Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Printing Media » 8376 » 91 Reviews

Avery Business Card - A8 - 2" X 3.50" - Matte - 250 / Pack - Ivory (8376) Reviews
Avery Business Card - A8 - 2" X 3.50" - Matte - 250 / Pack - Ivory (8376)

Avery Business Card - A8 - 2" X 3.50" - Matte - 250 / Pack - Ivory (8376)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Use your inkjet printer to create professional-looking business cards. Ideal for everyday use or for times when you need to make title or address changes, cards for new employees, or customized messages. Ultra-fine perforations allow you to separate cards easily and cleanly. High-quality, heavyweigh... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: 8376

$14.56

532 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 91 reviews)

93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Bright (7), Professional Weight (9), Sharp Tones & Colors (11), Good Value (10), Durable (8), Doesn't Jam (11)

Avery Product Usage:

Personal Gifts (4), Business Building (10), Meeting/special Event Planning (8), Getting Organized (3)

How often do you use this item?:

Often (6), Sometimes (4)

Job Role:

Business Owner (4)

Best Uses:

Professional Documents (6), Color Photos (4), Black & White Documents (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

There Great

By Matt from Robinson, TX on 09/29/2015


Pros:

Doesn't Jam, Durable, Sharp Tones & Colors, Professional Weight, Good Value, Bright

Avery Product Usage:

Business Building, Meeting/special Event Planning

Cons:

Not Any

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Best Uses:

Disigns, Professional Documents, Color Photos

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There great but I wish the had a little shaper edge that wouldn't come apart as easily. The pricing is a little high but I am still going pay it for this awesome product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

business Cards

By Spookie from San Diego Ca on 09/28/2015


Pros:

Doesn't Jam, Bright, Professional Weight, Sharp Tones & Colors, Durable, Good Value

Job Role:

Office Manager

Avery Product Usage:

Mailing, Personal Gifts, Business Building, Meeting/special Event Planning, Kids' Projects

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Color Photos, Graphics & Charts, Professional Documents, Black & White Documents

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great business cards, I use them for business cards,employee certification cards, and any thing i need in this size range. They snap with clean edges looks very professional,has a good paper weight to them. Printable on both sides with same quality. Have tried several other brands, These are the only ones I use now


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best ink jet business cards I've ever printed!

By MCHein from Cleveland Heights, Ohio on 09/27/2015


Pros:

Professional Weight, Good Value, Durable, Doesn't Jam, Sharp Tones & Colors

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized, Business Building

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As my Headline says, I've NEVER been disappointed with these business cards' results!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great product

By Bill from Ann Arbor, MI on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Bright, Doesn't Jam, Sharp Tones & Colors, Good Value

Job Role:

Business Owner

Avery Product Usage:

Meeting/special Event Planning, Business Building

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Best Uses:

Professional Documents

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is easy to use. It's pretty bullet proof.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Quality

By PaveHawg from Tucson AZ on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Durable, Professional Weight, Sharp Tones & Colors, Doesn't Jam

Avery Product Usage:

Meeting/special Event Planning

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

Best Uses:

Black & White Documents, Color Photos

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Accepted both verbiage and graphics with clarity and durability from an HP Officejet 6700 Premium.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These cards are awesome!!

By Bennie from Calgary, Alberta, Canada on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Good Value, Sharp Tones & Colors, Iused For Business Cards, Professional Weight, Bright, Doesn't Jam, Durable

Job Role:

Business Owner

Avery Product Usage:

Business Building, Meeting/special Event Planning

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Can use to print my business cards. Can easily print both sides, accepts colours to add class to my card.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy and Versatile for Any DIY Projects!

By gbart186 from Florida on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Doesn't Jam, Good Value, Sharp Tones & Colors, Professional Weight, Durable, Easy To Use, Bright, 2 Sided

Job Role:

Business Owner

Avery Product Usage:

Business Building, Table Name Cards, Product Display Cards, Getting Organized, Coupon Code Offers, Kids' Projects, Personal Gifts, Meeting/special Event Planning

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Graphics & Charts, Professional Documents, Color Photos, Calling Cards, Mini Invites, Black & White Documents

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have no problems printing and using these business cards. Being creative, I have used them for many different promotional items and find this product the easiest to design and print from my computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By RaiDezignz from Ennis, TX on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Good Value, Sharp Tones & Colors, Doesn't Jam

Job Role:

Business Owner

Avery Product Usage:

Business Building, Mailing

Cons:

Flimsy

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Professional Documents

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think for the price point, it is a good product. It is a little on the light weight side for a business card, but for a temporary it works okay. What I do like about overall about Avery products is they work well with Adobe programs. Hoping Avery keeps working with Adobe in the future. Printing templates always make a production run much faster and easier, especially when your not a master in the printing field.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Iffy product

By CTiger from Cocoa. Fl. on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Durable

Job Role:

Teacher

Avery Product Usage:

Business Building, Getting Organized

Cons:

Printer Difficulties, Jams

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

My cards look great, but they were a pain to make. Every sheet that went through my printer jammed. if I wanted to print on both sides of the card I had to do one side, then reload the sheet and print the other side. One page came a part in the print and some of the cards got stuck in the back causing another paper jam. I feel like it was too much work just for some contact cards for a program I run. Im not sure whether or not I would recommend these. Maybe if you just made them but had Avery print them it wouldn't be a problem?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product.

By jammari from Steinbach, Manitoba on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Professional Weight, Sharp Tones & Colors, Good Value, Doesn't Jam

Job Role:

Office Manager

Avery Product Usage:

Business Building, Meeting/special Event Planning

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Best Uses:

Professional Documents

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great little card for business cards as well as little invitations, reminder cards. Only your imagination is the limit on how these could be used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Difficult to print correctly

By TeachB from Cassville, Wi on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Sharp Tones & Colors, Doesn't Jam, Bright

Job Role:

Teacher

Avery Product Usage:

Meeting/special Event Planning

Cons:

Difficult To Print, Flimsy

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Best Uses:

Mailings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the online design tools, but they are difficult to use. I successfully printed several sheets of my designed business cards, but when I needed more, I was unable to get them to print correctly the next time. I don't need professional quality, and these are not. We also use them for meal tickets at fundraisers - perfect for this use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Alignment

By Pat from West Chester, PA on 08/12/2015


Pros:

Good Value, Professional Weight

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Personal Gifts

Cons:

Won't Align Correctly

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I liked the weight of the paper


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Template

By joe the plumber from canada on 05/10/2015


Avery Product Usage:

Business Building

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Template does not line with product. Website very labourious. No, I would not recommend this to a friend, not even an Enemy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does not line up and changed font in the middle of the print

By Cind from Fritch, TX on 05/07/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Does not line up on the last two lines. Changed font in the middle of printing yet the computer showed original font....surely they can do better


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very pleased with this product!

By Bluebird from Demopolis, Alabama on 04/07/2015


Pros:

Printed Perfectly On Card, Bright, No Compliant Whatsoever, Professional Weight, Excellent Instructions, Sharp Tones & Colors, Good Value, Durable, Would Buy Again, Would Recommend To Others, Doesn't Jam

Job Role:

Homemaker

Avery Product Usage:

Personal Gifts

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Set up instructions were very clear. Easy to follow. I had a little getting my project to print, but that was my fault. I had forgotten to turn off my pop-up blocker and it was stopping the program from printing. After printing sample, I had just a small adjustment to size information on cards perfectly. Very pleased with results!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Business Cards made easy!

By StanS17 from Undisclosed on 12/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased these business cards to create cards for my wife, who is a substitute teacher due to the Avery name and reputation and I was not disappointed. Creating the format was simple and the printing instructions were easy to follow and really worked. I would not hesitate to recommend these business cards to anyone in need of a simple, quality solution for creating business cards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these for everything!

By WillieJ from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These business card blanks are the best thing ever. I have used them not only for their intended purpose, but as file cabinet labels, gift tags, tickets, and anytime a small sturdy card is needed. I put all our staff emergency contact numbers on a card that fits perfectly in a wallet card slot. A versatile product that is on my must-keep-in-stock list.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Inkjet Business Cards

By TSUtah from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the very best print-at-home business cards. Excellent quality and easy to use. I highly recommend this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Business cards - alternate use

By ECO1 from Undisclosed on 11/14/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I actually used this product to produce admission tickets for an event. As usual, this Avery product was easy to use! Never fail!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perforated Business Cards

By ksmith3501 from Undisclosed on 10/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these. I'm able to design my own business cards with my logo on them and print as needed. They come out looking prifessinally printed at much less the cost. Other companies cards may be free but you can't use your own logo and they contain that company's advertising.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product and value

By Wilcox from Undisclosed on 09/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is so easy to use and prints up just like the preview. I bought a similar store brand product and had so much trouble using it. In the future I am staying with the best--Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use these for many purposes!

By bethntex from Undisclosed on 09/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I operate a home business, and in addition to my business cards, I use these for product cards as well. They work great!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Look great!

By bennpooh64 from Undisclosed on 09/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I receive a lot of compliments on my business cards. I have had several people in my organization ask me to make cards for them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty good

By ShalaJ from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am an artist, & make my own business cards. I've found that these cards from Avery are relatively simple to create the design I want on my cards. They come out looking clean & professional, & I like the freedom of printing up as many as I need, since I like to change the images on my cards, from time to time, depending on my needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

8371 white business cards

By tropicsteve from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i am retired but often do automotive detailing for family and friends. i used the Avery 8371 white business cards to print up my own business cards at home and they worked very well. professional finish and very easy to use. it's also nice that i can print them easily as i use them. integration with my printer and ms publisher was flawless. i also made pet emergency notification cards to carry if , for some reason, i am unable to return home to care for my pets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Professional Looking!

By swb1341 from Undisclosed on 07/14/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a small business owner, I like to cut costs wherever I can. Avery allows me to create my own business cards easily, with my own logo, and quite inexpensively. I am always satisfied with how they look. Avery products come with great instructions & templates! The quality of the printer you use is important, though.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Product is Worth Your Money!

By LolaT from Undisclosed on 07/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was in a hurry to get my business cards done the same day. Printshops were charging a gigantic amount of money to have them done the same day! So I decided to look for a product that could help me get a job well done at an affordable price. I would recommend it to everyone because it's a quality product at an affordable price. Plus you get to use their fun templates for free!! I will continue to use Avery products time and time again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dependable Quality

By Kay46 from Undisclosed on 06/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using Avery's Matte Ivory Business Card templates for several years and have always been quite satisfied with this product. I can count on the fact that the cards are always contain the same, dependable color and formatting options. It is a pleasure to design my own business cards using this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent value business cards

By Bubzmom from Undisclosed on 06/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With all of the business cards Avery has to choose from I selected these because I needed double sided business cards. I operate an ecommerce site and a charity for the homeless. One side for business the other for charity. The cards were easy to load into my printer and I had no problems with the printing, there were no jams and the cards separated easily. I am very impressed and would recommend this product and Avery brand products to anyone. I will purchase from Avery again and again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Huge help for charity fundraiser

By TinasTimesavers from Undisclosed on 06/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Relay for Life team was having a Ladies Night Out Fundraiser - Margaritas, Manicures & Massages. We needed some way to keep track of how many margaritas we needed to pay for and something to give to the person to let them know what time their manicure appt was and what time their massage appt was. These cards were perfect for all three needs! I preprinted "Good for one Margarita" on the first card, which was turned into the bartender to keep track of how many margaritas we needed to pay for. I printed "Your Manicure appointment is at ______ time with ______ on the 2nd card. The third card was the same as the manicure card, but I substituted "Massage" for "Manicure". I have a few leftovers, which we can use towards next year's fundraiser!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty Good

By Nick1346 from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a very good product. It feels sturdy and seems it will last a while. If you have a good inkjet printer it will look great. It is a little pricey however. Some local businesses might be cheaper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Cards EVER

By Nick1346 from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

At first I used the plain business cards, but now that I found these I won't go back. I absolutely love these cards. The glossy front and matte back are perfect for a professional look. They are a bit pricey, but they are worth it to me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT ITEM

By KITTYKAT2 from Undisclosed on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I HAVE BEEN USING THE INK JET MATTE WHITE BUSINESS CARDS TO MAKE CARDS TO GO IN OUR ADMIT PACKS FOR THE NURSES TO LEAVE IN THE PATIENTS HOMES AND HAVE FOUND THEM TO BE VERY EASY TO WORK WITH AND I HAVE BEEN GREATLY SATISFIED WITH MY END RESULTS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent and Easy

By GHEMI from Undisclosed on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed some business cards for a new automotive and other mechanical repair business I started. Well my brother went out and I just asked him to pick up some business card stock and he came home with this Avery package that included free online software. My ex-wife who was a Graphic Artist before we all had PC's at home had just started some sketches for me. I was able to put together both one and two sided cards really fast!! I have no artistic ability since I was always in sales and management. I got sick of the coorporate world and decided to work for myself. This is really a great product and I will make more cards and more designs! Worth Every Penny!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Value for the money

By overtext from Undisclosed on 05/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I thought I'd add some advice to those using this product...1. It's a really good value for the quick purpose of jotting down some quick business cards. 2. In the long run, do yourself a favor and go pro when you decide on a permanent design...it will overall give you a better business profile. 3. When printing a design...I used photoshop cs5 and it did the trick...the issues of bad templates didn't seem to apply to me, I don't know if Avery updated their templates to fix issue or it was just user error for others. 4. Please be sure when printing, since I used PS, to print DIRECTLY from PS don't convert it to a pdf or anything else...THAT'S WHERE THE ISSUES GENERALLY LIE!!! Oh and one more tip...5. MAKE SURE to precisely feed the page as described so it will feed SQUARE into your printer's rollers...a slight misalignment with throw off your design! Ok that's it...happy printing :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First time user of 27883 business cards

By Frosti13 from Undisclosed on 04/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed to get business cards quickly, we forgot to order from an online company and had only 4 days...no time to order. I used this product and the free online software to print them myself, at home. I was very happy with the results, nice finish. I used the Ivory, because that is what was available at my local retailer. Customers commented positiveThanks Avery! You helped new small business owner's with way too many things to do, get one thing done!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By servant193 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I chose the business cards for a big project I was doing at my church- a District prayer breakfast. I used the template and printed the names of all the missionaries and mission institutions on sheet after sheet-printed them o and punched them all out to use in prayer baskets in our chapel during the service. Those who attended loved choosing a card-praying specifically for their needs and tucking it into their Bible to continue to pray for them all year! A different use for business cards-we were all about the Lord's business! (-:


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great Quality

By curiouzz from Undisclosed on 03/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

REally like the paper quality. I had bought an equivalent product from another vendor a house brand because they did not have this Avery product in stock. It was ok but not the same as using the real deal. If you have a choice get this one! By the way using the Avery software is a breeze, I just wish they had more Mac Papers templates.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simple to use

By SuzyD228 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery templates are so easy to use and produce beautiful results. I switched from PC to iMac and with a better printer, the business cards will be helpful as I travel in Ireland.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No Fail Business Cards

By songbirdterry from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use the ivory business cards every week to print our food descriptions on them for our events. They are so easy to work with and never fail!!!! Love them!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

8371

By tcan from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have been using this product for serveral years and have never had a problem. The quaity of the product is excellent and is easy to print.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An item I'll keep stocked

By PrisonPreacher from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There isn't a whole lot that one can review on business cards but Avery's are as about as good you can get. I've not seen one better. The perforations are just that making separation easy. The quality of the parer is top notch for home printing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Cards I Have Used

By Labelman55 from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have tried different cards and this one looks great and is very easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By mitimom from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these for years and find them a great product. I only wish more stores would carry them on their shelves.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Business card

By Dbeasle from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I print my own business cards and use strictly Avery Business Card stock. The print quality is really good and that has a lot to do with the quallity of the card stock.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional Results

By mshaversham from Undisclosed on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the weight of these cards, the ease of separation with clean edges, and the perfect print quality results. You get cards that look like they were professionally printed, with the convenience of printing only the quantity you need at a time at home. Also, Avery's software makes designing the cards really easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Template Issues

By MomofKay from Undisclosed on 11/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Luckily I printed things out on paper first and marked all the edges against the template. I've worked with Avery products for many years and in most cases ... the templates are Spot On. The 8374 template in Word has incorrect margin settings for the magnet sheets. The template has top (.5"), left (.84"), right (.31"), and bottom (.42"). The actual magnet sheets have margins of (.5") for top and bottom and (.75") for the sides. Once I changed the Word template margins to .5 and .75 respectively -- this worked like a champ!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ease of Use, Available options

By sobelle from Undisclosed on 11/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a very good time designing temporary cards for a craft show 2 weeks ago, and am currently looking at all the available template for my regular business cards. It was very easy step by step walk you through process to get to template of your choice. The number and diversity of designs and options are incredible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Luck2 from Undisclosed on 09/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. As soon as I discovered the cards snapped apart I was hooked! 1000% better than perforated cards because my cards now have a clean edge and look professionally printed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Business Card Product

By Pappy80 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My wife uses these cards to promote her crochet business at bazaars, etc. Very helpful for bringing in business. Easy to use and print.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tremendous Disappointment

By Slidecutter from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

After spending more than two hours, attempting to format these cards, I completely gave up. Waste of both time and money. Template is impossible to use, nothing lines up, totally user un-friendly. Extremely disappointed with Avery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Business Cards

By KatDenise from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GREAT Product to use!! Love them. Use them all the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ID cards for friends

By Diane3 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use Avery Ink Jet Business Cards to make identification cards for my girlfriends. It is so special to be able to hand a card showing your name, address and phone number /email address to someone who may be ordering an item for you. Everything is correct and most take the card and fasten it to the order form. Many times I meet new friends at galleries and instead of having to find a piece of paper to write down my name and address, it is just so correct/fashionable to be able to hand them a nicely designed and printed ID card. All my friends love them and look forward to new ones when they start running low. They are nice quality as are all of Avery's products. Thanks, Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value and Easy to Use

By Rez007 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used these business cards for both myself and my husband. We love them. They are convenient and more affordable than sending our requirements to a print shop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

on line sales

By bridenet from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are perfect for my on-line sales. I just put one in the package and drop it in the mail.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By btnmom from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I always keep this product on hand! I use for gifts tags for the whole family. Great to attach to birthday gifts, Christmas gifts, baby gifts and can be personalized in a moments notice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best On-Line Template I've used!

By Zman2 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I designed my business cards with the on-line template with great results! The artwork upload was super easy and came out nice. The alignment tool helped me with getting my HP printer to print them out perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Separate

By Dnorway from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have worked for my current company for almost 2 years now. We use these business cards for passes to our showcases that we have twice a year and for our big banquet. I absolutely love the ease of separating them apart. I bought another brand for this last showcase because they were on sale. That was a huge mistake. They would not tear apart. The Avery brand comes apart just by folding them back and forth very quickly. You can do several sheets at a time. When I am having to print out 500+ cards, it makes it really nice!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for business cards and luggage cards

By RFrei from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have used these as cards to label our uniform bags and section/title of employee/student. They are a great paper weight, and have a nice clean cut at the perforation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Top Notch Business Cards

By pinkiesup from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Don't be fooled by the lower pricing of the off-brands that say "compare to Avery" on their packaging. The differences between the actual Avery brand and the off-brands are astounding. I have found that the off-brands have inconsistency in the placement of the perforations, causing my printing to be off line on about half of the sheets. Also, the perforations on the Avery brand are much higher quality and result in a clean edge after tearing (which looks much more professional). Stick with what works.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional Quality

By SALSAL from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cards look like they come from a professional printer. I've had other business executives ask me where I had my card made. Setting up the right margins and font size can be a bit tricky. But with patience, you'll have a great result.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Matte finish business cards

By gjlady from Undisclosed on 06/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The quality of Avery business cards is outstanding. With their templates, you have a professional looking card just as fast as you can type in your information and hit print. They separate easily and cleanly. No one would ever guess they aren't printed professionally.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery 8371 Business Cards

By glasslady from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the most versatile card. I use it for business information on one side, and product information on the other. It is also used for price information for my art products. It prints beautifully with my inkjet printer, tears apart evenly and easily, and has a soft professional appearance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always order same Product

By deelope57 from Undisclosed on 06/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is so easy to use, I use it for work; I print temporary business cards for new staff! I've used this product for years and I've been with my employer going on 14 years. I tried other products for printing business cards and end up not using the product. I always wait until I received the right product: Matte White Business Cards, 8471 Avery Templates. Love this product and I always recommend this product to other staff in different departments. Office Manager


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Back of the House Support Excels!

By MH8376 from Undisclosed on 06/19/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product was great, and the backup support online more than met expectations. End result was a very easy-to-design business card without having to resort to a template.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Never Pay for Print again!

By Kanithia from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for my own business and recently, my son started his own business and asked me to make some for him. I can add whatever graphic - in both cases, a logo -- and the information I want.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE!!!!!!!!

By babsbny09 from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are so easy to use and turn out great! Don't use them with a laser printer, ONLY ink jet or you'll mess up the alignment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Business Cards!

By atommant from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was very handy! We had bought it a while back and the software which we downloaded from the site made it super easy to make our own business cards in little time. We would definitely recommended it to others!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Could be easier to use.

By TPrist from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product and looks great. But it could be easier to use. There is almost no templates for printing both sides of the cards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Warning Perforated

By MikeB210 from Undisclosed on 01/12/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Unfortunately, part of my displeasure here is my own fault. I was rushing and had the kids with me, but WHY Avery would continue to make perforated edge cards is beyond me. Yes, sure, I want a card that says I'm so small I can't afford to even spend $100 bucks to print up a set of cards. It would be one thing if they didn't have the clean break which is what I always purchased and made the false (and I know they are bad) assumption that all Avery products must now be clean break because who in their right mind would purchase perforated cards as the 1990's are long past now. So out of the 25 cards I'm throwing out 6 printed sheets and tossing the folder of unfinished ones in the trash, so that's about $20 bucks not including time down the drain. Off to go buy some clean break cards. It's unfortunate that a company with such a well done system and great other products would continue to make this one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

overall good product

By scrooge from Undisclosed on 12/06/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

like the new non sticky design so they don't bend removing from each other or the main sheet


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always use.

By AnthonyR from Undisclosed on 12/06/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have always used the business cards because of their ease of use. They have been even easier to use since I downloaded DesignPro to print the cards with. In the past I would use various programs including word procdessing programs to print them. The numbering system that Avery uses has set the standard, and most programs that you use to print that use templates have the Avery forms pre-programmed into them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Sharp

By McCutcheon from Undisclosed on 12/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Actually picked these up by mistake, I didn't intend to make a card graphics-heavy enough to justify these, but the crisp printing is flawless, and the stock makes a great impression. I love designing for these, and I really love handing people the finished product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

just starting out in BiZZ

By lyra from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed an economical business card in a hurry. I printed up my cards quickly, and they look good. With a little modification I even use them as cards for my earing displays.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Creative cards

By Normanb from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are a lot of fun to work with because you can bleed past the edge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It'll Stick With You!

By TransplantedFromBklyn from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find Avery Magnetic Business Cards to be versatile as well as reliable. This is just one example of what I mean: I volunteer with our synagogue's service group whose members visited congregants when they were in a hospital or nursing facility. At the end of the visit, they left contact information with the congregant. Standard business cards would be easily buried with all the papers, but a magnetic card sticks to metal nightstands. Because Avery Magnetic Business Cards allow you to be as creative as you want to be, I easily imported my own artwork to create a simple logo, an expression of well wishes, and our group's contact number for future needs. As we hoped, the congregants loved their "fridgie" and our phone line was as busy as could be!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best easy fix

By francaise from Undisclosed on 09/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy flash card stock. I couldn't ask for more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for when New Hires Start

By AdmA2 from Undisclosed on 09/09/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these Business Cards for our new hires. I'm able to give them a small stack of cards with all of their business info to use until the company business cards arrive. This is a must have product for any business.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatile Cards

By EllenB from Undisclosed on 09/06/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our office has used these cards in new employee packets for important phone number lists, and as reminders of step by step procedures for certain processes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Business Cards

By missgrundy from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These business cards are excellent for the individual who needs to create a business card but cannot afford to purchase them through a stationer. The cards are white, of sturdy stock and Avery provides templates which you can use through Microsoft Word to create a professional product for very little cost. During the current economic times when people need to network and put their best foot forward these cards, with your choice of template, will help you get your personal information across in an attractive and professional manner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These work well; lots of templates available

By AlwaysOrganizing from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these to make a business card for my boyfriend. They worked great. It's so easy. Avery provides lots of templates to use, but you can also very easily find other free business card designs online. The perforations are good quality, making it easy to tear the cards out (without ripping your precious cards). I've used these for other projects, as well, including making membership cards for my local swing dancing association. Avery's website also gave great ideas for uses, like place cards for wedding guests at the reception or place a hole punch through along with a nice ribbon to serve as a To: From: label for a homemade gift. Great stuff.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great two-sided cards

By max1 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using the two-sided cards for several years now and have been highly pleased. For the price, they are very professional looking, and even uncoated, do not smudge or smear. I use the Avery template on-line and it reproduces my cards each time without reformatting or editing. A great product and a great service.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Business Cards

By TheChief44 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Avery software template for the 8371 Business Cards works great! I had to create personal business cards when I was laid off and they have been very helpful getting information out about me and my skills.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Least expensive but most practical!

By blondesan from Undisclosed on 03/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the easiest cards to print, professional appearance, and least expensive on the market! I love using them : )


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great business cards!

By homesecretary from Undisclosed on 02/19/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband started a new business and needed business cards but money was tight so when we went to the store, I cruised through the paper section and found these business cards. When I got home, I found the instruction paper inside and went on the Avery website for a template. I made up some business cards figuring they would hold us til we got some money and could order some online..well lo and behold my husband loved them! I already went out and got another package to make up more business cards! Thanks for making such a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More than Business Cards

By CWIL from Undisclosed on 02/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product and one that I use often and for more than just business cards. I'm often asked to design other materials for use in the office and for our customers. In these cases I almost always turn to this business card for inspiration. The handy size is ideal and the colors pop against the bright white stock. Any admin should keep at least 3 packs handy for those days when the office needs more than business cards designed and printed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good product

By kadh from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We own rental property and use these magnetic business cards to put on the refrigerator so the tenant has our contact information readily available.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By 12324207 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find these so easy to use. Great for many different projects.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good for the money

By weewalk from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are very nice business cards if you are trying to save some money by printing them yourself. My business card has some graphics to it and the template did not fit exactly for the card making it hard to center the file to fit the card. After a little adjusting they turned out well and I saved the template so that I will not have a problem the next time printing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

saved son's reputation as fireman

By devildog from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son needed bussiness cards with his badge # on them and a friend gave me some off brand cards. Well, I spent two days trying to make them fit....THEN... I got Avery bussiness cards!! It took me all of 45 minutes to print them. It was so easy that I started making bussiness cards for EVERYONE! Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Waste of money

By lucymc from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Template lined up just fine. Spent hours trying to get the publication to line up to the cards. Totally unusable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved