Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Printing Media » 5388 » 12 Reviews

Avery Printable Index Card - For Laser, Inkjet Print - A7 - 3" X 5" - 150 / Box - White (5388) Reviews
Avery Printable Index Card - For Laser, Inkjet Print - A7 - 3" X 5" - 150 / Box - White (5388)

Avery Printable Index Card - For Laser, Inkjet Print - A7 - 3" X 5" - 150 / Box - White (5388)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Use index card for filing, reminders, invitations, announcements and greetings. Cards on letter size sheets feed automatically from your printer's paper tray. Ultra fine perforations allow cards to separate cleanly, leaving smooth edges. Card stock is coated for vivid color and compatible with laser... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: 5388

$25.38

1018 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Labels 5388

By cheriann80 from Undisclosed on 10/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just used these for the first time and so far, they aren't too shabby. I use them as inserts in my cabinet magnets to label the cabinet drawers and they work well for this use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not just for recipies

By Ash81 from Undisclosed on 07/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for my pictures and other things as well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for prepared notes

By ttgunsup from Undisclosed on 06/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the perfect solution for prepared class notes. My education team had notes ready for printing and these were the right medium to use. They fed well into the printer, despite my hesitation using the perforated cards. No problems! Stock up on these before school starts, and use them for presentations or studying. Great to use for flash cards, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FINALLY! Recipe cards!!!

By Chefr from Undisclosed on 06/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wonderful for creating custom recipe cards! Bigger cards would male more room for larger fonts and more clipart/pics and those extra long. & complex recipes. Generally great product!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works well, as advertised

By tburns from Undisclosed on 04/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cards are well made, easy to print using Avery template, very easy to separate cards on perforations. Excellent product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Recipe

By Grinch from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I tried to use the cards to write out some recipes. When I went to print review, only one of the recipes in three appeared and it was not lined up correctly. Part of the second recipe appeard in the first one. I ended up loosing about an hours work on several recipes because I couldn't get back to them using the template. These seem to be a total waste of money! I had simular problems with printing business cards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Index Cards Delight

By mica44 from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In marketing for retail I find these cards extremely easy to use, they hold good color, and the size is perfect for featuring products on a shelf. I like the weight of the cardstock and I would recommend them to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Printing

By Karen01510 from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I want very much to use these cards but have been unable t get them to print properly. I have an HP Officejet. The on-line instructions looked helpful but they didn't work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Many, many uses

By LoraJCC from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these cards for all types of teaching, for making study cards, for my kids to make study cards. It easily feeds through the copier and graphics look amazing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Index Cards

By BusinessTeacher from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery index cards were a snap to use with the pre designed template. I worked for several hours on a form and was very unhappy with my results. i downloaded the template and finished the entire form in about 2 minutes. Cards are very professional looking and definitely a time saver!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By SurveyOfficeManager from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for work and home. @ Home: flash cards for my sons Italian class @ Work: Organize maintenance on office equipment. I can always find a use for them if i'm trying to organize.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does not allow print on back side

By TMLJ from Undisclosed on 10/31/2009


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

For those requiring 2-sided printable index cards, #5388 misses the mark. Just bought a package of 150 cards, which turns out to be a total bust.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved