Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » File Folders & Binders » AVE79799 » 143 Reviews

Avery Ezd Heavy-duty Reference View Binder - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 275 Sheet Capacity - 3 X D-ring Fastener - 1" Binder Fastener Capacity - 4 Pockets - Chipboard, Polypropylene - White - 1 (AVE79799) Reviews
Avery Ezd Heavy-duty Reference View Binder - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 275 Sheet Capacity - 3 X D-ring Fastener - 1" Binder Fastener Capacity - 4 Pockets - Chipboard, Polypropylene - White - 1 (AVE79799)

Avery Ezd Heavy-duty Reference View Binder - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 275 Sheet Capacity - 3 X D-ring Fastener - 1" Binder Fastener Capacity - 4 Pockets - Chipboard, Polypropylene - White - 1 (AVE79799)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Heavy-duty view binder is easy to use with One Touch EZD locking rings. Special ring design increases capacity, makes rings easy to open and keeps pages secure. Gap Free ring feature prevents gapping and misalignment of rings. Your letter-size pages lie flat with back-mounted metal rings. EZD rings ... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE79799

$16.26

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 143 reviews)

99% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Rings Close Evenly (8), Durable Construction (8), Easy To Customize (7), Easy To Open/close (8), Color Variety (6)

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized (8), Business Building (3)

How often do you use this item?:

Often (8)

Best Uses:

Organizing Documents (7), Document Protection (7), School (4), Presentations (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Quiet & Durable! The only binder I buy for my kids

By MagCantu from Mission, TX on 10/05/2015


Pros:

Rings Close Evenly, Easy To Customize, Easy To Open/close, Durable Construction

Job Role:

Teacher

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

School, Presentations, Document Protection, Organizing Documents

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a teacher I became a fan because opening and closing is very quiet and easy with one hand. When it was time to buy binders for school supplies, I chose this type for my sons as well. One year we made the hasty decision to by a round-ring, off-brand...never again. My son was embarrassed by the loud sound it made every time he tried to open and close it. From then on, my child always asks for this particular brand --w/EZ-Open D-ring. I'm happy to buy it because I know it lasts for more than one school year. And I know it's quiet so it will never disrupt the classroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ideal for my geaneology folders

By roy from Lincoln CA on 09/30/2015


Pros:

Color Variety, Easy To Customize, Rings Close Evenly, Easy To Open/close, Durable Construction

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Organizing Documents, Document Protection

I have about a dozen of these that I use for my genealogy material. they are easily labeled and hold a large volume of material that can be easily updated as new facts are discovered. I hve binders going back several years and they are holding up very well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

There are Binders that exceed the quality standards.

By Metallic Metal from Albuquerque, NM on 09/28/2015


Pros:

Rings Close Evenly, Easy To Customize, Durable Construction, Color Variety, Easy To Open/close

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Business Building, Meeting/special Event Planning, Getting Organized

Cons:

Add Even More Colors

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Organizing Documents, Document Protection, School, Presentations

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I continue to buy these binders because of the fact that they haven't failed me yet. The Binders feel better and are smooth in paper movement within the open phase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super easy to use, NO complaints!

By Pig or Pigglet from Chattanooga, Tennessee on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Easy To Customize, Durable Construction, 79795, Color Variety, Easy To Open/close, Rings Close Evenly

Avery Product Usage:

Manuscript, Getting Organized

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Document Protection, Presentations, 79795, Organizing Documents

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easier way to put titles/information down spine of binder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this Binder

By Beth from Missouri on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Easy To Open/close, Color Variety, Rings Close Evenly, Durable Construction

Job Role:

Crafts Enthusiast

Avery Product Usage:

Medical Info, Business Building, Recipes, Personal Gifts, Getting Organized

Cons:

A Tad Pricey

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Medical Info, Recipies, Document Protection, Organizing Documents, School

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these binders, I just wish they weren't so pricey. They are worth it, though!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heavy Duty Binder

By kackrad from firestone, co on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Easy To Open/close, Easy To Customize, Rings Close Evenly, Durable Construction

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized, Kids' Projects, Mailing

Cons:

Poor Color Variety

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Document Protection, School

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My boys use these binders for school. They last half the school year under constant use. They like being able to customize the cover with their own drawings or pictures.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By CoasttoCountry from Chesapeake, VA on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Rings Close Evenly, Durable Construction, Easy To Customize, Easy To Open/close, Color Variety

Job Role:

Business Owner

Avery Product Usage:

Meeting/special Event Planning, Mailing, Personal Gifts, Getting Organized, Business Building

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Organizing Documents, Document Protection

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love these binders. I have an event planning business and these work GREAT for my individual clients. I am able to personalize the covers and keep them well organized. I definitely prefer the D-ring binders-it makes it easier to open and close them without having to push the pages out of the way.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great binders!

By miq323 from Washington DC on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Easy To Open/close, Rings Close Evenly, Color Variety, Durable Construction, Easy To Customize

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Organizing Documents, File Work Accounting

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these binders for years at work. I love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

And You Do What?

By Cowgirlseamstress from Undisclosed on 09/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Scrapbookers are always looking for colorful, appropriate binders for their efforts, and with help from the Avery Heavy Duty Binders, I oblige! I make padded slip-on covers for notebooks and these binders are the best I've found for the purpose. My returning customers ask for the Avery binders, and, on the rare occasions when I have a different brand in their favorite cover, they ask me to switch the covers so that they can buy their cover with the best binder inside. I have yet to have customer return an Avery Heavy Duty binder, but the other brands I have tried have not been as successful. Thank you for producing a binder that helps me provide a fun and colorful item.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A better price?

By LisaLoo from Undisclosed on 09/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I do love AVERY's plastic binders and because they are typically cheaper than FANCY binders, I do usually end up buying them. But couldn't they be sold at a bit lower price? I do love the D-ring binder variety. It makes the product last a bit longer than the regular binder. But all in all, I think whether sold at the regular price OR a promotional price, the price needs to be reduced.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Binders Ever

By ChelleBioAir from Undisclosed on 09/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these binders every day at work, and e use them for O&M manuals that we send to customers. They hold up well, are easy to open and the pages turn easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Binders to buy

By atyger3 from Undisclosed on 06/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a college student I always used Avery binders and they always outlasted any other binder I ever used. Now as an educator we need to buy things that will last a while due to the fact we usually have to purchase our own products, so I go straight to Avery binders when I am in need and they never disappoint me. Great binders I must say!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heavy Duty View Binders

By ICSDR from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery Heavy Duty View Binders is the only binder I use for our customer informational binders. We send out hundreds of them to our customers every year. The "one touch" is wonderful when you are fillling binders with index tabs. It is so easy to open and close with one touch. These binders take a beating at our dealer locations and we are constantly adding material to them. So nothing short of a heavy duty binder will do. It wouldn't reflect well on us if the binder our customer goes through looking at our product is falling apart! Highly recommend to those who want a binder that closes correctly everytime, can stand a beating, and has crystal clear viewing windows for our photo covers!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Avery Binders!

By Sharonamo from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Forget less expensive binders: You'll end up replacing them with Avery binders, which are durable and long-lasting. I use binders at work and home for many projects. I always prefer Avery. I especially like the color choices and the clear cover on the View binders for adding a personalized cover.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

HD View Binders

By ExecSec from Undisclosed on 03/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Avery binders hold up better than other brands and the view binders allow our graphic designer to help me make them really nice! They make organization a snap with no need for sticky label-maker tape!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Binders, Hands Down

By SkipperClan from Undisclosed on 03/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I adore these binders. I was so tired of having binders break at the fold, rings with gaps, and covers wearing poorly. I use these for business projects, family finances, kids' schoolwork, and more. They have literally held up through two cross country moves as well as the constant use in our home. There is no store-brand binder that compares and others are a waste of your money. You can customize thise with the insertable covers and color options.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great binder. Holds up to ...

By bphys from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great binder. Holds up to everyday use. Stays closed and doesn't allow for print transfer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best binders

By Dono8 from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The one-touch view binders are the best! They are so easy to use. I have an office full of binders and as old ones fall apart, I replace them with the Avery one-touch view binders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Descriptions

By SharonM from Undisclosed on 11/16/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wanted to review binders because we are in need of some and I wanted to know what I was purchasing before making the purchase. Your description of binders are so detailed I really feel like I can make a great purchase via description. I think all of your products are like that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Themed School Binders

By terripc1 from Undisclosed on 11/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My kids love customizing their binders and it is so easy to do, they change them often!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organizing students

By MKAlg2 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased these binders to help organize 2 international students. Love that you can select colors or insert colored papers to color-code by subject areas. They know green binder matches the cover of the green Biology book, red for History, etc., so nothing gets left behind at school. Holds classnotes, handouts, and homework with ease. Sturdy for day-to-day use getting stuffed in a locker or backpack.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

strong

By blueplaza from Undisclosed on 10/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Heavy duty is an understatement. these are awesome!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Binder, but not for heavy duty use.

By BlairFamilyFarm from Undisclosed on 10/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I buy several Avery binders each year for my children. Typically they hold up well, this binder I have purchased twice and has not lasted throughout the entire school year. The Plastic weakened along the seams (mainly near the binding), peeled and rolled back exposing the core material of the binder. This is a binder carried everyday by a high school student.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organization

By fso5911 from Undisclosed on 10/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The array of colored binders makes it easy to organize papers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun with Binders

By mpb1 from Undisclosed on 10/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It used to be that the only binders that were available were either black or white. Now Avery has great colors. We can finally send our children to school with some fun colors that can be coordinated with binders and folders. Finally, fun with binders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By SBryson from Undisclosed on 10/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These binders are perfect for my fourth grade classroom! My students love personalizing by sliding papers into the front. They do tend to have to be replaced before the school year is over, but they are used daily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Binders

By mgobrad from Undisclosed on 09/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I will always shop around to find the best products available, but I always wind up buying Avery Heavy Duty View Binders. Being a teacher I have to be able to count on my materials staying organized. I trust Avery binders because they are the sturdiest binders available and they are versatile. I can't count all the times I've been able to repurpose these binders. They can take a lot of abuse and they don't collapse while sitting on a shelf.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By Jen1 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery binders are quality-made and durable, plus they come in a variety of sizes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EZD Ring Binders

By Dixiechik from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these binders!! They- hold up to heavy daily use & the D-ring means more paper fits in each binder, so less binders needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ole Reliable

By Georgia2010 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a diehard Avery fan -- I always look for the Avery heavy duty binders because I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and these binders are easy for me to open. I have also used various size file labels, greeting cards, dividers & Tab labels, spine labels for the heavy duty binders, and CD/DVD, Media Labels & Inserts. Avery is so easy to use (I have downloaded the Avery software in order to make most of the labels; again very easy). I had a question about using the Avery software and called Avery and was able to talk to tech support, who explained how to use the software to complete what I was trying to do! I definitely give Avery 5 stars for ease of use and reliability!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Binder Girl

By Lablemaker from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love binders. They help keep me organized. I love these because of the easy closure. The rings stay together unlike other binders. I do not have to worry about the pages coming out. So great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i got these for school ...

By ev32500 from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i got these for school and they lasted me all year!!!!!! i love it! i bought another one this year and im so excited!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Highest Quality

By ThePaperCrow from Undisclosed on 07/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are always a standard binder we can rely on!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Still going strong...

By Lynn048 from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought the heavy duty binder for our son who is in elementary school. We are still using the same binder 3 years later. It's a bit worn on the corners from being thrown around and tossed in a bookbag, but everything else has remained like new.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Firm Standard

By KarenWV from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the standard at my firm. They definately stand the wear and tear of a large accounting firm.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best binder ever!

By susannavas from Undisclosed on 06/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have not had the first problem with this binder. Thought it was a little pricey at first, but now I know it was worth every penny!! I carry this binder everywhere I go, and it has held up like a champ. I love all the pockets and the rings do not come loose so your papers get snagged when you try to turn them. I would highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best of The Best!

By techman09 from Undisclosed on 06/23/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These binders are in one word PERFECT! :D i use them for school and important information to keep organized in one place. they last me for years. and they come in so many great colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Pretty Good!!

By coffeelover92 from Undisclosed on 06/23/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used one of these binders before. They work pretty well! They last a lot longer than the durable binders and are very easy to use! Just one touch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Executive Assistant

By luapsel from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Hands down favorite heavy-duty binder. Back-mounted D-ring presentation binder with great durability allowing binders to be recycled repeatedly. The rings on this Avery binder hold securely when binder is fully loaded - again, making this a very durable binder..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heavy-duty binders worth having

By Kat65 from Undisclosed on 04/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using the Avery heavy-duty binders (which come in other colors, not just white), with the view front which can be customized, and the heavy-duty binder clips, which do not break half-way through a project. These binders are totally recyclable too, which makes them even more valuable. I look for these binders when I have big projects to work on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Look no further

By Momhar from Undisclosed on 04/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I order office supplies for a small company as well as for three school aged children. I have tried every brand and style of three ring binder. Nothing compares to Avery binders. They hold up to the abuse of a boy with an overstuffed backpack, they look fantastic at meetings, and the rings will not maim you when you open and close them. An Avery binder may cost a bit more, but you will buy only one for every three you will go through of any other brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product. I hate ...

By MichelleL from Undisclosed on 04/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product. I hate binders that leave a gap & dont close back. You should try these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Productive in Everyday Use

By Gretel from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everyday use of the Avery Heavy Duty Binder with the One Touch EZD Ring (#79793), with White being my preferred color, has proven to be unmatched by any other brand. As a board coordinator of three major boards and several committees I need the durability of this particular brand. I have at least 15 of the 3 which keeps all of my agendas and original minutes and important exhibits for the entire year. I also have several 1" and 2" of the Avery Binders for various office uses. The One Touch EZD 'locking rings are so easy for my fingers, especially when used almost every day. I also order the office products for our company (of 22 employees). When ordering binders I always order Avery Binders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST BINDERS EVER!!!!!!

By DaddyK from Undisclosed on 03/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Every year my daughter's school asks that the students bring in a binder for every core class, and of course we pick out Avery binders. The binders are very strong and can stand wear and tear, since they last the whole school year. My daughter is in middle school, so she needs to get in her locker and out very quickly. Her locker is smaller so Avery binders are perfect size!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best School Binder

By mommytaxi from Undisclosed on 12/03/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I only buy th Avery Heavy Duty Binders for my kids when they need new ones for school. They are easy to use(no fingers get pinched) and very durable. They also have the added bonus of being a BTFE item which is a huge moneymaker for our school. Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Why bother looking elsewhere?

By mgkamish from Undisclosed on 12/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There's just no point wasting your time looking elsewhere. You'll end up back with Avery anyway having wasted time and money on another product. Avery just has the best and always has. Saves me lots of time just coming straight here and I'm never disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for school

By Cat1 from Undisclosed on 03/20/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These binders work great for middle school students and can survive the backpack and locker workout they will receive. Lasts longer than most!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5" Binders are NOT GAP FREE

By DisappointedExecutives from Undisclosed on 10/27/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We have purchased 10 of these binders for use with our bank executives' very important information and the "Gap Free Guarantee", although a really good marketing tactic, is so far from the truth. The rings on all of these binders separate and you can't even turn the pages from one section of the book to the next without having two people hold the rings together. We're calling it a teamwork binder! I'm looking for another brand that can live up to the quality I would expect a Heavy Duty Binder to have so we can transfer all the contents and return these binders from whence they came.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

View Binders

By cfleenor1125 from Undisclosed on 10/22/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these binders for important client presentations and the view sleeve never picks-up print. The D-rings make turning pages easy and they don't open on their own. The price is reasonable, but when quality counts we don't worry about the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My favorite Binder

By BandJParalegal from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these binders almost every day at work. I have tried many different binders and find these to be the most durable and easiest to use. The rings are sturdy and don't start slipping and separating the way some others do. I also appreciate the sleeves for cover sheets and the double pockets inside for last minute add-ons.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great purchase

By Telephone12 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this binder for school and I used it the whole year and at the end of the year it was still in great shape. The edges did not rip like other binders do and it was very sturdy. I would recommend this binder to anyone whoever wants a high quality binder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

really good binder

By mandalf0688 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

one of the better binders I've bought, at a good price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These binders are great! ...

By nshyns from Undisclosed on 09/09/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These binders are great! I use them to hold many important documents at work. They are very sturdy and have lasted me a long time! They hold many, many papers and I love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organization is the Key

By Sdup from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a teacher, I need to be organized. Worksheets, activities, and tests need to be handy. Over the summer break I used Avery's Heavy Duty View Binders to organize everything. I threw away all of my weak binders and purchased a few of these Heavy Duty View Binders. These binders can hold a tremendous amount of paper without curving the papers. They are easy to open and the clear cover allow for easy labeling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

customize with view binders

By croftonmath from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love being able to customize the front and spine of these binders. i have a template for printing 6 spines on card stock for my printer. then i just cut them apart and slip them in the view slot and can easily organize my binders by topic and color.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

heavy duty binder

By CathyP from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

have used these in the office for years, for manuals and for nursing student handbooks. Can always count on the quality, standard size, and ease of use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This binder holds all my ...

By mehaytton from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This binder holds all my important work documents. I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THE binder to get!

By Andi from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery Heavy Duty View binders are the only ones my high school kids want. They put their schedule in the front pocket, bell schedule in the back pocket. They are easy and quiet to open and close, and they are the longest lasting binder. They usually make it through the whole school year. Believe me, they get heavy use being hauled around, in and out of cars, lockers and back packs, not to mention getting tossed on the floor. I also use these for PTA officers, and they last several years. And I use them to keep all the medical, school and therapy records for my child with special needs. These binders make it easy to bring all the relevant documents to appointments and keep them organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heavy Duty EZD View Binders

By daud1970 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these things. They are found at a fair price in most places. They are great for organizing pretty much any kind of loose paper or hole-punched paper. I use these for my classes at the college I attend. In many of my classes I actually get a grade based on the information I collect throughout the class. I put everything in one of these binders and use the dividers and tabs to organize it and make it look all nice and pretty. This always gets me some easy extra points.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love 'em

By sophsophx3 from Undisclosed on 08/31/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these every year for school, no matter what class. They're durable and I can stick all of my notebooks inside. I love them! plus, I can always find them in awesome colors that match my notebooks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Team Secretary

By alecsgrandma from Undisclosed on 03/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the ease of using these binders. I can easily change information quickly


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery Heavy-Duty View Binder 1"

By 1moe from Undisclosed on 03/05/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This binder is easy to turn the pages as needed. No fighting with each page as you go along. I find this binder easy to handle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery Heavy-Duty View Binder

By Nankou3255 from Undisclosed on 02/22/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Avery Heavy-Duty View Binder with 1" One Touch EZD Ring is a product you know you can't go wrong with, just by being made by Avery. The construction is so sturdy that this binder can be used over and over again without breaking down. The One Touch EZD Ring makes opening the rings very easy, even for those without much strength in their hands. The "D" shaped ring keeps your documents neat and lined up, and easy to flip through. The clear plastic pouch on the front and the spine make it easy to insert titles that will help you organize your binders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for organizing patterns

By nanbon44 from Undisclosed on 02/19/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I worked in a office I would order these binders by the case for our training manuals, and operation manuals. Now that I am retired, I pick them up one at a time and use them for organizing my craft room and all my patterns and books.. I do love the create your own zazzle, right now all my binders are white, but it might be a good time to change them out with the beautiful designs offered.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Why use Any other Binder?

By Jedser from Undisclosed on 02/17/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There would be no good reason. Every other brand binder falls apart too easily. The rings don't fully meet, etc. Plus the EZD rings allow the paper to stay flat. And you can store more in the same amount of space. I've made the mistake of using other brands of binders, but will not anymore. Only the Avery EZD for me!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality binders

By EnthusedEducator from Undisclosed on 02/17/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Heavy duty binders are a must for educators! It is wonderful to have a product you can depend on for frequent use and know they will last. Storing papers that are frequently accessed makes this a great product. Color variety also is a plus. Some product bindings rip with frequent use. These are built to last. Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By V2010 from Undisclosed on 02/16/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the ease of opening and closing these binders with one hand. This also increases the speed and efficiency of getting the job done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reference, reference, reference...

By Juggler from Undisclosed on 02/16/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These binders are a staple on my reference shelf. I use and refer back to the material stored in them daily and they have held up very well and still look terrific. I also love the fact that they are partially made of recycled materials. We try to be as green as possible in the office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Binders

By punkbunny from Undisclosed on 02/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work in documentation for a large company, which involves a lot of paperwork that is used for reference. These binders are great. Easy to open and the papers stay put. I love the one touch ring and the ability to label the outside so I can find what I need quickly. This is 5 S at its best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great choice

By Sarah67 from Undisclosed on 02/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These binders can be used for anything, they have plastic on them so you can print your own covers and even lable the binding, they open easily but can still store a lot of papers. Highly recommend for anyone that needs to be a little more organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ease of use is everything

By Secreatary1 from Undisclosed on 02/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our office uses binders for EVERYTHING. I have used the regular binders that you struggle to open and are afraid if it closes you will lose a hand. We use a lot of 4" binders and those were the worst, until I found the One Touch binders. This makes my work go smoother and with less frustration. If you are like me and use a lot of binders this is a great product. I like that I can have my hands full and still open the binders. My time is important and being able to access the information we store in binders is very important.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good quality at a great price

By Battle27823 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these binders for use on a production line. I brought them over a year ago and they are still holding up well in the harsh environment. A recommended buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Top of the Line

By SAdrianne from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My three favorite features of this binder are: 1) one-touch opening, 2) more capacity in a smaller area, and 3) lays flat, and closes easily. I hate binders that take two hands to open . . . I want it quick and easy, and this binder does that. One touch, and it's open. That way, if I have a 'hand full' of aligned papers, they can go straight in. More capacity in a smaller area means more shelf space. And space is a premium in my home office. When in a hurry, I don't want to have to worry about my pages getting messed up when I close my binder. Just flip all the papers to the right, one quick line up 'push' at the rings, and close! Nice and neat, no muss, no fuss! A couple of other features I like are the pockets in the covers (stacked, for easy viewing) and the see-through covers (allowing for my creativity for content identification). I highly recommend these binders for everyone who has a home office, whether business or personal, to organize and maintain.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Key to Organization

By vasandita from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Avery Heavy Duty View Binders are essential to organizing the substantial records that my department must keep for our annual fiscal records. They are easy to use and design the exterior so that I can readily distinguish each unique account.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Extremely Versatile

By dragon67 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product for meetings and presentations. I personaly prefer the clear front for ease of personalization.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Notebook!

By PeND from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great! I finally replaced all of my report notebooks with these. No more papers slipping out as I flip thru and no more pinched fingers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bind Away

By CCRider from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for presentation use. I use these to organize documentation for Board meetings and these are perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better then the others

By Kareng from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have this Avery binder and I also have other kinds, I like the Avery binder better then the others because its lasting longer , the other ones have already broke or are in the beginning of doing so, so this Avery binder will last.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FAB-U-LUSSSSS!!

By LadeeBug from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These binders are the greatest thing ever! The mechanism to open the rings with only one hand works every time. Greatest invention I've seen in a long time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very sturdy & plrnty of tabs

By lance from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best product of its type. I have bought organization systems before but they are never very thick or you need two just to complete any real project. This product is thick enough to protect all your documents and comes with enough tabs to cover even complexly organized projects. This is a must have for anyone who strives to be organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By supermom2271 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these binders to keep my large collection of recipes organized. They look so neat and organized that I don't mind leaving them out where other people can see them. They are very easy to set up and use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Labels

By CDCR1 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work in a fast pace paper driven office. I exclusively use the avery labels to maintain organization. I frequently utilze Avery's online tools to automate the label creation process. The labels are neat professionally printed, and they have made my work more manageble. Thank you Avery, you have great products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Organizer

By Pezzi from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use binders to organize EVERYTHING. For example I have all my appliance warranties and direction booklets in the binder, and bank account statements in another. I use the binder to organize my knitting pamphlets, and MOST importantly - Take-out Menus!! They make it so easy to find the exact item you need, right when you need it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Educational Organizer

By VeteranTcher from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In this day and time, quick and efficient must be the theme of everything. We no longer take time to organize so we can study. I really like the heavy duty binder, because as a teacher, I can personalize it for my students to slip in the front cover. The covers make it easily identified to my classes. The student's name and class period is visible for the entire year! That is correct! The sturdiness of these binders last through an entire junior high school year. In backpacks, on the floor, knocked out of lockers onto the floor, they survive! They are truly a wonderful product for students because they last the entire school year! I have found myself only using them for my needs also. Units of work, reports, rolls, whatever are colorfully labeled and protect the work inside. I use them when I teach adults also. I give them the notebook and the dividers, the cover, and begin to fill them with every class! It is nice to have something that will last! Being able to create the front covers for my students and know that they will be in class every day becuase they are durable is the most important part for me. After all, it is nice to find a product that is worthy of the money and gives back the investment in quality..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Most Durable Binders!!!

By MRAssoc from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have tried many types of binders. When the economy slowed down our company looked for every way to cut costs. We tried various types of office products and had some luck by changing some brands. However, when we changed from our Avery Binder to a cheaper brand we found that it was a poor choice. The Avery Binder may be a little higher than a few other brands out there. However, the quality is where you actually save money. The other brands we tried did not last as long. If you are in and out of a binder frequently the Avery Binder will hold up where others won't. We will not buy any other brand of binder!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By tidy1 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery Heavy Duty Binders are great for all your organizing needs. With the Crystal-clear overlay you can customize the cover/back and spine to your hearts desire.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality Product at Affordable Price

By skeeterdog from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Running a stockroom you need alot of organization that these Heavy Duty View Binders can give. We use them from every aspect from organizing stock items to procedure manuals. I also serve on many committees, and they give me the organization to keep important notes and documents that I use daily and hold up great!!!. I can find just the sizes I need for any application. The clear view fronts also give me opportunities to design for occasion. As secretary to many committees, I am able to make manuals for everyone at an affordable price. Thanks for the great products! Labels are great too!! I always make sure I have these around the house too!! Great for students and home organization as well! We use them for everything from bill paying organization to hobbies. I like to use them with the sheet protectors to keep my childrens art work in. I have not found another product that holds up as well for my son's school work. Boys tend to be ruff with notebooks, throwing them around. With other notebooks I found that I would have to replace several times a year, but with the heavy duty clear view we are able to label and use them from year to year. They are just a great product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Quality

By Soest from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have never had any problems with Avery binders...good quality, lasted long, durable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durability and value

By applepete from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I do presentations when I have to hand out a lot of printed materials. These binders, combined with Avery Dividers, make a durable reference that people can take home or back to the office with them for future reference. The fact it is a binder means that, as new information or products get released it is easy to keep the binder up to date. This saves on printing costs because we only have to print the updates and people can insert them into the binder. If we didn't use this we'd have to reprint reference books at least four times a year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Papers don't fall out!!!

By Tulip from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these binders for my church choir to hold their music. Since switching to these binders I haven't had one choir member have all of their music fall out if they happen to drop the binder. They hold up well to lots of "abuse".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Binders

By PamC from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very druable and hold alot of pages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Holds Up to a Hectic Life

By DramaTeacher from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a Middle School Drama teacher. I use these binders for classwork and also for play materials. They hold up to student and teacher use. I label all the binders and it is nice for organization. I do not have to shuffle through binders to find what I need. I don't have to worry about the binders falling apart - they last for many years!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

lynch

By lynch from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kids will only use these binders for school. Easier to open rings and they last all year without falling apart.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So easy a 3-year old can use it!

By Mama24Monkeys from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Being a homeschool family we are always in need of items that can change and grow with us. Being a mama with little ones it is even better if those things are easy to use. We use these everyday and when finished we change them up for our next project. Well worth the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product

By Santos from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product offers so many benefits from the ease of use to the final presentation. I like that it is durable, bright colors, and there many selections to chose from. To top it off, the cost is inexpensive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

event heaven

By Vonna from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

every time I plan a conference and the groups is using binders I use this product for a professional printing look. Most of the time the guest think I had to special order the labels and personalizing is always great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for school

By snuggs from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This binder is great for school, especially with the extra pockets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Binders in Business!

By cricket from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using Avery View Binders for years and the heavy duty ones are the best yet! They're cost effective because Avery is a reputable name in office products, plus they're durable and make super presentations possible! I buy them by the dozen!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heavy Duty View Binders

By djg123 from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product. I use them for gardening magazines. Eliminates the stacks of magazines and makes them easily accessible during the planning and planting seasons.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Solid business platforms

By silverone12000 from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In my business I am called to provide custom presentations and training programs. these binders make my work professional in appearance. Provide flexibility and allow me to use what are similar pages customized for a specific application usage across the board.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for finger problems

By colby from Undisclosed on 02/09/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have stiff painful fingers on my right hand. the ease of opening and closing these binders is a joy for me. I can do it by myself and makes assembling binders for training classes very easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable binder!

By keithjackieowens from Undisclosed on 02/09/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I cook a lot and I have a lot of loose recipes laying around my kitchen until I bought this binder that put my recipes organization in place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By V131 from Undisclosed on 02/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the E-Z touch View Binders. The one button easy open latch is the best ever. I use the view binders for all my needs. I color code them for projects but love personalizing them with simply adding a cover page.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy View Binder

By Sharbear from Undisclosed on 02/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love having binders that have full plastic sleeves on them like these do. The ease of transferring binder titles from year to year makes life all the more simpler.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Less pain!

By AveryObsessed from Undisclosed on 01/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have carpal tunnel in both wrists, and opening regular binders, especially bigger ones, has been a task I've come to dread. I love the one-touch feature of these binders!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Review of Heavy Duty View Binders

By winston1907 from Undisclosed on 11/03/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was highly impressed with my purchase of the Avery binders. Since I also wanted a professional look for my completed project, I contacted Avery on how print labels for the index files. Avery's response to my inquiry was immediate. They provided me with the right information to add the finishing touches to my project. Avery takes every question with importance and provides answers when needed. I am very pleased and will continue to buy Avery products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Notebooks!

By JDFatYale from Undisclosed on 10/16/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These slant ring binders were a wonderful invention and Avery has perfected them. They are good quality, easy to clean and the pages don't hang up on the rings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good but not big enough

By Ang4 from Undisclosed on 10/15/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have bought several of these binders over these past few years and have not had a problem until my son had to put his folders in the binder. The folders come with holes in them so they easily go in the binder, but the binders are smaller than the folders. The folders stick out and the edges get torn up. I have a binder that is probably 10 years old that is wider and longer but it is 3 inches and he needs a 1 or 1 1/2 inch. I like the Avery binders especially the heavy duty, but the placement of the rings on the back cover makes folders and dividers stick out further. Please either make a heavy duty binder that has rings back in the center or make a binder that is wider and taller to fit folders. All the kids in his class have the same problem. Thanks, Ang


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heavy duty view Blinders

By tweety1 from Undisclosed on 10/15/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

That work great like all Avery products are great and I love them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Binders

By HAATX from Undisclosed on 10/15/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This item serves offices quite well. It helps provide easy access to your files placed inside the binder. The pages are easy to turn and helps keep staff organized for meetings and events.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these binders!

By tessyacton from Undisclosed on 10/14/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our daughters are required to carry a 2" 3-ring binder everyday to and from school to carry all their class notes and homework, etc. We have tried several brands over the past couple of years, but the Avery Heavy Duty binders are by far the best. They seem to be the only ones that hold up for any length of time! No matter how many open and closing of the binder rings - the rings hold up for the duration. Considering the expense of some of the binders on the market, the Avery Heavy Duty binders are also the best value for the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OCD

By Nicole from Undisclosed on 10/14/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Im a Stage Manager and my life is lived by my "bible" that I keep in Avery D ring binders. I love them because they are easy to label and the D ring keeps all the papers in line so they look neat and precise. and of course the eazy touch is convenient for how often I add and remove paperwork on an hourly basis.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The one and only Notebook you will ever need

By Stormy from Undisclosed on 10/13/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been in administration for over 25+ years and have tried every binder out there. But I must say that since I found the Avery One-Touch Binder I will never buy anything else. The gap free rings truly do hold up even over numerous openings and closings, their wide front and back panels completely cover any type of divider or index you would use. The 2" binder holds much more than any other binder and it is an ease to open and close, even with one hand. Since our work protocol states that we have to store these binders for many years, even now I can go to these binders and find no ink transfer and they still open and close and hold their form as if they were new. I have truly found my favorite product and of course it is from Avery. There is no reason to look elsewhere for anything you may need in your office. Thank you for creating such innovative products that are always top of the line.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect!

By dag12 from Undisclosed on 10/13/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these binders and keep all of my gardening and cooking magazines in them. I can always find what I need quickly and easily!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love a good binder...

By sjnanana from Undisclosed on 10/13/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have binders for everything. Tons of information that I have to access regularly gets sorted into binders on the bookshelf an arms reach from my desk. The worst thing is to have all that information fall out of the binder onto the floor just when I need it the most. With the Heavy Duty EZD View Binder, I never worry about storing and accessing my information. Pages are secure and easy to turn. Pages don't hang or slip through the rings and the rings don't open until I need them to. I can personalize my binders thanks to the view spine and cover, so I grab the right information on the first stretch. I rarely ever purchase any other binder. (I purchase supplies for my office as well.)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product

By Pam2023 from Undisclosed on 10/09/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These binders are great! They are perfect for every project and really hold up. The great thing is, if after your presentation, you can simple remove the documents from the cover and reuse it again and again. Talk about a "green," earth friendly product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Notebook

By Rickie from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work with students every day and I require them to purchase this notebook for their paperwork.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

2 Inches of Heaven in a Binder

By Tucker from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Although I use many of the binder sizes, this is my particular favorite. It just always seems to have the right amount of space for the projects I am assigned. The D ring makes it safer because the documents won't slip out even if the binder is a little more full than it should be.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

D-Ring Binder

By MEMORANDA from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The D-Ring binders are of high quality and easy to use. They are more durable that the round rings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Solid State

By RMEIDE from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These manuals are solid state and built to last. When jam packed, they stay securely closed and don't burst open. Loveeeee them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes my job easier

By Hasi from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Every year, I have to train our new Sales Representatives that we hire to cover the Continental US, Canada and Mexico. Our training material is on a USB-stick in soft-format and it is also in printed form in Binders. The Avery Heavy Duty EZD View Binders make it so easy to access the training material. They are truly heavy duty, which helps when our Representatives lug them in and out of cars and to and from customer sites. Not once in the last 5-years did I have to replace one of these binders due to breakage. This is a truly great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

You get what you pay for in binders

By Insuranceman from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finding a quality binder at afair price is hard to do. You want your presentation to be very professional. The proposal reflects your company, so we don't cut corners here.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Philippine Medical & Food Mission

By Snowball from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This binder is great, we use it to hold and send photos of children we help, and the lives wee save from meds and food. The folders are passed arounf a lot and hold there shape. We also use it to send reports of aall we do to our supporters. Thank you Avery


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Information OVERLOAD-Contained!

By ManualMania from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In the employment positions I have been in, there is often more information than can be stored in my brain(at least initially). Manuals have been an important extension of my brain, making the information easily accessible and at my finger tips in the Heavy Duty EZD View Binders. Others have followed my example as it's makes learning a new job so much easier especially when there is a lot of information to refer to. "Information overload" is easy to contain with binders from Avery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use EZD binders

By SrAdminSuzie from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As an Executive Assistant, I prepare complex board books four times a year.The EZD binders are a blessing when people submit changes, often hours before the meetings. The EZD binders make it so much easier to insert and remove pages, saving time and ensuring the books ready for review.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional Asset

By krugerlady from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With this produce, I can produced a first class binder for our meetings that exemplifies a professional look and shows that we care about first impressions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is the binder I ...

By rottndogz from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the binder I always order. It is very durable, holds more pages than a round ring binder, and is easy to open and close with one hand. I like the fact that it has multi-tiered pockets inside, and that the cover extends far enough out to cover tabs. The rings are detached from the spine, so it lays flat when opened, which also prevents pages from curling up around the rings when you close the binder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loved It!

By OfficeGoddess from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These binders are great! I use them frequently for presentations for large meetings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Binders

By Savant from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used Avery binders for years and have been satisfied with the quality and durability of the products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A strong binder with great capacity

By bradah from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've tried other brands of heavy duty binders and always have trouble with the rings clamping together tightly. The Avery Heavy Duty EZD viewbinders works very well and holds the papers in place. The clamp is solid and doesn't leave a gap so that pages come loose. I fill it [retty full and all the pages stay in place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Binder ever!

By Theshopper from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these binders both at work and at home. I love the ease of the one handed opening and my daughter loves them because they last all year and she can personalize them to make them her own. We only buy Avery heavy duty binders in our family!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Binder Ever

By MsNet from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have to keep records for our Homeowners Association for many years. I have been looking for a binder that will hold many pages. When I have to turn to a certain page I don't want to fight turning the pages to get to the page I want. This binder solves that problem for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Binders!

By captainmoody from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found these binders much easy to use than other binders. I also enjoyed how strong and flexible they were compared to other binders. I will continue using them for work, school, and home for a very long time. Good buy and a good price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Finally! Great Rings!

By TeachMe from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've finally found rings that my kids won't break! The rings on this binder are easy to open and close and line up neatly each time. They won't bend or twist when my kids use them and are very durable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better quality than most

By KLew from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I usually have trouble keeping 3-ring binders in good shape and after time the rings cross and break and the binders have to be replaced. I have had this binder for quite some time now and have not had trouble with the rings breaking. The pockets are very handy as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Binders

By glitrbug from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Despite owning a computer with the ability to burn CDs, I find still like to download dozens of knitting, crochet and beading patterns. I like to browse through hard copies when I am looking for inspiration for a new project. The Heavy Duty EZD (TM) View Binders are perfect for keeping my patterns organized. They hold up well, the rings are easy to open and never snap at me and best of all, these binders are big enough to use with sheet protectors. My knitting patterns take quite a beating getting shoved around on the couch, dropping to the floor, having snacks set on top of them, etc. and these binders have never come open and spilt all the pages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

durability

By Jemm from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have found the EZD binder to be very durable. I use many binder and the work the best for my applications


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Chose

By OfficeJunky from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These binders are very durable. I bought one for my son for school this past year and it lasted him through the whole year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always sturdy

By frontdesk from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use more than a dozen black 5" binders over the course of a year. I only buy Avery because I know that they will always be sturdy. When they say heavy duty they really are heavy duty.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the binders

By cats from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter uses the Avery binders for school. In the past, I have bought her store brand and ended up replacing every few months. No saving there. Since I started buying the Avery brand binders, one per class will last her the year. She likes them because she can customize what they look like and change her front title page daily if she wants.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Get yo BIND on!

By mrsv from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a presentation to do and these binders were excellent and the storage space was phenomenal and the rings were outstanding and very easy to use and the pockets held the extra paperwork that was handed out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A very valuable item!!!!!!!

By thetrustfulone678 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this item is very useful. It is easy to use and is better than other binders that i have used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One touch binder is a great feature!

By chickenlicken from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is about time that a binder can be opened with only one hand. Often my hands are full when tryiing to insert documents into a binder. This binder allows you to open the rings with just one hand so you can insert papers with the other. Great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved