Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » 8163 » 57 Reviews

Avery Address Label - 2" Width X 4" Length - 250 / Pack - Rectangle - 10/sheet - Inkjet - White (8163) Reviews
Avery Address Label - 2" Width X 4" Length - 250 / Pack - Rectangle - 10/sheet - Inkjet - White (8163)

Avery Address Label - 2" Width X 4" Length - 250 / Pack - Rectangle - 10/sheet - Inkjet - White (8163)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Create professional-looking labels quickly with Shipping Labels with TrueBlock Technololgy. Labels with TrueBlock completely cover everything underneath so you can re-use mailing tubes, boxes and more. Bright white labels have permanent adhesive and are jam-free and smudge-free. Perfect for creating... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: 8163

$20.61

2083 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 57 reviews)

94% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Avery Product Usage:

Mailing (3)

How often do you use this item?:

Often (3)

Pros:

Durable (3), Good Value (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Best results ever for mailing labels!

By MCHein from Cleveland Heights, Ohio on 09/27/2015


Pros:

Durable, Easy To Install, Good Value, Vivid Printouts

Job Role:

Crafts Enthusiast

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized, Mailing, Kids' Projects

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

High-volume Printing

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best ink jet mailing labels I've used! Always dependable and easy to apply to what ever surface (paper, cardboard, plastic, etc.) I need to label.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional looking mailing labels

By Retail & Restaurant Site Advisors from Grand Rapids, MI on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Durable, Versatile, Good Value, Easy To Install, Vivid Printouts

Job Role:

Business Owner

Avery Product Usage:

Business Building

Cons:

None

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Packages To Clients

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have a small business and looking professional is a very necessary requirement. We designed a mailing label template with our logo and return address and, using your printing software, can print individual labels for each proposal to potential clients and each package to existing clients. This helps us look as professional as "the big guys". Your labels are great, but your software makes the combination a "must have".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them!

By Teresa from Champaign, IL on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Durable, Good Value, Versatile

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Mailing, Getting Organized

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Best Uses:

Graphics And Photos

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these! They looked great! Used for multiple purposes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

labels great/website templates suck!

By Shoess from Frederick, Md on 02/21/2015


Job Role:

Business Owner

Avery Product Usage:

Personal Gifts, Business Building, Mailing, Kids' Projects

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have always loved Avery labels and have used shipping labels/address labels/and business cards, but I went through I don't know how much ink and paper and labels trying to get the labels to match the layout on the actual sheet. I follow directions I put in the right numbers and I never have them match like they should. What a waste of my hard earned money!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for everything!

By sesm72 from Undisclosed on 12/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using these labels at home and at school. I find a new use for them all the time. They are clean, neat and durable. The templates available from Avery are easy to use and modify.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Life Saver

By happy101 from Undisclosed on 12/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After getting the news I had to create a massive amount of lables I knew this is the product to purchase. Avery has always helped me get my job done. It is very easy to use and combined with Avery online--I am done!! Awesome product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels for Presents

By Jandom from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used these labels for Christmas presents. When used with color and differing fonts they provided a profession yet festive presentation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Avery Labels

By PromMom2013 from Undisclosed on 10/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these white shipping labels (8163) for our Prom Goodie bags. They were simply to use and of very good quality. I always use AVERY brand when purchasing labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best Labels!

By edtekker72 from Undisclosed on 09/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am an elementary teacher and I use Avery's 2" by 4" labels on envelopes I send directly home to parents so they know exactly who has sent them the papers. Everything about using them as return address or address labels is EASY and FAST, and that is exactly what busy teachers need!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect address labels

By Kay46 from Undisclosed on 06/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using Avery's White Shipping Labels when addressing larger envelopes for our business as well as in personal mailings. I wouldn't be without these simple, easy to use labels. It makes my life much easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Major drawback

By Retedit from Undisclosed on 06/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use a variety of Avery products and templates and while the quality is very good there, there is a major drawback: there's no reliable way to reuse a sheet of 10 labels if only 2 or 3 were needed. I have a very small business that sends occasional items to individual recipients with different addresses _ not 10 at a time to the same address (and I rarely send the same item to my entire mailing list). Ideally I could use 3 or 4 labels and then print out the remaining ones in the future. My work around has been to run labels off a previously used sheet that has a few blank labels remaining. That works most of the time. But I challenge the sharp folks at Avery to develop blank labels and/or adhesives that can withstand more than one pass through a printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Moving Labels

By Blynkin from Undisclosed on 06/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels. I have used them several times when moving to label my boxes and keep me organized. Try it you won't be disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Labels

By RebinTexas from Undisclosed on 06/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels on to print standard messages on cards I leave behind on doors of people who are not home when I stop by. They are great - fit the cards perfectly and enable me to leave a professional looking message for them. They always print perfectly and peel easily for me to affix them to the cards I use. Thanks Avery


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels for any use!

By TeachNovi from Undisclosed on 04/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have long used Avery labels for any occasion that calls for a label. Recently with budget cut-backs, my employer has asked us to use generic labels. Often, while initially less expensive, these no-name labels jam the printer, smudge, or generally do not live up to expectations of use. I am back to using Avery for all of my label needs!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shipping Labels-8163

By molarman from Undisclosed on 04/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the handiest labels I have ever used. I use them for general labeling---like storage boxes---as well as shipping labels. They seem to be the perfect size for me. I do notice that they do not stick well to plastic---like a plastic or rubber storage container. Of course, they weren't designed for that. They seem to be fine on paper or cardboard.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I've been using these ...

By DeltaFox from Undisclosed on 04/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using these labels for years, and Avery is the only brand I consider when I need to buy labels. Consistent quality every time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shipping Friend

By greenhouse from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Mailing labels are very important and these are so convenient to use as you can print just one label or an entire page in just minutes. Great templates.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for All Kinds of Uses

By CM801 from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the Avery White Shipping Labels for a few different uses and they are exactly what I was looking for. Aside from the obvious use of a shipping label, I print a business card on them and use them on promotional materials (flyers, brochures, etc.) This way, all the information that you would hand a client with a business card is contained on the promotional material.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By avc1 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After using this product I will not go back to lower quality labels again. I love the TrueBlock Technology. No more trying to cover up old labels. Just place new label on and its ready to go.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fits my needs

By Bunnygrama from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I sell items on the internet and like to reuse boxes that I have to save both the seller and the buyer. These labels are perfect for covering up old labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product Overall

By DartmouthDon from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to use when taking advantage of provided software. Printing comes out accurately every time. Good Quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are great for ...

By ALG1917 from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great for formatting with our logo & return address on top & name of recepient in the center. I've been using these for many years!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatile use, dependale, consistent

By Labelhappy from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect mailing label with room for TO and FROM addresses. Always dependable adhesion. Consistent quality. You make me look professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shipping Labels good for art projects

By artenthusiast from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these shipping labels to create tags for children's art. I am an "Art Parent" and teach art in my daughter's 4th grade class and can create name tags with the art title, artist's name, media used, and class designation. These labels are the perfect size to create these four lines of info. I've used them for five years straight at her elementary school and have never had any problems and always get great results. These labels add an element of professionalism to the kids' artwork and they feel proud to see their work displayed with these labels identifying them and their artwork.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'll Stick with Address Labels

By Susiequsie from Undisclosed on 03/10/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I've never had labels jam so many times. There is something about these shipping labels that made most of them jam, even on the "labels" setting. I had well over a dozen jams. There was also some crooked printing, and/or printing that started on the top margin. Out of desperation, I scrounged around and found a rumpled, partially-used, coffee-stained store-brand sheet of address labels that worked like a charm. Very disappointed and distressed over wasting money and almost missing my deadline.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

(Almost) perfect labels

By Ender2k from Undisclosed on 12/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels for my Christmas cards. They are big enough that I can print a small holiday graphic next to the address. The only problem is that they sometimes misload in my laser printer and print crooked.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good quality product

By h711 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use this product for many things and it works great. The template needed a little tweaking (the right column prints very close to the edge) but with a quick adjustment it worked perfectly. These are not easily removed once they are on-so be sure you have it where you need it before attaching it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Teacher's Best Friend

By baltg from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The size of these labels make them perfect for many tasks. I use them primarily for report card labels, but have used them for other purposes such as labeling bins and tubs in my classroom.Working with the template provided is a breeze.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It

By mumg1004 from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are wonderful for the boxes of paperwork we have to store for several years. The template at Avery.com is so easy to use that it just makes my job that much easier. They are also great for the binders we use because they stick for years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TrueBlock works

By BrklynTransplant from Undisclosed on 06/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I often reuse previously mailed boxes when shipping. The TrueBlock feature of these labels totally prevents the old mailing info from showing through. The New address is crisp and clean looking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Label 2"x4" #8163

By JerryP from Undisclosed on 06/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have found the 2"x4" Avery label #8163 to be the universal size for all of my applications. I anm an electrical Contractor and print many lable to identify materials for different projects and stock. It the perfect size to limit what I say and just right for the information needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

party favor

By giftgirl1 from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these labels to make party favors. I have use them as labels on candles for an anniversary and on candy bars for a baby shower and graduation. I love that you can customize the label and it's so easy to do using the design and print online.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lightens the Load

By Buzz13 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I primaily use your mailing/shipping labels for work and home. With the amount of mailing I do daily, your product saves me about 8hrs/week. I can't think of a greated endorsement of a product than it's ability to save time and money. I esspecialy like the fact that once I have a template for various addresses, I can pull them up and print the labels without any problems and without having to recreate the individual labels each time. Thank you for such a wonderful product that delivers what it says it will.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great purchace

By 1234frank from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this lable is easy to use and is a great time saver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By patches01 from Undisclosed on 04/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The labels are so easy to use and print on - the instructions and templates available are great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So easy & jam free!

By PresbySecretary from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these labels are and have always been awesome. I order Avery everytime because of their price and quality. Way to get bang for your buck. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are great

By Frlsldr from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these to make color product labels for many of our products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The right label

By Igneous from Undisclosed on 10/19/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these shipping labels in my online business where my customers require quick shipment of their merchandise. They are very easy to use and quick to learn, so when my business volume fluctuates and I need to bring in temporary help to fill orders I don't have to spend much time on training. Avery labels are the only labels I'll use in my business.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

labels that stick

By justicefortibet from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are labels you can trust to stay put! Printing on them is clear. Love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good for shipping and nametags

By HAS2010 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We had a fundraising event and could not find any other sheets except 8163. The size is great, 2"x4", they save space on clothing and a pretty wide to accomodate longer names.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

other uses

By mic1 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are a nice size for printing cute gift labels. I love to use the online templates and find a birthday theme and customize it with "to" and "from" for the event. It is easy, fast, and they don't fall off of the gift like a regular card might.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ablesecretary

By Ablesecretary from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I handle shipping for a variety of projects and events. These labels are amazingly easy to set up, peel and press. Where this took me hours before, it now takes me minutes using mail merge. Avery makes a huge difference!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very versatile!

By ThomasBFish from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use avery shipping labels for a number of uses around the office, not just for mailing. We use them to label a number of things and they are very handy and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the Classroom!

By bluesoccer09 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are perfect for classroom use. They fit perfectly on a 3 by 5 index card. I can fit 3 or 4 lines of larger sized type on each for my primary students. I have used the same label all year and it never faded or rubbed off. It stayed well affixed to the card - except where it had some help from a child :-) . I bought the same labels again this year and recommended them to my fellow teachers. There is no substitute for the REAL Avery labels. They stand up to everyday wear in the classroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use, but why so SMELLY?

By misserin from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have been using these labels to ship items almost daily for three years, and have been overall pretty satisfied with them. The templates are easy to use, which is great for someone not so technologically inclined like myself. Recently, though, they seem to have changed their formula for the sticky glue on the back of the labels. And wow does it SMELL. The old labels didn't have any noticeable scent, but my most recent few batches of labels just reek of chemical glue. Hope they go back to the old glue formula soon!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Sukie from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a public school employee, I use this product for more than shipping labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best Labels in the Market

By Eagle from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I' am so happy for this product, the specification on the package is exactly what you get when you work with this labels. Ink in Label: Perfect no Problem very clear Peel and Stick: Perfect stick very well. No Jam: Is true I dont have any Problems of Jam. I used over 500 labels every month, I know exactly this labels. I recommend this product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Consistent Quality

By NCC1701 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

High quality product. It never jams the printer, and covers previous labels, so they don't show through. I've always been satisifed with Avery products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatility

By IrishAngelHRC from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels, I've used them for mailing letters (with colored borders printed), shipping packages (with return address and shipping address), even as Christmas Present labels with colorful and fun pictures. I also recently found a new great use for them: my children and I went on a road trip cross country and I used these labels to mark who's was who's (1/2 of label) and with a "return if found" label (2/2 of label). We kept everything seperated and no one lost anything! They worked great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Many Uses

By tigerteacher from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There's so many good things to say about these handy dandy little labels. They're definitely not just for shipping. As a teacher, I use them for everything from labeling bins to labeling student work on a bulletin board. They are small enough to work in almost any space yet big enough to print lots of info or colorful pictures. They work in every printer I've used and peel so easily!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GENIUS IDEA

By skooter from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a great product! This label covers used box labels so good ...no more scratching out old labels with markers that get all over your hands! This is a great idea! Thank you Thank you!!! Oh yes, it also has a receipt at the bottom for accounting purposes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My go to label

By trez from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels all the time.They are the perfect size for letters, large envelopes and boxes. There's plenty of room for a graphic design and I have never had them jam in my printer. They always look great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Labels!

By nean from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love to use these labels to keep track of all the yarns and notions I use when I knit a new design. I print them out, using the free design software on the Avery website, then I stick them onto shipping tags with strings attached. I tie these to my projects. The labels go through my printer with ease, never getting stuck. They are perfectly aligned every time, use after use. I love how substantial they are. They seem thicker and heavier than other labels. Once placed on a tag, they don't peel off. They are just wonderful! They are perfect for all kinds of uses, not just for shipping!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shipping Labels

By folauctions from Undisclosed on 10/24/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels to ship books around the world. They adhere well to the boxes. The template provided by Avery makes them easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These have mutiple uses!

By Mhtsmith from Undisclosed on 10/14/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a teacher and use these labels for everything! They are easy to use. Your imagination is the limit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Shipping Labels

By TKOP from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are perfectly sized labels for putting on large envelopes or packages for shipping. Avery Design Pro makes it even better with graphics and more!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

True block labels

By pjflan55 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are very easy to use and assist in our recycling program in the office. We send and receive many legal size envelopes everyday and wasting or recycling is really unnecessary with these lables. They block out printed labels, inked comments and yes even that accidental finger smuge from lunch. I recommended them to so other legal firms and we now call these lables the "cover up of the legal system." Thanks Avery, but now can you make them in a smaller size for return address cover ups!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved