Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » 58163 » 55 Reviews

Avery Repositionable Mailing Label - 4" Width X 2" Length - Rectangle - 10/sheet - Inkjet - White (58163) Reviews
Avery Repositionable Mailing Label - 4" Width X 2" Length - Rectangle - 10/sheet - Inkjet - White (58163)

Avery Repositionable Mailing Label - 4" Width X 2" Length - Rectangle - 10/sheet - Inkjet - White (58163)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

When you want your labels placed just right, count on Avery White Repositionable Shipping Labels to help you get the job done. It's easy to fix labels placed improperly, upside down or even with the wrong address. With Avery Re-hesive Technology, you can remove and reapply without damaging the labe... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: 58163

$15.31

445 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 55 reviews)

96% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Excellent Product!!!!

By Vickivale from Undisclosed on 09/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find this product is absolutely essential. For my job productivity!! Love this product!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Workhorse LAbels

By MarkRRT from Undisclosed on 07/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels for everything from addressing business mailings to adding contact information to existing business cards so i don't have to throw away hundreds of cards if the business address changes or my cell phone changes. I like having a preprinted sheet of labels available for all interactions that I need to do repetiively.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Labels for Mailings

By Fritzy from Undisclosed on 06/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the template to design labels for my client's mailings. I'm a small business owner the the end products makes it appear as though I have a larger business than I do. The size is perfect for 4.8 x 9.5 envelopes as well as larger envelopes. I can change the colors and font types as needed. I can even switch logo versions if I care to. Love these. Will use them for a long time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By Sherm5527 from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great! I use them on parts bins and shelf price tags. The adhesive is just right. They don't fall off, but they come off cleanly when you want to take them off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not just for shipping

By kadchicago from Undisclosed on 10/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I volunteered to be a coordinator for one my son's school's fundraising programs, I needed to decorate a box. I found these labels in the office supply store. I added logos to the labels and covered the box with them; because they're repositionable I was able to move them around for maximum coverage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are good for EVERYTHING!

By EverythingLabeled from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They AREN'Tjust address labels! In our household, they: **Mark canning jar ingredients (and wash off wonderfully well later), **Go on ziplock bags of food that is going in the freezer (if it's going to get bumped around a lot in a chest freezer, you can scotch tape the edges to the bag--it all washes off if you want to clean and re-use the bag), **Mark whether cookies are with sugar or sugar-free, **Get slapped on the cereal box that is getting low ("LOW--buy more soon"), **Go over the top of an envelope that was mis-addressed, so it can be re-written and still used (use two if need be...hey--they give you lots in a box!), **Are put on old plastic container to mark their contents ("Slug Bait" or "Bug Spray" or "Rose Food," **Mark plastic containers of craft beads, sewing accesories, etc., **Are on the vacuum filters still in the package to indicate which filter goes into which vacuum cleaner, **Mark each drawer in the tall plastic set of drawers saying what each drawer holds ("Cutting" "Needles" "Serger" "Glues") If you want to mark something, these are just the right size, and they also work well if you want to cut a label into 2, 3, or 4 smaller pieces to mark small things.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use all the time

By RobinR from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use your labels all the time for sending out postcards and letters. I can count on avery for a quality product every time. Also love your templates to go with the labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reliable and a Must

By AssistantExec1 from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are my favorite multi-purpose labels. Whether it be for office or personal use, I use these at the top of my list. They are quick and easy to customize with client information or family. The # of sheets and labels on those, are numerous and you definitely get your moneys worth. I recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By mmalin from Undisclosed on 06/23/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect size and love that they can be repositioned!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Label for Everything

By NJCarol from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not only is it the perfect size for addressing envelopes, post cards, etc., but it's great for labeling jars, storage boxes, file folders - even inside lunch boxes! And the templates offered are beautiful - good job, Avery! A wonderful size, and a quality product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for our Clinical Practice!

By emie from Undisclosed on 06/19/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We need to label our containers that we use for our surgical instrument cleaning, and need to re-label them every time the chemicals are changed (at least daily, and sometimes more often). These labels are perfect! They stay on the containers (which are both plastic and metal), but come off easily with no residue. Re-labelling has never been easier! We also print the labels with the chemical information ahead of time, and will often print hundreds at a time. Even when printing large quantities, there is never any "shadows" on the labels, as will sometimes happen with off-brand labels. The labels never peel off or stick in the printer. We have had some less-than-desireable experiences with Non-Avery labels..........we have learned our lesson, and will never use another brand!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So easy to use!

By MrsKing from Undisclosed on 06/19/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using Avery labels for all kinds of projects. I am a school librarian and I have so many uses! I am also the student council advisor, and we use all sorts of avery products. These repositionable labels are great. If students use them and make a mistake, it is very easy to fix for a perfect look. I am thinking of using them for my daughter's wedding invitations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

baldwincare

By baldwincare from Undisclosed on 04/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these Avery labels for everything from addresses, identification of items to gift labels for outside of packages. Don't know what I would do without this wonderful product. Avery never lets me down.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this product

By Mystickitty2 from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use my repositionable labels for eveything from files to jars. Where ever I have a need to label something these are the best. I am an avid recycler of bottles and jars for storage, so when I re-use something I can easily remove the label and apply a new one. No more having to use chemicals or scrubbing to remove adhesive residue. I love this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Consistently Good Product Quality

By Carolie from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great labels for use with an inkjet printer. They don't smudge like some other label brands and always have a professional appearance to them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worked great, no ...

By CrystaLF from Undisclosed on 03/16/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Worked great, no problems. Perfect for making animal bingo for girl scouts!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for the shop

By omgboom from Undisclosed on 12/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the labels in my garage to organize all of my bins. Each bin has a very specific purpose and these labels make identifying specific items a breeze. Being removable, these labels allow for me to move things around without having to spend time scraping labels off from the bins.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Make's my work life a little bit easier!

By BusyBeeMomOf3 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Using these labels saves me SO much time, effort, and $$ in my business! I buy them in bulk since I use them all the time. Have always preferred Avery over other brands. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use them everywhere!

By Wheels from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Never peel off. I use them everywhere. Learning foreign language? Lable those objects.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love that these can be repositioned!

By lisae from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Work well. Used on storage boxes as well as for shipping.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great label but...

By stevia from Undisclosed on 09/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like these labels and use them every month. Unfortunately, however, the template does not allow the easy use of partial pages of blank labels. You know how it goes - you print up a bunch of labels, but there are always 10-15 unused on a sheet. If you are lucky you could reverse the page and print a few, but there are always a half-dozen or so on each page that gets wasted.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Very Nice

By Stickers from Undisclosed on 09/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are constantly having to redo addresses or cover up information left behind on previously used folders and such at the company I work for. So instead of covering up label after label I invested in some of the Repositionable address labels that way I can take them on and off as needed and no confidential information is left for someone to find if they were to peel off the covering label. I definitely call this product a worth while investment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!!

By RedMillK from Undisclosed on 09/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the address labels for my kindergarten kids bus information. It's a great and easy to use product to use and the labels don't peel off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Labels

By ronger from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used all sorts of avery Labels and I have loved ever one of them and have enjoyed the ease of use with all of them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reposionable Address Lables

By JoppaRecorder from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We mail over 1000 newsletters per month and these reposionable lables make the mailing effort so much easier than the regular labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By hammertime1984 from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are so easy to use and they're an excellent product. I would definitely recommend them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multitasking wonder

By TAP08 from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these in the office and at home. Great way to label spice jars and pantry items. My husband uses them to put a temporary seal on small envelopes. Any time i need a temporary label I grab these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Cyndylu from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As with all Avery products, these labels are great. Easy to use and print on as well as applying to the envelopes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy as Pie !!!

By sophiaconchita from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use with the avery download template. Just enter address and print.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent quality

By Mlle from Undisclosed on 09/06/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels for my 100 Holiday envelopes. It makes it go so much more quickly. The information I put in fits perfectly within the frames provided.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Work Product Perfection

By Freelancer from Undisclosed on 09/06/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I run my freelance editing/writing business from my home and am always looking for products that give my work that professional, polished look, within my budget. Avery's Repositionable White Shipping Labels fit to a T. They give my finished projects that clean professional mailroom look. And the fact that they're repositionable means that I can remove a label and start over to get just the correct orientation on the envelope or box. When you're competing with large companies in today's market, you need an edge. Avery's Repositionable White Shipping Labels gives that to me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best address lables ever

By School from Undisclosed on 09/06/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these are so easy to use my 7 yr old helped me, thank you for making them so easy to use for my family!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels at school

By cswteach10 from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the labels to print my student's names. I put them on supplies, notebooks, folders, pencil boxes. We use plastic folders for weekly work and recycle them. With the removable labels, I can take the names off easily and not have to keep piling them on top of each other.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By Evelyn from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I love this labeling product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Never be stuck again!

By teb729 from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Imagine that you just placed a label in the wrong position, or the label is put on crooked. It does happen sometimes, but using Avery's Repositional White Labels helps when you "finger-fumble" a label. Just peel it up and place the label where it should go!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Repositionable Labels Are Fabulous

By DebbieT from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finally, a lable that can be printed using an inkjet then repositioned. There are times that entire envelopes have been thrown away because the label had an error. Now thanks to the ingenious product, materials once headed for the recycle bin can now be reclaimed. Well done Avery! Your company is constantly trying to improve their products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Solid and Reliable

By officeguy from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A good product. Templates are available but are tricky to use with older versions of MS Office. Prints well on ink printers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Secretary

By cl12345 from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This great product makes my job so much easier and in todays world that is a lot. The quality of the product is also a great asset keep up the good work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

school treats

By greenkat from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I use these labels for school Halloween treats. Perfect size for little treat bags. Great way to personalize. Always know what I'm getting with Avery products and website. Prevents me from wasting time and money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Online Magic

By privateschoolsecretary from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We at the school use a wide variety of Avery products, all of which meet our needs. The big advantage to Avery is the online service. Making 50 different kinds of labels is a cinch with Avery's online templates and projects. While Office 7 threw us for a loop, Avery solved all of our problems with the ease and clarity. I have recommended the website to all of our parents, coaches, and volunteers - and their responses have been even more effervescent than mine! Keep up the good work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love,love,love

By iwouldloveanipad from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels at school and home for everything!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By SpPkTeach from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

so versitle: name tags, gift labels, file labels, drawer labeling, book organizing, mailings, return address. this is the best size lael for so many things.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stuck On You

By Calibeargirl from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels in my classroom. The templates on the Avery website actually work with my printer and line up so that the print is in the middle of the sticker like it should be. I print my students names on the labels and use them on all sorts of things: books, binders, cubbies etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By hotj22 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use lots of different styles of Avery labels in my office. The ease of use is incredible. Also, with the Avery templet program intergratted with MS office, creating my own labels is a breeze.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These labels are easy to reposition

By LaurieO from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like these labels as they are easy to reposition when you have made an error.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gets The Job DONE!

By NAC2 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great quality. They don't rip as easily as the others. Will continue using Avery for a very long time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatest Repositionable Labels

By sdmm from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are the best. I have already had an envelope ready to be mailed, folded up the contents and found out that it will not fit. I just removed the label and put it on another envelope. It was easy and still neat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful!

By bjb2 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the best labels! If you postition them incorrectly, you can change them without damage to the label or the paper! Wouldn't use any other kind!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful!

By Sherryl from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great for those times when you don't get the label on straight, now you can correct that!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

really great idea

By musicmaker from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I frequently use address labels; and it's a lot easier that we now have labels that don't have to be crooked on the mailings . . . no creases, . . no wasted labels.... If it's crooked, straighten it out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Labels

By thechurchlady from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE your Repositionable White Shipping Labels! Since I found these they are the ONLY labels I will ever buy again. I work for a church, so I do many mailings of several hundred pieces each month - so I know labels! Thanks for a great product!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Teachers aid

By Deena from Undisclosed on 02/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these along with the Avery Office Plugin to print up rubrics for my students when I grade their papers and then paste them onto their work. When they get their work back they take off the sticker and place it onto their points sheet to keep up with their grade. The students do their homework just to get the sticker.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Secreatary1 from Undisclosed on 02/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this product for more than just addressing envelopes. I use this product to label the back of pictures. They peel easily and help with organization


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Make 'em snazzy!

By busymom from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery labels are compatible with all of my greeting card programs, so I was able to make some great looking labels for my family, adding pictures, monograms, and yes, actual addresses on them too. Fun to play around with! Why print blah labels when you can add pizazz?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Kids

By bls8 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A great way to encourage kids to write thank you notes, send greeting cards, etc. The pre-addressed labels make it easy for grandkids and great grandkids to do so. Plus the fact that the labels can be repositioned if incorrectly placed, gives little hands a second chance to straighten the labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved