Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » 8944 » 9 Reviews

Avery Dennison 8944 Avery Cd Labels Glossy White Full Face Labels Reviews
Avery Dennison 8944 Avery Cd Labels Glossy White Full Face Labels

Avery Dennison 8944 Avery Cd Labels Glossy White Full Face LabelsAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Easily create and print professional-looking labels for your discs. Covers 100% of the CD allowing more space for customized logos graphics and text. Easy-to-hold tabs secure label for perfect centering every time. Label Type: Disc Labels; Media: CD; Label Color(s): White; Adhesive: Permanent Self-A... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: 8944

$21.78

92 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Quick & Easy Solution

By scottishhome from Vincennes, IN on 10/01/2015


Pros:

Good Value, Looks Professional, Easy To Use

Job Role:

Homemaker

Avery Product Usage:

Personal Gifts

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Best Uses:

Gift Cd Copies

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased to label CD's from my husband's quartet. We were able to convert an old cassette tape from 30+ years ago to Cd format. Needed a nice quality label so we could give copies to everyone who had been in the group, these Avery lebels were perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Ever

By precious from ESTL., IL on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Looks Professional, Good Value, Easy To Use, Greatttttttttttt, Easy To Separate

Job Role:

Business Owner

Avery Product Usage:

Personal Gifts

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to use, professional looking. Only wished they came in foil or color


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really Good

By Amy2014 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed these badly, and they worked great! My Cd's look professional and I'm very happy with the purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beats the competition

By RoughPhoto from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I produce CDs of my photos and want a professional, quality product. I used the competition for a time until they jammed my printer so bad I had to get a new printer. I switched to Avery glossy, full-face labels and not only they didn't jam, but they were much higher quality. The competition didn't offer the full face feature without seams, so were much less professional-looking. This is an excellent product - the finest full face, glossy label you can find.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Stuff

By Backpacker from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Labels work as advertised. No smudging. Nice and crisp.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE THESE LABELS!

By McDuff3812 from Undisclosed on 06/26/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They are perfect for dvd's - I only wish I could buy a box of about 50 of them at a time since I am converting all my home movies to dvd's and I use a lot of labels right now!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

make your own cds

By designerdoc from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great for designing your own labels for data. Very simple to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Satisfied

By mustang4893 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels worked exactly as advertised and per my expectatations. I was specifically satisfied how they worked with the label maker software I used and my printer. The finished product was excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD labels very easy

By tthirteen from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have searched for CD labels for a while and these labels are the easiest and they attach to the disk and stay long term. The other labels would come off from the heat in the player. Your labels are the best, dependable and cost effective. I use approximately 50 labels per month and I applaud Avery for a product well done!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved