Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » File Folders & Binders » 68083 » 8 Reviews

Avery Design Edge Presentation Binder - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 275 Sheet Capacity - 3 X Round Ring Fastener - 1.50" Binder Fastener Capacity - Vinyl - Medium Blue - 1 Each (68083) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Binder

By VikkiNJ from Undisclosed on 09/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these binders for product catalogs and they are durable and always look clean and sharp.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

You can't go wrong with this binder.

By LEE1234me from Undisclosed on 03/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great quality, good price, versatile. I've bought this size binder for my children to use in school, for me to use at work, and for me to use at home. The design cover on front helps not only just to be able to put a title on it but my children can design their own personal cover for each of their classes giving them their own "personal" binder. Excellent purchase!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Binders

By ChristineS from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In my line of work, keeping me organized & everything looking neat and professional is essential. These binders are awesome. I have used several different types of binders and the quality of them all has been perfect. I will never stop using Avery products. I have tries other brands and store brands....they just dont add up to the quality of Avery products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gold standard for school

By BCfromNJ from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Every year, we end up having to buy some new binders for the kids for school, and every year, we go straight to the Avery binders. The store-brand equivalents just don't hold up as well and don't have some of the clever features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Binding the Avery Way

By nonnypooh from Undisclosed on 04/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These binders are great to pass out at presentations. You fill it with copies of your presentations, add a front cover and a spine description and you are good to go. It looks professional and it is simple to do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My kids have been using ...

By mehaytton from Undisclosed on 09/29/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My kids have been using Avery binders for years. They last all year long and are very durable. I would highly recommend these binders to anyone wanting to stay organized and look professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Value, Very Durable

By cowsnowman from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son hates shopping and is not picky about many things. He usually will wear or use anything I buy him. Binders for school is one of the exceptions. We have tried whatever binders are on sale in the past, but he complains because the posts don't go together and papers fall out, or the binder itself falls apart. We no longer waste money on "bargain" binders, but only buy Avery Durable binders every year for school. They last the whole school year, and then I use them to organize my paperwork at home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

consistent quality

By bklyn from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using Avery binders to organize for years. The best and most durable I've found.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved