Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » AVE06141 » 94 Reviews

Avery File Folder Label - 0.63" Width X 2.75" Length - 156 / Pack - Rectangle - White (AVE06141) Reviews
Avery File Folder Label - 0.63" Width X 2.75" Length - 156 / Pack - Rectangle - White (AVE06141)

Avery File Folder Label - 0.63" Width X 2.75" Length - 156 / Pack - Rectangle - White (AVE06141)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

File folder labels are designed for typewriters or the handwritten approach. Create a professional and organized look for easy and quick file identification. Permanent self-adhesive make sure labels stick and stay without lift or curl. Rectangular labels are stored in a convenient and resealable pac... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE06141

$6.59

241 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 94 reviews)

97% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Generally Satisfied

By Charlie from Boston, MA on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Sticky, Durable Construction, Easy To Label

Avery Product Usage:

School

Cons:

Difficult To Print

Best Uses:

School, File Organization

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The stickers are pretty sticky and smooth, but it is so hard to print on a printer because they just dont position.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No Template Available

By O.C. Beachfrau from Orange County, CA on 06/05/2015


Pros:

Good Value, Strong Adhesive, Looks Professional, Easy To Use

Job Role:

Homemaker

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Since there is no Avery template available, I had to create my own, so to speak. I can get them to work in my deskjet printer, but I have to live with the fact that the top label will always be wasted. By using a No. 12 font, I simply type the first line at the 1" mark, the 2nd line at the 1 7/8" mark, the 3rd line at 2 1/2", the 4th line @ 3 1/8" and the final line @ 3 6/8" and they come out looking quite nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I would buy this product again and again

By Jesus Landeros from Brownsville Tx on 05/23/2015


Job Role:

Professional

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ease access to all information


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THESE

By leahbtyping from Undisclosed on 12/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have these labels in 5 colors, and use them all!! The quality of stickiness is awesome, allowing them to stick on whatever you attached them to forever!! (or for a very long time if not tampered with) Having them in so many colors allows me to be super organized, which I love!! Thanks for the great product Avery...you have a loyal customer for life :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Product

By GrantAssistant from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels helped to make organizing files an easy task.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neat-O Labels!

By Nori from Undisclosed on 09/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this product for over 6 years now and have had no problem whatsoever with it. Enjoy using it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great everytime

By delayney99 from Undisclosed on 07/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are great. I've never had a problem with them jamming in the printer and template is always easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery file folder labels

By bon811 from Undisclosed on 06/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With so many uses and ease of applications, these color coded labels I use a different color for years. Makes refiling and instant reference to what year whether for clients and/or for accounting by year - all coincide and make life so streamlined!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easiest Labels I have ever used

By GingerGirl57 from Undisclosed on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am fairly new to my company and received several hand me down binders and file folders. Nothing was labeled, nothing was marked. Found these Avery 5202 File Folder Labels in the cabinet. I now have everyone in the department asking me to make them labels since my binders and file folders look so awesome!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product

By CSWC from Undisclosed on 04/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have to make a job file for each purchase order that we receive. Having the ability to type and print these labels saves me so much time. Some days I may only need 1 and other days may be 10. I'm a very tech savvy person so being able to print instead of write works for me. I have been on my current job for 6+ years and I love having the option of making this office better. These labels make it more organized and neat. I use item# 5200 - 5209 the variety of colors is great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Glad to have these!

By slrincon from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these! I love that they can stand alone without the plastic tab holder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organize Your Files

By greenhouse from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Keep your files organized all the time with these labels. You don't have to wait to do them all at one time. Update one or two. Great template.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More versatile than you might think

By OAHS from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love it when I can use a product for more than one use, and these little labels fit the bill nicely. Not only can you use them for file labeling, you can use them as book spine labels too. Instead of spending the extra time to use a typewriter to create spine labels with the old product, I can just use the Avery file folder labels to create two or even three spine labels on the computer. Easier and cleaner by far!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organization!

By sc97 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the Avery file folder labels! The labels come is so many color choices that know one has any excuse to not be organized. I love that a file is always in the correct spot. No misfiling - and I always know what kind of file I am pulling because of color coding. Thank you Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

File Folder

By Ld12 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using this product for a few years and I love it. I use them at least once a day. I love how it is the perfect size for tabs on file folders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for DVD Jewel Cases

By jccc from Undisclosed on 03/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these sized labels to affix to my DVD jewel cases. Its so convenient to only have to print one label at a time. I wish more _office retailers stocked this SKU.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

File Folder Labels

By Tamra from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The 5202 labels stay on the file folders better than most labels. When I need to color code files, the color strips make it easier to find the file I'm looking for. Misfiling is also reduced.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Banking1

By Banking1 from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this color and several other of the colors of these labels to color code our files. I use the Avery 5202 for the template to make my labels. Works great in my printer and printing is crisp and clear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Real Timesaver

By KimZawacki from Undisclosed on 10/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used to type labels with our typewriter with slow results. Now, I have the template for file folder labels saved and can quickly print clean, legible labels in seconds. Thanks so much!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Look good and easy to use!

By Cordell2020 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these labels now for some time. My handwriting is not the best in the world, so the ability to print out a label and peel and stick it to the folder is a plus for me. The labels hold a great deal of information and they peel easily. When I apply them to the folder they look good and if I need to put something different in the folder, they can be removed fairly easy. Overall a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best ever

By bon811 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In having to generate folders for jobs, each year repeating from same start number,we have found that changing colors each year make for fast and easy reference and pulling files as job may progress sometimes into the next year, ensuring we have the correct file.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very easy to use

By mygizmo from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Once you download the template for these Avery 5202 file folder labels, it is very easy to use the template and print through a laser printer. Have not had any problems with labels getting caught or stick in the printer...even if running through printer more than once.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By John0488 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are great. Avery's downloadable program is easy to use and the labels always come out great. I use these at work every day which sure beats writing out labels the way we used to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sheet size / Color

By cgmdc from Undisclosed on 08/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The size of these sheets is very practical when you only need to print a couple of labels at a time. Every time you have to feed an entire sheet (8.5X11) thru your laser printer, the labels get darker and darker with the heat of the rollers. the only reason I didn't give them 5 stars in the overall rating, is because they don't have other colors :( AVERY: would you please make these exact labels with other color stripes: Yellow, red, blue, green..... Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick and Professional

By bb30 from Undisclosed on 07/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whether I grab just one label to scribble a quick heading with a pen or whether I print out a single label or a page of labels, these file folder labels are so easy to use and help me quickly organize papers. They add a professional look to new or reused file folders. I NEVER have had problems with alignment of any Avery labels I use, which is a frustration with other brands I have tried.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy-peasy!

By explorber from Undisclosed on 07/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is great. I never had much luck printing on unique items until this one. Now I have the confidence to get the job done!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

File Folder Labels

By AveryReviewer from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use of these labels with the appropriate template allowed us to eliminate the use of a regular typewriter. Finally made it into the 21st century.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An excellent Idea

By Beanerspapa from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thanks to Avery for item #5202 in the 36 sheet, 252 labels package. I was looking for this type of label but didn't want to spend the money on a large package of labels. I saw this item and was thrilled as this is just what I needed for a smaller project.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

plain file labels

By thecozylady from Undisclosed on 06/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to cover old labels on manila file folders. They have a clean look and don't look like you're covering up a mistake. I also use them when I mess up my check book register.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Basic & simple

By recless from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I still need to rely on a paper filing system. I want my files so I can spot them, pack them, and get on the road with them. These serve me well which is all I ask.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I don't like how there ...

By LPMM from Undisclosed on 04/04/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I don't like how there are always the little blue lines on the sides of these labels. What is the purpose??? They anoy me. Other than that, these labels fit great in my printer and they stay stuck to the folders (unlike generic brands).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Amym from Undisclosed on 04/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels almost daily for labeling files. They are very easy to use and help keep me organized. They easily fit on 1/3 tab cut folders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Simple

By Amym from Undisclosed on 04/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels almost daily for labeling files. They are very easy to use and help keep me organized. They easily fit on 1/3 tab cut folders. The fact that I can use the template and print the labels out on my printer saves me a large amount of time compared to using the old fashioned method of using a typewriter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Economical

By jccc from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Rather than printing an entire sheet of labels, Averys 5202 _File Folder Labels allow me to print one or two DVD/CD jewel case or file labels at a time on my HP 3015 Laserjet printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great time saver!

By Anniepie from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels! Easy to use and print. Saves lots of time and keeps the files very neat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simple to use

By Retired10 from Undisclosed on 12/11/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was reluctant to use these in the printer since they are small. I have used other Avery labels and have not been disappointed. These were great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gets the job done

By clearsky from Undisclosed on 03/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Theses labels are of good quality. But I had to make a few practice runs on plain paper to make sure everything lined up. I understand Avery makes templates to help with that. Wish I'd know beforehand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By curlie214 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the print or write labels. Easy to download template. Easy to print. Easy to identify files. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They are a great time saver in my office

By sharry from Undisclosed on 10/20/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Before using the labels we would hand write specific information now I can down load the template, copy and paste the info and have 100 labels in just minutes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy labels for files

By MerryG from Undisclosed on 10/17/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these all the time & find them easy & very useful...thanks for all the great products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Looks Professional

By Volunteer from Undisclosed on 10/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the Avery print or write file folder labels. They are so easy to use in the printer and gives all of your files a professional look.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super

By BarbieL from Undisclosed on 10/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use them all the time for my filing , they are so great. I used to have to plunk my file labels on a typewriter, but this is just so easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery is Best

By jrusso from Undisclosed on 10/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There is no doubt that this product saves me time, and saves my staff lots of frustration. I've downloaded the Avery software on everyone's computer at my workplace because folks were so frustrated with the big-brand companys' labeling software. Avery is soooo much better, and these labels run through the printer beautifully. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't Live Without

By Mastersparkey from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In an effort to conserve, I use the labels to reuse folders over and over. They stick well to previous labels, thus making it easy to repurpose file folders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Most versatile office item ever

By Lissette from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for all sorts of mailings AND labeling around the office and church, wheather I use A-Z, 1-2-3 or word clasifications, theywork great! My Favorite!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5444

By 191817 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these labels! Hate using the typewriter, so these are just perfect for my mailings!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works on either printer

By b9dinc from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product responds to the need of many of us who have both laser and ink jet printers. I like using a single template that i sometimes use color and the ink jet and other times just need black and then use the laser printer. This is convenience based on the customer's need. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great File Label

By WALady from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for driver's files that I maintain, and I love the way they look so professional and the ease of use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Saving money

By 1John478 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Yea! These can be printed through the computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FILE FOLDERS

By JONJON from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THESE ARE A LIFE SAVER. I HAVE 3 DIFFERENT COMPANIES WHICH I MAKE FILE LABELS FOR AND I JUST LOVE THESE THINGS. I USED A TYPEWRITER TO MAKE LABELS!!!!!!!!! MORE LABELS WERE IN MY TRASH CAN WITH MISTAKES THAN I CARE TO SAY. I ALSO USED A LABLE MAKER, EXPENSIVE PIECE OF JUNK, WASTED MORE LABEL SPACE(CUT AND ALSO IN THE TRASH) THAN WHAT I PRINTED ON.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Secretary

By DOSecretary from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A very user friendly program to download the template. The file and mailing labels make a very professional looking product. I have recommended it to other secretaries.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery File Folder Labels

By RayV from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Absolutely great and so easy to use. I was able to set up my entire home filing system and start using it in just a little over an hour.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very good

By Bethany from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is very good. can be used in lots of places, and good for labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels

By Mycroft from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great labels. They never get stuck in the printer and always look professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not very easy to print on ...

By REVIEWERRRRRRR from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

not very easy to print on when there is an industrial printer involved.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By Strongarm18 from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to peel off and write on. Bright color...better then most I've tried!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love em

By RayRay602 from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels constantly. They work great, they look great and they don't get jammed in my printer. What more can I say?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery Labels

By hhh4me from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to use and perfect labeling everytime with Avery Labels. I prefer Avery over any other brand!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeping me sane

By dmferrari from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having a color categorized folders makes locating and organizing my files faster. These large labels let me to write important information available right on the label without removing the file from the drawer. Now I know instantly whether it's an active project, a proposal, pending project or ... whatever!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Reading Labels

By SandyL from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these file folder labels! As a professional genealogist and library volunteer, I use these to make records more accessible to the public so that people can learn more about their family history. Clear and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Useability

By patman2000 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I develop these labels within Pagemaker, and gotta say they work great, print perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Perfect Solution

By StaffAdmin1 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really appreciate the ease of use of Avery's Print or Write File Folder Labels. The smaller sheets don't turn grungy after several runs through the laser printer, and they retain their crisp white background very well. The number of labels per pack is great, too (not too few or too many). Last of all, I really appreciate the availability of lots of color choices, like purple. Thanks, Avery, for such a versatile product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatest Invention

By StevanD from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these at my company for vehicle identification labels, they are just the right size for what we need and work great. I would recommend them for this use or postal use which ever the need would be.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Labels!

By TeachNYC783 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a teacher who needs labels on all of my classroom materials and posessions. My students need labels on their notebooks. Between all the labels I have used, this is the only product that I can fit the most words and peel away knocking out projects left and right!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best labels I have ever used

By banquero from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

formatted for laser printers, template provided by Avery, great product and support


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It

By ktl143 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I loves these. Where I work we go through files like crazy. I like to make them look nice and these do the trick!! I used to use a lable maker but the tape was so expensive. These are a less expensive, more convienient option that looks just as good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works well, but an odd number

By MRFAHEY from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are great, the template is great, I just wish it had an even number of labels per sheet. There are seven a sheet and I usually print two identical at the same time. Other than that, I've been using these for years and they work extremely well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easier to read than my handwriting

By tegger from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I deal with carpal tunnel and my hand writing has gotten so bad, that is getting harder to read. So, I use the PC, these labels, and the laser printer to label my folders in the file cabinet. At a glance, I tell what the folder should hold. It used to be the "what on earth does that say" when I looked in the filing cabinet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase

By curios1 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these labels for years. When I was working for a business, I would get the catalog and ask the purchasing clerk to order only these labels for me. The company was using off brand labels. I own my own business now and only purchase these labels for myself. This is a great product. I highly recommend this product to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great File Folder Labels

By Sandy21 from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these! I love the fact that they are small sheets,. So as I set up new files I only need to print a few at a time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Teacher's Helper

By Leighsam from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the Avery file folder labels! They are extemely easy to use! The templates are a dream! I can change the font and size! I feel 100% organized with creating files for my students ans creating files for each skill. My life would be in a disarray! Thank you Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels that work!

By Carla from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very happy with the Avery Print or Write file folder labels. I use them not only for file folders; I use them for call number labels for my Grey Literature Collection. They work very well for this purpose.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works better than full sheets

By jvj24601 from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels feed through my printer much better than the full sheets of labels. I don't get the gradual movement up of letters that sometimes happens with the full sheets, causing my words to run off the top of the label.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EZ Peazy

By bpotts from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using these labels! We have mixed offcie equipment and degrees of skill on each from typewriters to ellaborate multifultional printers. These labels work in all of them with minimal instruction needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So useful and at a ...

By mehaytton from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So useful and at a wonderful price. I would recommend these to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SO easy to use

By CDPro from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are so much easier to use than the 8.5x11 sheet file labels. We have a complicated printer, but these labels always line up right and print neatly. This is easier than any other file label we've tried, and we've used a large variety. Doesn't matter which end goes in first, they always line up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Folder labels

By jenfol from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm a teacher in a classroom and there are many useful things I can do with these labels. I not only use them for labeling folders with students names but I also use them to label each students mailbox and cubby. I use the labels to label the nims of manipulatives and folder games that I use ion the classroom. I also use them to show placement of students on tables. They are very easy to use and not hard to peel off if needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

got organized

By rustymom from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used them to organize our files. Now we can find all our info in an instant.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Marvelous item

By NCC1701 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Makes professional-looking, crisp tabs in seconds, without dealing with perforations and inserts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best I've Used

By Cindy87 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are great. I use them daily. The ink does not smear, and they really stick to the file folders I use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Printing!

By fastfwd from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Using the online templates, these labels print easily making professional looking file folders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

colored file folder labels

By JTod from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use this product at work and the color stripes are excellent to organize the different projects within each of our divisions. The labels stick well but sometimes can peel up on the corners. Regardless, this is an excellent product and has become a foundation in our filing and organization. We regularly use AVERY products and plan to continue to do so.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceptional Product

By Ayas from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one of many products I use in the office where I work and they are wonderful. I can use them with my typewriter or computer, and they peel off very easily without giving me more than the one I was after. The plastic container they come in is even re-closable so you can store them without a mess.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect

By dlr57 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I started using the Avery 5202 small sheets over 4 years ago after using a "generic brand - full sheets". The ease of use is fabulous. There is no waste and the template make the use even easier. I use the Avery 5202 labels for my job files. I not only use them on the exterior of my files but also on the inside for labeling. It helps me stay very organized on each section of my job files making job costing and organization within my job files a breeze. I would recommend them to all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

File Folder labels

By Print1986 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First time ordering these. Loved them. So easy to use. Did not jam in my printer. Found the template online quickly. They stick on the file folders great. Not like some that start to peel the minute you put it on. Would definitely buy these again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An Easy File Label at last

By filingqueen from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using Avery's print or write file folder labels. They are attractive, easy to coordinate by color and pretty easy to set up. They also stay on and don't fall off like other brands. They certainly make my life easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect choice

By clownfish from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a classroom teacher teaching 5 different classes, using these labels allows me to easily organize my entire school day. Not only does the bright color distinction make organization easy, it saves me time and frustration every day! Perfect choice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use and print

By EMcD from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was able to download the template and change the font to one that I liked. My labels are now simple and easy to read. I don't have to decipher my handwriting. Highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Print or Write File Folders Labels

By Tgreene from Undisclosed on 10/15/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The labels are great to use, I like that they are not a long full 8 1/2 by 11 sheet of paper, the size is perfect. They print very well and they never get jammed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Printing Labels made Easy

By AdkAtty from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the fact that you can set up all of your label information in the template from Avery and print a whole page of labels, just a few labels or only one, at a time. This saves time, labels look professional, and you can check your spelling too! They work great with my laser printer and they can be written on also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easiest Labels EVER!

By kenzielynne from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are high quality and easy to use, especially because you can simply download the template from avery.com and voila! It's ready to be filled it and printed out! I use so many of these labels for all the filing at my law firm and with the vast array of colors these labels come in, it's exactly what I need to make my job easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Labels

By cynsia from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels for my filing system, I like to use the different color labels for categorizing. Like the green is for money so all of my banking files are in green. Red is for my credit card accounts. Blue is for my household bills like electric, water, rent, insurance, etc. Yellow is for online accounts that I am registered with and use most often. I also keep a list of the accounts on a sheet of paper for reference and update the sheet as I make new folders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

File Folder Labels

By Kristi from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Using the small sheets has helped streamline my filing. There's no waste and I can print just one at a time if I need to using the template for Word.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good for Work

By Dave007 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

5204 labels can be feed through the printer for easy folder identification.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved