Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » 8293 » 25 Reviews

Avery High Visibility Label - 1.50" Diameter - 20 / Pack - Circle - Inkjet - White (8293) Reviews
Avery High Visibility Label - 1.50" Diameter - 20 / Pack - Circle - Inkjet - White (8293)

Avery High Visibility Label - 1.50" Diameter - 20 / Pack - Circle - Inkjet - White (8293)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Create customized labels that make important messages stand out with these round labels. Special matte coating provides vibrant, high-resolution color images. Ideal for priority messages, addressing, color-coding, identification/warning labels and more. Labels are compatible with inkjet printers. Av... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: 8293

$17.45

300 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 25 reviews)

96% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Work great

By Jelly Bean from Colorado on 09/29/2015


Pros:

Good Value

Job Role:

Business Owner

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels for my business and they work perfectly. The print it yourself feature is nice but sometimes I have to fool with it but not too much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for what I needed adn easy to use.

By Jackie - frog lover from Portland, OR on 09/28/2015


Pros:

Durable, Good Value, Easy To Install, Vivid Printouts, Versatile

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Mailing, Meeting/special Event Planning

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used these for a special event. Worked great! Fast and easy to create. We will use again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery 8293

By Designer from Georgia on 03/23/2015


Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Meeting/special Event Planning

Cons:

Tough To Change In And Out

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

Best Uses:

Mailing And Shipping

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Very difficult to print their products. The printing was off and I tried several things to align the graphics. Tried the online service, downloaded the program and nothing worked. This was suppose to be simple. Did the Live Chat and they got off the phone before I could resolve my issue. I wish I would have read the Reviews first, support could have been better. There are no Pro's in this product if it doesn't work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

May I tell you how much we love these?

By pegtails from Undisclosed on 11/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We LOVE these at our elementary school and use them all the time as colorful, inexpensive replacements for pinback buttons. We've created lots of fun designs that we, our students and visitors wear to "advertise" upcoming events or hail accomplishments. TIP: It can be difficult to create a design within the Avery template. Create your design in Word, take a screen shot of your image, paste the screen shot in Word, crop it, then copy and paste it into the Avery template.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great label for preserving

By YesIcan from Undisclosed on 09/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this label for my preserving projects. It is the perfect size to stick onto the lids of canning jars. I affix them to the lids instead of the jars themselves because they are hard to remove from the jars.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Solution

By Blondee351 from Undisclosed on 09/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed a quick easy way to add a graphic to name badges for an upcoming trade show that my company was exhibiting at. These labels were the perfect solution! They were the right size, the template was super easy to use and the colors looked great on the labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By librarygirl from Undisclosed on 06/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had to have starburst for a particular project. Found template on line downloaded easily and then created my project. Just too easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Labels

By ClaraMay from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had accidentally bought these and begun using them on my inkjet printer when I noticed the very obvious "Laser" printed on the package front. They have been working extremely well, even though they are designed for a laser printer. Both type and pictures are sharp and clear. And, the accompanying blank template I downloaded from this site is very precise. I design labels with slogans and often have curved type close to the edges. They always print accurately.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Check the template before printing

By rcdiscover from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The labels are fine, but the template is a disappointment. Every label says "Insert text here" or something similar, and it wasn't customizable to my plan. Then the row of labels that I didn't insert anything came out printed with the insert here phrase, making them unusable for use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use!

By SweetWillowDesigns from Undisclosed on 10/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product makes things so easy! I used these labels for my company and the online designer makes it so easy to import my company logo. Love these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Noticeable Labels

By Greyfox2 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Round Labels get more attention than ordinary 1" x 2 5/8" labels. Why? Because they are different.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Custom Circles

By mica44 from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I easily print up a batch of custom sale tags for retail with these. "20% off", or "On Sale" can be communicated in big bold terms. These stickers even hold and perform well in our refrigerated case.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Payday Messages

By AudreyattheFarm from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these labels exclusively for important employee messages. Easy to use with the Avery template.... Just print and affix to pay envelopes. They sure grab your attention. Much better than a memo insert and a lot more FUN!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE These Labels!!

By LizF from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These worked PERFECTLY for the jelly jar candles I made recently.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Round label

By joyo from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels on bottles that we send out to customers. They stay on the bottles really well and can be printed any way you want them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for my Products

By jgilford from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these labels for over 5 years to label my products and I can't imagine using anything else but Avery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great labels.

By Tricia2272 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels along with the Avery template for my business and they are the perfect size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these labels

By kwikkardz from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels were perfect for our product needs...perfect size and easy to format and use. Just having trouble finding them in the actual stores!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Product Catalogs

By KellyS from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased these labels to use on a product catalog to highlight a special promotion that I was offering. The labels look great, printed easily (no printer jams or issues) and have had a nice impact on my business. I highly recommend them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Large Round Labels "FOR PRESIDENT"

By cfoxgo from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When my son was running for 8th grade student council, I thought about making buttons for him to pass out to all the kids...until I saw howmuch that would be! These stickers turned out to be the answer AND a better solution! The labels are a nice size, they don't leave residue on clothing and they print up very easily. The colors I use (of course, patriotic red and blue) looked very bright and bold on the white label. We printed the entire package, 300 labels, and he passed them out over the 3 days prior to the election. He also liked the fact that we made a variety of slogans on each sheet. Excellent product! (oh, and he won!)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Annual Tricky Tray

By nuts4max from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This review is for too many Avery Products to mention. Our annual School Fundraiser "(Tricky Tray) heavily relied on the Avery name. We used your products for every thing from invitations to lables to flyers and advertising. Without Averys ease of use and abundance of products, we would have never been able to do all we did. Thanks to Avery we raised 3x the amount of money we did last year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun and eye-catching

By bcarlson15210 from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased some of these labels to use in conjunction with ribbons to hand out at a picnic. They did not jam in my printer and the colors were very eye-catching. It was a lot of fun to work with these labels and they made the job much more entertaining than it could have been. I appreciate having a wide variety of exciting colors and shapes to work with. I also sincerely appreciate the templates that come with MS Word. They make it so easy to be creative!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy and fun to use

By bcarlson15210 from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these to make prizes for a picnic by my ferret club. They didn't jam in the printer, peeled easily and stuck reliably. I love that MS Word has a template to use, as that makes it so easy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for Labels

By TotalImage from Undisclosed on 10/11/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I make Mineral Makeup and these labels are perfect to fit on the bottom of the jars! And with the template to download, I never miss getting the words right where I need them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Marketing

By PonyMoonArtDiva from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these lables for business but also in my design business marketing my company by placing them on packaging for my hand made papers and cards and on boxes for my jewelry designs. A more cost effective solution than have everything custom printed and it still has a great professional look.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved