ages:-)

By Printbutton from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. It is easy and fun to use. I have printed magnets for my refrigerator and my grandchildren love playing with them. I have printed pictures of my great-granddaughter to send to my mother, who is now a Great Great Grandmother and she loves them. I have also printed important phone numbers ( In large print ) for my 90yr old mother to put on her refrigerator so help is always at her finger tips. You can never have to many magnets;-)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cool Product

By JimA395 from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this item to create months, date numbers and holiday magnets to put a magnetic calendar board and it worked great. I was a little uncertain about putting it through my printer, but I had no problem at all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Personalization central

By designerdoc from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for using with scrapbooking and for kids projects


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handmade makes it personal

By msgadget from Undisclosed on 10/15/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like to make greeting cards and specialty scrapbooks. Having the ability to design and create my own acid-free stickers is wonderful. I have several designs that are unique to me and being able to make those into stickers is exciting. Besides creating my own designs, I don't have to fool with glue or tape to adhere the stickers to the pages. I'm a gadgets person and this fits right in with what I love.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't beat this product!!!

By Libby from Undisclosed on 10/14/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the BEST product I've found, for printing pictures on, and making cards or scrapbooking. It doesn't smear. Stays true to the colors in the photos, and makes WONDERFUL stickers as well. It's great to use this for page titles, journaling, etc.!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for 12x12 pages

By treaty300 from Undisclosed on 10/09/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These border sticker sheets are great for 12x12 scrapbooking pages. The images printed come out clear and sharp and the paper is a good quality. The adhesive sticks to the pages without curling up at the ends (don't you hate when that happens!). The directions are very user friendly and printing is a breeze.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Newest review

By cissy7 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think this is a terrifc product. It seems like they read my mind when they came up with it. I find it very useful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best printable stickers

By SIselt from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am really excited about the printable sticker. I recently made a Wedding album for my in-laws. I was looking for things I could use to print my own messages on. Thanks for such a great product! I will use this in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Border Stickers

By SIselt from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Recently learned abou the printable border stickers. Great idea! I will use these in the future. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Sticker paper

By SIselt from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just reviewed this product. It's great to know there is a product out there that one can count on for printable stickers. I will use this in the future! Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Sticker Project Paper

By Kuulei from Undisclosed on 07/14/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I Love this product. . . use it to make customized stickers for scrapbooking. Takes more time and effort, especially when you bling it with glitter accents, but you get that special sticker --- as many as you want --- without spending big $$$$s! A great and fun way to create unique stickers for your photo albums!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved