Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Lamination Sheets & Cartridges » 73601 » 8 Reviews

Avery 73601 Laminating Sheet - 9" Width X 12" Length X 3 Mil Thickness - Self-adhesive - 50 / Box Reviews
Avery 73601 Laminating Sheet - 9" Width X 12" Length X 3 Mil Thickness - Self-adhesive - 50 / Box

Avery 73601 Laminating Sheet - 9" Width X 12" Length X 3 Mil Thickness - Self-adhesive - 50 / BoxAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

For quick laminating needs, these easy-to-use Laminating Sheets are the ideal tool. Each sheet is coated with self-adhesive for convenient, inexpensive lamination. Simply use the included grid to size the document, place the document on the adhesive side of one sheet, lay the second sheet adhesive ... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: 73601

$27.06

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Laminate everything!

By Jay - Laminating my world from Kansas City, Missouri on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Easy To Use

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Preserve And Protect

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Photos, Everyday Documents

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery Self-Laminating sheets are so easy to use. All you need is a pair of scissors and a laminating sheet to start laminating everything in the office. The gridlines on the backing help you straight cut to the size you need. In the office protect your quick reference sheets. At home they work perfect to protect labels on containers in the pantry. I've even been known to get out the scissors and a laminating sheet when tape won't do for a craft project.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great laminating sheet

By 4decades from Undisclosed on 09/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this product often. It's not only for laminating full size documents. I also use it to stick smaller paper notes to walls, because it is not as harsh and sticky on some wall finishes as regular cellophane tape. It also does not have as much problem doing the wrinkly thing when putting it on full-size documents as some other brands laminating sheets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick one side laminating!

By tdpday from Undisclosed on 07/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed to find a one side laminating solution for some magnetic labels I made for our coffee airpots. Naturally, I looked to Avery and found these 73601 Self-Adhesive Laminating Sheets! Now our airpot labels (for which I used Avery 3270 magnet sheets) not only cling to the airpots but we can write the date and time the coffee was brewed on the laminated side with a China marker (grease pencil)! Perfect solution and so elegant!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best laminating sheets ever

By KP12 from Undisclosed on 06/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use and Best way to keep your pictures that you print from your computer protected, they won't fade.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No equipment needed!

By crafty49er from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I thought I needed a laminating device till I saw these at my local store. They're so easy to use thanks to the grid page attached to each sheet. Sizing is simple and the sheets work great, protecting your documents permanently!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Great

By bus43jsh from Undisclosed on 01/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It does what is says it will do. Works great for covering kids art projects and protecting documents. We cover all our company phone lists to add durability. The grids help with cutting, and the peel-off strip helps remove the liner paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WASTE OF TIME

By BADPRODUCT from Undisclosed on 11/30/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am so disappointed with this product. I am trying to laminiate poster boards for work. Sure, it cuts easy due to the graph lines but good luck getting the paper to peel off! I either cannot get a peel started or It does not peel off completely and i have to throw the piece away. What a waste of money and my time. I finally gave up and came back to my computer JUST TO WRITE THIS REVIEW.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not worth the fight

By Tchr912 from Undisclosed on 01/07/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Two rolls of this product were ordered to use on student created gameboards. The backing is NOT at all easy to remove. I have never dealt with lamination that split and peeled so much. I thought it was just the first roll so I tried the second - same problem. What a headache!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved