Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » AVE5663 » 14 Reviews

Avery Easy Peel Address Label - 2" Width X 4.12" Length - 10/sheet - Permanent - 500 / Box - Bright White (5663) Reviews
Avery Easy Peel Address Label - 2" Width X 4.12" Length - 10/sheet - Permanent - 500 / Box - Bright White (5663)

Avery Easy Peel Address Label - 2" Width X 4.12" Length - 10/sheet - Permanent - 500 / Box - Bright White (5663)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Create professional-looking labels quickly with Easy Peel Mailing Labels. For fast peeling, bend the label sheets to expose the Pop-up Edge. Bright white labels have permanent adhesive and are jam-free and smudge-free. Each delivers sharper print quality perfect for creating labels for addressing, s... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE5663

$46.96

443 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Just what I was looking for.

By DR D from Edgewater Florida on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Easy To Handle, Bright Colors, Easy To Change, Tough, Strong Adhesive

Job Role:

Business Owner

Avery Product Usage:

Business Building

Cons:

Dosent Hold Up To Solvent, Fades Easily

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to use with template, and work well in the laser printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery 5664 Easy Peel-"The Clear Choice"

By KCLFME from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like the ease of use of the labels. The available Avery Templates make them a snap to use and there are no formatting headaches. I just type in my information and they are ready to go. I get professional looking labels with just the click of a button. I use the Avery 5664 Clear Easy Peel Labels to add important information to our manufacturing shop's fabrication drawings. The labels are a perfect size. I can place the labels virtually anywhere on the drawings without obscuring the information underneath the label. These labels have made it my life a lot easier! Thanks Avery for a great label solution!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Classy look

By tendertempest from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really enjoy using the clear mailing labels because it makes the envelope look like it is pre-printed. It has a smooth look, much better than a white label that looks like it was mass printed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gift Honoree Recognition

By Officepro58 from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Following a donation campaign in the non-profit children's museum where I work, I used this product to create colorful honoree labels. They worked very well on the flat surfaces of every toy, puzzle or book our members donated providing a last reminder of that person's generosity. Being able to print these in-house saved us money and provided flexibility to personalize these as needed. What a value from a mere "shipping" label to a polished, professional image!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Time Saver

By BGRound1 from Undisclosed on 11/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are perfect for a message I have to write repeatedly for the doctor I assist. Instead of hand writing the message each time, I printed it on these labels and now I just pull off a label and put it on the required form. So much easier and faster!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use and quite durable.

By TheLaptopDude from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work at a school that issues laptops to students and we use these labels to identify the laptops by student name and number, school address, computer serial number, etc. They stand up to quite a beating and last quite a long time before needing to be replaced.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent quality

By GodisGracious from Undisclosed on 04/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I order the supplies for our division and always choose Avery labels. The quality is excellent and so is the ease of use. This label peels off easily, does not fold and cling to itself, and looks great when applied to an envelope. Would definitely recommend this label when sending out larger envelopes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Labels

By MrTom from Undisclosed on 05/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice labels, easy to use. Applying these on some clear acrylic flyer holders. But keep in mind these are not 100% clear. The description of these is a bit deceptive. These are Matte Clear, so I'd say they're about 50% clear. Applied to clear plastic, you can only see objects through the label if they're about 1/4 inch near the label. Anything farther away and it's blurred. So if you're looking for "Clear" labels as these are described, purchase something else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Classy look

By jstewart from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Avery Clear labels give a nice professional and classic look to any envelope. The ease of the Avery clear labels peel off cleanly on a consistent basis.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

jinx927

By Jinx927 from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best labels out there!! Use them for all of my special correspondence. Work wonderful on greeting cards and mass mailing. Love the ease of peeling label off!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Advertising tool!

By MyBusiness27 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these clear easy peel labels to help advertise my home based business. I just set the info up on my computer. Reverse it to a mirror image, and set it in the label template. I print to my inkjet printer. Then just peel and stick the labels on the inside of my car windows. I have one at the bottom of the rear window, and on both sides of the backseat windows. I checked my inside mirror first to determine a spot that would not obstruct my view of traffic. Very simple and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

scrapbooking

By value from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love to scrapbook and make cards/invitations. These labels are great. I can print important info when making 30 invitations and spend more time on the design part.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

USEFUL PRODUCT!

By Iluvofficesupplies from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels for all of my package mailings! They make all of my shipping items look professional!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Labels

By 84technite from Undisclosed on 10/23/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Easy Peel Clear Shipping Labels are definitely named appropriately! They are very clear when printed on and come off the backing paper without any fuss to look for the edges to peel them from. They also rarely jam when printing, which is a huge plus when you have to run multiple sets. Good job, Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved