Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » AVE05408 » 84 Reviews

Avery Handwritten Removable Id Label - 0.75" Diameter - 1008 / Pack - Circle - Laser, Inkjet - White (AVE05408) Reviews
Avery Handwritten Removable Id Label - 0.75" Diameter - 1008 / Pack - Circle - Laser, Inkjet - White (AVE05408)

Avery Handwritten Removable Id Label - 0.75" Diameter - 1008 / Pack - Circle - Laser, Inkjet - White (AVE05408)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Self-adhesive labels are perfect for addressing, identifying, updating, organizing and price marking. Round labels stick, stay and remove cleanly to make changes and revisions. Ideal for binders, diskettes, file folders, cassettes, drawers, containers, boxes, shelves and more. Adheres to smooth surf... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE05408

$9.26

1381 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 84 reviews)

92% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Job Role:

Professional (3)

Avery Product Usage:

Mailing (3), Business Building (3)

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

No printing options

By jalG6 from Billings, MT on 10/09/2015


Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Mailing

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

These labels say "all-purpose labels", not "write-on" labels. I bought these to use for addressing an envelope and there is no option for this in Word. I'm disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multi-Use Labels 5418

By Soliton from Ottawa Canada on 09/27/2015


Job Role:

Professional

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The labels are. The problem is in their application. In most application of the labels it is necessary to print a regular series of identifying numbers such as p0000 to p0999. To use the template, one much enter each individual number. It is preferable if the template had an application that would automatically generate the numbered sequence


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works in my printer

By Brilliant Pebble from Claremont, CA on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Good Value, Strong Adhesive, Bright Colors

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Mailing, Business Building, Getting Organized, Meeting/special Event Planning

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Best Uses:

Retail

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Loved the fact that this small label would still work in my printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect size and Quality

By Dewhipp from Undisclosed on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Good Value, Strong Adhesive, Easy To Change

Job Role:

Office Manager

Avery Product Usage:

Business Building, Personal Gifts

Cons:

Peels Easily

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

Best Uses:

Retail

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Is worked perfect for labeling my lip glosses. They fit the cap perfectly and adheres wonderfully.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

There are not 1100 in my pack

By BD from Los Angeles, CA on 08/18/2015


Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Mailing, Meeting/special Event Planning, Business Building

My sheets came 9 across, 8 tall equalling 72 per sheet, times 11 sheets is only 792. NOT the 1100 it says. Hmmmm........


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not a well design product

By Jill from Columbia, Maryland on 06/09/2015


Job Role:

Crafts Enthusiast

Cons:

This Product Is Awful, Poor Value

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Like most labels, these little flags curl when peeled off, making it very difficult to fold around a toothpick. Also, The sheet size is 4x6.I'm not sure why it's not bigger but difficult to design and print on at that small size. With Avery being the authority on all things labels, this product was a big disappointment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent for Hobbies

By randsboy from Undisclosed on 12/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these as part of my Hobby ID system. It works great, but since this size cannot be found in any office supply store where I live, I have to order them direct form you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EASY!

By billyk from Undisclosed on 11/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

EASY to use, EASY to apply, EASY to remove! For some reason, the package notes: "Use Avery Template 5125". I don't know whyI use their template 5422. It's EASY and works great! Prints finebut be sure to change the paper input guide if you have been using the printer for standard letter size printing. I have already recommended to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't live without these!

By MetalGrannie from Undisclosed on 09/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I make jewelry and have a lot - and I mean a lot - of stackable small plastic drawer storage to keep my beads and findings in. Because it's a small size package, it doesn't have to be put away in a file cabinet - it's on my desk. I usually just write on it the contents of the drawer. If the contents change (like using up all the beads) I can just remove the label until I fill the drawer again and put a new label on it. I used to use return labels for this, but this smaller size sheet is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Convenient for small batches

By jcarls from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a really good alternate for creating just a few labels or labels with slight differences instead of dealing with larger sheets, especially for inkjet printers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery 6481 Removable Multipurpose Labels

By Ben808 from Undisclosed on 07/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Came across this product while in the store. In the past, I would to a sticky label to help ID my folders but I hated it because the labels often make a mess after I peeled them off. This Avery removable label does exactly what I want.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Labels

By SAHM20 from Undisclosed on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased these labels for my husband. He brews his own beer and wanted an inexpensive way to label his brews. He required a label the he could cleanly remove because he likes to reuse his bottles. These labels worked perfectly. They removed cleanly with no sticky residue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They just work!

By doc1940 from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have an extensive DVD collection and these labels are just the right size to fit on the spine of the DVD case. I have the DVDs in a database by number and the Word template makes it easy to print one label or a whole sheet. Some day I may get around to cataloging my books - when I do I know what I'll use! I've tried other brands but they just don't stay stuck as well. Keep up the good work, Avery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Label Anything

By greenhouse from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Label all your stuff from naming something to spice jars to model #'s .... anything. One Item or the whole sheet of 10. Great template.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

File Labels

By molarman from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the neatest little labels I have ever used. You can use them on file folders or to label a bottle. What's really nice is that you do not have to print the entire page. You can easily print one or two labels with no problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very versatile

By S34G60 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product. So many uses - label storage boxes, name tags for meetings, mailing packages, whatever. Couldn't be better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a perfect size

By Teacher666 from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels may be small but they are so useful when organizing materials such as books or multiple copies of books that are shared by teachers and students. I have been impressed with how the labels adhere and stay adhered to the books despite the frequency with which the materials are used. The information on the Avery Website facilitates the printing of the labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Little Label On The Market

By GrandmothersAttic from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed some way to identify small electronic parts, (resistors, capacitors, transistors, etc.) that I keep in plastic prescription bottles. The little Avery Removable labels are easy to print, place, and remove, once the project is completed. One sheet of these labels are about the same size as a 4X6 photo sheet and fit into my inkjet printers photo tray very nicely. It couldn't be easier to print out professional part labels for the pill bottle and cap! I also label my game Disc cases with "Please Return To" labels. Once you use them, I'm sure you'll find many other uses for them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Personalization

By Karrie from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product and have suggested it to my readers on my party ideas blog. One of my favorite ways to use this product is to personalize it with a photo or clip art (relevant to event), a date, and a name and stick the stickers on a foil wrapped round chocolate candy (or any other round and individually wrapped candies). They make great party favors for showers, birthdays, or customer appreciation favors. I love how Avery has come out with new colors in the last few years, but I still find white to be best for my idea. I print the labels in my laser printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very good label

By rmf58 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very useful and versatile label. great for mailing labels, organization labels and file labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Product

By would from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these lables to put on my beer bottles when I make home brew. If I knew more about the coumputer and what you were asking me to set up I might like the item more. Out of the 5 lables I am really only to use 4 because the last lable does not print in the center. I will still use the lable because I can not find any thing better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Crafty Goodness

By bubuyer from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use Avery 5408 Multi-Use Round labels to label the bottoms of my bead canisters. I downloaded the Avery 5408 template and customized each label with all the bead information, in the color and font I desired. No more opened bags, run-away-beads, or zip lock baggies for me. I love the organization choices that Avery gives me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multi use labels

By Bobbiej from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have found unlimited use for the labels 5422. I use them for any number of different circumstances. They make necessary changes a whole lot easier to make all over the computer and on necessary paper work that are back-up for the computer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceptional product

By PDD4Math from Undisclosed on 06/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great little label. And the Word template for made for a great experience on getting things lined up. I used the labels to put the my new address on a large supply of checks which had my old address on them. I was able to match the font and font size perfectly for my address and telephone number. I did not put my name on the labels as I used what was already printed on my checks. Everything matched so well that it was difficult to tell that there was a label with corrections on the checks. Size was perfect for this. Saved me the expense of buying new checks and the disposal of a bunch of obselete checks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Student ID and Schedule

By MB80 from Undisclosed on 06/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels were great to list students' names and schedules for summer school.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Labels for Classroom

By Gr2Teacher from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I get these labels for my classroom to use on charts. Since they are removable I don't have to worry about leaving behind a sticky residue. They are great for birthday charts, reading groups, and other classroom organizers you have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Packing and Moving

By lloyola from Undisclosed on 06/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these labels for use in a recent move of our company offices. We didn't want to write on the boxes, because the same boxes were going to be re-used in three other moves immediately thereafter. The removable labels were large and easy to see and removed simply and quickly when each box was emptied. However, they stayed put until we wanted them removed. They made it easy to see what was in each instead of having things written on them and lined out over and over again. We will definitely use these again. We have already put them to use on storage bins on our shelving and in our supply room as the contents of those will be changing from time to time, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great price stickers for pottery.

By Smick from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used Avery's stickers for 16 years and they are the best price stickers for my pottery because they don't fall off and yet are easy to remove.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Many possible uses

By serenemission from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to custom-label notebook tab dividers, they're the perfect size. I have also used them to create custom labels for other uses, for instance "not at this address" for all the mail that comes for previous tennants. The downloadable template works fine and saves OK -- the first time around. I have found that I need to start with the fresh template every time, rather than taking an old version and making changes; formatting can get off otherwise. Easily runs through my old HP LaserJet 1022n.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best label

By banker56 from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great multi-use label. I use them all the time for file labeling and as mailing labels. Avery even has a template to set up a mail format. Really is a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very upset

By MOUSE19972000 from Undisclosed on 04/27/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought these labels to use for my wedding to put on the bottom of Hershey Kisses because I could personalize them how I wanted not someone else's design. I was very excited but when i put them into my printer it wouldn't center the design where it needed to be and they also jammed up my printer bad enough that I had to go buy a new printer! so an extra $100 later after the cost of the labels and ink and printer I guess I should have just spent the money and had someone else make them for me. I will never buy or recommend this product to ANYONE, unless they come out in bigger pages!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5X3 removable labels

By CAScat from Undisclosed on 04/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am always trying to streamline my work in special education and have found these removable labels very handing in keeping the students' IEP goals in easy reach of the data sheets. Using the preset label measurements I have created a chart, copy and paste the goals into the appropriate spaces, and then when its time for progress notes I copy and paste the goal chart into the progress note. It has sped this process up a lot and after the annual review, I can remove them from the folder and make a new one. An added bonus, I receive boxtops to use toward fund raising at school.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Teacher Friendly

By sal7bakery from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels in my classroom . I use my computer to print my class names for the children to use in my class. Every child gets a sheet of labels with their name on it so they can learn to identify their name and learn to spell it. The labels are used for the children to be able to place their name on the art they create . I feel having the children who are to young yet to write their names use the labels gives them a sense of independence. This is also easier for the teacher to identify the owner of the art. Great for fine motor skills too! They have to peel them to use them! The children love them. I have used the labels for many years now. So easy to print !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect size

By SandiNotary from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After Notary Privacy Guard received its patent approval, I needed to label each product with the "Protected Under US Patent 7946552 and used these labels, very successfully. The label size held all the info I needed to add to the newly patented product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not "Removable"

By Reuben from Undisclosed on 12/14/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I use the #5414 Labels for pricing my pieces of wood art. I bought the product because of its small size and that fact that it is supposed to be "removable". After a fairly short period of time, they become difficult to remove and leave adhesive residue which is difficult to remove. What do you recommend?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels, Labels Everywhere

By jdysaxby from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Hey everybody, I am writing a review on these multi-purpose labels because I thought if I shared some of the ways I use them it may be helpful to you. Recently I had to go through my closets, and quite a few boxes in the garage. When I put the boxes out in the garage I didn't label them and I could have kick myself in the butt for not doing it. I am a crafter! If your a crafter you know anyway about how we stock up on items we use for our project. I usually buy 1 extra of what I need for that "just in case" moment. I end up with alot of different items. I went through the boxes and I used these labels for a couple of reasons. The first being you can see them. They are the perfect size so you don't need a ladder to see what is inside. The second reason is I can use a perment magic marker and it will not rub off. I use different colors for different items. I always have a package on hand and find it so much nicer to mark what I am storing instead of waiting later. I hope you find this useful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really good product, minor flaws...

By Ronin from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great labels, but it's hard to go wrong with a simple round white label. They're easy to use, but can be awkward in some printers due to the paper size. Also, I had trouble with the template and getting it to print in the center of the stickers, but they may just be me. Holds color well, good paper quality. I wouldn't call them multi-use... but I don't think any sticker is truly multi-use. They stay well, but remove easily, with no residue. Once removed, you can re-stick them one more time, but that's about all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

multi purpose labels

By kat411 from Undisclosed on 04/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these are so easy to use and the fact i can reposition them if i'm not happy with my first placement, is awesome. thank you avery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multi use is an understatement

By toodlelou from Undisclosed on 04/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is an understatement to call these labels multipurpose. I have not only used them for mailing and folder purposes but for many other purposes. I have used them at holiday time as gift tags and to decorate placecards. I use them to to date and decorate my homemade jam jars. I mark the multitude of electronic cords and chargers to ease in identification. I date leftover tupperware containers in the fridge and i.d. tags on lunches. Once I even repaired a vertical window blind that had been torn off by my dog. I use these labels everyday. They are extremely useful


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5454 and on-line selling.

By Grimhun from Undisclosed on 04/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a on-line auction seller I find 5454 very useful with Avery Wizard software when I sell on-line. I cut past the postage and put it on the package. The label is strong enough that I do not need extra tape. I use several packages of it a week.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Swadey8 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are great. When I am done with my folder,I can just easily peel off the label, saving the folder for other uses. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

worked well for what we ...

By mbro from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

worked well for what we wanted, sometimes got stuck in the printer when we printed them out of the printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Time Saver

By marrrymars from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using Avery labels. Now that I can create these labels on the computer and print them out, labeling our boxes and bins in the warehouse has become so much easier and faster than ever before. Then there is that bonus Avery gives us - we can easily remove and replace the labels. Thank you Avery for giving us the time to spend on other things. Materials Manager


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Standard

By psergel from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery products are simply the "standard". When I purchase an Avery product (such as labels) I can be sure that it's a quality product and.....all office and printing software recognizes Avery product numbers so compatibility is never an issue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

always handy to have around

By Atticus14 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

just like there name implies, these things are useful for all different sorts of tasks throughout your day and help you stay organized and keep information at hand till you have time to sit down and better organize your data, phone numbers, codes or whatever else you write on these labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kay

By Kay64 from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels to mail boxes to my two sons that live far from me. I also use them to organize items in my sewing room. They are easy to remove to change. The paper quality is awesome. Thank you so much for the great organizing items and the wonderful templates. Great Company.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A needed item

By seizetoday from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the fact that it is removeable for updates. Good value for the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By Nefariousity from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels work great, perfect for our yard sale.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mutipurpose

By t00knee from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Always looking for things to make my life (the office life) quicker, easier. Mutil- Use labels was one of things that you see and say I'll never use them then when I found I need labels not just for label making or mailing (and we tried several things) saw tried this and me and the boss where amazed. So, the lil things that you think you cant find a solution to fix keep looking its out there and it might just be a avery product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By looker19 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i use them for most everything. Great to just add them on to whatever I need and remove them when i"m done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5426

By Fixit from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They work well, are large enough to be communicative, and easily removed when needed. A good product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wisest Investment

By ssashley40 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery Products are durable & last loner than other products available in Local Stores. They're reliable & offer better selections of products than other companies. I'm glad that I started using Avery Products, it was one of the best products & ivestments I've ever purchased & I continue to use them at my Home Office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wonderful mailing labels

By c53m71b74 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use never have a problem with sticking in the printer Great for mailing lablels


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful product

By htphotobiz from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have been using multi purpose labels in our office for many years. They have held up to produce a dependable product for any purpose we can come up with whether it be name tags, mailing labels or identification purposes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels

By luckyyg from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Always lines up correctly and looks centered when finished.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versitile Product

By tanstaafl from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are excellent for inventory - they are easy to apply and remove.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Used Them for years

By mokytoo from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used Avery labels for years, won't buy any other.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE 'EM

By Fancy from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In our office we use as many as 25 three ring binder in a week. We have to label the binders for our salesmen. Previously we were spending a small fortune on binders because the labels we were using were so hard to pull off, usually leaving a big mess! and putting a new one over the old one just looked bad. When I discovered these labels I was thrilled! They have saved us a considerable amount of money and time and trouble. Not to mention helping us help the environment! Thank You Avery for this wonderful product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Handy

By RichardD from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Multi-Purpose Labels... Yes, they are Multi-Purpose. I've found them VERY handy to have around.... There is always a need to place a lable on somthing or another.......and these labels more often than not fit the bill. Thank you Avery


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery Multi-Purpose ...

By PThedford from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery Multi-Purpose Labels is really multi-purpose. If you need things labeled, this is what you should use. It's big enough for big items and you can cut it up for small items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awsome

By Sookie1920 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are awesome you can use them on anything and remove them with no mess. I would recomemd them to family and friends. thank you so much for this chance to tell you what a wonderful products you have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really Green Labels

By laubin from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The multi-purpose removable labels are a really handy and can add some class to storage bins, envelopes, and even handy reminder stick-on notes that you can stick almost anywhere and then remove them cleanly and easily. They can save having to discard envelopes after using them by removing the label and reusing the envelope. I use them as stick-on notes in my truck for things to remember such as shopping lists, directions to a location and for phone numbers and addresses. A real great idea from Avery like so many of their products! Try them today..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for School Projects

By Pelicanpix from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are great for school projects. You can send them through the printer or write on them. Cut to the size needed for your project. It's easy to label the parts of a plant cell using the Avery Multi-Purpose Labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Change your mind? No Problem!

By nevrn from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a quilter and machine embroiderer, and need lots of containers for fabrics, notions, thread, etc. I love these labels for identifying the contents of my containers so I can find what I need without searching and wasting time. I also love the fact that if I need to change the label, the old one peels right off and the new one goes on in a flash. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Executive Assistant

By darby222 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having used several different sizes of multi-purpose labels, they always line up in the printer resulting in a crisp and professional label. They adhere easily and stay as positioned.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

precise, easy, economical

By caddiep from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

something so simple can sometimes be a pain, but not with Avery. I can always find a template for accurate printing perameters and the product is always professional and simple to use. Thanks to all the Avery Makers of office products


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tabs

By sharon1948 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a consignment shop. I love the tabs because they r so easy to write on & remove from the consignment cards. I love them. Will use them as long as I have my shop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By mbigdoggsi from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for temporary file in our office. After we are done with the file I put it into a permanent folder, peel the removable label and use the temp folder again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multi-Purpose Labels

By 5cthomas5 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Multi-Purpose Labels work for everything. Use them to label your child's lunchbox. Use them for mail, especially on the brown envelopes. Put a label on anything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great label

By adjdjm from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great label to use when you have info that keeps changing. Easy to peel off and replace when your info changes. When peeled off it leaves the area very neat. Great for everyday use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multi-Purpose Labels

By Bob2 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Find that they a good for a variety of things. Easy to use and great Quality products Best lables that I've ever used.. My overall rating would be a 10 if they went that high!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery' White Removable Rectangular Labels 5424

By chipawa from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have found these very useful. I like that they are removable. I am able to reuse the same label from folder at the start of a project then to the actual project.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the Classroom

By MarcM from Undisclosed on 03/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a Teacher Assistant in a special needs school, I use the Multi-Purpose labels to keep track of the many files of paperwork we have on each student. If a file folder becomes too crowded, I can re-use the label on a larger folder. A great resource that saves us lots of money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Removable Labels

By CalamityJane from Undisclosed on 03/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My company ran a promotion where we gave a gift to each employee during the month of their birthday. I used these labels to print the names on each gift so they could help themselves. Being able to print them, and having them so easily removed from the gift, made it so easy to make people feel good about the company without spending a lot of time away from my other duties. Thanks Avery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multipurpose use in one box!

By Allana from Undisclosed on 03/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these labels in the office for everything! They're easy to cut down to size to label supplies and equipment, and perfect for labeling the front of binders for display or meetings. I've also used them at home for my son's projects!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No template

By ReallyDisappointed from Undisclosed on 12/17/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Am in a time crunch because ordered labels did not arrive when promised, and there were limited sizes available at the store. These are the closest fit. Bought the labels and new tags to go with them, got home, searched for a template and discovered there is none. Four questions on the website asked about a template and the response was "none - hand write only". Yes, it does say "hand write" on the package, but not obvious. I believe that these days most people are expecting to be able to print labels in their printer. So now my project is dead for the time being, and I have labels that are worthless to me. Make sure you look very closely before buying labels. These may be very good labels for some people, but I can't use them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

snowwoman160

By snowwoman160 from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these labels setting up for a retreat weekend for married couples in a special way. I print their names first on one end, then on the other, fold them in half like a tent and use them as their table place tags during their meals. At the end of the weekend the same (tags) labels are used to seal special note books the couples have been writing in all weekend and the notebooks are used as a gift during the mass while the labels preseve the couple's privacy.. I noticed these aren't recommended for colored printers, but I use color on them all the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Use Hundreds of These Labels!

By Stefani from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels as price tags for my hand stitched paper art because they are repositionable and won't harm the cardstock I apply them to. I run them through my printer for a neat, professional look. I "save as" as many templates as I need for the different prices I charge. I couldn't live without these labels!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Removable labels great for bookstore.

By Iluvmyjob from Undisclosed on 09/22/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great labels to use for the bookstore. It is so nice to label the book with the price and then when it is purchased you may remove the label without a residue left on the book.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Removable Labels

By vsbooks from Undisclosed on 09/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these labels for labeling and pricing items without bar codes in a retail bookstore. There's just enough room to write an id number & price. Labels generally peel off without staining paper products. We also use them to cover up book prices when gift wrapping.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for pricing

By Sandy21 from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a small business and these are great for printing out small price stickers for my inventory. They are simple to use and effective. Much more professional looking than hand written price stickers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Class Libraries

By KegonsaTeacher from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Organizing or reorganizing a classroom library is made much easier with these wonderful labels. They are easy to write on, easy to attach and if - heaven forbid- you make a mistake, easy to remove. They are reasonably priced - important to me as I am on my third package of 1008 in this project. I have found them to be a great help in organizing my classroom library.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5414

By teds from Undisclosed on 05/17/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Not Printable. That is not good. I don't want to hand write multiple labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Jewelry String Tags

By Mariomoma from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great for pricing jewelry. They fit right on the string tabs. You can fit the item number and the price without trouble and printing them off the printer takes care of people misunderstanding what you wrote.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved