Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Printing Media » 5371 » 29 Reviews

Avery Laser Perforated Business Card - A8 - 2" X 3.5" - 250 X Card - White (5371) Reviews
Avery Laser Perforated Business Card - A8 - 2" X 3.5" - 250 X Card - White (5371)

Avery Laser Perforated Business Card - A8 - 2" X 3.5" - 250 X Card - White (5371)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Create professional-looking business cards using your laser printer. Ideal for everyday use or for times when you need to make title or address changes, cards for new employees, or customized messages. Ultra-fine perforations allow you to separate cards easily and cleanly. 8-1/2" x 11" heavyweight c... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: 5371

$17.91

25 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 29 reviews)

93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

You'd think perforations were a new invention :-(

By jdh from Watertown, MA on 10/09/2015


Pros:

Durable, Professional Finish/quality

Job Role:

Professional

Cons:

Ratty Edges

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Best Uses:

Color Photos, Everyday Images, Portraits, Black & White Photos

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Gentlepersons: I have a box of 250 of the business cards 5376 and I have a complaint. The perforations on the side strips work as they should, but the top and bottom strips do not come of easily and cleanly. The perforations "only work on one side" that is, you can fold one side and the surface of the paper "cracks" but when you fold it the other way, you get an irregular bulge as if there were no perforations. When I finally got through to Support Chat, they could say was buy the Clean Edge instead! Why make a perforated product if it doesn't work properly??


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great cards!

By Mrs. Z from Hilo, HI on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Professional Finish/quality, Durable, Sharp Tones & Colors

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Kids' Projects

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Everyday Images

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for laminated bag tags. They print nicely and pull apart easily and cleanly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By Jim from NYC on 03/02/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I just bought these and thought, "well it's 2015, surely they will offer a PDF template for printing". So now I'm on this website and all I see is useless microsoft word documents. Now I have to figure out how to make my own template to work with photoshop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So easy

By Rob103158 from Undisclosed on 12/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Importing pictures was a snap! In just a few minutes I had professional Looking business cards. Thank you Avery


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fast easy and perfect

By NayFloRey from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is so fast and easy to work wit. You will have your business card's ready within minutes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Easy

By Johnnycontrol from Undisclosed on 09/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoyed using the online template. it was very easy to change colors type sets and images


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not Just for Business Cards

By Jim7654321 from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't even own a laser printer. I use a basic H-P Ink Jet. So far, I haven't employed any of the versatile design templates - I just put my message on the first, clear white background. I center it - each line stacked neatly on top of the next. If I want info on both sides I just put it through the printer a second time (remember which side is "heads up") Say you have a brief message that you'd like 20 or 30 people to have in hand. The template makes it easy-peasy lemon squeezy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

In a pinch

By LilJen from Undisclosed on 06/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pretty solid product from Avery. Template makes it a breeze to use. Quality of the card is above average, "brightness" is sufficient. This is an ideal purchase for the wallet-conscious "do it yourselfer". Depending on how skilled you are at graphic arts, you can likely get a professional quality looking card for a fraction of the cost (and potential customers will never know the difference). Stock sheet is nice and white, the weight is nice (maybe a bit on the slim side). Overall, a reasonable cost for a professional feeling/looking card. A+


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery - Laser Business Cards 5376

By LegalMind from Undisclosed on 04/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to print. Perforation separates cards with ease. Card looks good even with color.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Money Saver!

By Shar21 from Undisclosed on 03/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these cards! I was able to create a card for my home party business that is attractive, informative and cost effective. So easy to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatile!

By Veronica13 from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We not only use Avery 5371 for quality business cards but also for event materials - meal tickets, raffle tickets, name cards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By nwbrr17 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great, easy to use, cost efficient, easily customized


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By sphoa8 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these business cards all the time, very easy to use the software and the cards look great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good color clarity

By Marine1965 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the great quality of the business cards. I have gotten many great remarks on the self made design that I have created. They think that I get them professionally made, then I just say Avery. I recommend them to anyone who wants to create their own designs. Cost is very minimal and do not cost as much as being professionally made.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Practical Business Tool

By BGRound1 from Undisclosed on 11/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These business cards are very easy and economical. You are not tied to having 250 cards printed. You can print as many or as little as you like anytime. Along with this, you can change designs as needed to fit your business needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for businesses refining their image

By joannlxx from Undisclosed on 10/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm still working out my business image, so I change my biz cards with some frequency. Printing out my own makes it much easier to iterate through my branding process.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great way to save money..

By sybil56 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use this card stock to print all business cards. It allows us to change information easily - all the cards have the same layout - they look professional - more economical than when you have a printer produce them and you are stuck with the same card for a long time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Abundant Space for Various Formating

By HockeyCheryl from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these business card templates. I want my custom cards to look a certain way, changing the fonts within the text. And with a logo on the top left. This template makes it easy to do all of that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use for small quantities ...

By TinaR from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use for small quantities of in-house business cards for people who don't use alot. Easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Business Cards Made Easy

By Gumball from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use at least a package a month. Cheaper than paying a printer to do 250 or 500 cards and then having them thrown away because a logo changes, office location changes, or the person quits. We usually print 50 at a time, it only takes a few minutes [usually while the person waits]. The only issue with ordering this item is that it does not include a Box Tops for Education coupon on it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Uncoated laser business cards

By BradMacPro from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are good for a short run of customized business cards for a meeting or expo. The uncoated nature makes the color from my color laser printer a bit muted, but they are much cheaper than the coated laser business cards. Thus I tend to use them more often for this short run purpose.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy DIY business cards

By MrsNelson from Undisclosed on 03/18/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these to make my own business cards. They are super easy and cost efficient. Depending on the printer the quality isn't as good as professional ones... but I think they work just fine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tried many brands

By Norma411 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I searched for the product that performed best for the cost. This one was very easy to use, consistently kept the information "between the lines", ink did not smear, and edges were fairly smooth.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Useful Product

By JDeaux from Undisclosed on 10/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Avery laser business cards has allowed me to make custom business cards without the expense and time required to have a printer print cards for me. I can design and print a business card in a matter of minutes and easily make changes as needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Laser Business Cards

By jsc66 from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love these cards. We not only use them for business cards for our staff, but we also use them to PR events & have even used them to make name tags. They are very versatile & whatever we print on them always comes out looking good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy and Affordable

By FloridaGirl from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are an easy option for creating business cards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Economic Alternative

By MrsAdmin from Undisclosed on 09/01/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our company, like many others, has been finding ways to save a little here and there. These business cards print BEAUTIFULLY and look like professionally made cards. We save a ton of money on cards. The convenience of being able to print out cards quickly is also fantastic. The one downside is that they sometimes get stuck in the printer, but I think that's just a paper-weight setting. Mine gets stuck in the same place, so I've figured out how to pull the page out without ripping any of the cards :) This is definitely the way to go for small businesses!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By DbaseAdmin from Undisclosed on 02/16/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used these cards in a mass mailing and the quality was excellent even though they were printed on a computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Business Cards

By Ragz1 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We had been using a professional local printer. When they closed their shop, we began using Avery business cards and are very satisfied at 1/10th the cost


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved