Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » 6460 » 61 Reviews

Avery Dennison 6460 750 Multi-purpose Labels White 1x2-5/8 Removable F/ Laser Printers Reviews
Avery Dennison 6460 750 Multi-purpose Labels White 1x2-5/8 Removable F/ Laser Printers

Avery Dennison 6460 750 Multi-purpose Labels White 1x2-5/8 Removable F/ Laser PrintersAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Laser labels stick, stay and remove cleanly to make changes and revisions. The rectangular shape makes them ideal for binders, diskettes, file folders, cassettes, drawers, containers, boxes, shelves and more. Adhere to smooth surfaces, including paper, cardboard, plastic, wood, glass and metal. Aver... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: 6460

$22.88

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 61 reviews)

98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Economiser

By Mel from Woodland Hills, CA on 09/30/2015


Pros:

Good Value, Folders Can Be Reused

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized, Meeting/special Event Planning

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like these removal labels a lot. I use them quite often on travel folders of people I support. Once they are done with the folder, it can be reused by another traveler. I just peel off the label. No marks left.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Convenient and easy

By Dawn from Wayland, MI on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Doesn't Jam, Sharp Tones & Colors

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Black & White Documents

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fast and convenient to use for professional, clean looking files.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spice Jar Labels

By slklutz from Undisclosed on 10/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels for my spice jars. I keep my bottles in a deep drawer, and it makes finding them easier, with these labels of the top of the caps. The labels fit right in the groove on most sizes of the spice jars on the market. They also remove easily, so you can transfer them to a new bottle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Predicatble results every time.

By WAM3 from Undisclosed on 10/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm a Mac user and have been for a very long time so I'm accustomed with how many computer technology advancements are often marketed to Windows users sometimes long before those same advances are made available to Mac users. I can't remember whether any templates for Avery labels were initially available to Mac users back in the day, but I am certain that they were not available for the programs I used. That's all changed and for the better. Today templates for Avery labels are available for Mac users... but back then you made your own. In the case of Avery 6467 there are 80 labels to a sheet, that's a lot... a lot of labels printed at one time and therefore no small amount of waste for every sheet that might go wrong so it was critical that I get the layout right. Not a problem because when Avery says a label measures 1 3/4 inches x 1/2 inches, that's precisely what it measures. When Avery says there's a 5/16 inch margin between rows of labels, count on it! Today I can create a template for Avery's 6467 label, print a bunch of labels with it knowing without a doubt that in 10 years time it will still work because Avery quality is always the same, yesterday, today and tomorrow... even 10 years later.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are the best for ...

By RDs3 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the best for craft work. I use them for labels and to print stickers. They also work for organizing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

super easy

By barba0727 from Undisclosed on 09/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these little stickers to put "perishable" on my shipments. This makes life so easy!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not for long-term use on glass

By DanKY from Undisclosed on 06/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wanted to find a label that wouldn't leave a sticky residue when I tried to remove it from glass after a period of up to a year. This label doesn't leave a noticeable residue, but it often will not stay adhered to a glass surface for longer than a month or two before it falls off. I've tried using it on various glass surfaces, all clean, and the results are pretty much the same: the labels sometimes start to fall off after 1-2 months. Not all of the labels will fall off, but most do. The labels are good quality and the template provided online was easy to use, but I'm disappointed they don't stay adhered for a longer period of time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Label

By DawnThomas from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels. It is easy to peel off clear plastic folders that I prepare each meeting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Temporary Notices

By russell1 from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These removable full sheet labels are great for adding daily information to signs. I manage golf courses and use the labels to add daily information about golf course conditions to a permanent sign. Every day I just peel off the old information and add a new label with current information.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Go Green

By BestAdmin from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With this product, I was able to recycle file folders by simply removing the old label and replacing with a new one. Thanks Avery!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By PADon from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We originally used the Avery 6467 Removable Labels for Job Folders and loved them. I prefer the Address Label size for my folders because I can add more information and make the top line larger for easier viewing (and locating in a hurry.). Turns out they make the Removable Labels in Address Label size, Avery 6460. I use these on manila file folders, on the outside of filing cabinets and other places. They are sticky enough for permanent labeling, yet remove cleaning when you need to replace the label or re-use a folder. I now use them for ALL my folders: Personnel folders, AP vendors paid, Project Folders and even Insurance and To-Do labels for short-term assignments. I cut the sheets in half and use the half-sheets in the laser printer when I only need one or two labels at a time. The half sheets eventually get shading on them from printing one label at a time and start to turn grey over time. We re-use most of our manila folders now!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Using Avery 6464 for wine labels

By JohnMukc from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been making homemade wine for years. I have accumulated many excellent wine bottles, that I reuse for the various wine I'm making. Avery 6464 labels allow me to design custom wine labels for my bottles, and print them from custom art, pictures, etc. These labels are easy to use... they stick readily onto the filled bottles of wine, and MOST IMPORTANTLY... they are easy to remove when the bottles are empty are ready for cleaning. A great product for a niche market!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reliable

By Veronica13 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The full page adhesive sheet stays where it is placed. It also is easily removed with no mess.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun to make unusual shapes

By SoIowa from Undisclosed on 03/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used these to make some unusual shaped awards for church kids that came over and raced on a slot car track at our house. The kids had a ball and LOVED the awards. We could design any shape/color/wording we wanted and each award was different. The kids were soo excited to show off their awards and even the last place finisher felt great and wanted to race again to get a better spot and a new award.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Problem solver

By Busy2Offices from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed to solve the problem of adding a date to a RF de-tuning label with a label that would stay put and then come off easily because the de-tuning label needs to be used many times. This is the solution! It is easy to add dates to the full sheet and then print them and cut them to size. I use this size and cut the length in half. And they really do stay put and then come off without a problem. I am very happy with this product and I will continue to use it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What size label do I need?

By snetram from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find the full page labels work for me for many label sizes, and for all sorts of projects around the house. If I want some labels I can call up the form, fill it out and print on the full sheet. Then just cut the labels to use. Want an off size label for another project use a publishing program to lay out the project then print on a full page sheet. Again cut to size. Need some specific size labels, just cut and write on. These full sheets are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Get Organized & Save the Wallet

By Teamplayer from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this removable multipurpose labels for everything, it not only helps to organize to make everyone's life easier, it also help saving in tight budget. Cause I can reuse all the items that I placed this removable labels without throwing away messy file folder or left behind sticky items. Give it a try and I believe you will start using it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By MtnMadness from Undisclosed on 03/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just remember that these are intended to be removable labels. Nice to have for items where only a temporary label solution is required whether you are using the entire 8 1/2" x 11" sheet or just a portion.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use Them Everywhere

By debrelic from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I own a small art business, and constantly label stuff. I love that these labels will work with my printer and they are removable. I can't do without them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Little Labels Yet!

By Number1LabelMaker from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE these little ID Labels! I don't have one of the handy dandy, hand held label makers, so these are a great tool to have! Just the right size for lots of office needs! I love that I can even remove them from paper! I use them on my paper calendar because they are just the right size to fit and I can print them in color to make them stand out on the page, but when schedules change like they often do, I can easity remove the label and it sticks as well the second time as it did the first! They have just the right amount of stick - so that the edges don't peel up and fall off, but you can remove them easily when you need to. One of my favorites! Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love It!

By jackey163 from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels for a variety of things. I love how easily they go on & come off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Labels Available

By barcodecontroller from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are perfect for identifying items. Great templates available for using this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Classic Product for Home or Office

By carolanne from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Tried and true, you will always find that this product helps you to organize and retrieve documents with ease. Use then on file folder tabs, spines of notebooks; identify who your books and compact disks belong to....the uses are endless! Truly a classic product you will not want to be without!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Many Uses

By Cnotta from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't only use this labels for printing, I use them for labeling anything that I want to easily stick to. It gives the 'thing' labeled a little bit more of a finished look. Sometimes I copy to the label sheet. Sometimes I feed the label sheet thru the printer. Sometimes I just write on the label sheet. The label sheets are so versatile. Don't get rid of them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By microtl from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these for my "short lived" folders. I can stick them on, write on them, then peel them off when done with the folder. I am so glad they make these labels,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lifesaver

By Tamie from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These little gems are a need - not want item. Whenever you must tag a document with a identifying number such as Bates or just page they are the perfect size to avoid blocking essential information and are such a breeze to use you will find yourself preparing packets with ease. As an added bonus they truly are removable without damaging the source document. If you find yourself with 200 pages, only to get to page 153 and note it's a duplicate, you can remove them, re-arrange your pages and reapply to new pages without missing a beat or curling labels occurring.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A real money saver

By NanaMommy from Undisclosed on 10/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these on student portfolio files - a heavy duty manila folder. After I no longer need to keep the papers, I peel off the label to reuse the file folder. The labels are nice and big and I can write all the important information I need on the label.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

customized

By dmb321 from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love to use different fonts with my labeles and this product makes it possible


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous Product

By SueF from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these removable labels. They allow me to re-use costly heavy-duty folders and hanging files - and do it quickly and easily. Same with the larger removable labels, which allow me to move around files within cabinets and keep the contents updated.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these labels!

By Pam4915 from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for everything. In my work, folders and such are short-lived. I use these to organize, peel 'em off, and start over every 15 weeks. Much cheaper than buying new folders all the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By PaulaACH from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is easy to use and great for quick organizing filing cabinets, or crates, other filing items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best labels ever

By dawnerp from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels for so many things in my office. I label everything and just knowing that I can remove that label without adhesive being left behind is so reassuring. I would recommend these labels to anyone and everyone!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great application

By Corb from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Being able to remove labels without leaving a residue glue or paper is wonderful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Removable labels

By buba from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased the removable labels for our cans that we use for canning. They worked great! Easy to make and take off once we empty the jar.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Time saver

By Reddog1 from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are great for me when a part # changes I don't need to sit down with a razor blade and scrape labels for hours these peel off easy so I can spend my time tending to my customers!!! Great Job Avery Teamwork !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Size - Love the Template!

By SusanVera from Undisclosed on 10/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We've been using these for years to print Oven Use labels for our Popcorn Studio Pottery ovenware. They are the perfect size for our oven use instructions and our logo while not being too large that they detract from the piece itself. The fact that Avery provides a layout template to assure that the final result is exactly what you need is icing on the cake. The label is essential so that gift shop sales people don't have to remember to share this information and so that whoever buys it or gets it as a gift will know how to care for their stoneware baker, loaf pan, ramekin, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Remove, Reuse, Replace

By SoPleased from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels on the containers in which I store seasonal clothing. I've printed labels with the season names, such as Winter and Summer, and labels with clothing categories such as Pants and Jackets. I can mix and match labels, reusing them through the season changes because they are removable and literally last for years without crumbling or losing adhesive quality. I store the labels I am not currently using on the underside of the container lids. I use them to label cereals I put in plastic airtight containers as well, since I only buy a few different kinds. I remove them to wash the containers, then reapply when I replenish the cereal. I store those labels on the side of the fridge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Removable Rules

By deekay from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have many texts in our library that need to have specific designations for a temporary period. The labels need to stick well while being handled, but come off when it is time to reassign the books. Having removable labels that come off without leaving residue is a big plus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticky but not Stuck

By rprivott from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the Removeable Multipurpose Labels! From a cost saving standpoint, they cannot be beat. When a file folders use changes, simply remove the label and a new one; all without destroying the folder itself. No more shredding file folders trying to remove old labels. I prefer removing the labels rather than stacking them. Overtime, the stacked labels tend to curl up or peel off, looking unsightly. These labels are also great for labeling tubs, trays, etc., whose use changes over time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to setup

By milr5488 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have used these for mailing lists. Love the ease of setup to printing of these labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this little label for documents

By Denyce from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a real estate agent, when I have a new transaction, I print up a page of these labels with the property address, and apply them to all the pages of various forms that do not include reference to the property address. This way every page of my transaction has reference to the specific property address.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Removable Labels

By mygirlsx3 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I take care of our mail folders for all the kids in our Marching Band. Every year I have to update the file folders with the new students. It's so much easier now with the removeable labels. The others were permanent and I wasn't able to reuse the folders - now I can :). Saves us time & money. Thanks for a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Repositionable lifesaver

By lindissimama from Undisclosed on 09/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We change locks on our lockers each semester. We wrote out the combo, attached it to the back of all of the locks. Now each semester the students give us the sticker we place it in the book and have an accurate reading of the combo, when they forget it. Then at the end of the semester they puy the labels back on and we reuse them, randomly. This product is the only way to put them on paper and back to the lock - saving us from rewriting them constantly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Products

By Schmidter from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these removable labels alot because of the great ease of removing them. For Instance, staff mailboxes are an excellent example. I even use them for file folders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea

By Kimi from Undisclosed on 09/06/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We just moved to a new surgical unit and needed to label bins and racks...these labels were perfect for many things andthey were easy to remove for the many changes we need to make leaving no sticky residue and were easy to restick to new bins w/out having to make new labels....Great!!! Great!!! Great!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Yay!!! These are great!

By 4Learning from Undisclosed on 09/06/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm one of those people that gets "bugged" by sticky residue when I re-purpose containers, folders, etc. These removable labels allow me to be "green" with my file folders--something I'm working on this year!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to take off

By raisingkaine from Undisclosed on 09/05/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these were very easy to tke off anything you placed them off after you were done. I used them to label trays for our catering business, and when I needed the tray for another dish...poof! they came right off!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By LabelQueen89 from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this product because I can easily correct a labeling error without having to scrape a bunch of adhesive off of the surface.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Purchase

By Teacher6 from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The removable multipurpose labels are exactly what they say they are - they're removable which makes them extremely convenient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatile lable - the 6460

By rpdub from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using this label for about 7 years now and it is a perfect label for addresses and many jobs when a small label is needed. We use this in our lab for a label for chemical containers, pre-printed with spaces for: Date received, Date opened and Expiry Date. It is just the right size for writing the information into the three fields. The labels are easy to remove from the backing and stick very well to all types of plastic and glass bottles, as well as paper and cardboard and yet are removable. When we need the same advantages in a non-removable label, the 5160 is the choice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great labels

By officefriend from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used the labels on many projects and we removed any ID# to protect confidentiality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!!

By LegalSecretaryAmy from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are easy to use and make it easy to locate files in a crowded file drawer. No more handwritten labels for our office! We re-labeled almost everything with these and now finding a file is a snap! (Especially with the color coded laser jet printable labels). Thank you Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Peel White Address Labels for Inkjet Printers

By 1moe from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like these Easy Peel Labels for the simple reason you can remove them without leaving any part of the label on the item that you were using. This saves cost because you can reuse that item without label build up and it still looks neat and clean. These are very easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By pdpal from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love it being removable


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Handy!

By Sherryl from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels make it easier and neater to re-use folders, notebooks, etc. because they are removable. Such a great idea!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy is Better

By churchlady71 from Undisclosed on 12/10/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed address labels and was referred to Avery. I was able to make all I needed for a year in just one setting. They are great, low priced, and large enough for long addresses. I got my moneys worth and so will you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Buy

By Fluffy from Undisclosed on 10/15/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I save on purchasing file folders by purchasing these removable filing labels, enabling me to reuse my file folders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THEM!!!!!

By NIKK from Undisclosed on 10/15/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great b/c we are always re-using folders and these are great for that and I have a tendecy to make mistakes!!! I love these and as long as you carry them I will contiune to use them!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

removeable labels

By ginny0101 from Undisclosed on 10/14/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

greatest labels for sticking and resticking without any residue on clothing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Other uses

By Christopher from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As Marketing Director I utilize Avery labels for a variety of uses not listed on the packaging, we used these labels to brand/label candy bars and other items to give out to prospective clients, it was a lot less expensive than a premium item and we can change the design or do a few at a time! I love Avery labels!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy as pie

By Dianaofficeandartguru from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great for meeting binders and very easy to use. We can re-use the binders by taking these labels off. Also we have art through out our building and these work great as temporary labels before we get the permanent ones in. They peel off with ease!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved