Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » 6570 » 41 Reviews

Avery Dennison 6570 White Permanent Id Labels 32 Labels Per Sheet 15sheets Per Pk Reviews
Avery Dennison 6570 White Permanent Id Labels 32 Labels Per Sheet 15sheets Per Pk

Avery Dennison 6570 White Permanent Id Labels 32 Labels Per Sheet 15sheets Per PkAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Design custom labels to identify equipment stored items and belongings with strength to spare. Guaranteed to stick and stay. Easy to use with free Avery templates and software. Laser and inkjet compatible. Label Size - text: 1 1/4 x 1 3/4; Label Color(s): White; Machine Compatibility: Inkjet Printer... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: 6570

$20.92

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 41 reviews)

90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Durable (4), Doesn't Jam (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

They really are durable!

By Philip from Ontario, Canada on 09/29/2015


Pros:

Durable

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized

Cons:

Jams

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work at a hospital and have used these labels on AV equipment that I lend out. A year later these are holding up well on laptops, speakers, projectors and other equipment. They remain stuck down with no peeling corners and the printing has not worn off. I tried labeling some cables by wrapping the label around the cable and sticking it to itself, but these have not held as well... of course this is not what they were actually designed to do... you should look for a different product if you are labeling cables.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent quality

By Dewhipp from Undisclosed on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Doesn't Jam, Durable, Good Value, Professional Weight

Job Role:

Office Manager

Avery Product Usage:

Product Label

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These were high quality and the perf ct size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome labels

By aagner from delphos ohio on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Bright, Durable, Professional Weight, Sharp Tones & Colors, Good Value, Doesn't Jam

Job Role:

Office Manager

Avery Product Usage:

Personal Gifts, Getting Organized, Kids' Projects, Business Building, Mailing, Meeting/special Event Planning

Best Uses:

Professional Documents, Graphics & Charts, Color Photos, Black & White Documents

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are amazing and work so well! I love these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't Line Up

By ArKo from Cincinnati, OH on 04/08/2015


Pros:

Durable, Doesn't Jam, Clear

Job Role:

Business Owner

Cons:

Misalignment Wtemplate

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The labels are fine, the template on avery.com doesn't actually line up correctly with the labels when they are printed. Only half of the sheet is usable (and I never like only getting half of what I paid for), and even the usable ones are not lined up in the center of the label. The only saving grace with this is that the labels are clear so the misalignment on the "usable" ones isn't quite as noticeable on plain white labels. For all the hassle of having to log in to use the avery template, you'd think they'd ensure that when you finally got to the printing part, it would work properly. Very disappointed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Laser vs Inkjet.

By Jamie from College Corner, OH on 03/03/2015


Pros:

Ink Jet Labels Work Great

Job Role:

Business Owner

Avery Product Usage:

Business Building

Cons:

Laser Don's Work In Ijet

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Buyer Beware

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The office supply store was out of my usual 6570 labels in a standard packet. Then he handed me a box of 6576 labels. Correct size, so I bought them. After I opened the box, I noted it said Laser. I printed them anyway on my ink jet printer. Not good! Print just smeared on the labels. Make sure the labels you buy are made for your printer, or you will be wasting lots of $$$ on labels that don't work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hate logging in to get templates

By MickeyDMouse from Disney on 02/06/2015


Pros:

Ease Of Use

Cons:

Pricey / Poor Value

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I hate that I have to log in to Avery just to get a darn template. I don't want to sign in and get additional marketing just to simply use the product that I have to pay for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By organizingdiva from Undisclosed on 01/11/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Great, great idea!! I always have cords that need labels and hate my handwriting. Thought these would be a great solution. However, didn't realize they were for Laser printers only. Definitely don't work with inkjet and although we're a pretty tech-friendly family, I don't see us having a laser printer anytime in the near future. Also, I only found this out after spending a lengthy amount of time trying to figure out the template(s) provided here. Wow. Have never had so much trouble with a template before. Not user friendly by any means.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Label

By Phil2013 from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Durable labels are awesome. They work exactly as advertised...adhere well in adverse conditions. I use them often in a manufacturing environment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loving the Labels!

By KJMags from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this label! (and also 6572). Thank you Avery for thinking outside the box and creating something fun to work with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Records Retention Project

By indiadelle from Undisclosed on 09/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was given my department's records retention project to undertake and since this project had not been given any significant attention, the task was daunting. However, I didn't have to worry about labeling. The Avery Labels 6579 were perfect. They are durable, weather resistant and really make the project look professional and sharp. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. My boss was impressed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These labels are great ...

By cj78 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are great for labeling computer equipment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great item !!!

By PAH21GHR from Undisclosed on 09/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this label to fill out cards for safety certifications. They are the perfect size for the information needed and easily apply to the blank card. This makes my work so much easier and they last a very long time. They also look very professional. Thanks for such an excellent product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable Multipurpose Labels

By balumen from Undisclosed on 09/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Durable Multipurpose Labels are excellant for our use .... the right size, they stick very well and can withstand cleanings etc. We think they are GREAT!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cookie labels

By Crush from Undisclosed on 06/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these labels to add to cookies I made for my granddaughter's first birthday party. I make chocolate chip cookies placed them in a cellophane bag and added cookie monster's face to the label. The kids loved them. The whole process did not take long because using the Avery Wizard template was quick and easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ONE OF THE BEST ITEMS I HAVE

By greenjeans1 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

ONE OF THE BEST ITEMS I HAVE IN STOCK GREAT FOR HAVING TO PUT NAMES AND ADDRESSES ON ITEMS OF VALUE BUT NOT HAVE THE WHITE LABEL.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Value

By Quiltermom from Undisclosed on 03/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for labeling my quilting and crafting supplies. They're awesome, and I never have to search to find what I need....I just check the labels!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy printable cord tag!

By teresa30 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have wondered for years where to find something like this for my office and home craft projects. Thank you Avery for always having great usable products at my finger tips! This is a perfect solution for my needs. For years I've looked to your website for office products and now I have found more and more items for home use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Oval labels

By magpie211 from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

we needed some labels for our dress down days at work. We donate $ to wear jeans on Fridays to support local charities. But we are required to wear a sticker letting the public know that is the purpose. We need to be able to print varied amounts and having the ability to do so ourselves with the Avery label sheets, saved on waste and time. With help from the avery design center we could design and print the oval labels with ease. It has worked out wonderfully.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

where have you been all my {digital} life??!!

By sawa from Undisclosed on 11/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

omig-where have you been all these years? i certainly missed you-and needed you! i only stumbled onto this product this weekend....and ohhhhh, boyyy-do we need you!!!! originally i thought i would use them for the "cluster" (you know what i'm saying! lol!) under my desk and computer table. but....woo-hoo---tons of other uses for them! this will not be my first package of these! go avery! LOVE your products...and every bit as GOOD is all of your online help for all of them! wow!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really helped out

By Libcat from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Using these labels helped me make a full suite of matching materials for a conference - our folder covers matched our flyer, brochure, name tags and table tents. Thanks, Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Spices

By ragdoll143 from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these round labels. They stick well to my spice jars so I can use the jars and am not worried they will slide off with the moisture in the kitchen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

lifesaver

By Jewelz from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been looking forever for a printable tag I could use to label my jewelry line. The ones I did find were either to bulky or just not what I was looking for. Then I found the Printable Cord Tags by Avery. Wasn't sure if they would work at first for the look I was going for, But was I ever wrong. Thanks, Avery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea, But Poor Execution

By Oregon from Undisclosed on 04/16/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

At my desk, I have 3 computers, speakers, a TV, a couple of receivers, and a huge mess of cords & wires. I wanted to label these cords, and this product seems perfect. But when I tried to print to them, the labels were printed too lightly. As it turns out, these labels are designed for LASER printers, and I have an INKJET. These labels just don't work with inkjet printers. Very disappointing. What's more disappointing is that I can't find an inkjet version of these labels. Further, these labels are designed to withstand heat, but I don't think heat is an issue in my setup. But in the end, there are 50 labels in the package that sells for ~$25 -- that's pretty expensive. The documentation that comes with this product is sparse. The templates are great, but the sheet that comes with the product recommended that we set the printer to using "Labels" instead of regular paper, and my printer has no "Lables" setting; it is clear that the surface of the labels will require something other than the "Plain Paper" setting, but with only 5 sheets in the package, I couldn't exactly experiment. So, DON'T GET THESE LABELS UNLESS YOU HAVE A LASER PRINTER.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By Mommadrache from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are wonderful!!! So much better than writing directly on lunchbags and other items for school with a sharpie!! Nice and neat!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By BreK from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels!! Just when I am wishing that I could find the right label, Avery has it! They look great. Thanks Avery. Keep them coming!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great New Idea!

By mclee from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great ... use them on lunch bags that I put in our work refrigerator .. grand children's school items, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reliable Product

By smiller from Undisclosed on 03/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Always nice to know you can rely on Avery for a great quality product, not cheap imitations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect fit

By Nefariousity from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These were exactly what I needed for my project. The adhesion feels very secure.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

scentsy labels

By tkrtx1 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i use this product for my Scentsy wickless candles wax samples that we give away each month. They are easy to use and you can see what you are getting on the clear packaging that i use. I love the conveince of this product and always use it every month.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Button On!

By ljspick from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This transparent glossy button-shaped sticker is easy to use, helped tremendously to organize. I was also able to decorate during the Christmas holiday and canning seasons with thumbnail photos and seasonal wishes, to give a personalized touch. Outstanding product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Circle" This A Necessity!

By teb729 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These circle labels are "clearly" the best way to personalize anything! Easy to use and to print on too. These will definitely make your work easier, adding pizzaz to your items!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for my company ogo

By jackie628 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these round stickers for my company logo. They are perfect! I use them to put on catalog edges for mailing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

lots of uses

By averyatic from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not only is this a great item in business but I alsouse this personally for my children and in my kitchen. The uses are endless just a little imagination and off you go.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Round labels

By Jeskpsbjs from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I do a lot of canning and jelly making, especially around the holidays, for gift giving. These round labels make my jar decorating so easy. I can type the contents of the jar on the label along with a picture or I can create my own labels with: From the kitchen of ....and add decorations for the season. The templates for these labels are very user friendly and look nice when printed. I always receive comments about my jar labels, and of course, the jelly!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Glossy Clear labels perfect for product info

By DTCAZ from Undisclosed on 03/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use the Avery round glossy labels for product details on custom packaged art & craft materials. They're perfect for item numbers, weight and price details when we're not producing a large quantity of identical items. Every package we create has a full color label with our company logo and information, and a blank space for the Avery label. This gives us the flexibility to produce a wide variety of items on short notice and not have to worry about keeping preprinted labels for nealrly a thousand items in stock at all times... we simply print and apply poduct detail labels as needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organize it

By makingitsimple13 from Undisclosed on 03/17/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is great for labeling Plastic snap on lid organizers, small glass & plastic bottle's for Jewlery, small craft items, Halloween decorations, for labeling cookie containers to give away at X-Mas.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

socchipinti

By socchipinti from Undisclosed on 10/21/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have to label all our product for our National Retail customers, including a printed bar code. Since we do not want such a large label on our product we use these with bar code and item code. This has worked out well for our customers and this is what they require for us to work with them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Template Frustration

By ship from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I couldn't find a blank template for this anywhere, so setting up the sticker document was a pain, but other than that the product worked great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apple Butter!!

By sharkbait from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using this label to place on jars of apple butter for church sales for years. The conditions under which they are applied are often less than ideal, but the labels stay put for years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great branding tool!

By cdmantx from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A must have to add your logo or branding to packages! Great for sealing envelopes, box shippers, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Medical use!

By AustinAchoo from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am an allergist, and we give medicine samples to patients every day. Often there are no instructions on the samples, so the nurses write the instructions for the patients on these labels. I've designed the labels with our logo and address and phone number, looks very professional! And the patients appreciate that the instructions are clearly marked so that there's no confusion on how to use the medicines. I love these labels! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved