Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Binder Accessories » 77004 » 10 Reviews

Avery Sheet Protector - 1 Sheet Capacity - 5.50" X 8.50" - Rectangular - Polypropylene - 25 / Pack - Clear (77004) Reviews
Avery Sheet Protector - 1 Sheet Capacity - 5.50" X 8.50" - Rectangular - Polypropylene - 25 / Pack - Clear (77004)

Avery Sheet Protector - 1 Sheet Capacity - 5.50" X 8.50" - Rectangular - Polypropylene - 25 / Pack - Clear (77004)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Planner-sized protectors offer a useful addition to small binders. Nonstick archival quality plastic wont stick or transfer print. Seven-hole punched 8 1/2 x 5 1/2. Load Orientation: Top; Sheet Capacity: 2; Sheet Protector Type: Ring Binder; Insert Size: 8 1/2 x 5 1/2.Ideal for small binders and pla... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: 77004

$10.95

650 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Sheet protectors

By Libby from Kentucky on 09/30/2015


Pros:

Versatile, Good Grip, Accurate, Durable

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized, Kids' Projects, Meeting/special Event Planning

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Gifts, Minor Projects, At Home, Contract Jobs, In The Yard

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have a lot of uses for these as they can protect our papers for outside use and viewing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great quality!

By TVer from Undisclosed on 09/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these protectors as they are heavy duty, so they don't wrinkle easily if bent. They don't allow typeset to stick to them and they don't stick together as some others do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just the right size page protector for small proje

By minibldr1 from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the best size for projects smaller than the regular 81/2 x 11 size page. I have used these in gifts for club members; for keeping special cards in; for putting crochet instructions in to keep with the project I am working on. They can also be used to make a nice favorite recipie book. Avery tab labels also fit nicely on the edge to create a divider page. Many craft/sewing stores now have pattern pages hanging throughout the store. This is the perfect size to store these patterns in until you are ready to use them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Pickypicky from Undisclosed on 07/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the best page protectors you can buy. Plus since they are acid free you can slip photos in them too! I use them for recipes I print from the internet, and my knitting and crochet patterns which I keep in Avery Heavy Duty Binders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Quality

By Forester from Undisclosed on 04/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've purchased other brands in the past, only to have them fall apart. These have survived my roughest handling and keep working. I haven't had to replace any of them and I use them every day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sheet Protectors

By Majphotog from Undisclosed on 12/07/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these sheet protectors all the time for creating portfolio books to show customers. I also use them to create a price book for employees to use in consultations. My wife uses them for storing records for use in doing family history and scrap books.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My favorite!

By AdmA2 from Undisclosed on 10/29/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these sheet protectors a lot. I really like the little extra heavy weight that helps keep the document from bending when I am trying to read.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Sheet Protectors

By Pickypicky from Undisclosed on 10/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These heavy weight sheet protectors are the best. I think the product description needs to be corrected. In one place it says these are 5-1/2 x 8-1/2" and another says they are 8-1/2 x 11". The ones I bought were 8-1/2 x 11" They are the best protectors on the market. I have tried them all. These are the only ones I will ever buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Having kids and an ...

By mehaytton from Undisclosed on 09/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having kids and an important job can be crazy. Trying to work from home and having the girls spill juice all over my papers was a huge problem! These protectors are a life saver and work so well. I don't work at home without them!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product

By Gracie from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a new sewing /craft room.I use the sheet protector for my knitting and crochet patterns.I put them in a binder, also Avery. They help keep organized.Very clear and strong,they can be used many times .No more digging for patterns! Thanks for such a great product Gracie


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved