Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Printing Media » 8693 » 185 Reviews

Avery Jewel Case Insert - Matte - 40 / Pack - White (8693) Reviews
Avery Jewel Case Insert - Matte - 40 / Pack - White (8693)

Avery Jewel Case Insert - Matte - 40 / Pack - White (8693)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Create colorful, distinctive, professional jewel case inserts for CD/DVD media with these white matte inserts. Specially coated to provide vibrant high-resolution color. Jewel case inserts have a precise fit and ultra fine perforations give a clean edge. Case inserts work with both standard and slim... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: 8693

$25.75

150 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 185 reviews)

95% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Avery Product Usage:

Personal Gifts (3)

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes (3), Often (4)

Pros:

Strong Adhesive (7), Easy To Change (3), Good Value (4), Tough (3)

Job Role:

Professional (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great results, again!

By James from Covington, Washington on 10/08/2015


Pros:

Tough, Strong Adhesive, Good Value, Easy To Change, Doesn't Fade

Job Role:

Professional

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Industrial Uses, Mailing And Shipping

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

True professional looking labels that are a snap to make.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like them a lot

By Joe from Columbus, Ga on 09/28/2015


Pros:

Tough, Strong Adhesive, Good Value, Easy To Change, Doesn't Fade

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized

How often do you use this item?:

Often

These labels help my work look more professional. Previously I would just write on a disk what was on it. My hand writing isn't all that great and it looked bad. Thanks for giving me something that looks good and makes a better impression for supervisors and other as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Print sometimes wears off label easily

By kenu from Toronto, Canada on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Good Value

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Mailing

Cons:

Fades Easily

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Best Uses:

Mailing And Shipping

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product adheres well to CD or DVD plastic and does not tend to lift off. However the sheets tend to curl as they emerge from laser printers due to the heat of the unit. Also, unfortunately the toner does not always seem to bind strongly to the paper and may rub off even if handled just a few times.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Lovey May from Fishkill, NY on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Tough, Strong Adhesive

Job Role:

Business Owner

Avery Product Usage:

Personal Gifts, Kids' Projects

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am not the most crafty do it yourself kind of person but, this product was so easy to use, durable and long lasting. I make the kids in my family music CD's for holidays and special occasions and this is by far the best labels I have used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional!

By Meg from Honolulu, HI on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Strong Adhesive, Bright Colors, Easy

Job Role:

Homemaker

Avery Product Usage:

Personal Gifts, Party Favor

Cons:

Tough To Change In And Out

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

Best Uses:

Party Favors, Gifts

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Made CDs for party favors for surprise 80th birthday of retired musician. Made a mix of their music and then created CDs for everyone to have. The Avery CD labels and inserts were the perfect professional touch to them all. I reversed the page and made the listing of tracts on the opposite side of the cover so it all worked. The design and print info walked me through it all and it turned out great (my first time!). Because I was doing around 50 I also got one of Avery's little applicator machines which also worked great. It turned out even better than I hoped.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disc Labels

By JJ from Minneapolis MN on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Easy To Change, Strong Adhesive

Best Uses:

Industrial Uses

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used to write and label interviews.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to attach

By Tommy the Swede from Indianapolis, IN on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Easy To Create The Label, Strong Adhesive

Job Role:

Professional

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The extra strips to use for the jewel case are nice, but do not always line up when they print.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By CTiger from Cocoa. Fl. on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Good Value, Bright Colors

Job Role:

Teacher

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product, and I made some really cute CD covers for my nieces Kindergarten end of the year program DVD I made. The only real problem I faced was making it all line up with the hole, and making sure nothing was going to get cut off when it printed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

8960 labels need more work

By RoyZ from CT on 09/02/2015


Pros:

Easy To Separate, Strong Adhesive

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Media Labels

Cons:

Printer Incompatibily

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

While the tabs on these labels facilitate use with the applicator, the labels themselves jam in a printer where the paper follows a curved feed path, i.e.most compact consumer level inkjet printers. Fortunately I have an Epson Stylus Photo which enabled me to get through my first job with the 8960 labels, a product I'll not buy again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Then & Now

By skyscooter from Oregon on 05/07/2015


Pros:

Easy To Separate

Job Role:

Crafts Enthusiast

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized, Personal Gifts

Cons:

Flimsy

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My old 8692 (40 disc/80 spline) labels were heavier paper, better quality to print. My new 8699 (20 disc/40 spline) labels are flimsy and not as bright white.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD/DVD Labeling System

By jmlaw from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an outstanding way to make professional media lables. I produce a limited number of Irish Music CDs and everyone thinks that the CDs were done professionaly. It is just me, my Mac, an inkjet printer and Avery! I use many other Avery products because they are always top qualty and easy to use. The templates that Avery has available for free download are, also, top qualty and easy to use with many different types of software.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD Labels Work Well for me!!

By Aida from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been making music CDs for my daughter's birthday for the past 4 years. Just completed "Volume 4" for the gifts to the party goers. I finally found that Avery had these labels and was very pleased at the ease of using them and very happy at how professional they look. I have struggled in the past using other brands. I use Avery labels for many things and love the improvements made throughout the years. I will continue to use Avery for all of my label needs. Thank You! Carmen


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

superior dvd label

By flashmem from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use Avery 5931 labels to create colorful labels for my DVDs and CDs. They are definitely preferable to writing information on the surface of the media with an indelible marker. Output on my color laser printer is outstanding due to several features of the Avery labels: they are a nice bright white; they have excellent hold out (opacity) so that if you apply them to media with a surface that has color, text, or a design put there by the manufacturer, the Avery label covers it adequately. They don't curl because of the heat from the printer, and they apply easily with no bubbles or creases. I don't mind paying a little extra for the removable labels. I've never had to remove one, but that feature is there if I need it. This may seem a bit trivial, but Avery prints text on the label stock so that it's easy to tell which side goes "up" inside the printer. I have tried samples of some discount labels that have no text on the side of the stock on which you want to print, and I have occasionally faced the labels the wrong way "up" inside the printer. I hate to waste my color toner by accidentally printing on the wrong side of the stock. "Stick" with Avery. You'll never be sorry you bought a quality product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD label needs lot of improvement

By joker2012 from Undisclosed on 11/13/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Why not we make clear stickers out of CD labels? I can see it positioning toward the CD disc. I cannot see with those white or something. Use mirror print to print desired images on clear sticker CD label before we can peel the sticker off and position that to the CD disc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use, Great Finished Product

By KarenJ from Undisclosed on 11/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these labels for my professional photography business, on the cds that I give to clients. They have never failed to look professional, the colors print crisp, clean and vivid! They don't peel up and look very professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

When consistency matters.

By WAM3 from Undisclosed on 10/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't label many CDs, but when I do I count on the quality and consistency of labels like Avery's 8692. 8692 labels are always reliable, like every other product in the Avery line and here that really matters because the last thing you want to apply to a CD is a label that isn't perfectly round. And the spine labels? They're just a bonus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD Labels

By LadyJ17 from Undisclosed on 09/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Co-workers were using permanent markers to label CD's. There had to be an Avery way. I searched & found Avery's CD labels. Picked up a very reasonably priced Label Applicator (5699) & have been placing very professional looking labels on the CD's I must burn & mail out. I typically only need text info on them, but any logo, color, etc. may be used. Do get an applicator, though. Not professional looking if it's not on straight.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD/DVD Applicator

By LadyJ17 from Undisclosed on 09/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You don't have to spend a ton of money to be able to professionally apply CD/DVD labels. I buy the office supplies & always need to look for the best deal. This easy to use applicator works like a charm and the results look as professional as any applicator out there.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tool for easy application.

By jmm2000 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using this tool for ages and have not found an easier system for flawless application of cd labels to cd's or DVD's. Pick one up today and get perfectly centered labels every time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD/DVD labels w/spine labels

By Tibby1 from Undisclosed on 09/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels have made some of my home projects easier. I am very pleased with the finished products. The spine label is a nice touch, as well as being able to use my own photos. I have also shared these labels with others, to include the people receiving the gifts. Thank you for making some of my home projects easier! MA


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By easyuser10 from Undisclosed on 09/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If creating a few labels this is a great starter kit to get you going. I use this for church audio labels and it works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labeling Digital Copies of Legal Documents

By LawDog from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I finish with a client's estate planning documents, I scan the signed originals and make a CD-ROM. These labels make the presentation look much more professional than just writing on the disc with a Sharpie. If you make a mistake in the application, the label is removable, which is nice. The 4 stars for "Ease of Use" is because the printing template is a bit opaque in terms of how to get the text you want in a particular place on the label. It took some experimentation, but now I have a template that is easy to adapt and use for whatever purpose I need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best dvd labels ever

By Ash81 from Undisclosed on 06/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these at my church I film weddings, masses, and other things for my church


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Matte Look

By wifeyy622 from Undisclosed on 06/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recommend these labels for your media needs. We use these for my son's football films and games. Avery really has it all!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These label will stay ...

By OfficeCat from Undisclosed on 06/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These label will stay attached to your CD and DVD for years. Used similar labels of other brands before, and unlike this one, those labels begin to come off after a while especially when the CD/DVD are being heat up in the computer / DVD player. If you don't want to get labels jammed in your CD drive and DVD players, this label is the product for you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Easy

By Jeeddington from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. The labels are easy to print, they remove from sheets easily and apply with no bubbling. Much better than other brands.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD Labels

By starr1515 from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these to label CDs for several church and Scouting related projects. So easy and looked nice!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best CD Labels on the market

By Bassetlover from Undisclosed on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery CD Labels 8960 are simply the best and easiest label to use with or without an applicator. They go on clean, the tabs tear off neatly and the label stays put.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Purchase Ever

By Manhattan from Undisclosed on 04/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that these labels are full faced, letting you show more informaion on the label. They are also easy to put onto the CD/DVD's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels with Flair

By IBLlabeler from Undisclosed on 03/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels for both work and home. Brightens the CD/DVD presentation of whats is stored on the disc. I have only had a few problems, cut marks not completely scored, which causes the label to rip, but if caught it is easily rectified. But otherwise, it is perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By cowgirlatwork from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is easy to use and I end up with a professional looking label.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

quick easy labels

By itzagiven from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These CD labels are easy to create with the template. They are also easy to apply with out a tool and look professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality & Ease of Use

By KarenatLCRE from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love Avery CD/DVD Labels! They're so easy to use, and so versatile - whether I'm using them for photo, music, or data discs they always look great! I use them at home, and I use them in the office to present clients with professional-looking digital reports customized with their logo on the CD Label. I even still use my original CD Label Applicator from about 12 years ago! Quality product - thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality you can rely on

By Niko from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use genuine Avery CD/DVD labels for all discs we send out to our reps and customers. Colors from our laser (as long as the printer is calibrated) are always right, and and we've never had a jam or paper feed mishap. The labels are cut consistently as well, which is important since the label artwork is usually a flood or bleed. The labels may cost a bit more than the generic store variety, but we feel the absence of frustration is totally worth it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery CD/DVD Labels

By Highflyer from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have been using Avery labels for years and find that when I needed to start making labels for CD's and DVD's I turned to Avery because of the easy to use templates. This is made it a pleasure to design my own unique labels for some of my projects and feel proud of them when I send them to my grandkids.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Itscora from Undisclosed on 03/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I constantly use these labels with conjunction with the online design templates. they are quick and easy to add my own photos and logos. When I am printing out cd for my clients, I do not want to spend a lot of time creating a label. I can use a saved label, change the picture and title and print! Highly recommend


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great and easy to use product

By MikeyP04 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels were so simple to use. I just stuck them in the printer and created my label with the template software. Just like that they were done. Couldn't be easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Used without any problem. ...

By AlanWR from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used without any problem. Needed to download software to use product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the CD/DVDLabels and Templates

By cbudzi from Undisclosed on 03/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My sister and I record DVD's of musical e-cards that include photographs. Just before Valentine's Day, Avery sent me an email that they had designs that could be used for this holiday. Since we had a disk all ready to burn that focused on Valentines, I used the template that featured lovebirds. It was easy to set up the template on my PC --- I could adjust the position of the graphics, add text, etc. Within a few minutes, I had an adorable label for my Valentine DVD!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Helps make us look good

By funattheoffice from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have customers that we have to give information on a CD or DVD for their reference. I purchased the CD/DVD labeling System to assist in the project. With the help of these labels we have received many compliments from the customers. They have told us that the project makes us look good compared to our competitors. We never have a problem with the labels jamming and they always look good. I will continue to use Avery for my office projects.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy-peasy label

By Techwritergirl from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels at work all the time. I can install them WITHOUT an applicator and they stick well, even after being played multiple times. They cover any printing on the CD itself. They are the best!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By jschiro329 from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I will only use Avery CD labels, they line up perfectly with MS Word. The only thing I ever have to worry about is my design. Never a problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great CD Labels

By wfederle from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are the best. I used them to label home movies recorded on CD. They make a neat-appearing label - much better than an indelible marking pen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery WHite CD Labels

By Patsy1 from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like the ease of use for the templates. And the fact that you can print one label at a time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent echnical features - Professional looking

By Labelhappy from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Always accurate registration when printing. Good latitude for imprecise positioning of this label on CDs. I like the small spindle hole, as it allows for more text/graphics area. Always professional looking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD MAKER

By BABSROCKERS from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

USE THESE TO MAKE CD'S TO PRACTICE ALONG WITH MY GUITAR. THESE LABELS MAKE GREAT ADDITIONS TO ORGANIZE EACH LABEL


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Product

By mehrmanndale from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I started using these last year and love them. Quick and easy and you can remove them without any problem. You can add pictures, etc. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By WCCooper from Undisclosed on 03/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use- had some major problems downloading software however...but their Tech. support fixed it for me..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fun purchase

By l123 from Undisclosed on 12/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The software was easy to use once I had created a few cd labels. I had great fun creating art for my holiday gift cds.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery CD Label Applicator

By GaryLsuEdu from Undisclosed on 11/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used the Avery CD / DVD Label Applicator for many years. It is perfect and easy to use. I taught my 5 grand children how to print the label, place it on the Avery Applicator. Then they place the CD on the label and push it down. So easy yet so professional looking. This makes the grand children want to learn more about labels and CD's and computers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mac User Beware

By AHHHH from Undisclosed on 10/11/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I wasted a huge amount of time . No Mac based downloadable templates. The Avery system guides you to a download that is for windows though your asking for Mac. Their Online Software was great until you attempt to save it to your comp-then useless. Printing from they site file, is a "System Failure " responseVery very frustrting experience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gift CD Mixes

By JenRL from Undisclosed on 10/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I tend to use Avery products to make personalized gifts and this was no exception. Great kit and fun to make labels for personalized mix CDs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No Worries

By md18 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These CD/DVD Labels are so easy and make the process go so quickly. Thank you for being so easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect

By Songbird576 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I lost my Avery CD label applicator and was very happy to find that they sold it seperately. Makes it much easier to apply the labels to our demo CDs. Thank you Avery!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The "BOMB" labels

By jazenme from Undisclosed on 10/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

How frustrating is it to do CD labels? I did NOT think so until I had to use an off-brand. With the Avery Matte White CD Labels, they are so very easy. I also use the Avery label maker--brilliant!!! Works perfect in my printer with ease! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great label

By SCares from Undisclosed on 10/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used these labels with the online design tool to make labels for a family DVD. Worked great! Easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Quality

By DJR1 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found these a little more difficult to use than most of the Avery labels


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome media labels

By gvasquez from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These have to be the easiest DVD.CD labels ever made. The templates are so easy to use. I recommend this brand to everyone. Check out there templates too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes me look good!

By CHAZRR from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a freelance photographer I needed to make my CDs look more professional rather than just a color imaged CD with a P-Touch label on it. Needless to say, Avery had the answer! Now my products not only look professional, they are! Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Every Time.

By s02222 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I transferred 26,000 family photos to DVD for safekeeping and for sharing with family members. I use Avery DesignPro and a Macbook Pro. The labels print correctly every time, no jams, and they stay where you put them. Haven't had any curl or peel while playing back.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun and Easy to Use

By jonnydollar from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not only are they fun to design they make CD's look great. The templates are designed to align with slimline and regular jewel cases for easy labeling of CD's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These labels make easy ...

By ISPD3 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels make easy work of labeling DVD cases.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes it easy!

By Rochelle12 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The labeling system and labels make it fool-proof to add labels to any CD/DVD. I've used it on hundreds of DVD's - never fails!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use. Simple. ...

By RobLS from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use. Simple. Great if you have to print out multiple copies of the same DVD/CD labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow. Unexpected Ease Of Use

By saburnsjax from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I grabbed these labels at the last minute to place on some CDs I was copying... I was so surprised at how the clever design helps you place the label on the disc without the dreaded "stuck in the wrong place" syndrome.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High quality product

By MikeTX1 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these labels with my photography for quite some time now. They are always a very good fit, they take ink very well (my company logo has everything from very dark black to bright white...no problems at all), and are very easy to use. Tip: Because of all the bright white and dark black in my labels, there is a large amount of ink used...I suggest if your labels come out of the printer almost wet with ink (like mine do) that you set them aside to dry for 5-10 minutes before use...prevents smearing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use & they print well

By SueM from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product I used regularly before for printing CD labels was discontinued, and so I had to switch to these labels. As it turns out, these are easier to use and print up very nicely. I downloaded the Avery DesignPro software which is much easier to use than the software I had before. The labels apply to the disc really well and they don't peel off. I've been using these for several months now and haven't had any issues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Go-To Label

By cru15 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whenever I have to print CD/DVD labels for work, these are my first choice. They're good quality and never jam in the printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great products

By viickis from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

we used these to label cd's we made for a church function. they came out beautiful and unique. software was great and easy to use/change and add our personal stuff to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They just work

By MichaelD from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The labels just work. They stay on the CDs and haven't been a problem with any of the drives I've used. The Avery software makes creating the labels simple.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lot to do

By Krid from Undisclosed on 07/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In our office we create a lot of training materials and the only way we can produce the quantity we need to send out to the field is with CD's. The Avery CD Labeler system has been instrumental in allowing us to create meaningful labels for the CD's we create. I wouldn't want to have to do what we do without the Avery system. It is certainly much more professional looking than labeling CD's with a marker. See attached images for hurricane preparedness training how the circular images lend themselves well to CD labeling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

In searching for CD ...

By bcc2088 from Undisclosed on 07/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In searching for CD labels for weekly copies of the Sunday morning services at church, I wanted a label with template that would be easy to add info. Avery meets those needs. I do wish there wasn't so much waste of space around the CD label. Sometimes I only print 1 label and once it is removed, I cannot print on the other label due to feeding problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this

By happylady64 from Undisclosed on 07/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used this product many times through the year and find it really helpful to apply CD labels to discs. Thye online templates and the step by step guide made this real easy to use the first time I had to create a CD label.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This works great and the software is fantastic

By sikemike61 from Undisclosed on 07/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These media labels and the labeling machine and software are fabulous. I couldn't have asked for a better product for labeling my DVDs for school or for entertainment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FINALLY SOMETHING THAT WORKS

By P4Jay from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I first started printing CD labels, I was completely frustrated. Of course, part of the problem was, I grew up "with" the industry, so to speak. A lot of refinements have happened to the product, and I can honestly say that I rarely have a problem with this product, (except when I put it in my printer the wrong way! :) ) Thanks for a great product. I just bought another pack!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality is not as expected from Avery

By JWalt from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Avery 8692 CD Labels tend to bubble up when used in an automobile environment. The glue apparently doesn't hold up under the heat conditions inside the automobile.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Label your CD'S

By Trailball from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I make a music CD each Sunday for our Church Music. The key is making a good CD Label to keep track of when and what music. I used CD labeling System 8965 to customize each label so it can be used at later date. the 8965 labels make it easy to do it. One label to the CD and one for the case. Great Product, always sticks well and I can archive the cd's I cut. Keep producing good labels Avery, P.S. I use the free software you also have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional Quality Appearance

By TennisMom from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the past two years, my husband have done a video for the end of year girls high school tennis banquet. We copied the videos onto discs for all the girls to keep, and used the template with a tennis ball with our title printed on it. Each of the disc jackets got a spine label, too. Everybody loved them, and the appearance of the tennis balls on the disc was very professional looking. Highly recommend for similar activities.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pricey

By mack123 from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These work well and look very nice.However, when you consider what they are, I have to say they're a bit overpriced.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Dream Come True

By TheZinmaster from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently got Windows Seven and a new processor and began ripping my CD library into my main frame along with digital recordings of seminar presentations and personal thoughts. I then realized that I could burn personal CDs and play them in my car and/or give to friends. The ease of using your labels to "jazz" up my CDs and identify my CDs was a dream come true! My friends love the professional look of my CDs. In fact I love the ease with which I can choose a CD for my listening enjoyment while driving. Thank You for creating this useful tool that more than meets my needs! The Zinmaster


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Superior CD/DVD Labels

By DVDproducer from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use hundreds of labels for client DVDs as well as DVDs for family & friends. The Avery 8691 is easy to use and has a very high quality. Colors don't "bleed," the label doesn't curl up excessively and stick to everything but the disc, and the label doesn't fade over years of use. I recommend this label to all clients/family/friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cauren

By Cauren from Undisclosed on 06/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these!!!! I burn cds of files for clients all the time and these help give our cds a little professional flair!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great resource

By ordlax from Undisclosed on 06/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't make CD labels very often but when I do they're very professional with these easier than pie labels. The template makes it so easy to document the required information and then just peel and stick...voila. Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy CD/DVD Labeling

By Elles from Undisclosed on 06/23/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery CD/DVD labels and the CD Stomper disk labeling kit are an excellent product. The precut label sheets are easy to print and easy to remove from the release paper. They fit perfectly in the CD Stomper hardware for an accurate application to a CD/DVD.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Ernest26 from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed to burn some DVDs and make the label look very professional to include contact information and logo. This product provided the blank media labels for the DVD and the labels for the cases also. Using Avery Templates and Software online I was able to easliy create a professional and colorful DVD lable. Simple and made the job easy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use and very presentable!

By Blondie13 from Undisclosed on 04/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels were a breeze to create with the Avery wizard, then were super easy to apply. Made the discs and inserts look professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very professional looking

By Amym from Undisclosed on 04/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our office is very old fashioned and it has taken me a long time to get it up to speed with technology. This helped immensely!! We were using markers to write on our CDs which looked very unprofessional. Now that we are using this product, our CDs look better than ever and so much more professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD Label

By viola from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My music demo CDs that I send to prospective clients look great. Easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not the best of CD labels

By babsbny09 from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

These are really thin and not easy to seperate from the backing without ripping. I was disappointed in the Avery name on these


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional Results

By susi from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have run hundreds of these labels when completing last minute projects and have been very pleased with the results. The labels run through my laser printer without jamming or peeling off in the fuser. The toner adheres well to the surface with no flaking or rubbing off. The end-product looks very close to the quality you would expect from direct printing on the disks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy & fast to use!

By PCDO from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My office uses these labels all the time for DVDs and CDs that we burn for people we hire to work for our clients. We have to produce a final product quickly and these labels help us to get the jobs done quickly and with no fuss. They make it easy to customize each label with the info required. We love them!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't go wrong with this!

By tranpeter from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed replacement labels to use with the CD/DVD Labeling System (8965). These labels are perfect. I really like I was able to download a bunch of Avery templates. The software was super easy to use. Kudos to Avery for making great complimentary products. Would have liked to have a template with Disc Labels only. We threw away all the Spine Labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent CD/DVD Label System

By SteveC from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The software is easy to use, and the labels for both the CD.DVD and the storage case look very professional..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional Quality CD/DVD Labels

By jimbo62 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm a country music songwriter and have had great success merchandising my cd with the Avery CD/DVD Laveling System. Last year I recorded a demo in Nashvlle, and was immediately seeking supples to market my demo. Upon visiting an office supply store, I found the Avery system. After purchasing the kit, I went to the design and print online website and went to work. The free software is extremely easy to use and the quality it produces provides marketable product. Best of all, the labels are easy to find. I'm purchased them online and had them delivered right to my door. They can also be found at Office Max, Office Depot, Wal-Mart, and other suppliers. I would recommend Avery to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By MWill from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

was able to create excellent labels for CD & DVDs. They looked very professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cd lables

By garyb12 from Undisclosed on 03/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i highly recomend this product its easy to use and set up and the final product will amaze you . i have used them on over 200 of my cd"s and movies they look profeshanal also its cost is the best in town so dont sit their ( go get them now ) gary b


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD Label system

By Majphotog from Undisclosed on 12/07/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this system to create labels for all my CD and DVD products. They are great because I can create different labels for each customers, and they help convey the professional image of my company


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By MovieMaker from Undisclosed on 12/06/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product and easy to use the labels are easy to apply. They look great on the cd's!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Highly Recommended!

By MorrysMom from Undisclosed on 12/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the easiest CD labels I've ever used! Everything lines up to print perfectly and the online design software is incredibly user-friendly--whether you use a standard template or design your own label, you come out looking like a pro.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By gracemyrtle from Undisclosed on 12/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these labels for years and am extremely satisfied. I have used them in several different printers and never had an issue with paper jams or poor print quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD Labeler - Love it!

By ChrisCDMama from Undisclosed on 11/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband has completed his first CD. We are trying to stay within our budget so we are making them ourselves. The Avery 8691 Labels work perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5698 - White CD Labels

By CVlabelking from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having used several brands of CD/DVD labels, I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of use and the quality of the CD labels. The labels are very easy to customize and look as if they were custom made by a professional. I would definitely recommend these labels for their cost, value, and customability.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLENT PRODUCTS

By 17576234almarphudd from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used the AVERY CD LABELS for the past five years. I find the labels print very well, and separate from the base backing easily. I have never experienced any problems while having the disk in my player, after having applied the label to the disk. I have also used and continue to use multiple styles of name labels also. To me, I find AVERY products to be of high quality. I will continue to use their fine products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A lifesaver

By wearley26 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Office was in complete disarray. CDs and everything else all over the place. Work literally came to a standstill. Avery CD labels and other Avery items help us get organized and stay organized. I thank you, as do my staff and our customers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like it

By TNCPAGE from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for personalizing your dvds or cds, not too crazy about the matte finish , template is easy to a point, still need to align a few things like text size and picture, but overall is a good product I would still recommend it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By babsbny09 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Out of all the different CD/DVD labels I have tried, I was most disappointed with Avery. Usually all of their products blow the other ones out of the water....Avery is usually the best of the best! This time, not so much. I find the labels to be very thin and flimsy and hard to remove from the backing without tearing the labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By mort from Undisclosed on 10/31/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great quality and easy to use product. Puts the finishing touch on my DVDs. The online templates really add to the overall quality. That's why I only use Avery Products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent CD/DVD Label

By anjz from Undisclosed on 10/16/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using avery label for more than a year now; I am so satisfied with the quality of this product. Most of my co-workers in school are now using the same label. Great Product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By ProjectJunkie from Undisclosed on 10/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these all the time at work and at home. They are easy to use and my customers are always pleased with the professional results. The software works like a charm.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Was Afraid But No More

By Winner from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was afraid to try to print labels for my CDs and DVDs that I would buy and download so I would handwrite the info!! One day I got brave and decided to give the Avery 8699 CD Labels a try. I had been missing out on an easy way to identify my CDs and it made me feel like I was tech literate after all. I highly recommend these labels and the free templates and software that make it all so easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD/DVD labels

By Normanb from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Using the online design option is very easy and produces great results.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very handy

By OkieDokie from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been transferring my iTunes to CDs and I'm very impressed with this labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great labels that make life easy

By Justauser from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using these labels for several years when I burn CDs. Together with the Avery DesignPro software, it's easy to achieve a professional and aesthetically pleasing solution. I've been complemented on producing professional-looking CD labels using this software. Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality Labels

By Byte from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used Avery products for years - always with consistent results. Since these labels are round with complex cuts, the concern would be premature pealing while printing gumming up the internal printer mechanism. Ive never had a problem with an Avery label _ you might pay a few pennies more, but the quality is worth it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Template

By Audreyf from Undisclosed on 09/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The template is easy to edit for personalizing labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Such a great product!! ...

By nshyns from Undisclosed on 09/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Such a great product!! Easy to use and very nice looking!! Avery is the best!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great CD Labels

By TexMek from Undisclosed on 09/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used the Avery CD Labels several times to sort CDs that contain work, music, pics and any other files that I've needed to store and be able to find at a fingertip. These labels are so easy to print and adhere to the CD it is amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD Label Review

By Max1955 from Undisclosed on 09/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These label were easy to type on. Then, when I peeled them off they did not lose their adhesiveness and stayed in place well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Package

By HappyInHouston from Undisclosed on 09/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's not easy to find a package of DVD labels in Houston. I've had to drive all over the city at times just trying to find a small package of DVD labels. CD labels just are not recommended for DVDs (due to the additional heat DVD Players put off), so to make sure my labels don't peal later I always use true DVD labels. This is a great package. You'll have some extra labels for other projects, but if DVD labels are what you need, then this package will get your project finished and with the Avery Templates you will find it easy to make covers for your CD/DVD boxes, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Lovestowrite from Undisclosed on 09/09/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I could never keep my Cd's or DVD's organized. After purchasing this product, my disks are so much easier to handle. Also easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These were very easy and ...

By mehaytton from Undisclosed on 09/09/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These were very easy and professional! I will continue to use them at work and at home!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

None Compare

By Avery1Fan from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We tried a few different brands of CD labels and none compare to the Avery 5658. The ease of use of the template is far superior to those of other brands we have tried. Avery in our book is the only label we will ever use for CDs, shipping and address labels in our office! Thanks Avery for making my job easier witout the hastles of labels jamming and the waste we have experienced with other brands not always having the text line up with the labels!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cd/dvd

By jada from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When you download on a CD or DVD you always had to write on them to label it. Now I can make beautiful custom labels for my CDs. This has saved me alot of time and energy. Now I burn a CD label it, ship it. Thank you for this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The perfect tool for the job

By stewie from Undisclosed on 09/06/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is the best product. you go online and find a picture and then you place it on the disc template and print it out. it's as easy as 123


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Creative Covers

By KDDave from Undisclosed on 09/06/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I create video CDs for friends when I record their kids in sporting and theatrical events. Anyone can slip a blank disc in an envelope and hand it out, but with this Avery product and a little creativity, I have been able to customize each disc with a picture of the child, have a front and back insert and even a spine insert if I choose! You don't have to do more than you want. The real sell to me, though, is the ease of applying the disc label. It is not hard to learn how to peel back the sticker, leaving half still protected until you position label and secure the exposed half. It makes for a smooth and unique cover. What a fun way to let kids know how special they are!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By ChelSeeBee from Undisclosed on 09/05/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I made a couple dozen CD's with family pix on them, and made gorgeous labels with this product. They came out great!! And they were easy to use. I'm very happy with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD labels - color laser

By penttis from Undisclosed on 09/05/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have uesed these for a few years and everytime the results have been very good


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD labels

By Janreid from Undisclosed on 09/05/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these for a project and for gifts. Easily positional and printable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great labels

By it85 from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These Avery labels are great in that they are extremely easy to put on and are durable enough to last for years without any seen wear on them, even with very frequent product use. Labels are designed very professionally, so they can be used anywhere from home or office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD Labels

By Kaysee from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is easy to find and print labels because there are so many available. The software provided by Avery is easy to use which means a project actually gets done instead of being put off. Now I can actually find by back-up information and my pictures.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

just right

By happilybusy from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These CD labels were just what I needed for the project I was doing. I looked everywhere for what I needed and once again Avery had it. I am very impressed with the variety, creativity and choice that is offered by Avery. Thank you again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best CD COVERS

By bratt from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I only buy Avery cd covers becasue of the quantity and quality. Being a musician I choose the best product to make my music look good and Avery's cd covers prints beautifully. They are thicker than some of the cheaper brands so it gives the cd covers a professional look to them even though I am designing them. The price is reasonable for a struggling musician.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD Label Favors

By 1NancyH from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These were used to create labels for DVDs that were given as favors for our 35th class reunion. The yearbook was digatally reproduced onto a DVD, and the cover was printed onto the label. They were very popular and made a great memento of the evening as well as our 4 years together as a class. They were easy to do and looked great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Labels

By tmarantette from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

WOW!!! These labels are fantastic. They are easy to type onto or write on. These work great on all of the CDs I need to send out to my customers and family/friends. I will definitely be pleased to recommend these labels. Great job Avery!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great looks

By rwmiddle from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The quality of label is good and accepts ink well. Colors show up vivid on label.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the best and the easiest

By apalm from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product i bought was just wonderful i used it and the recommended programing. The instructions where strait forward and easy to under stand i used it to make CD labels for a professional look that would wow anyone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality Product

By TeamSharon from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use CD labels a lot and have tried every kind made. The quality of these is really good. They are just the right thickness and aren't so thin that they tear easily as others are.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

8696

By steveg from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

as a father of 3 and someone with terrible hand writing, the CD Label & Instert combo sheet helps me to keep both mine and my kids cd's and dvd's neat and orginized, especially on long trips, when we take copies, as oppose to the originals so as not to damage them .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More Than a Label!

By Labler from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed these labels for a unique use - to label CDs as a birthday invitation! The labels were high quaility and user-friendly. More importantly, there were tons of creative, free templates to use with the labels. The process was fun and easy. I would certainly recommend them to others!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Professional

By BLONDE from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The instructions are easy to follow. The final product looks like it was printed right on the CD or DVD. Very permanent looking when done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One of the easiest to use ...

By Amando from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One of the easiest to use products available out there.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Cool

By sisdoc from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the fact that I can use photos or graphics to "decorate" CDs that I make for gifts. It personalizes the gift and adds that special touch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Holding the cost of cd printing

By Roberto from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ok, most people know that I am a big fan of making sure there's a label on the cd I produce with my product information on it. I really want my customers to know that I have taken some great effort with the cd and for this not to be thrown out because the label was handwritten or sloppy - enter the laser printer series with 4 labels per page #5698 PLUS 2 labels per sheet of spine labels for the cases I use. Not only does my color laser put out a great advertisement for my company, but the label is also easy to apply using Avery's CD/DVD label applicator (5699). Good news for the small business I have and also because our stock changes frequently enough that this is easier to provide than a printed catalog that's out of date the moment I send it to the printer. The finished product is in my hottest buyer's hands quickly and can be included in any shipment going out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lasts a long time

By DonW57 from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these labels for a long time, for a lot of my music cd's and they last a long time. The images are crisp and they hold the color very well. Great product!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Ravencharm from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used the CD Labels so I could better keep track of my backups and photos. They are easy to use and stay on well. You do need the Applicator to put them on correctly so that they are even and not bubbled.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use It All The Time

By sewing7 from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the Cd label templet at work very often. I have to label CD's that go to other offices and I believe professionalism is very important. It makes a big difference when another office receives a CD that is hand written on the front compared to one that has the necessary information printed neatly on the front for easy reference. Love the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery CD Labels are great!

By Leanne from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I volunteer with a CD ministry at my church. We use these labels for the CD copies of our pastor's messages each Sunday. They are so easy to format and incredibly easy to use. I don't even use the CD Label applicator, just put them on the finished cd's free-hand!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD Labels

By mareall1 from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use CD labels in our business to really make our collateral pop. These labels print beautifully and are easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Educators!

By krin from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love, love, love the cd labels! I use them in my special education classroom to help my kids learn their safety/community signs. I print out an image of the sign onto an Avery CD label, then place the label onto an old cd. Then I use the Avery slimline CD/DVD jewel case inserts and print out the same image. I place the jewel case inserts into an old cd case and pop the matching cd into the case. When it's time to "work," I take the cds out of their cases and my students have to match the cd with it's case. We then discuss the signs and what they mean!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So easy to use

By HomebusinessLady from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I need to store a lot of data and send it out. Whether its photos to family or PDFs I no longer need but need to keep a copy of for reference, burning CDs is what I do to get the clutter off my hard drive and the labels make it easy to see what is on them. And they spice up a CD of pictures sent to family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great applicator

By bookreader from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great item to place your labels on your CD or DVD. It will center it on the disk with no problem. Just print up your label, place it on the applicator, place your CD or DVD on top of the label, and PRESTO! The label is centered on your disk. I've used this for several years and highly recommend it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best CD Labels

By Polycheckers from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They are easy to use with the Avery Online template. I love the creativity allowed with the online templat. Great labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD Labels

By 3dllc from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are the easiest to use. Since my laptop stop working and I had disk scribe on it which I used alot, I had to find another way to label my picture CD's, which I make several of them during the year. I find it very easy to use the avery labels on my desktop computer and I can create whatever design that compliments the information on the dics. Thank you avery for making my life easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Labels

By kkas from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These CD labels were very easy to use. The template lets you set upt the look of the label the way you want, and it is quick & easy. Prints beautifully.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery CD Labels

By mgntry from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Top notch labels, these are the way to go if you do not have lightscribe.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works very well

By Carol45 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased another brand and had problems with the cd's not working in the player...I didn't have that problem with these. Yay!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ease of Use

By astretch from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was designed for use by almost anyone! Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great quality labels.

By KDStudent from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels were easy to use and I had very little trouble getting them peeled off the page. Easy to to use template software.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so easy

By chiefcooknbottlewasher from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are so easy to use. They are easy to design. The guidelines make it simple to peel and place on a CD. CDs are easily identified now as a result of this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Saved the day!

By csj1 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I needed to make a dvd presentation look more professional in a hurry, I ran to the store and found your cd labels. Thanks to your online template, I soon had a really sharp looking dvd!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Make your CDs/DVDs look good

By Dottie2 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery's media labels are a great way to make your CDs and DVDs easy to identify, especially when you are sending your work out to clients. Working with Avery's Design Pro, which is available to download on this website, you can create nicely designed labels even as a first-time designer. I put the label on the CD or DVD without an applicator, because the label is sized so that you have leeway when placing it on the disk. A great, fast way to make your CDs and DVDs look good!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use, Look is Professional

By KITTYCATLOVER from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this CD Label for my portfolio that I give out during job interviews. They were easy to use and made my work look professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By Lynnc from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this product everyday. The template is on my computer so I can make them quickly for my patient's. CD's. The template and the ease of use makes this the only CD label product I use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ease of use

By Geek123 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one product that anyone can use. They have made it so all you do is Click on picture or add text plce it where it looks the best and then print. Make anyone look like a professional


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Helpful in the Classroom!

By leigh87 from Undisclosed on 08/31/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels to identify the audio books at my listening center. Since they are so big, the children can easily find what they are looking for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Huh? This label is defective

By MulliganGolf from Undisclosed on 05/06/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This purports to be for standard or slimline jewel cases. The back insert is not properly designed or perforated such that one of the spine labels is missing. This label is useless for the purpose it's designed for. Go find the Memorex CD Jewel Case Inserts... they're perfectly laid out and perforated AND they're made from much better paper for printing on an inkjet printer. The Avery 8693 is junk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Creative

By Swanlady227 from Undisclosed on 02/17/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love to make my own lables and inserts for my CDs and DVDs. These awaken the creative juices and they are fun to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Pairing

By Secreatary1 from Undisclosed on 02/16/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used many other CD labeling systems and products and Avery's system is by far the easiest to use. Getting a label on a CD to sit straight is not an easy task, however using the this system has made my projects easy. The accompanying software is great so many nice graphics to use. Highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product!

By szh1 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cd / dvd label applicator is a very good product. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By szh1 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was very easy to design and use. It works best with the Avery CD label Applicator.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product!

By LuvMyLabels from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I get a kick out of creating my own CD/DVD labels. I'm able to brand them the way I like and even color code for various projects to help me quickly find what I need. They are so easy to use and with the Avery Design Pro software, I create templates that are easy to update with new info.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Christman from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I never have any problems with Avery products. And this one is no exception. I love making my own CD Labels!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the best !

By cdmtx65 from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the Bright Colors,t Doesn't Fade, its Easy To Change, Good Value, Strong Adhesive I use for Industrial , Mailing and Shipping


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best DVD labels

By debb from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son is in chorus and theatre at school and I am constantly making DVD's of his performances for the teachers and students. I add a name and picture on the label and it looks so professional. Extremely user friendly!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good quality

By WIndy from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these labels never jam and I never have a problem removing them from the sheet after they've gone thru the printer. The color prints out nicely on the matte paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Home Office

By SparkDawg from Undisclosed on 10/15/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very user friendly. I like things crisp and clean. Don't put too much verbal on the disk label. I am going to play with the program and jazz it up with colors and logos.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Suprisingly easy!

By CarlaT from Undisclosed on 10/15/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently purchased these labels for a project that I had to download to a CD instead of emailing it as usual. This CD was to be sent to a potential business client, so I wanted it to look very professional. I was intimidated at first when I could not find the Avery Applicator tool to purchase locally. This tool is supposed to help you align the label on the CD. Well, I had to just trust that the "Easy Guides" that are printed on the sheet of labels would be sufficient to help me. It was absolutely perfect! I had used the Avery software to design the label and with just one label used for a draft, I completed the project! This was so much better than I expected!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good First Time Experience

By Lbkohn from Undisclosed on 10/14/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First time I printed CD labels and all went well but had trouble understanding instructions for application to disc without using the Avery Applicator. It was messy aligning the label guide with the jewel case. In the end my wife placed the label on the disc perfectly without using the guides. Better instructions would be helpful. Used Roxio label creator software and printed label lined up very well with disc


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DVD CD Labels

By kief from Undisclosed on 10/12/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wow! I just purchased a set of Avery CD Labels and downloaded the templates to make labels for my home movies and CDs of family photos. So incredibly easy to use that even I could make perfect labels for all my projects. THANK YOU AVERY!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD's 1-2-3

By Grisha54 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After seeing the sharp CD labels produced by friends for their holiday CD's I was sure it would require a semster-long course in "CD Label Making" and was hesitant to even venture into this territory. But I spotted this on the shelf at Staples, took it home, and in less time than it takes to listen to a Bob Dylan album I had mastered the art of creating cool looking labels. Now I can't stop, and have done all our photo albums too. Much better than those hand-written things that no one can decipher.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding Image quality

By KateB from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having a part time photography business and working as an Administrative Assistant full time, I burn a ton of CD's...what I love about Avery's product is the ease of creating the lables with the templates and positioning the label on the CD with the guides. The image quality on the label is like no other on the market and for the price superb. Thank you Avery for making all of my projects look superior.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By LadyMelody from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these on a regular basis for labeling music CDs. The free software is easy to use on a Mac. The labels go on easily and remarkably lined up well on the CDs. They are thinner than the competition's labels, which is a plus, because the competition's labels tend to jam up CD players. They are a little pricey, but the overall quality is well worth it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD Jewel Inserts

By folkgirl from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was a good product overall. I was able to make labels for the CD's for my band, but after I purchased the inserts I realized that you could only use them for ink jet printers. I think that this product would be greatly improved if you could use them in laser printers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use these all the time!

By LabelMaker84 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for work and for personal cds. They are very easy to use and they make the disks look sharp. I would totally recommend this product to anyone wanting to professionalize their CD's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Difficult

By DaveOrlandPark from Undisclosed on 07/15/2009


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I think this thing is extremely difficult to use. The backing on the label must be removed before installing on cd. This is virtually impossible without distorting label. Unless I am doing something wrong. I have better success mounting the label to the cd without applicator.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved