Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » 55160 » 166 Reviews

Avery Repositionable Mailing Label - 2.63" Width X 1" Length - 3000 / Box - Rectangle - 30/sheet - Laser - White (55160) Reviews
Avery Repositionable Mailing Label - 2.63" Width X 1" Length - 3000 / Box - Rectangle - 30/sheet - Laser - White (55160)

Avery Repositionable Mailing Label - 2.63" Width X 1" Length - 3000 / Box - Rectangle - 30/sheet - Laser - White (55160)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

These labels are placed improperly, upside down or even with the wrong address, Avery Re-hesive? Technology makes it possible to remove and reapply without damaging the label or envelope. Labels become permanent over time, and are guaranteed not to fall off. You won't have to worry about getting stu... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: 55160

$40.22

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 166 reviews)

98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Durable (3)

How often do you use this item?:

Often (3)

Best Uses:

Home (4), Office (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Address Labels

By Bret from Corona, CA on 10/14/2015


Pros:

Durable, Long Battery Life, Attractive Design, Compact, Easy Controls, Lightweight

Job Role:

Homemaker

Avery Product Usage:

Mailing, Personal Gifts, Meeting/special Event Planning

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Home

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love having custom address labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great products

By Cindy from Orangeburg, SC on 09/29/2015


Pros:

Durable, Lightweight

Best Uses:

Home, Office

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a MAC and PC at work, and either work great with the online templates. I like being able to import my graphics. As for recommending, I've already gotten a couple of my co-workers to use this site for their labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery Address Labels

By Cindy from Emmitsburg Maryland on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Perfect, Durable, Easy Controls, Quality, Dependable

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Home, Office

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used Avery Address labels for over 20 years and have never had a problem. I tried other brands once or twice but was always disappointed. Avery is my one and only brand now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes my job so easy in our business.

By Vicky from Auckland, New Zealand on 09/25/2015


Job Role:

Office Manager

Avery Product Usage:

Mailing

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Office, Home

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use only Averys address labels for our business.. It makes our job so easy and effecient. Great product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels that truly work

By Sandymom from Undisclosed on 12/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used lots of different labels, but when ever I need a specific label, Avery always comes through. With the repositional labels I have had in the past - they often fall off, I get letters back with no address because the label fell off. Since I have been using the 55160 - they run smoothly through the printer, they stay wherever I put them, and if I want or need to take them off - that works too! EXCELLENT LABEL!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent

By marg from Undisclosed on 12/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

easy to use. excellent label. last a long time. Good for sending lots of letters.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use nothing but

By wcvenman from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use nothing but Avery labels, both this 4160 and the 2' x 4' package labels. They ALWAYS work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Upgrade to Labels

By Roz79 from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the White address 5160 weekly and I really like that they are repositionable now. It's nice that you can reposition them when you accidentally stick them in the wrong place and in the past would have had to retype the label.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best thing since sliced bread!

By thatagirl from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I was a kid and I had a toy that had the sticker decorations, you could always tell which one was mine because they were either crooked, or you could see where I tried to remove and replace. These labels have saved my professional career. I can re-position them without leaving any pieces behind as evidence. Seriously the BEST thing since sliced bread!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By LipsByTeresa from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these Labels I use them for my business. They make my life easier because I can use the avery site to help me make the labels as well as they are repositional and very easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these

By Giantkat from Undisclosed on 11/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels make sending holiday card a breeze. I just print out the the labels from my list and they are done. These labels stick well and do not smudge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best and easies lables to use

By BJD1953 from Undisclosed on 11/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

all you have to do is download, type your lables print and stick on envolopes. Simple.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Choice

By hanster from Undisclosed on 11/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I ordered these labels for a big mailing I had to do. They made my job easy and hassle free. I was extremely happy with the product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Address Labels

By justgreen from Undisclosed on 09/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are easy to use and set up with the custom designs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this is a great and easy ...

By arizona from Undisclosed on 09/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is a great and easy to use product. I use these for all my broachers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Address Labels

By Insects13 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In my line of work I am always addressing envelopes. I love how Avery supplies the template to download. I then type in the addresses and print. Comes out perfect every time! It is also great for those who want one address printed on all of the labels. Again, use the template and you should have no problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent choice for labels for business & home

By Koffice from Undisclosed on 09/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels for more than addresses; I use them for files and more. The template is easy to use and they are easy to print.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels for school teachers

By PEANUT13 from Undisclosed on 09/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best label every. I purchase these labels my accident. I was surprise you can reapply, remove on any document. When back to purchase few more. Noticed 2 school teachers in check out line. I purchase 2 box for them. I was invited for teacher workshop (the assist principal was also shopping). I am surprise how many different items I can used them on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Save valuable time

By OverwhelmedinK207 from Undisclosed on 09/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall, these labels get a 5+.These labels give me the help I need to get my Kindergarten class going in the right direction. I use them in large 40 font on their first pieces of artwork and responses to books. The large print placed on their homework book, class work book, book baggies, cubbies, closet hooks, etc. makes it easy for these 4 or 5 year olds to recognize their names. Smaller font 12-14 size are going on their assessment folders, reports to parents, and my record keeping sheets. I gave the labels a 4 for ease of use because it was difficult at first, for a non technology savvy person to line things up in the boxes, and figure out how to print from a Mac. But now that I have the hang of it, I am label crazy, and save so much time. Thanks, Avery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

address labels

By Xanaduto from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are easy to use, without jams and can be repositioned if applied wrong. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best labels ever

By Becky2 from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery labels are easy to use, work with all my printers, and the software & templates are user friendly, fun to use and cover just about any subject you can think of - love it!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works with Word

By SteveCampsOut from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great with MS Word templates. Easy to use and quality for cost!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Simple Product

By SpicyChef02 from Undisclosed on 06/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Has multiple uses. I love the fact that I can customize my own labels using the online software. The peel n stick labels being repositionable is an excellent idea. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

At last, a coverup for my goofs

By jacksparkle from Undisclosed on 06/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to use and great for when you make a mistake. I find them really handy especially for me because I use labels a lot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Labels

By Kay1957 from Undisclosed on 06/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great labels for everyday use. I use them often. You'll love these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By e3000 from Undisclosed on 06/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels, and all the other Avery products that I've used, are easy to use and completely reliable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Printing on the labels

By Cakes from Undisclosed on 06/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The labels work great. We have an office that prints out 100's every couple of months and the labels have saved me so much money. Printing took a little time to get the spacing, but Avery was very helpful. After I fixed the issue the labels have been great. I order them on a regular basis now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No Better Mailing Label

By Pam2423 from Undisclosed on 06/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As an administrative professional, I've been using these Avery mailing labels for years. I've tried other labels, but none are as easy to use. They are high quality, professional looking labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MANY USES

By dbspeanut from Undisclosed on 06/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels for my shoe and off-season clothes storage in my closet. I can remove and use on other storage containers if I need to swap box sizes. Great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good everyday labels

By FirehouseGallery from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are nothing fancy, but they are solid, easy-to-print labels. Work well with a Word document, and for the most part they print well. We've used these for years, with never an issue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery Never Fails to Work!

By Juditha from Undisclosed on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery Labels whenever I need to count on getting a larger mailing out on time without a hitch, Avery Templates are always there for me and you! Try them today and never go wrong with their 55160 White Address Labels. I have used them on my Mac and used them on my PC and they never fail... the instructions are plain and simple and their performance is always awesome. Can't say a bad word about using these labels. Get yours today!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Elementary Love

By cbfallon from Undisclosed on 03/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use a page of labels per student to print out names and i.d. numbers to be placed on cubbies, mailboxes, center labels, group cards, and so much more. Because they are repositionable, I can easily remove them at the end of the school year from furniture and materials that I reuse each school year. I can easily remove them if the student moves and quickly make more when a new student arrives. These labels make my room look neat, organized, and identify student materials in a matter of seconds! No more writing and removing with chemicals each year! Time saved and money well spent!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By Cmux from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is not only for letters. I used it to write names on certificates. It worked great. The names looked awesome with fancy font lettering. Way to go Avery....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can You See It

By bsodamade from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It is a requirement to label all Standards in the Quality Lab. The information must be legible and precise. These samples sizes are small. The Avery Address Labels are the perfect size. They are designed to do mass mailing which is great for this task. There is a template for the labels that is easy to use. The Avery Address Labels have made a tedious labeling task easier, legible and precise. The labels are also easy to remove from the sheet. It is easy to see all the information on my Quality Standards. Thank you Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love them. Usually when ...

By duckii from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love them. Usually when I had to go to the post office with my mom I would I have to write out the address with a pen:( took for ever to get in and get out of the post office . Thanks to this labels now I can just print my adress stick it and woola im done no more sore finger (:


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great removable labels!

By cbrook from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't use these so much for envelopes but labeling boxes and whatnot around the house. Being able to move the label from one container to another is a really nice feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My new go-to label

By QueenBof4 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are my new favorite! I love the ease of using these and they make our business look so much more professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels

By tsteiner002 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product - stick to packages/envelopes well and do not clog when going through a printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes life easier

By LFDesign from Undisclosed on 03/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I send out lots of letters and documents to a lot of my clients and being able to print out labels and the fact that the quality is there. I have used other labels and I have seen labels smear or not handle the delivery and the label would start to peel. This is a very good prooduct.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just Put A Label On It!

By SkyB from Undisclosed on 03/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband and I have moved many times in the past year with his career. It has always been way too expensive to purchase address labels that will not be used before you move. I love making my own labels and changing the style! These address labels also make any mailing look perfect and professional, which is why I address all my business clients with an avery address label and customize my own business return address label! There are so easy to create on the computer, print and stick. Thanks Avery for helping me put a label on everything!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy and quick

By greenjeans1 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great for labeling anything from one or ten items besides envelopes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Been there done that

By PhilBowie from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using Avery labels for many, many years. I used them extensively before I retired and still find a great need for them now. I publish and mail a newsletter for my American Legion post. Mail merge and using Avery 5160 laser labels along with Avery Wizard makes the job a snap. I just merge my post roster in Office, print to labels, peel and stick an I am done. I have a Avery label peel machine that also makes my job a snap. No other software/labels I have seen is close to the Avery product(s).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

8160 Address Labels

By grandmama6 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love to have these labels at all times. They are easy to use and are the perfect size. With 30 on a page it saves time and money. I would recommend these to anyone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By lmona from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very handy, Easy to use and works well. Love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

address labels

By davdev86 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helped my brother use, type and print these for invitations for his wedding. They worked very easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FINALLY!

By BGlover from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't know if you are perfect, I just know I am not. I never seem to get the label on straight the first time I try. FINALLY someone understands this and have made this product which can be re-positioned for those of us who are less than perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

repositionable labels

By scopect from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are a terrific product, especially when shipping an odd sized package, and you'r not sure which side you want to put the label on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I wish the labels were bigger in size

By labeldan from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I printed 100 return address labels. Unfortunately, the margins of the lettering on the labels changed ever so slightly across each page, enough so that some of my labels printed perfectly while others printed skewed off the margin and appeared to print with missing letters (once the labels were peeled off the paper). I wish the labels were bigger in size so that the margins would be bigger and accidents like this wouldn't happen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them!

By jewelrygirl from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use Avery repositionable labels on all of my jewelry cards to write descriptions of each piece. I used to get so frustrated when I would put a label on crocked. With repositionable labels this is never a problem! I also love Avery's DesignPro software.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Products

By Awesome from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This White Address Labels pack is the best! I love the fact they're repositionable. I work at a school and use these label often when mailing things home to parents. They're easy to use and come at a great price and meet all my mailing needs. I love Avery products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels are by-far the best

By ChickenMedic from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As part of my job duties as an Occupational Health Services paramedic, I maintain medical files and charts for more than 600 employees at our poultry deboning facility. We regularly add new files and purge some of the old files, and also as-needed label handouts, and I've found that the Avery #55160 address label is better than any other "off-brand" we have used for files, handouts, markings on machines, etc. These labels print clean in our laser printer with 30 labels to the page, and peel from the backings with little effort, making a professional appearance with everything we use them for, plus as files get worn out and have to be re-jacketed, the labels can easily be replaced. The only limit to these labels is the user's imagination. If you can create it on a computer, you can put it on an Avery label.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST LABELS EVER

By TEREN from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used Avery labels before there were personal computers. Companies that I worked for that did not use Avery wasted time and money especially back when we used typewriters; labels fell off and some would stick to the platent. As computers became available, the non-Avery labels would get stuck inside the printer. Now that we have come out of the 'dark ages', the repositionable labels are really great. Being able to quickly redo a label is handy, especially when you have hundreds of labels and some are inevitably crooked. I also use the regular Avery address labels when working on mailng lists now that I work from home. I definitely recommend Avery labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

labels

By travelers2susan from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love, love, love them! I use them all the time and would truly miss them if I couldn't have them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product

By TriadGurl from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Time saver and easy to use. Highly recommend for those that want to be organized and might not be experienced with stick-on labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Address Labels

By cherylbailey from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like the quality of the 8160 address labels. I like that you can put them in the printer in either direction and they work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Address Labels for EVERYTHING

By 11739 from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these address labels for everything! Organizing, files, mailings,index cards - - you name it, I use them for it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love them!

By ALCHS from Undisclosed on 03/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these Repositionable labels, because I am always doing big mailings and when I put them on the envelopes, sometimes I miss the symmetry, but I can always reposition the label without tearing it and having to print it again. It is one less thing to worry about my mailings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By Arly from Undisclosed on 12/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These were so easy to use with software and all! I use then for all sorts of stuff.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Labels

By jeaneenr from Undisclosed on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are really good labels. I can count on them to work well and not smudge. I trust Avery as my brand of labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All around valuable product

By DebbieA from Undisclosed on 11/16/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love Avery, and these Repositionable White Address Labels, Laser, 30 Labels per Sheet, 100 Sheets 55160. The system is easy to use. The product does what it claims and I use them regularly for addressing, filing, and much more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We recycle file folders ...

By Jshanno from Undisclosed on 11/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We recycle file folders weekly here so these labels are wonderful for writing what the folder is for and then removing the next week and putting a new label on...I love this product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Address Labels

By Macy99 from Undisclosed on 11/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the ease of use of these labels. I use them all the time for mass mailings to our clients. They are crisp, clean and very professional looking. Thank you Avery, for making my job that much easier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stress-free labeling

By AmySimmons from Undisclosed on 10/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These repositionable labels take all the stress and waste out of mailings for me - with the ability to reposition a label, the final product always looks professional, and I'm no longer wasting envelopes and labels here and there when I make the mistake of sticking a label on crookedly and have to reprint. These are great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's Easy

By Opalmae from Undisclosed on 10/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a great product. We don't use address labels often but when needed, these are convenient and easy to use. First time use, setup was easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Labels

By SmSchool from Undisclosed on 10/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These mailing labels have never jammed in the printer, they print correctly every time. They stick to any envelopes that we use. They have never failed us.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase

By Sassy1 from Undisclosed on 10/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was surprised at how easy these lables were to use. I was able to remove them and reposition them without tearing the envelope or folder. This was a great purchase and I will definately buy them again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By SBryson from Undisclosed on 10/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are always quick and easy to use. The online templates make personalizing EVERYTHING for my small business a breeze!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

luv' em!

By schrzan from Undisclosed on 09/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These repositionable labels are wonderful. Not only do I use them on envelopes, but they are great on folders and binders. I can pull them off when it's time to repurpose them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By chrfis from Undisclosed on 09/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. WE USED THEM OFTEN FOR OUR BUSINESS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By mrsrhinorick from Undisclosed on 09/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Avery address labels are so easy to use with the free templates on the website. It is very fast to log in and simple directions. They are a real time saver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By xoxox from Undisclosed on 09/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Affordable, easy to use, great to make things look professional!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Barcode labels

By Sippin1981 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For library books, we had to print out replacement barcode labels for the books. These labels fit the barcode & information perfectly, went well w/ our data-base system (lined up well w/ the information), and lasted a good long time on the books! Other brands would wear out, not hold the ink, or scan well. LOVE them! Now, I'm using them for my address labels, adding a color picture that prints out very well on these labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Try Avery!

By ps68 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Through the years, I have used many different brands of labels and let me tell you there are so really bad ones out there. Every time I purchased Avery Labels, I have been very pleased. They are fresh, crisp, and just professional looking and easy to use. They may be little more cost wish but they are really worth it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what I needed

By ShopGirl from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels worked just perfectly for my project. The template made it fool proof and my labels made me look so professional


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Product

By sierramuse from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are the best thing to happen since white bread! I don't remember how many crooked labels I've applied in the past but it won't be happening anymore thanks to these repositional labels. I just love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great For School

By JulesCK from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Theses labels are great for "Volunteer" labels or for "Visitor" passes at our school. There are a lot on the page and they are big enough to print a picture and sentences. Perfect for my projects...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By goldie21 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great as can correct your mistake and reuse label.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Little helping hands

By Jeavey from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these on my daughter's baby shower favors, for the mother and baby's names and the date of the shower. I used the templates to add pictures that matched the parties theme. Putting them eenly on the favors became a chalenge when my 6 year old granddaughter wnated to help with her aunt's party. The repositional property came n handy when I straighten out the ones that were a little too crooked. It gave my granddaughter the satisfaction of helping and still allowed the favors to look great for the party.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT

By rgon from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

LOVE the downloadable templates. Help me soooo much in my job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't stick well

By Crimson901 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

These labels are a great concept, but they don't stick very well. I find myself taping them down once I have them stuck where I want them. Otherwise, they start turning loose around the edges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By monicas8710 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This time is great to have for I have used for my husbands job and for our own mailing labels along with using the Holiday feature for card mailing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great purchase

By puddums0711 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchase these labels all the time and I ablsolutely love them! they are so easy to use and make sending out invitations so much easier. If you put one on the envelope updside down then you can peel it off the envelope and put it the correct way.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Saves Money

By Pebs from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these not only for address labels but also to label items. FOr garage sale price tags. They save alot of money and time to print yourself at home. Great Quality!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Repositioning Labels are Great!

By deedeevan from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love to use these labels. I have, in fact, gotten addicted to using them. I consistently put a label on something or somewhere - and invariably want to move it or change the position somehow because it's crooked. I love these labels because they allow you to do that!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase

By anitac from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels. I am a librarian and I use them to barcode books, to make call number labels and possession labels. They feed wonderfully through the printer and they are fantastic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Seasonal addresses

By momcathy from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product for making lables to your individual liking. I have made snowflake return address lables for Christmas Cards, summer and fall labels and labels for my kids (they love having their own). The lables are esy to make, I do mine on Word, it is quick and painless--what more could you ask for!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By SLRMentor from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So Easy to use and can be used for the home or business.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By Dryan928 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are great, no mistakes! they work on all files and papers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them!

By GFB1999 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this labels many times ... and they are my choice each time I buy labels!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

White White Address Labels - Repositionable

By lml52106 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for me and better for the environment! I have been using these for years. I really like the fact that they can be moved. I also use the same size labels that can not be repositioned, but this is my preference.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product for the price

By trek from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought a large batch of these to label my child's school supplies. They stick well to things made of paper (notebooks, workbooks). I found that they needed clear tape over them to make them stick to things like glue sticks and markers otherwise I would have given a five star rating.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Buy

By jdb620 from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I often have to re-label items at work, so this is a great product to use for folders and mailings!! I do not have to toss a items or put a a label on top of 3 or 4 old ones. Highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They Work!

By MissCopier from Undisclosed on 07/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a wonderful way to label items that will change. These labels stick but can easily be detached to make the necessary changes. I can put colorful labels on items, and when the price changes or the information changes, I can easily change the label to reflect the new information.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

customer friendly

By john1956 from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used Avery mailing and address labels for the past few years. I have found the products themselves to be just great. They are very easy to set up and use. I have also had questions at times and have been extremely happy with the customer service that I have been given. Your agents are courteous and always very helpful. I will continue to use your products and reccommend them to friends and family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mailing Labels

By HG3224CS from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used these labels for wedding invitations. We had a little trouble finding the correct labels on line to download. Once we found the correct labels the process was very easy to apply by filling in and printing. We were not able to construct more then one page at a time, we printed, then deleted and started again with next set of names and addresses. I would recommend these labels Avery makes it very easy to download and use. Thanks!:)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flexible Labels

By gypsy from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is smart to be able to neatly more a label if /when I need to do so. Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They Work!

By spunky from Undisclosed on 06/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They print easily (Though I do get confused by the feed direction occasionally). They separate well and adhere where placed. What more can I say. They perform as expected.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By outlaw58 from Undisclosed on 06/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to use, download quick, easy to understand and setup


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels are great !

By Clarsie from Undisclosed on 06/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The labels are great. The ink never smudges which ever type of printer I use and Avery makes it so easy - enter the product in Word/Labels and the rest is done for you !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase

By shawmd from Undisclosed on 06/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery Labels #55160 is a great product that I have truly enjoyed using and will continue to use. They are easy to use, convenient, durable, and fit almost any task. I would recommend this product to any and every one that strives on organization and professionalism. Avery is the producer of a lot of great products that I boast about on almost a daily basis.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LABEL

By morris27 from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this label. Works perfectly. Easy to write on and use in laser printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It

By parkrosemom from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels we use them at school and they are good for kids to use to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Labeling Products!

By OldSchoolCookies from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these labels to label our baked goods! These work out really well for many different reasons and on many different things, not only address labels. The cost is minimal compared to other choices and the quality and ease of printing and pealing is awesome!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great labels

By dbell711 from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels, they are this is the only brand I use. They are easy to use and printer friendly!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Must Have In ALL Offices

By Dianagotitdone from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Can premake labels - allowing reorganization of any file drawer. Real Help, for A/P, & A/R drawers. I also, use for personal use! I love the repositioning factor, and it really does help!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT Reward Sticker

By OSUchick from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these as KDG reward stickers. I'll print saying to promote positive behaviors, the use of new vocabulary words, mastery of new skills, etc... I have found that the repositionable labels are worth the money since the students are "playing" with their rewards anyway. This reduces some of the " I've lost my reward!" If it is possible to make them reposiotional for say, 8 hours, I would give this a 5 star. I know that's harsh- I'm judging the product for a non-traditional use. Sorry, I wouldn't have probably tried these labels had I not needed them for this use so... you get this review!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome, Fixable

By salsabs from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these. There are those times when the address label just isn't centered or horizontally straight. With these, it's an easy peel off and re-position fix. Time saving and always looks professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is the best lables I have found

By LouNad from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I do a lot of mailings some for my job and a lot for my church and yhese are absolutly the best lables I have found, I love knowing that if I posistion them in the wrong place I can move them and not get a sticky residue. Love Them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Made my life a cake walk

By winpinit2 from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was a super buy-so easy to use & I was proud of how it looked!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good for return address

By tisdale from Undisclosed on 06/23/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was great the only problem was each computer is different and the computer I have does not have Internet and the size labels I bought was not on my computer so I returned the labels and got the size my computer had uploaded.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just Label It

By fso5911 from Undisclosed on 06/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can't be without my labels and yours are the best. Use them at school and home for just about anything that needs to be labeled.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wish i had these years ago

By Bessie1 from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have you ever tried to unpeal a crooked label only to have your otherwise solid envelope become a "window" envelope due to the tearing away of the paper? Well these repositionable labels will save you money from having to grab a new envelope and time in that you'll avoid the fussing and temper tantrums caused when the mail is being taken out the door and you're having to re-label an envelope. This is a great product and I would recommendd it very highly -- if for no other reason, your sanity will stay in check.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mailing Labels

By MKKKKKK from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these mailing labels for more than 15 years. They are easy to use and can be used for many different things, in addition to envelopes. They are the perfect size to add a small detail or picture for holidays or with our logo. They stick well (some cheaper imitations have peeled off) and look sharp.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very easy to use

By BigD from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels were very easy to print. I just used the template and they printed 1,2, 3. We used them for invitations. When they were put on a little crooked they were easy to re-position.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great labels

By Millffro90 from Undisclosed on 04/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sometimes I preaddress several envelopes and if i want to reuse the envelope I can just remove the label and use another one. I love these labels because they can be repositioned on the letter if you change your mind.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like to use these ...

By sbak76 from Undisclosed on 04/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like to use these labels for photographs. As a kid I loved looking through my mom's pictures.... alot of them had no names or dates on them... when I have my kids pictures taken I like to run off a batch of labels with their name, age and date that the picture was taken on it.... saves me alot of writing and saves alot of hmmmm.... I think that was taken in 20??!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy. Quick. Convenient.

By CindyStep from Undisclosed on 04/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are the best thing since sliced bread! I use them for everything...labeling folders, boxes, envelopes, name tags, EVERYTHING!!! I even use them on areas in my child's toy room for her to learn where things go and help to read. They're GREAT and EASY to use. Just type, print and label. It's really that easy. And, I love that when I'm doing bulk mail that I can tear the labels length-wise and quickly remove the labels and secure them. Easy. Quick. Convenient. I love them! PS...Box Tops...earning money for my child's school while I work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Tricia97 from Undisclosed on 04/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these all the time for things like my Christmas cards, frequently sent addresses, and even to label items in my craft room. They are just the right amout of sticky, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Maddy12 from Undisclosed on 04/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product! Prints easliy, little to no jamming in the printer and no smudging ink...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick and easy

By Mommay from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the" repositionability" of these labels. I find many uses that are not related to an envelope. Use them for temporary hold when cutting material! Love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organization made Easy

By HomeSchoolMom50 from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really enjoyed using your labels to help teach my son organization in the classroom. The ease of using and designing the labels were essential in motivating my son, who, due to his ADD had problems organizing his school things while in public school. For the year and 1/2 I homeschooled him, I used your products to teach him how to label and organize his work. The creativity I saw him enjoy while using this product has helped him immensely. I also enjoy using them for my teaching supplies. My son is now back in public school and doing wonderful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome labels

By 2006jjerr from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels. They have many uses and love how I can personalize them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Repositionable...WHOO!

By TJaq from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these labels. They have saved my money since I don't have to buy new folders, I can reuse them without seeing the old label thru!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery labels

By Ladybug3 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent for sending mass mail out to people and friends


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Products ever

By officer from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Without Avery labels, my job would have been so hard. Thanks to Avery lables and customizable template to help my job easier and faster. I love how i can reposition them on the envelopes and I used them for all my filing needs too. They are awesome


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Time Saver

By mmariebrown from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work as an administrative assistant, and one of my roles is sending out lots of mailings. These labels are such a time saver for me! I just put them in my printer, and then simply stick on envelopes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Convenience Exemplified!

By lSusanl from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery products make life so much easier! This one, in particular, is one of my favorites! Very easy to set up printing on them and the are easily removed to reposition!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multi-Purpose!

By AK47 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are wonderful for labeling everything! I use them to put my name on everything in my classroom! Avery quality is the best!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Repositional lablel, The best!

By Bambalam from Undisclosed on 12/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product, I often put mailing lables on either crooked or in the wrong place, and with this product I can repostion them until they look straight and professional. I use these labels for files as well, and folders. Thank you for helping me look more professional Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love 'em

By Nicole83b from Undisclosed on 12/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these, they work for many uses! I've found plenty of things to use them for, and I've never been disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Awesome and Easy

By Mschk from Undisclosed on 12/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are d' Bomb!!! They helped me with a very large project and avoided those not-quite-level labels this year. Thanks Avery


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good stuff

By mona99 from Undisclosed on 12/01/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these are great lables. error proof printing and templates. we use them every holiday for professional lables


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By TheBeauty from Undisclosed on 12/01/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these lables!!, I'm not only able to persnalize it for mailing items , but i used it to mark non-edible items when mailing special christmas gifts to other countries and I also used it to put a special message on the candies that I passed out for Halloween...So they are multi-purpose....Love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Easy

By BDavis from Undisclosed on 10/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery provides great products, free templates and free software downloads to make your life easier! Thanks for all the help!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good for everyone

By gswenson from Undisclosed on 04/11/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works for younger kids who want to organize folders and school items but unfortunaltey make mistakes. Keeps everything nice and neat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect label for the job!!

By JChoi from Undisclosed on 04/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i can't say enough good stuff about avery labels. they always have the perfect size for whatever app you need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Easy!

By sewsusi from Undisclosed on 03/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these labels. So easy to use and you can take them off and restick them if you goof and put them on the back of the envelope!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Repositional Labels are the Best!

By jcos from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels can be moved and still stick. I am always getting them a little crooked on the envelope, folders, or papers. I teach computer and always tell my class how to make their own labels and how easy it is in DesignPro. (which is a FREE download)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Repositionable labels

By Gina3 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best thing that was created. I love these labels and find they stay on and haven't came off. Yet, you are able to remove them and put them in different places. I highly recommond everyone try them, they will love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No worries - No Problem

By ccangel from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery's Repositionable White Address Labels are the best on the market. When sending out mail or making labels for Pocket Folders for the six people that I work for it will always be a no worry no problem task, thanks to Avery! Administrative Assistant


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Consistently Good

By SPresso from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery labels & templates have consistently supplied what I've needed for mail merge tasks. I'd at least triple the amount of time I currently spend if I had to do this task any other way.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Must Have

By Jcausby from Undisclosed on 10/30/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are the most used item in my office! I use them for addressing items, labeling storage containers and binders! They hold up well and are not flimsy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

How good the labels are

By Justin from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels i like labels i us e them with my printer all the time i have the label software to. i highly recomend this to any one in the world! they are so sticky. witch makes them great. i use them every day. i buy them every 2 weeks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE these labels!

By dkkh from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the repositionable labels! I label everything in my craft room. And since the labels are usually on plastic surfaces, it makes it very easy to move a label to another location. And as I purchase new things, I'm always rearranging! These labels make it so easy to switch labels from a container to a drawer to a shelf. I don't use near as much of the gooey residue remover now! And it's sure a lot quicker.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By FFC62 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I know from time to time we have placed our labels in the wrong location or even wanted to remove the label to place on something else. These labels makes it easy to do so and they actually stick after you reposition them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Invites

By Event1 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased these labels 2 months ago for invitations and was impressed. These labels really do not damage your envelope, perfect for invites. They are a bit pricey, but saved many envelopes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Repositionably fantastic!

By nadchad1 from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The 5150 labels are my favorite, especially since they are now repositionable, yeah! Easy to remove and adjust. Like many Avery products the 5150's are multifunctional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By Easy2Use from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels, they are easy to use and make an envelope look professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By karakamps from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that I can reposition them, especially since I seem to put them on crookedly to begin with. They are easy to use and have great quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome repositioning lables

By meandyou from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

can't get any better than this, always wished someone would come up with something like this. lable easily peels to remove and i can reuse and reuse. love using it for my kids stuff, on their supplies, and things I need to remove and reuse.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By Ioji from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The labels are excellent. easy to use. great quantity special for a mass mailing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's not easy to be the best.

By ITJoe from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The company I work for has over 200 printers. Any label that is not an Avery label will be thrown away instantly when discovered. It costs us less to toss poor quality labels than it would cost us to have our printers cleaned and repaired. To write a review of a product line that is without a doubt THE VERY BEST at what they produce seems like a waste of time. However I've seen advertising campaigns that might make some people question their decision to pay for the very best labels when others are so much less expensive. We've learned the hard way. Buy Avery or stop printing labels! Thank you for being so consistent and affortable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These lables are great! I ...

By mehaytton from Undisclosed on 09/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These lables are great! I use then at work and at home. My kids love helping me with them because they are so easy to use. When I bring work home and have to mail out letters, it brings the family together and gives us a group activity to help work go by faster! I love these lables!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

make it look professional

By littlehelper from Undisclosed on 09/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work in an office and this product saves me time on different jobs through out my day. Plus this product makes it look professional, like I spent alot of time on it. The product last for a long time without looking old or used. Great product would buy again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flawless

By officeguy from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Seriously only chose Avery, These labels are flawless, and come with easy to use templates. The peel easily, and print extremely well on a ink jet printer. No other choice in my opinion.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

USPS rules

By austrian from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using Avery address labels for years for mailing organizations' newsletters.These re-positionable labels make it easy to comply with post office rules which require addresses to be in a specific location on the envelope.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They Stick, and they Don't...

By Pakka77 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They work just the way they are named. In a warm humid climate through they are tough to use on anything other then paper. I would recommend them to anyone who needs to use for SASE as once you get back the item you can still use it for a out going mail.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Teacher's Dream Label

By 5babymama from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a Kindergarten teacher, I use these labels on students' plastic tubs in the classroom. The labels come off easily at the end of the school year and I am able to relabel them the next year without a sticky residue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All-star labels

By Slimsam from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are the best. They are easy to use and do what is promised. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great - many uses

By fg616 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using Avery products for many years. These labels are great for index cards, address labels, boxes and many more uses. They never jam my printer, or smear the ink. I love them. It seems I am constantly finding new ways in which they make my job easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Muti Use

By rcsc2fl76 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product I use it for all my organize needs i used it for files and tap use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love These

By 8588 from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quite often I'm in a hurry when I'm labeling my envelopes. It's not unusual for me to look down and see that the label is extremely crooked. I will not allow an envelope to go out of my office looking like that so I discard it for another. The repositionable labels are great. I can correct my mistake and save money by not having to throw out perfectly good envelopes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great gimmick!

By WIndy from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that these labels are easy to re-position. I often will print a few labels and have leftover labels. It's great to be able to move them around the sheet so I can use all the labels and not have to throw the excess away.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply the Best

By rlewis123 from Undisclosed on 12/23/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these labels for over 15 years! They are simply the best and easiest to use for multiple print projects. I will always be greatful for the 'eas of use' with avery products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I've never had any issues ...

By tippie from Undisclosed on 10/11/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've never had any issues with avery products, and to be able to reposition labels is a great idea


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dependable

By TerriLynn from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using Avery labels forever (it seems). They are great! The labels that are blank - I use when I need to type a label on the typewriter or handwrite a label. Nothing goes to waste. These are so easy to use and make everything look so professional! These labels never jam in my laser printer. Now I love the fact that Avery is supporting the Boxtops for Education Program also. Another great reason to buy Avery labels!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved